You are here: HomeNews2024 03 12Article 1921145

Why would you present Mahama, Naana and expect to win 2024 elections? - Afia Schwarzenegger blasts NDC

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Asamoah 1 month ago

shut your big mouth

• Rex 1 month ago

Even an ugly animal like u,who bought marriage,the number one slut in Ghana,u think something good can come out from u,how much more Mahama and the professor?Two tongue sluts like yourself are examples of why people shouldn't ...

• Frank 1 month ago

Thanks very for answering that ugly ASHAWO girl

• Farok 1 month ago

In ghana every idiots can say anything. Do you think Prof Naana is your equal? You deserve death! Useless ashawo woman like you!

• Anti-lgbtqrstuvwxyz 1 month ago

I'm so ashamed that my party npp has become slay queen party.

• Fred 1 month ago

Over glorified prostitute! Shame on Ghana media. Very mediocre and shameful

• Afro Values 1 month ago

So you would rather condemn an over-glorified prostitute for rightfully expressing her views on politics but rather approve a bunch of corrupt thieves who've sold off your economy, to return to power to lead your stupid count ...

• Cascious clay 1 month ago

Is this the same woman whose husband caught her been f*cked on her matrimonial bed with another man?eiiiish she has the guts to refer to a professor as “that woman”

• Kweku 1 month ago

Prof Jane Naana Opoku Agyeman is very good vice presidential candidate. She is not a slay queen and John Mahama doesn't need to select a slay queen as his vice presidential candidate.

• Peace man 1 month ago

Afia respect your elders stop this nonsense, professor is not your class , I wish Naana is your mother will you be jumping around idiots who the hell do you think you are , hallots old fool , respect yourself else you are n ...

• Yetal 1 month ago

See the ugly whore spewing gabage

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

Adulterous fool. Yua maaf gbagayaaa like etwe. Gbemela. Enuwvlayao. Enulokpooooo. Kwaseaaaa. You sef get maaf.

• Fosy 1 month ago

This mad dog is just a scammer and a big fool, who takes her serious look at her mouth like dog

• Ashantiman 1 month ago

Afia tell the truth, speak your mind. NDC never again. The party does not have future. Afia you are very wise and intelligent. Teach them well.

• Abass 1 month ago

This bleaching and nymphomaniac, is she alright? Are you now able to tell your children their biological fathers? You are a drug addict and slut.

• Boy 1 month ago

Have u taken your medicine

• Bazuka 1 month ago

Who is talking? Is that the DOGS WIVE. The dogs will continue to you till you die. whore like you. DOGS WIVE

• Bazuka 1 month ago

• Tribo 1 month ago

Ghana web next time spare us the news from this source

• Ken 1 month ago

Ashawoo

• Obempe Mensah 1 month ago

So in her mind she thinks she important to Ghanaians

• Ajaagu 1 month ago

Wearing winter jacket in the house; you are senseless in the first place

• Ato 1 month ago

This Afia is very dirty. What is her level of education?

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 month ago

Shameless Nonentity.

• Joy 1 month ago

Alan all the way. Alan stands best among his peers who are willing the presidency

• Sardine 1 month ago

Shut your ugly mouth and face . Dirty woman be patient and just wait wait for your green card

• KK 1 month ago

Good for nothing idiot big ber biggest mouth ugly woman.

• Kwame 1 month ago

With these type of people who talk foolishly, Ghana has a long way to go.
    What character has this woman got to show to Ghanaians.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

AFIA, WHY WOULD YOU PRESENT AN INCOMPETENT 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE AND STOOGE APLANKE BAWUMIA AND EXPECT TO WIN2024 ELECTIONS?

Your brains must be stuffed in your asshole. Don't men and women learn from their mistakes and beco ...

• May 1 month ago

Ugly stinking bitch

• Dani 1 month ago

I think.i have appointment 4 you Afia.
    6 male Dog ..your 3000 is waiting
    they cant wait to meet you.

