You are here: HomeNews2024 03 12Article 1921210

Some Agenda 111 hospitals will be commissioned by the end of 2024 - Charles Bissue

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ ++

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Anytime I see that face, stupid bisue, I freak out. We all saw it with our eyes but now he is going to be an MP. Seriously why should I go and demonstrate if the army takes over

• Donatus 2 months ago

Massa, if 50 will be commissioned, then say Agenda 50 and not 111 again.

• Donatus 2 months ago

Beware, the promise of Sunday, 26th April, 2020.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 2 months ago

Na N.P.P dey talk so make una listen,jus last year Ofori Atta talk say dem go commision de National Cathedral on 06th March dis year.On dat date de news we hear from de site be say the work be @ GROUND ZERO.No problem dis ti ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

MORE AGENDA-419 BULLSHIT

As if Ghanaians haven't heard your Agenda-419 noise before. Sell your lies and deceptions to cemetery dwellers.

• NPP are destroyers of Ghana Cocoa 2 months ago

Look at the face of a fucking thief Charles Bissue. We saw you holding the galamsey money. You criminal

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

The first 88 were earmarked to be completed in 18 months, according to assurance from one of the "fellow Ghanaians" addresses in the second quarter of 2020. It's almost 4 years and you are telling us about "some"? And don't b ...

• AKUFO KUFOUR GBEMI 2 months ago

CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE AND POISONING ONE BY ONE.KWASIA NPP NEVER AGAIN

• AHIMADU 2 months ago

We're expecting agenda 111 not some. Criminals.

• King bee 2 months ago

Thieves are rejoicing in this country