You are here: HomeNews2024 03 12Article 1921193

ECG goes after Korle-Bu, 37 Military Hospital, KATH, others over GH₵261m debt

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Donatus 2 months ago

Which La general hospital?

• Donatus 2 months ago

Collect all the monies from them, my hospital (Weija/Gbawe municipal) is not included, you see we are paying.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 2 months ago

Whoever are responsible to dis matter make dem kuku go and make some payment even if not all but part of it.We hav in mind those on admission in all these hospital and polyclinics.We beg u in de name of God to do something bc ...

• COD 2 months ago

Is nothing wrong with our thinking as a nation?

• nonsense 2 months ago

What is wrong at all with this our leaders and ceos. The monies this hospitals are making yet there are no new beds or any proper machines to make health care better here yet electricity too They are not able to pay. This is ...

• Asante Boadi 2 months ago

Light off (Dumsor/Dumsiese) at Weija

• THEREALTRUTH 2 months ago

You are supplying the citizens with awful electric flow, giving all kinds of excuses why the service is so bad and although the hospitals arent that great either You want to demand powet be turned off on critical medical faci ...

• Guy 2 months ago

Domestic users are the back bone of ECG and they will not let us have our peace.