• Mouth like pussy 1 month ago

Mouth like too is talking oh Ghana why bringing this village ugly bitch on news all the time hmmm I rest my case

• Justice Napare 1 month ago

Eiii this world! human being can change ooh. Afia, Mahama has suddenly become a bad person just because he is no more in power. Hmm! God is watching and will bring him back to the office. Good is good.

• Mouth like pussy 1 month ago

See her Mouth like too is talking oh Ghana why bringing this village ugly bitch on news all the time hmmm I rest my case

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

You are very stupid and foolish woman to say that.

• Don't come to GH after Dec 2024 1 month ago

This HARLOT is also talking. As you, you can't come back to GH after Dec 7, 2024.

• Abu D 1 month ago

NPP is bound to lose this year’s election. How can you dash out money to someone like this to be spewing nonsense in the media whilst your own mainstream communication team members walk to studios hungry to defend the party ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

THE CENTER CANNOT HOLD FOR THE NPP. HAHAHAHA THEY'VE FORGOTTEN NDC IS SO GREAT AND ALWAYS DID SOMETHING BEFORE NPP DOES.

• Car Tracking services 1 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com we do nationwide install ...

• I'm NPP but shut up ur crocodile mouth 1 month ago

Who does this crocodile mouth think she is. Just bcos of some cheap acting roles she thinks she's somebody

• Emily 1 month ago

Is God who ordained king Mahama all the way

• One 1 month ago

Its Ghana thats cheap like someone like you, what do you know about economics to even talk about it? Your mouth like. . .

• Owusu Aduomi 1 month ago

Why are we tolerating stupid and senseless people like this wee smoking and cocaine snorting idiot? I really why any right thinking man will have anything to do with such korasini baa..

People like this idiot of a woman sh ...

• Kojo Sampene. (Sussex UK) 1 month ago

LOOK WHO'S TALKING!!!
    This school dropout has the guts to talk about JDM the running mate. Ah! Ghana is so cheap any commercial sex worker, can just get up and say anything and have an audience.
    She went back to NDC and she ...

• GUIDANCE 1 month ago

Filthy bitch

• Boy 1 month ago

Thank u madam glorified prostitute. We appreciate but we won't take it. Bye

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Thanks for your concern Afia Schwarzenegger. Ndc is acting like Mahama is just entering politics. But Mahama has been in politics in all his life to President. Ghanaians already know him. Instead of Ndc and Mahama himself cam ...

• New Poisonous Party 1 month ago

I can see how you are about to loose your ashawo sponsors. Sorry Afia, you have to target new clients like Gabby and Co because they have a lot of pounds or better still you can sell pure water under 24 hour economy.

• Afro Values 1 month ago

Ghanaian politics has decended into the likes of the good old days with our women: It was common practice to handwash the dirty 'rassclaat' and reuse, since there were no sanitary pads around then.

Ghanaians are now stupi ...

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

One of the fat sluts in the country spearheading the collapse of the country. Stinky fella

• Kwame 1 month ago

This woman is a psychiatric case.

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

only in Ghana. This one too get an opinion

• Kohwe 1 month ago

FA WANIM TANTAAN NO FIRI AHA AKO ASHAWO : GHANA PAA NIE ARRRH WHO IS THIS ONE TOO ??????

• Greg 1 month ago

DOG’S WIFE

• Honesty 1 month ago

It means Afia herself is not Worth any self minded human being to move with

• Resi 1 month ago

Dirty girl, continue and focus on sleeping with dogs to make dirty money and leave the respected Prof and the nation builder alone

• Anso 1 month ago

Everyone can express an opinion. Even prostitutes. Only idiots will want this bankruptcy and incompetence to continue. Change is coming

• Dan Lankai 1 month ago

So Ghanaweb has time to talk about indecent people like this ugly bitch?

• Ben D 1 month ago

This woman just says anything without thinking about it.She is an idiot and must go to school to further her education.You must speak sensible things .Those pay you will leave you one day.Satan punish you .Stupid woman.

• bingo 1 month ago

just watched the video of you caught in bed with another man.. nice body anyway

• Kissangani 1 month ago

Your mouth & vagina like chamber pot.