You are here: HomeNews2024 03 13Article 1921312

Keep quiet and mourn your husband! – Afia Schwarzenegger slams John Kuma’s wife

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Rex 1 month ago

The first time in over a century that Afia whatever is actually making sense.

• Who Jah Bless! 1 month ago

The Ghanaian culture and tradition shuts down people's expression. If someone is mourning the husband and there are serious issues to be addressed nothing should stop this woman from speaking up. If she waits and a year from ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 month ago

Tosucceed & make money, you have to be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, MATCH FORWARD! The best business to ...

• Daniel Ayisi. Facebook : Daniel Ayisi ( Danny Ghana) 1 month ago

Afia, you right on the grounds of tradition telling Mrs. Kumah to keep quiet. Remember that she is also a Ghanaian and owes it a duty to be faithful and loyal to Ghana, to set records straight when it first came up Mr John Ku ...

• Twene 1 month ago

She go explain taya! Death will expose every corrupt politician.. RIP JB Danquah-Adu, Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John), Philip Basoah, Dr Akoto Osei, Jake Obetsebi Lamptey, John Kumah, among others

• This ugly girl solely interested in cheap publicity 1 month ago

And we have our equally stupid cheap bloggers reporting every trash from such vile characters

• Ashawo witch 1 month ago

you Ashawo Maame Water should keep your smelly dirty mouth shut. Bonsam woman

• Joy 1 month ago

Afia swarzinegger the highly slut always switch to big people affairs. What work is afia swarzinegger doing in Accra now? Still in her highly slutsm or blackmailing business

• William 1 month ago

Shut your heavy gutter you call mouth there. Who made you judge over issues. Wait till you fall in the same hole and see.

• OBRONI 1 month ago

Stray dog, keep your useless advice to yourself. Your mouth like excavator and your face without makeup is like chimpanzee. Ablakwa is coming after you. Stray dog of a pig

• All die be die 1 month ago

For the first time in your fucking life you've made Sense

• Abass 1 month ago

Keep quiet? Hmmmm Mrs John Kumah wants to be MP Wai! She is preparing for the by-election.

• .com 1 month ago

Is it you mouth,Afia. Do you know the health benefits involve in crying and long talking in a situation like this.

• 4real 1 month ago

This nude lady still making noise huh