You are here: HomeNews2024 03 11Article 1921047

Nat'l Cathedral: Does Akufo-Addo fear God, you’re building a house for God with such blood on it – Prophet Oduro

Read Comments Comments (89)

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

NPP did not prosecute Alhaji Gilbert Iddi snd all those involved in the SADA rot because Mahama negotiated for pardon at the Manhyia Palace . Among the negotiated pardons included Lorduna's involvement in Cocoa Road Contracts ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

Stupidly go take a deep shower inside your cathedral pit holes. Ofui

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

How we have managed to choose the most stupid Ghanaian as president buffles my mind.

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 month ago

It was tribalism and gullibility of some Ghanaians

• Gabba 1 month ago

Gay, architect that the resin

• Atta Panyin 1 month ago

What a country of celebrated hypocrites. Recall that when wise statesman JAK was leaving he decided to construct a Presidential Complex with help from the Indian Government for his successor. One side of Ghana political divid ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

FAKE PROPHET ODURO! WHY PREACH NANA ADDO INSTEAD OF JESUS CHRIST?
    AUTHOR: K. Marfo -
    - - Mr Prophet Kofi Oduro, can I please ask you one question? Why do you preach Nana Addo in your church instead of Jesus Christ????? IS N ...

• Kofi Asiedu Larteh 1 month ago

Because Akufo-Addo has no fear of God. Someday Ghanaians will know how far Akufo-Addo went spiritually to be President.

• Kwabena Ohemeng,London 1 month ago

Go and ask Otabil and others why they preached Mahama instead of Jesus and God,you idiot.

• I LOVE MY NDC 1 month ago

I this time think this so self acclaimed prophet is setting a tone for division into Ghana. Per his preaching God doesn't matter in governance, if we are called to pray for our nation Ghana by any of the Pastorate will it wor ...

• Truth is a bitter pill 1 month ago

What else do you want the prophet to preach? To praise the NPP government for such a scammed project? He spoke the truth which is so glaring and his head wouldn't be decapitated as was John the Baptist.

• Truth Be Told 1 month ago

And to make matters worse,...even the architect of the cathederal is sympathetic and empathetic to gay and lesbian values.

• Ghanani 1 month ago

Just like as Akuffo-Addo is.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Text is cheap to extend that shallow minded individual can text

• Concern Citizen 1 month ago

I don't care however and whatever you think of President Akufo Addo, but you should have some respect for the man. He is your president, and it's okay not to like his governance, but being disrespectful to this extent doesn't ...

• Stay in your comfort zone....kwasia 1 month ago

Has he shown any respect to the office he occupies? Masa,it's one thing respecting the office he occupies and it's a whole lot different respecting the occupant of the office....if the occupant has no respect for citizenry, t ...

• Lazy Man approach 1 month ago

@concern citizens
    You are very very stupid! Akuffo addo is an idiot, who respects a failed corrupt man.l8ke him. He's a useless man, doesn't deserve any respect!

• Robert 1 month ago

President is far far better than ur useless father and ur ashawo mother kwasia mu kwasia

• Mambo 1 month ago

Does the President himself have any respect for Ghanaians ?

I don't care however and whatever you think of President Akufo Addo, but you should have some respect for the man. He is your president, and it's okay not to like his governance, but being disrespectful to this extent doesn't ...

• James 1 month ago

Rly, were you here in Ghana prior to 2016 or you are just realizing we have customs and values. You haven't seen or heard anything yet bro, brace yourself up for the insults, ridicule and mockery that your failed president wi ...

• ELL JAY 1 month ago

JDM is the was treated worst by Nana Addo and his boys.

• Edem 1 month ago

The house of the Lord shall be built whether cultist like Okudzeto Ablakwa and Fake prophets like Oduro and Gaise like it or not.

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 month ago

@ edem or what ever you call yourself, you are a monkey dress up like a human being GOD punish you and all those claiming to they are building cathedral, have you stupid edem monkey edem forgotten GOD didn't allow David to bu ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

EVIL NDC SAID FREE SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!!!!
    NDC ARE EVIL PESSIMISTS AND INDEED THEY RIDICULED THE GREAT NPP DRONE PROJECT. THE SAME THING THEY ARE DOING AGAINST THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL. THEY HAVE NEVER COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY T ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Go and build it Edem and stop the talking.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ +

• Gabba 1 month ago

Boss he is right not to build it the architect behind it be gay period go burn the sea

• Gabba 1 month ago

Gay, architect we don't want his design period

• GOD CANNOT BE CONFINED TO ANY BUILDING. 1 month ago

God is a Spirit who indwells those who fear Him.When believers leave a building at the end of a worship service God does not remain in the building.Human beings are the ones obsessed with building mighty edifices for their ow ...

