You are here: HomeNews2024 03 12Article 1921102

'No child of my womb will serve the country' if poisoning allegation is not probed' – John Kumah’s wife

Read Comments Comments (182)

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 2 months ago

This lady shut up and enjoy the stolen wealth from her husband

• Oprege 2 months ago

I’m a huge NPP fan and sorry for your lost but serving your country is an honor ! Most politicians today think it’s a privilege to have them serve us — I respectfully disagree with you on that notion

• IPRONOUNCE 2 months ago

SERVE WHAT COUNTRY??!! He was a stomach politician who served his bank account.

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

They NEVER serve the country. They RAPE the country. Keep your children, so they may have some integrity.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

She was very quick to dismiss the allegations (poisoning allegations) so what has changed? Accusing fingers have started turning her direction abi?

• HONESTY 2 months ago

This woman seem very worried about this poison thing.

Did she have a hand in it or was she doing her own poison.

Police can only question people who make allegations but cannot arrest them.

Just imagine, you tell t ...

• Armed Robber 2 months ago

Does she think Ghana belongs to her family? Who's advising her on these statements? Who told her family is so important that we're going to come begging her and her kids to come and steal again?

• Rex 2 months ago

Lilian,there is an Npp member who claims to be an eye witness to the poisoning incident,he even mentioned the specific food, specific place and specific location and claimed he was there.He has gone ahead to issue threats to ...

• Mark Assibey 2 months ago

Both should be taken seriously. But the starting point is not outbursts and threats via interviews. She needs to lodge all complaints she has WITH THE POILCE. Not to be fanning social media flames.

• Baafi 2 months ago

He was there and saw the person who did it and never reported it then to the authorities?what kind of childish mischief is that?this is total madness

• Joe wise 2 months ago

95 percent of Ghanaian journalists are agyimifour, I will rather hire kayayo to run my media company than to hire someone who attended journalism school in Ghana, tweaaaa apuuuu,

• Komla 2 months ago

Hmmmm, say it again.

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 2 months ago

Madam Lilian, you've done good by reporting that brainless unpolished village fool captain smart to the police, press Ghana police and National investigation to pull him out for questioning and interrogation, he has to prove ...

• Blue 2 months ago

Until useless persons as u who only sees things in one direction begins to use your God given reasoning ability,the progress of the nation will always stagnate,That Wontumi presenter guy too is a journalist,his claims are eve ...

• Afro Values 2 months ago

Some of you Ghanaians talk like right fools. No analytical thinking. If the NPP party, at which fingers are being pointed for Kuma's death, are quiet over Captain Smart's 'uncouth nonsense' as well as that of others journali ...

• Okumaning 2 months ago

Osofo Maame your children don't need to serve Ghana to to feed themselves , your "Dzullo" husband has already help plundered Ghana and you and your kids sleeping on DOLLARS filled mattresses. When it comes to LANDS for build ...

• Kofi, London 2 months ago

@Okumaning.... you are such a heartless fool. How do you behave this way? Are you a human being? Go and find some work to do and stop attacking the successful people. Your lazy parents couldnt send you to school so you beha ...

• Ojah 2 months ago

JUST THE ARROGANCE OF A CRUDE GARDEN IMPLEMENT!

• MADAM- LEAN ON GOD ONLY HE'LL SEE YOU THROUGH 2 months ago

Madam God will see you through this terrible storm if you lean primarily on Him. He will also raise people (some from unexpected places) who will help you along the way. During very difficult times like this you will discover ...

• Nana Nketia 2 months ago

My friend stop you foolishness. Why did god not prevent his death at such a young age? After the man is dead, you are now asking for gods consolations.

• Rollan 2 months ago

Straight up my brother... Always bring God into issues.. innocent GAza children are been kill day and night... God is preventing distractions

• Op 2 months ago

Bro May God Bless you you are a Good man With Good Spirit thanks for encouragement

• ALETSE GBONTON 2 months ago

MADAM,,, PLEASE STOP TALKING... THANK YOU

• Observer 2 months ago

Madam please don’t talk again God will protect u and guide u in this turbulent period about 50%of journalist and their so called panelist are idiots and are higher excitation state and want to use u to gain popularity
    Adom ...

