You are here: HomeNews2024 03 13Article 1921337

I nearly died and couldn’t eat for 4 days - McBrown narrates poisoning experience

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Twene 1 month ago

I will sue McBrown and Agraada for causing fear and panic with this their poisoning stories. Imagine, who will entertain Ghanaians if the perpetrators had succeeded

• OHIA MA ADWEN: Thieves 1 month ago

Someone please tell Ashanti women to stop bleaching. It's a sign of inferiority complex. Be proud of your natural skin color wai.

• 4 Real 1 month ago

Ei so every Ghanaian has experienced an attempted poisoning. SMH

• Kofi Agese 1 month ago

Hmmmmm. That is the order of the day, courtesy Captain Smart.

• Rex 1 month ago

Courtesy Wontumi and his team,An Npp eye and ears,only heard and saw Captain Smart,you are a joker.Nana Ama,the good thing is,u are still alive and thriving,just don't associate yourself with the New Poisoning Party, because ...

• Ayebge 1 month ago

Just be careful if you leave in kumasi they do wicked things for money poison city o

• De 1 month ago

Useless comment

• Juqwuw 1 month ago

Someone should educate these so called celebrities the difference between food that has been infected by bacteria eg E coli and the real food poisoning.The difference is that with the former you will survive but with the latt ...

• Quicken 1 month ago

Most of the food prepared by the roadsides or sold in chop bars are mostly contaminated and the unsanitary surroundings are unbelievable. I guess some people are used to the filthy conditions and the bacteria, germs etc. and ...

• King 1 month ago

That's it. They are ignorant about the differences. They need education

• Ehhhh! Now every one was poisoned! 1 month ago

As for Ghana, let one person have an experience - suddenly z-listers and wannabees jump on that bandwagon! Standby for more!

• BB 1 month ago

Alaf aaaa. Eii Ghana my Motherland .Even educated people follows the trend and it's shocking

• Kojo Yankee 1 month ago

Ghanafuools and SELLABITIES are a poison unto the whole nation with their BULLSHIT

• Sad 1 month ago

Now what is trend in Ghana? Poison-thon

• Easy Easy 1 month ago

We beg, what you experienced, if true, is food poisoning. Not poisoned food.

• King 1 month ago

Stop this poisoning stories. Poisoning you for what? I can't get it

• Joy 1 month ago

Liars. No one is poisoning you silly people you have termed your self celebrities. Liar. No one has time for you people

• king 1 month ago

kwasia she said it looked like the food was poisoned does not mean the food was poisoned

• Poison all the ga people, they are too stupid. 1 month ago

With all the facilities and privileges of the capital city of Ghana being enjoyed by the ga people, their stupidity is beyond imagination. After poisoning the ga people start poisoning from Akufu addo to the last baby in Gha ...

• Killer 1 month ago

Who cares Kwasea baa, were you also poisoned

• Big man 1 month ago

This lady is becoming soo annoying.. Ghanaians are just stupid people. Any news dat comes on de streamline, everyone has a story about it. If it was a rape case, the so called celebrities all of the sudden remembered someon ...

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Drama queens!!

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

WHO WILL KILL YOU FOR YOUR FAKE NYAATWUM FACE AND YOUR ARTIFICIAL HELICOPTER NYAAS ???

• Dd 1 month ago

She said food poisoning and doesn't mean someone had put poison in the food

• NANSIS 1 month ago

McBrown my darling has now become a 100% white skinned woman......hmmmmmmm

• Monitor ur car and motorbike now 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com we do nationwide ...

• I know 1 month ago

There is a difference between
    1 FOOD POISONING &
    2 POISONED FOOD. The # 1 may be unintentional, like contaminated food. The # 2 is intentional and criminal

• Vugaa 1 month ago

Protect your stomach by swallowing a condom once in a month so that any poison you ate will be protected by the condoms.. simple

• TW3DE3 1 month ago

QUITE RECENTLY IT WAS SINGER-THON, COOKING-THON, CAR WASH-THON ETC ETC. NOW IT'S POISON-THON! AMA GHANA!!!

• BING 1 month ago

Ghana di3 nsemnunu saa!so the new trend is poisoning?obiaa se ya poison nu da.
    You drink those fake whiskeys and wines,eat junkie foods sit on social media to trend and say you were poisin and yiur actions have effects on yo ...

• Y 1 month ago

What a shame, people there is difference between food poisoning and poisoned food. You people need education on contaminated foods. Even if you don’t wash your hands, when you use the bathroom and you don’t wash your hand ...