• vandal Isa 1 month ago

True talk. Pastor Oduro, you are right.
    Nana Addo do yawa

• vandal Isa 1 month ago

Where is kwami Sefa kai? Hypocritical journalist.
    Where is Kofi Bentil? Partial, hypocritical, rubbish guy. Diehard supporter of the NPP pretending to be neutral.

Where are your proofs or evidence that the Asantehene did such a thing?

• ELL JAY 1 month ago

Lol...since when did manhyia start to do this great harm to mother Ghana?think twice and come again.

• Mambo 1 month ago

Stop that bloody lie. Opuni and even our minority leader is currently on trial about to be jailed. Nobody can negotiate anything with Akuffo Addo who came to power with vengeance written all over his face. Let him continue to ...

Uhhhhjjjjjäää I tell you what, the Voodoo is not working on every Ghanaian.

True to power.
    Thieves in power.
    A big cheers.

• Twene 1 month ago

A clear evidence of create, loot and share scheme during Nana Addo’s administration: youtu.be/Gmz40sTZ6WU?si=4hNHiM-dVCdzv0Ql

• Kwami 1 month ago

What God are you talking about? The one in your Bible; the most blood thirsty ever, quick in anger and quick in killing. You and many blacks have been brain washed and still believe in that. When Israel is fighting her enemie ...

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 month ago

@kwami, I pray GOD will not punish you but rather make you know him well and win souls for him like Saul or Paul in the BIBLE, GOD bless you Amen

• Kwami 1 month ago

Don't bother praying because some of us have taken the red pill.

• Eii 1 month ago

The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God. They are corrupt, they have done abominable works, there is none that doeth good.- Psalm 14:1.

Speak for yourself. Jehovah have mercy on you

• FTP 1 month ago

Our present day Israelites are the pure in heart, those who do the will of God. Currently people who are on the land of Israel doing that fighting are not the real Israelites. Do not get lost pls.

You arrogant cretin, the blackman is the israelite and not those gentiles fooling arrogant folks like you by dwelling in your land and calling themselves Israelis. Read the very bible you are making fun of and find out who y ...

• Addo akpo 1 month ago

That cathedral is for sasa abosam not for God. Nana addo is an occultist

• George 1 month ago

ALWAYS TALKING TRASH. MONKEY MONKEY PASTOR

What a foolish goro boy , our siblings are trekking miles for water .
    But a cretin like you is happy, because the thieves
    in power , are looting Ghana ,feeding you with some crumbs. Ofui

• Susubribi 1 month ago

Kofi Oduro please be circumspect and stop that nonsense

• Nana 1 month ago

Which God would accept a school dropout and a criminal like Kofi Oduro who has not changed from his past deeds to preach to his children?Ghana truly at a critical point in her life.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

These madmen parading themselves as prophets and bishops should be sectioned in Ankaful.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

VERY VERY SAD. WE HAVE SO MANY FOOLS IN GHANA. THAT IS REASON WHY AKUFFO ADDO CAN DO THIS TO THIS COUNTRY. MANY GHANAIANS WHO ARE SO POOR WILL STILL VOTE FOR THEM TO CONTINUE STEALING. HOW MUCH OF THE OVER 600 BILLION CEDIS S ...

• OBRONI 1 month ago

He also supports and promote LGBTQIUVWXYZ. God Almighty shall continue to punish him and his cronies with severe and painful situations. The biggest mistake is to have voted for this clueless and incompetent bunch of highly c ...

• C.B Agyeman 1 month ago

Pastor Oduro,don't look shallow minded.is it because you have no message for your congregants or what.where did you get the figures you are coating from .From social media or what.Can you substantiate those figure with an aud ...

• James 1 month ago

I rly wonder if some of you have and use your brains at all, when Ken Ofori Atta appeared before the censore committee he was asked of the monies he authorized to be paid to the secretariat and he provided receipts amounting ...

They are party goro boys and girls paid to plant trash in cyberspace.
    Cheers

• Silas 1 month ago

Are you God’s spokesperson

• Kk 1 month ago

Another 419 pastor

• Sul 1 month ago

THEY WANT TO USE GOD'S NAME TO STEAL, TO LOOT AND TO DECEIVE THE FOOLS......I ALWAYS FEEL PITY FOR THIS COUNTRY

• Sammy 1 month ago

A Prophet should be measured in his public utterances and be insulting or cast aspersions on people.
    Go to court with evidence that what is on site does not measure with the amount spent so far.

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 month ago

Kofi Oduro preaches Nana Addo instead of "Jesus Christ and him crucified".
    I pity his congregants who wake up early dawn to travel all the distance to his church to hear sermons not about JESUS but Nana Addo.
    He has no ti ...