• Ricardo 2 months ago

Can anybody just tell this flippy-flappering widow that her husband is such an UNCULTURED BUFFOON and a THIEF whose filthy genes has dominated his children. Nobody in Ghana needs any thief from her womb to come and steal furt ...

• AMA Ghana 2 months ago

I was thinking the same

• SA 2 months ago

idiot.

Being a party member is not like supporting a football club. it is Not a tribal thing. NPP failed vote better

• Bastie 2 months ago

CHEAP GAY SEX in ACCRA!!!!!! Find me in Agbogbloshie for CHEAP TRUMU POUNDING!!!!!!!!

• Fredo 2 months ago

Widower don't talk plenty like dat..... She better shut out.

• Eagle Eyes 2 months ago

Poison can cause a lot of things including blood related issues. I was surprised at her strong position. Please madam don't let any greedy politician push you into talking. Sorry for your lost

• Dede 2 months ago

I learned today from prophet Nigel that before 2016 when you and your husband used to visit his church you came there riding an old pickup vehicle which had to be pushed sometimes to start the engine. In just less than 8 year ...

• GMA 2 months ago

Tell her more! She should stop the nonsense

• Yaw Wontumi 2 months ago

your blockhead children. Wife of a thief. Gerrout Gbeha.

• vandal Isa 2 months ago

You are still young. Pray this funeral moves fast so you can remarry and enjoy your wealth. I hope you will not stand for mp else MPs will continue to be poisoned or strangled in their bedrooms by unseen hands

• Okotor. 2 months ago

Shut up indeed. If your husband were to be a lectural or any other worker would he had amassed that worth of properties within that short pace of time. Wives of thieves.

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Madam widow, you are making too much noise. So much so that you're now contradicting yourself. Initially you said he died of a terminal illness and was not poisoned. Now you're calling for investigations into possible poisoni ...

• Johnny 2 months ago

You're NDC follower so you will never understand what she is saying.Having that poison tag hanging around the death of their father will psychologically affect the children in the latter part of their life.Per some relationsh ...

• Okotor. 2 months ago

Would your husband be that rich with properties running into billion of Ghana cedis in a short pace of time if he were a worker in any government establishment apart from NPP government? Shut up there.

• TONYE VIA DZI ESENAM 2 months ago

OF COURSE YOU HAVE AMASSED ALL YOU NEED FOR YOUR FAMILY FROM NOW TILL JESUS COMES. WHAT ELSE DO YOU NEED? JUST LEAVE WE POOR PEOPLE ALONE AND STOP INSULTING US.

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

ah,
    does this country need children of corrupt family to serve her ?
    or this woman think this country is in short of children whose parents dignities and hard work has put Ghana on the world map ?
    NPP= new poisoning party

• Kwame 2 months ago

NPP members claim that John Mahama killed Atta Mills, are they not going about free.
    Has anyone question them.
    They even went to the extent of bribing some members of the Atta Mills relatives to question John Mahama in the ...

• Nana 2 months ago

Late Prof Mills family members including the wife Naadu are fools.They shd have boldly brought forward the Autopsy report to kill that rumour started by NPP members for political gains.The widow of John Kumah is fighting this ...

• Sul 2 months ago

WHO NEEDS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY SERVICE.....
    . NONSENSE

• Albert 2 months ago

If anyone is close to this woman, please tell her to stop talking to the media for a while. She's beginning to sound like she's not grieving.

• Kwame 2 months ago

We don’t need any of ur children.. after stealing n grabbing people lands..

• Guy guy 2 months ago

It's Ghana that has rather served your husband,just count the goodies around you.By the way, when is the bye election, can't wait to see assin north repeat

• Oheneba Agyare Kyidom in New York 2 months ago

Arrest captain Smart now, he is a first degree suspect by his own words. The laws of the nation must be activated to invite, & investigate him,

• ofori amafo jnr 2 months ago

Foolish man, they should arrest kenedy agyapong first on Ahmed sualys death, aboaba, you will die like John kumah

• KK kumasi 2 months ago

The wages of sin is death, john Kumah stole too much from the state. This guy emptied the coffers at NEIP with the fraudulent disbursement of cash to his people at ejisu. God will deal with these criminals in suits. Npp is se ...

