You are here: HomeNews2024 03 10Article 1920862

My criticisms of Akufo-Addo don’t mean Mahama should come back as president - Okatakyie Afrifa

Read Comments Comments (61)

• E - Levyman 1 month ago

I knew these imps would still vote for these stealers like Amidu

• Eagle Eyes 1 month ago

Who is this guy? Who says the trash you spew on radio would influence our decisions.
    Mental health!!!

• Game Changer 1 month ago

Leo mensah or whatever u call yourself.. your problem is that you are a tribal bigot who can't detach yourself from your Ashanti leanings. Also, you are a fool who can't shape any serious national discourse. So stop thinking ...

• Naa Aula 1 month ago

This guy pretends he doesn't know the difference between the Anus and Vagina and goes banging the Anus. This is one dangerous confused pedophile.

• Cynthia 1 month ago

Stupid fool called Okatakyie Afrifa. Kwasea mine. Look at his stupid face like a poisoned guineal fowl meat . Such a useless villager. Aboa bi ba

• kk 1 month ago

massa that face is cute

• Bryan 1 month ago

Mahama is coming

Idiots like you overrate your power to influence You have only one vote. At best only a few gullible people will buy into your
    shortsightedness.
    The return of Mahama will be determined by voters.
    Read ...

• LET US BE RESPECTFUL 1 month ago

People are now realizing that Akuffo Addo never took our money for funfare as Mahama. The infrastructures are clear and they are going to be revealed.

• Akufo Addo 1 month ago

Kwasia stop drinking apio

• AKETECHIWA FRAFRA WE KNOW YOUR PLANS ALL 1 month ago

THE INTELLIGENT PEOPLE KNOW THAT ALL THAT YOU WERE SAYING FROM YOUR AKAN-BASED RADIO/TV STATION AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT WAS A STRATEGY. YOU WERE ONLY FOOLING YOURSELF.

• Kojo 1 month ago

Who and who know that you have never taken a bribe? Who was there when allegedly you were taking it? Please give us a break!!!

• Sam. 1 month ago

then you gonna die because JDM is coming like a SOLDIER this time around to deal with the thieves.okatakyie you go cry taya

• Watt 1 month ago

Who cares about what you think.

• Foolish guy called Okatakyie 1 month ago

You will die when John Mahama assumes the Presidency in 2025.

• Jack Tolonto 1 month ago

Aah so this jandam errand guy thinks he's relevant oo, who cares about your critism. Stop swelling yourself up boy!!!

• AMBASSADOR 1 month ago

WE DON'T EVEN NEED YOUR ENDORSEMENT. GOOD GOD HAS ENDORSED MAHAMA ALREADY.

• Okine 1 month ago

Look at his villager face like a forest eclipse. Kwasiya Afrifa bastard.

• KWASI 1 month ago

Who are you? Always talking thrush thinking you know all.
    We don't need your acknowledgement.

• Nee 1 month ago

What would you and your tribal people do if JM is elected as president of Ghana?
    Be ready to remove your ego because JM has already been chosen by vast majority of Ghanaians.

• EL Chapo 1 month ago

What relevance have u in ur entire life. Useless poodle like u. Kwaaaasiaaa gyimiiii this time we go shred u up. Thief

• Yaa 1 month ago

Afrifa you have no shame.Mahama is coming live and colored. You are a special kind of stupid.I don’t know how you got that job at angel.May the good lord disgrace you beyond measure because you are a hypocrite .Amen and Ame ...

• Kido 1 month ago

Thank God , you are not God.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

Joe shortingo. Kwasia to afrifa. Your short limbs like Yaw Dabo . Ofuiii

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Take your madness somewhere. Idiot

• Frederick Dzotepe 1 month ago

Pls you're nobody in Ghana here. Who are you to determine who should rule and who should not rule?. Look at this phony and stomach journalist.Corrupt journalist. No Ghanaian is ready to listen to your ribbish this time around ...

• Nii 1 month ago

Okatakyie, you don’t for much time to waste just bring your father to replace the 3 ft President of yours

• Sule Mohammed 1 month ago

Who are you to decide who becomes the president? Anokware enpo. Who do you think you are? Attention seeking fool. Ooooh go away.

• Mike 1 month ago

Aftifa, you are just a tribal bigot and a useful idiot!

• Matey 1 month ago

What makes you think that you are a King maker? You have only one vote

• ghanaba 1 month ago

BECAUSE YOU ARE A FOOL TO THE CORE, YOU DONT KNOW YOUR LEFT FROM YOU RIGHT, JUST STAY IN YOUR DEN BIG FOOL LIKE YOU assWHOLE.