Blood on his hands? This is serious!

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

You better shut off. What's the blood on Akuffo Addo hand? If you know anything about Akuffo Addo, What's preventing you from getting it out?

• Kojo Badu 1 month ago

Osofo social commentator cum politician. The gospel is lost on you. I would encourage you to hit the political platform so we can position you very well

• WGoku 1 month ago

The so-called Rev. Kisi Boateng is a THIEVE. Akuffo Addo and his gangsters are all THIEVES. The next goverment should arrest and bring all this Criminals to book. Look at what Akuffo Addo has turned Ghana into. After begging ...

• Ama Koomson 1 month ago

Stomach prophets, I am mobilizing footballers and fan not to allow any church activities and concerts on the stadia

• Kotoo 1 month ago

You are rather stealing in the name of God. If you claimed there is blood in someone hands, what are you talking about. You ought to be arrested immediately.

• Kobie 1 month ago

Cheap populist and attention seeking

• Yaw 1 month ago

This so call whatever is talking about corruption himmmm asemoo eii pastor you that people give you free money what have you done for your poor church members I remember during the Cov.19 time this mumu Ofui guy said church m ...

• Gabba 1 month ago

Boss, the architect be gay we don't his design simple. The president know what he is doing

• FTT 1 month ago

Anti christi pastors

• Y 1 month ago

Come on Pastor. Don’t get us going. What is your contribution? The Cathedral will be built.

• Kojo 1 month ago

All manner of ignoramuses are picking on the National Cathedral as if it's a personal property of Nana Addo. That the National Cathedral is a national monument is such myopia and narrow mindedness

• Dzimakpla 1 month ago

Shit hole prophet

• KWASI SARPONG 1 month ago

FAKE PASTOR KEEP QUIET. NONSENSE

• Stone Age AfricansnSe 1 month ago

The stupid rants of a useless imbecile. Does this primitive’ prophet’ think he fears God more than the revered men of God handling this project?

• Daniel Acheampong 1 month ago

I remember sometime ago, a pastor friend of mine said that, some "Christians" will promote the anti-christ when he shows up. I agree with him 100% considering how some so called christians are vehemently opposing the National ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 1 month ago

THESE CRIMINAL LIARS IN CASSOCKS

The American Bible Museum, built from strictly private funders, didn't cost $600m. Here's readily available info on it.

"The $500 million project — $350 million covered design and cons ...

• CageFakePastor 1 month ago

Akufo Addo you are over practicing democracy .Can't you find a way to cage and gag this mahama sponsored blasphemous fake hungry man.Please swing African Democracy into action please.

• Ato 1 month ago

What blood? Spare us.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

BUILDING A HOUSE NOT FOR GOD BUT FOR "BREAK THE 8 ANANSE AGENDA".

Fear of God he has not, for he's forever misusing the name of God to build a sham national cathedral in order to harvest Christian votes while elementary sc ...

• Co2 1 month ago

So with all pull him down syndrome you want your senseless church members to contribute money for you Oh pastor oduro don't be disgracing yourself like that because of politics very shameful. Tell ghanaians how did you build ...

• HMMM 1 month ago

Will this man be talking like this when NDC comes to power?

• Kwam 1 month ago

Rev Kofi Oduro will surely defend it, but he should tell Ghanaians,how much of the 58million dollars he has pocketed?

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

THIS PROPHET SHOULD BE The CAREFUL
    I fear for this pastor. The Acid Bathing Squad is vicious.

• Kojo Amuesi 1 month ago

Are you a politician and social commentator or youre a man of God?

• Blue Pen 1 month ago

Rev Kofi Oduro is a Ghanaian. You are not more Ghanaian than he is. The obvious truth hurts paaaaaaa.

How do we expect to develop if we Ghanaians always defend and rationalize and justify every corrupt and wicked actions a ...

• Boye/California 1 month ago

Nor he doesn't fear God at all just like how Rawsling says he doesn't believe that God is Alive and there he is going to Meet him and tell him that's the Mouth is making in Earth is Over now just like Nana Addo taking the Cou ...

• Awoyo Sofo 1 month ago

Akoaa wein nso ne gyimie de3, wo kasa twintwan s3 de3 wo we chewing gum wai.

• Wise Man 1 month ago

"Prophet" Kofi Oduro, why do u hate Nana Akuffo Addo & the NPP with such passion. Is it because ur sympathetic to the NDC due to ur brother Julius Debrah, former Chief of Staff under former Prez. Mahama? U don't preach the Wo ...

• TRACK IT ./,.LLP.., 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com XFS