• me 2 months ago

who was your husband john kumah before he ventured into politics in 2015? he was a noooobody..... a low classed- struggling lawyer who was defending scammers!!! You remember that old jalopy of a car you guys had, a car you ha ...

• JACK TORONTO 2 months ago

Do you think Ghanaians will allow your kids to take over the wealth of the country as their dad? There are about 33 million Ghanaians, so if the KUMA'S family will not serve Ghana, the rest are ready to.
    Bring back all the ...

• John A 2 months ago

did your husband really come to serve Ghana. All we know is that like most other politicians, he came to amass wealth. Thank God you are assuring Ghanaians that non your of children will take part in looting our resources for ...

• Shit hole 2 months ago

Ghana doesn't need witchcraft and criminal minded children again...2, return that ill gotten property and the stolen money and other things to it's owners

• Asssss 2 months ago

She calls herself a pastor but you were enjoying unexplained wealth with your late husband… she’s a big shame

• Reynold. 2 months ago

Foolish people on GhanaWeb , isn't she saying the truth about this country, just because the man is a politician these fools are talking nonsense, demons and haters get lost.

• Kwam 2 months ago

Hmmm, but who cares??? It appears you are making unnecessary noise. Leave those who alleged poison to their conscience. God will deal right them

• Donatus 2 months ago

Well, some people may be serving their pockets, landed property and bank accounts. So you may just be right.

• BOY KOFI 2 months ago

Captain Smart didn't mention only John Kuma, the names of Appiah Kubi,Wontumi,Mensah Bonsu and others came up.None of them have denied so who is speaking the truth?Tnx.

• Mental charter 2 months ago

The talking is ok...... there's always people ready to serve but do not get the opportunity. Pls don't follow the loose talkers........

• Hastings Ekomato 2 months ago

I guess, this lady is highly obsessed with the wealth that her husband left for her. Why this uncouth and uncultured utterances?

• Can you Imagine 2 months ago

Stupid widow, why don't you talk about the ill policies of Akuffo Addo that your dead husband supported like most expensive hole in the whole world. Oh i know why, because you had a position waiting at the national cathedral. ...

• Odjame 2 months ago

Your husband did not serve the country , he served his wife, children , family and npp. He came for his own personal interest grabbing lands from the poor and the indigent .

• Divine Amartei Aryiku 2 months ago

A bereaved wife indeed.
    Talking too much!
    Very soon the man's family will suspect you of conspiring with the alleged "poison" man
    Just wait patiently - there's nothing hidden that will not come to light.
    It is only a mat ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

This Grieving widow has to be calm . All self respecting Ghanaians are totally appalled at what is happening in our society. My condolences to her and my advice is to remain silent for now. There are laws in the country both ...

• carl 2 months ago

the children that were given the best of care with the state money, stollen money or what is she talking about? nonsense!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• John 2 months ago

Politicians in Ghana serve themselves, family and friends rather than the country

• Mama Tula 2 months ago

Do we go about looking for the children of Lillian Kuma to come and serve Ghana???

• Dallas 2 months ago

Serving a country? Is the country serving them or they are serving the country.

• See Who Is Talking 2 months ago

Even ur husband did not done anything better while serving the nation. He only serve his party. So if you have any chance of restraining ur children from joining any political party. It should be the one ur late husband die f ...

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 2 months ago

APOSTLE LILLIAN PLEASE STOP TALKING AND MOURN YOUR HUSBAND'S DEATH.

• You're not serious 2 months ago

Madam we don't care anyways.. Ghana has soo many children who can serve the country..

• Kwame 2 months ago

Eiii, people can talk rubbish;"no child of my womb will serve the country". By the way is this woman the only woman who has given birth in Ghana with a population of 35 million and how special are they. The husband died at th ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

And who needs your children here anyway? Mind you, your children may not be as robotic as you are.

• Kofi 2 months ago

Where were you when your husband was destroying people's property.