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 1 month ago

This useless afrifa guy thinks he’s relevant in Ghana but let me tell him that he’s just a waste and a useless thief who takes bribes to talk nonsense he shouts like a mad cow and indeed he’s a cow this guy is very stup ...

• SHUT UP, FUCKING CRIMINAL AFRIFA 1 month ago

MAY THE gods OF OUR LAND DESTROY CRIMINALS LIKE YOU OKATAKYIE AFRIFA. GHANAIANS ARE AWARE OF YOUR DOUBLE STANDARD AND THEY ALSO KNOW HOW YOU WERE BRIBED TO SHUT UP AND CAMPAIGN FOR THE LAIIRTON IDIOT BAWULAIR THE AGAMA LIZARD ...

• Doe 1 month ago

You are following your stomach. Every single person knows that you are money conscious. You just a shame.

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 month ago

Nonsensical from a Nonentity.

• foolish asante boy 1 month ago

foolish asante boy

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

That's a cup of your tea, who care about your foolish primitive thinking. Foolish animals toilet eaters.

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

Okwasea

• Sul 1 month ago

YOU ARE NOT WISER THAN US

• OLD Soldier 1 month ago

You are irrelevant in our political discourse to influence even cats.

• Miagy Soft 1 month ago

Who gives a about you, And who the hoot you fucking think you are... Stupid boy u think your smart just because you have access to radio and social media.. You know what, all this is for attention from Bawumiah or his team, ...

• Abu D 1 month ago

Thank God you don’t have the power to determine who comes to power. Go and learn journalism and communication skills to be specific. Rational human beings don’t get anything from your presentation. Clearly you are a paid ...

• No9 1 month ago

Political ashawo. My law mate,we Kno you pass. Npp in your blood so don't say what you say.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Who are you Okatakyie, when others are looking up to God you are here talking about a mortal's endorsement; it is God who elects Kings, get lost with your foolishness.

• Bommie 1 month ago

U are big fool and part of the mess created by this government..dog of the new poision party.God will punish u..WEN NDC COMES WE WILL MAKE SURE U RUN FROM THE VILLAGE FM STATION

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

Jandam politics is dead and gone. People are more discerning

• New Poisonous Party 1 month ago

Bring your father, then. Aboa! Ofui!

• Koliko 1 month ago

Your mother will come. Foolish ashianti animal. Who cares about your useless and ineffective opinions

• Truth stands 1 month ago

Someone who lies about his identity and education qualifications is of no relevance, just that the wise ones decide not to talk so they allow the idiots to always elects their own to lead, hence our current situation

• Asssss 1 month ago

And who the hell cares about you and your foolishness…, you are only a champion in that dead station of yours…. Who listen to abn media again…. No one has your time…, you overrate your power…. Fool …. JM will come ...

• Asssss 1 month ago

NO MAN BORN OF A WOMAN CAN STOP THE SECOND COMING OF JDM.

• Kojo 1 month ago

No, no, no no, ......Africa.... you are only motivated by money....and Mahama wouldn't give you what you want plus your tribal motivation makes you hate the NDC

• Another illiterate 1 month ago

Jobless loudmouth, what have you achieved in your life to think you have a voice? Useless dude.

• John 1 month ago

But whom do you think you are .Ghanaians even don’t need are of your comments to take decisions so please I have seen you before the decimal point okay!!!!

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

Apart from the mostly Ashanti NPP and other NPP affiliates who takes advice, political, social or intellectual, from you Okatakyie Afrifa?
    The coming of John Mahama has nothing to do with you and the majority party of ignora ...

• Akoto 1 month ago

Joker and comedian

• King Foster 1 month ago

Okatakyie is one of the NPP dogs. Those dogs including Kwame Sefa Kai and Efia Pokuaa always thinks about their stomach and not the development of the country.

• Solo 1 month ago

Who do you think you are, Mr. Journalist?
    Idiot.
    Crazy fool.
    Mas man.
    Tribal fool.
    You are nobody

• Me - Me 1 month ago

Why do some of these mediocre journalist think they are tin gods and that their voices are key to changes in Ghana. They make too much mockery of the integrity of journalism in this country. Sorry for them and their politicia ...

• Nyamekye 1 month ago

Uncontrolled ego. When worthless people don't even know they are worthless. Those who hire him are the problem

• Idiot 1 month ago

But this guy sounded so intelligent at Happy FM. What has changed

• Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 1 month ago

When the churches and the mosques fail to deal with immorality and politicians take over , they make matters worst. I am really surprised that Christians and Muslims are condemning the practice of LGBTQ and supporting the LG ...