You are here: HomeNews2024 03 13Article 1921315

What you’re experiencing is 'dum sie sie' – Minister reiterates

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Donatus 2 months ago

You and lies make a good combination.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

What have you been repairing for the past 7 years? Period equivalent to build 5 hydroelectric dams and 50 thermal plants. Idiotically idiot liars

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

Animguaseni NAPO and lies

• ghanaba 2 months ago

LISTEN TO SUCH A SILLY TALK, ARE YOU HAPPY ????BE TRUTHFUL TO THE CITIZENRY AND GET OUR SUPPORT.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 2 months ago

NAPO, U ARE STUPID!!! WHAT DO TAKE GHANAIANS FOR? KWASEA!!!

• Gh month 2 months ago

Kwasia npayin keka nkwasia sem

• Peter 2 months ago

This man comes from a genetic trail of stupidity

• Some idiots will disagree with Prof. 2 months ago

A highly foolish minister. We have all these idiots ruling us what better thing will come out of it. No single integrity.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

Foolish man. Are you the only wisest person in Ghana? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Aba 2 months ago

NONSENSE!

• Patual 2 months ago

Potential running mate talking like sheep, this country is doomed

• K.B 2 months ago

And this man want to be a vice president such a dishonest person.

• KWASI 2 months ago

THIS IS A COMPLETE RUBBISH & DISRESPECT TO WE GHANAIANS.

• NAGRAT 2 months ago

We are patiently waiting for that fool NAPO to be pushed forward by NPP as their flag bearer. Aboa bi ba. Arrogant bastard. He has made his nose like Nebuchadnezzar's hairy anus.

• God'sfavor 2 months ago

Mr. Minister, your statement is an insult to our intelligence!!! Surely your dishonesty and lack of integrity will send you and your party to opposition for years. How dare you make such an insulting statement when it is clea ...

• Bolga Naaba 2 months ago

Napo wo ye aboa paa. Kwaseanpani gyimifour kruaseni

• Sul 2 months ago

IT'S NOT YOUR FAULT..... YOU'VE GOTTEN FOOLS TO DEAL WITH

• Opanyin Mensah 2 months ago

What an insult! Hmmmm, you people and your dirty lies. NPP is full of liars from president to ordinary porter. Massa better stop that your nonsense!

• Kofi 2 months ago

And you've been dum sie sie for all these years?

• Yaw 2 months ago

Yes,that's the response we get when stuuuuuuuuup1d people are given power...

• EL Chapo 2 months ago

Don't u see John kumah ghost when u sleep???? We leave u to kumah he will hunt u for the poor Ghanaian

• Bawumia eyes have died 2 months ago

You people are dying one by one yet you still spew lies.
    Speak the truth hell and heaven are real oooo
    Well you will go alone when you die and face the rigours of your lies

• Stupid Napo 2 months ago

Village guy

• Naa Koryor mp on waiting Awutu Senya East 2 months ago

Napo you are midioca. A clear definition of an allien

• Hey 2 months ago

May the angel of death continue to visit the criminal syndicate

• AKUFO KUFOUR GBEMI 2 months ago

THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.U THINK WE SRE FOOLS.KWASIA CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.THIEVES

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 2 months ago

Massa shut up there,wat is dumsiesie? Do u tin we so stupid that we do not know what is happening in the country?

• Osaberima manesah 2 months ago

This guy knows the stupidity level of nppigs, he brings them all the rotten news to absorb. Osan d3 npp fo ndwen nsti, nnwora biara no, wodzi br3 hun de wondzi.

• Erinandy 2 months ago

Mr Minister; you are a liar because dum sie sie should have been done with an awareness notice for the mass to know what is happening on the ground; but your refusal to do so, proves your sector is experiencing dumsor; a cond ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

NPP DUM SIE SIE SHIT LIES. DUMSOR IN A DUM SIE SIE OUTFIT, TAILORED BY AN ANANSE NPP FASHION STYLIST.

Ghanaians are experiencing nothing but more NPP deceptions. Call it by whatever name you choose, it's still dumsor, and ...

• Otsibo Darko 2 months ago

These npp Liars will never STOP
    LYING

• Naa Adorkor 2 months ago

Pls give us a schedule for Dum sie sie. Thanks.

• LONGJOHN 2 months ago

GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING PATIENTLY BUT COME DECEMBER 7TH WE WILL SPEAK

• The demagogue president 2 months ago

What an imbecile, this NAPO!

Excuses are always mixed with lies.

• Oliver Anthony Quainoo 2 months ago

"dum sie sie" meaning switch off and hide ?