• Obeng Yeboah 2 months ago

Sorry for the death but because of the wickedness of your party call NPP fighting to break the 8 the truth will not come

• Komla 2 months ago

Your Husband was privileged to serve Ghana. There are many competent ones out there without the opportunity to serve. Don't make it look as if competency is deposited and repository to your family and elusive of others.

• SHUT UP WOMAN! 2 months ago

SHUT UP WOMAN! Keep your mouth SHUT!

serving Ghana is a privilege and not a right. Your husband was given an opportunity to serve. From what you’ve said may your children out of your womb never even have the chance or p ...

• No child of my womb will serve this country if 2 months ago

In what capacity do you expect your children to serve this nation.As presidents or what, the bitter pill you politicians force us to chew, this is the manner in which your pain will come.

• Ohene 2 months ago

Madam Pastor, your husband served his political party not the country. Your husband stole from the country , you know that.

• Chuchu 2 months ago

Stupid woman,your party and husband looted the nation/state,your kids woukd be thieves also because it's in your party and your DNA.
    Your party has poisoned your husband and you are making it a ghana issue...bloody fool.

• Who cares 2 months ago

Your children are not the only people that can serve the country, stupid up. You are talking too much

• Michael Heseltine 2 months ago

Really? Did you ever ask how all those properties were acquired? Please spare us your lamentations. And who are your kids? Are they the only one who can serve?

• Foaud 2 months ago

Who cares

• Kelly 2 months ago

This woman is strange. Is there no elders in her family?

• Linda D'or 2 months ago

Ashawo woman. She has a secret boyfriend. If you have prepared and packaged some delicious akrantie bini stew for your husband to take away to Tamale, he wouldn't have gone to chew contaminated guinea fowl meat like an idiot.

• Ghana don't need them madam. 2 months ago

Madam God don't need any of your children or your generations to serve mother Ghana to enrich themselves

By the way was your late husband serving his interest or mother Ghana
    You better keep your mouth shut and mourn yo ...

• Idiot 2 months ago

Madam, who cares? We don't need any of your husband corrupt family to serve our country. The one your bastard husband stole is enough, believe me or not you will vomit every cedis your idiot husband stole. May his soul rot in ...

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

Aaaww... The poor widow is in pains and rightly so. I believe she's being coached by various interest groups with varied theories in the NPP party, on a politically correct response to her husband's painful demise and that is ...

• Futuri is unknown ( future is unknown) 2 months ago

Well your kids are still young and we don't know where they will end up with their lives. Now that all of you wants your kids out if the country to overseas.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 2 months ago

GET AWAY, STUPID WOMAN!!! WHO DO U THINK U ARE??? FOOL!!!

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 2 months ago

GET AWAY, STUPID WOMAN!!! WHO DO U THINK U ARE??? FOOL!!!NKWASEAS3M!!! U BE WHO???

• Rolland 2 months ago

Innocent children are been kill in Gaza and we are calling God to help.... God don't time for we blacks

• Virus 2 months ago

Madam don't worry. Most people who go into politics in Africa and for that matter Ghana are thieves. It will better save your family from shame

• Ked 2 months ago

Apuuu look at face of wife of a thief. We all know John kumah is a criminal and he chooses poison over prison. I don't think mother ghana will miss a thing if an offspring of a country looters doesn't serve the country to fo ...

• Pocket Lawyer - Diaspora 2 months ago

Who the hell is this lady. Your husband was just lucky to have join this corrupt NPP party . He was nobody but he wanted to rob shoulders with the big guys that's why he was poisoned.
    You are now a single mother of 6 little ...

• Nonfa 2 months ago

Are your children the only people who has the capacity to serve this country?

• akosombo dj 2 months ago

Shut up woman enjoy our taxes money

• NART 2 months ago

MADAM IT WILL BE EVEN BETTER FOR YOU AND THE NATION, YOU AND YOUR FAMILY SHOULD STAY AWAY FROM ANY PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS.
    AND DON'T MAKE YOUR MIND TO CONTEST IN THE COMING BYELECTION, ( CRIMINALS)

• Kwame 2 months ago

This lady is misguided. Let her know that people are killing to serve in the lucrative life-changing public office in Ghana. People are eager to grab a public appointment in Ghana

• You are complaining - ask Prof Mills's family 2 months ago

But you this woman, this small speculation you are complaining? What did your husband and his party not say about Prof Mills and accuse everyone in the NDC about being complicit in his death. You have such a thin skin when it ...

