You are here: HomeNews2024 03 09Article 1920753

Why should we waste our time discussing ‘useless’ LGBT+ issues? - Okatakyie Afrifa asks

Read Comments Comments (28)

• SAM GEORGE AND GHANAIANS ARE BORED !! 2 months ago

In the myriad of problems the country is facing from economics, to children being made pregnant by oldmen, oldwomen being incarcerated at so-called withces camp, galamsey, falling education standards, homelessness, kayayees ...

• Let's make the law now to safeguard our children's future 2 months ago

The LGBTQ+ Community is seriously injecting their evil acts into the country in various ways we speak now.
    Do you people consider the consequences of allowing this LGBTQ+ spread in the country? But for the swiftness of some ...

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Afrifa is talking about population increase. That is exactly why those occult people brought about lgbt to reduce population. It's clear to me this afrifa is a foot soldier for the occult fraternity

• Koo 2 months ago

Excuse me say that you are not serious as a man. If you believe that God exists and can punish the whole nation because of abomination, you would have said that we should take this law serious. If you have all infrastructures ...

• You have a very weak, useless and afraidman God !! 2 months ago

If your If your God is that powerful why can't he get rid of the small-group of gay people "polluting" his people.

Obviously it looks like your God is just a whimp scared of gay people wiggling their bums at him and have ...

• GOLD 2 months ago

TRUE,GHANA IS FACING A LOT OF CHALLENGES.AT THE SAME TIME THE GOVERNEMT HAS TO BE FIRM AND NOT ALLOW ITSELF TO GIVE IN TO FOREIGN PRESSURE OR WHATEVER!!!!!!! WHO GIVES THEM THE AUTHORITY TO DICTATE TO US??????? FOLLOW GODS TE ...

• Let's make the law now to safeguard our children's future 2 months ago

The LGBTQ+ Community are seriously injecting their evil into the country aas we speak. Do you people consider the consequences of allowing this LGBTQ+ spread in the country? But for the swiftness of some Ghanaians LGBTQ were ...

• Akakpo 2 months ago

Then we should have made a law that will stop our people from travelling to Europe and the Americas, because it is in these countries that the LGBQ has been legalised. If you don't want monkey tail to touch you do go to mo ...

• Ghanaian Christian God Seeks Help from Parliamentarians !! 2 months ago

The Ghanaian Christian God is looking up to corrupt and sinful Parliamentarians to protect him from jelly-kneed gay man and women.

Why he is scared of the handbag these gayman carry beggars belief.

Why can't he strike ...

• SIMANCO 2 months ago

I totally agree with you that we are wasting time..I want to ask that can Parliament after this make a bill to control those who have sex with somebody"s wife? These are all abominations in our culture and our traditional rul ...

• Sumanguru Kantè 2 months ago

Stupid comment. Have you ever those who goes after other people's spouses asking the state to legalise their abominable act? Get lost.

• LGBT+ ISSUES FORCED DOWN OUR THROAT BY OUTSIDERS 2 months ago

There are foreigners and their Ghanaian accomplices who are screeching non stop "LGBT+" "LGBT+" "LGBT+" INTO OUR EARS MORNING ,AFTERNOON EVENING AND NIGHT and distracting our so-called leaders from addressing the real issues ...

• Guv'ner 2 months ago

So all you people think parliament does nothing, and it's only this bill they are attending to? In any case who stops you guys from taking up any of the issues you think are more important to your MP to take to parliament? Yo ...

• Noble 2 months ago

Okatakyie, we are concentrating on gays because homosexuals are the only people who God finds despicable! God loves the thief, the hypocrite, the adulterer, the cheat, the dishonest, the looter of state assets , the judgment ...

• Alex 2 months ago

Yes we have more important things to focus on than the lbgt or so. Might a way of the ruling class including the clergy to divert the population's attention from chronic misgovernance from independence to presently.

• Koki 2 months ago

Okatakyie. I'm sorry you're totally wrong. A society without values is lost. A parent who thinks feeding and clothing their children alone are all that matters has lost it. Anything else the child does is irrelevant to them. ...

• Opanyin Mensah 2 months ago

You are mad! Since when this country started having problems? Now that you have seen it. You idiot pretended that all is well in this country. Even insulted the former president for nothing! The good Lord will surely punish y ...

• Sumanguru Kantè 2 months ago

Who is this one too, eerh!?

• Sumanguru Kante has nice rotund arse!! 2 months ago

Sumanguru i want to play with your arsehole so you can report me to the police for buggering!

• Paul 2 months ago

This guy is so annoying. He s such a traitor, a tribal bigot and lack integrity. His utterances lately lead so much to be desired. He will serve his integrity to the highest bidder

• Turning the Corner 2 months ago

Ofui

• DUUT TIMOTHY 2 months ago

Look at this paid fool spewing garbage.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

I don’t think Ghanaians should even have time for this LGBTQ shit considering the hardships inflicted on our citizens through the corrupt and incompetent practices of our government. Let’s get together and fight hunger ...

• Fred 2 months ago

LGBTQ was part of the primary school curriculum where children were to be taught the "benefits" and the skills in it. Thanks to Hon. Sam George and co, it was removed and text books withdrawn from the system. By now our child ...

• Kofi Acquah 2 months ago

Will be wrong to say Okatakyie is advocate for LGBTQI, since he sees it to be useless?
    A so called 'Traditional leader'.
    JANDAM ASHANTI SUB-CHIEF PAA.

• The Truth 2 months ago

Useless boy. Why don't you suggest that the bill should be passed into law by Akufo Addo to bring finality to the issue? This guy money, NPP will never get it to chp 'Nyafunyafu'.
    You better pass the law, or else you better ...

• Asem ooo 2 months ago

I do not know why audience is given to this lose talker, villager seff

• Oprege 2 months ago

SAM GEORGE HAS MADE LGBTQ MORE POPULAR IN GHANA NOW THAN ANYTIME IN OUR HISTORY BECAUSE OF FINANCIAL GREED !!!