• Purewater 2 months ago

Your husband has a family. His parents are sttill alive I understand. May be has his siblinngs, uncles, aunties and cousins. Why can,t you, madame Kumah, postpone your comments and interviews and let your husband,s family han ...

• Bree Phi 2 months ago

What nonsense is this woman saying. What else should be probed when she had categorically denied her husband was poisoned and had given the cause of death already? Politicians serving the country are not doing any favour to u ...

• Daniel Amankwah 2 months ago

No child of your womb should have access to free Senior High School. Everything politics.

• Servant 2 months ago

If Mrs Lillian's act may be wrong, which I don't outrightly, then we need to start an overhaul of our culture.

• Servant 2 months ago

Especially the uncultured insults I read here everyday, We are one people, let's make our discussions more Informative and polite, if we really say we have a culture, as Ghanaians which we want Mrs Kumah to also respect

• Servant 2 months ago

Eiiiiii……REALLY?
    1. What is really wrong in Ghana…?
    2. A widow grants interview shortly after her husband’s demise, perhaps to safe the honour of the dead, Ghanaians say it’s uncultured.
    SERVANT, what do you thi ...

• Nigel Gaisie is a liar and fake 2 months ago

Nigel Gaisie had relations with Miss Bell, and some women have come forward. He's even displaying his phone with prophecies written on it. Prophecy cannot be a written thing. Whenever someone dies in the country, it's either ...

• Bad Widow ???? 2 months ago

You earlier dismissed poison allegations.. now, what has changed? You claim to know what killed your husband and you turn around to demand for investigation into the alleged poisoning.

Go home and mourn instead of talking ...

• Bobby dicicco 2 months ago

She needs to be a subjecf of investigation

• Kwame 2 months ago

Also look at the property he has acquired in such a short time. Hope you don’t also slow your children to be thieves.

• Ringo Star 2 months ago

Who wants the seed of your womb to serve Ghana? Criminals of your kind should not be allowed any where near power. None of you would live to enjoy your illegal wealth you have gain through raping and looting our dear country ...

• Sule Mohammed 2 months ago

Anokware enpo. Herrrr, woman go sit your butt somewhere and mourn your husband in peace. Se3 you're crazy like this? Your kids? What did your husband do for this country? Only scamming people of their family lands.

• Peter 2 months ago

And who cares??

• Kapos 2 months ago

Yours is important bcox he was a politician, what about the ordinary person who has been poisoned but nothing has been done ? Don't they have a family too?

• Stone Vanilla 2 months ago

We sympathised with you dear. The whole country is behind your back. Don't be dismayed. There is time for everything. You'll be alright after everything and being a great woman of God. You said it all. If people really poiso ...

• Don 2 months ago

Thank Godooooo.We don't want any corrupt criminal like your late husband to come and serve this nation any more.Remember that all the properties and land and money he left behind from poor Ghanaians.In any serious country all ...

• Gus 2 months ago

@Don 3twia wo yonko ho a 3twia dweaa mu wai. You will face it and know how you react and feel.

• Pat 2 months ago

This woman doesn't respect her husband and Ghanaians. To hell with the children of your womb. What arrogance. Who do you guys think you are? Are there no elders in this woman's family? I expected her to mourn her husband but ...

• Emmanuel 2 months ago

This widow is too loud

• Kwame 2 months ago

Ghana has over served you already. Dont serve us wae. Enjoy the booty

• Pontius Pilate 2 months ago

It is well madam. The nation loves you and your kids.

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 2 months ago

are the children from you womb better than other Ghanaian children? Are your children from ISRAEL?
    This is very disrespectful. Stop that stupid talk. What should Akufo Addo say ?

• Akisanka 2 months ago

Better than yours if you have some.

• Nosacrilege 2 months ago

Some of us Ghanaians speak as though we have what it takes to save the world. How did your husband amass the wealth you are inheriting? At age 45. You and your womb. We don’t even want you and that your womb. Nkrumah kraa w ...

• Alomo 2 months ago

Skin pain, alomo

• Don Wannie 2 months ago

Also tell us that if this issue is not probed you will not operate your church at Weija Junction! As if you are the only family that has been through this....

Greedy and selfish people!

• Fred 2 months ago

But who wants the services of your womb? Very funny woman. Anyway sorry for the loss and may he rest well

• Abu 2 months ago

You do otherwise you wouldn't comment.

• Jack Toronto 2 months ago

This woman talks too much as an African fresh widow for that matter. This is unGhanaian.

• ATAA YAA 2 months ago

NOW THAT YOU ARE TALKING. BUT TO SAY YOUR HUSBAND WAS ALREADY SICK AND DIED AS A RESULT OF THAT WAS BELIE THE BELT. DO NOT RELENT UNTIL THE TRUTH COMES OUT.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

Very stupid woman.

• HOLY SINNER 2 months ago

And is this woman sure Ghanaians want hier children to the be serving in our political system? ,children of a cheat who forcefully took peoples lands. Woman, the good people of Ghana don't need the services of the children of ...

• Sly 2 months ago

This woman should know she’s not relevant and should keep quiet .she’s talking too much she should be investigated in Kumasi death because of cash and property at stake

• E Leg 2 months ago

Who does she believe she is? Ghana would be better off without their corrupt money being used to influence the next generation meant to serve our country. Figures like Addo D, along with many in the political elite who hail f ...

• Stephen 2 months ago

Prevent your children from serving what ?pray how they will grow without being punished by their father's corrupt life.

• Truth man 2 months ago

What's should your children serve the nation for again, after all their father left for them. If they are to serve the country the way your house and did and what he had then keep your children okay

• Kofi Acquah 2 months ago

Total rubbish! The corpse and the widow ought to be investigated as well for their ill acquired wealth.

The earlier she shuts up the better.
    Why was John Kumah Kwame Nkrumah?

• Truth man 2 months ago

You talk too much. Keep your children and keep quiet to enjoy your booty

• Truth man 2 months ago

• Rev Kusi Boateng 2 months ago

Who is more wicked than your late thief husband? Just shut your f****** mouth and give us a break. Your yourself fake Apostle, you are the backbone of the big thief.

• Joe 2 months ago

https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Police-arrest-NPP-s-John-Kumah-for-fraud-252191

• Benjilo 2 months ago

Who cares? Probably you have arranged for your kids to fly abroad already if they are not yet there.

• Mtchew 2 months ago

Who will even let the fuckin children serve them? Swine those corrupt hereditary genes urchin. Fuc.k kuraa

• akuffo addo is a chimpanzee without sense 2 months ago

Look at this foolish woman.

• Agyei Agyeman 2 months ago

Who cares after all your husband have stolen soo much to send your kids out of the country he help messed

• Saani Mohammed 2 months ago

Who cares if your son doesn't serve the nation? Your husband was a thief and your children are likely to do worse if they get into ghana politics

• Gabby O Darko 2 months ago

The children from your womb are like their father. Naturally criminals, looters etc. How and where did your husband get the money to acquire those properties. ' will you shut up?

• Nana 2 months ago

I one hundred percent agree with the widow. It is time that bastard is made to pay for his stupidity. He and that prophet Nigel Gaisie deserve to be punished severely. Two fools

• BB 2 months ago

This lady is talking paa oo she want to be Ejisu MP at all cost Hon Sofo Maame

• boom 2 months ago

lol, serve the country at who's interest.

• Kk 2 months ago

Did I hear serving the nation...apuuuuu......looting the nation rather

• Virgin-brother 2 months ago

You same woman came out earlier to state clearly that your husband didn't die from poisoning and that they were spreading falsehood. My dear, why the sudden twist?
    From the look of things you are already doing the bidding of ...

• Afro Values 2 months ago

'Serve the country' Really? Who do you think you are, that Ghana should need your children to serve her? Don't talk foolishness out of anger, perhaps guilt. A genuinely grieving widow would not act the way you're acting, woma ...

• WaLL 2 months ago

Mrs Lillian need professional counselling..!

• Obeng Yeboah 2 months ago

No child of your womb will serve NPP or the country

• Kofi Mensah 2 months ago

Nonsense, who cares?

Infact, it will be better for Ghana, if your children do not hold any public office. They'll only continue from where their father left: LOOT, LOOT and LOOT more !!

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 2 months ago

USELESS WOMAN. GO BACK TO ASAASE RADIO AND CAMPAIGN AGAIN FOR BAWUMIA. NO ONE AT EJUSU WILL VOTE FOR YOU TO REPLACE YOUR HUSBAND IN PARLIAMENT

• K. P. U S of A 2 months ago

Hmmm! I thought she said the autopsy proved otherwise, that the husband had cancer and didn't die with poison. So which is which? Please, you are a woman of God so use discernment and mourn your husband in peace. Just keep yo ...

• Abi abre 2 months ago

Who cares we dont want your children to serve ghana. You are talking plenty and its a red flag. How can a widow be talking plenty despite his death being anticipatory. You are a so called apostle is the holy Spirit asking yo ...

• Officer 2 months ago

I'm only passing by ooooo

• Joy 2 months ago

Madam bring your words down. Your husband wasn't serving Ghana. He was a member of gangs of thieves In Ghana term politicians. Sad he is dead but raise your kids to quit from politics. All Ghanaian politicians are thieves ...

• Abramtie 2 months ago

Bring back the stolen money and see.

• Sam laud 2 months ago

Glory be to God. At least the public purse will be safe

• Ananse System 2 months ago

Who fucking cares about your kids serving this country? Your husband has stolen enough so you have the temerity to spite us in our face

• Semantical. 2 months ago

Hmmmmmmm Ghanaian politicians hv lost sympathy no matter wat dey aa going Tru. Hmmm. No who cause am ?

• All die be die 2 months ago

Ghanaians don’t need the offsprings of corrupt, greedy selfish politicians to serve them. You are a misguided, delusional narcissistic woman!

• ASIEDU NMKETIAH 2 months ago

BUT MADAM, GOD IS WATCHING, IF YOU MOUNT TO THE LADDER OF POLITICS AND GREEDILY, WICKEDLY ROB THE POOR UNDERPRIVILEGED, CITIZENS, ACQUIRE HUGE HUGE PROPERTIES, YOU WONT LIVE LONG TO ENJOY THE BOOTY. I WISH ALL POLITICIANS WIL ...

• kofi 2 months ago

Sofo maame please keep quiet and brood over the death of our honorable Jonny and stop the statements. Traditionally you are not suppose to talk to anyone. You need some elderly females to stay with you unless the statements a ...

• Didier 2 months ago

Who cares? Just shut the up. What widow acts like this? You are disgrace. How did you get the money to build your church, buy your East Legon mansion and the ill acquired wealth? You should rather be investigated.

• gee 2 months ago

I see the widow to be a suspect

• Agbeli 2 months ago

I think the next government should investigate the source of your late husband's wealth instead of investigating his death. Who asked your husband to serve. Madam widow tell us where you got the money in transforming that sma ...

• Benjamin offoh chukwu 2 months ago

Write your comment;no doubt about dat

• Bfk 2 months ago

Woman ,you are talking too much.

• Jo 2 months ago

Please please please fellow Ghanaians! Let's call on Comrade Fellow Ghanaians to lead us to beg Lady Lilian so that her children will serve the 67 years old raped Ghana. The rest of us are stooges and hopeless without knowle ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

He was working for which country ? he was working for his pocket

• Nnnn 2 months ago

And who cares. They will just be thief's like the politicians

• Prince 2 months ago

Who cares

• Bugi 2 months ago

Shut up. Serve who. Thieves

• Nana 2 months ago

Foolish woman. He milked the country or served the country? Don’t annoy us

• 10 - 10 2 months ago

That’s good. Do us that favor please madam. Ur husband who served where did he lead us to? A diluted and damaged economy as a result of mega borrowing, corruption, greed and poor economic decisions. Don’t let ur children ...

• Abdul 1 month ago

Madam, we understand what you're going through but there are more children who will grow to occupy every position your child will not serve in. At least another position for the less fortunate ones.