Properties John Kumah made at age 45 after NPP came to power:
- acquired 10-acre land in hometown
- built a $1.1M dollar house at Ejisu Donaso
- the house has 14 bedrooms, a stadium-size compound, indoor & outdoor pools, solar-powered & fully automated
- bought another 100-acre land for farming in Ashanti Region
- Renovated & completed dad’s $500K Mile 7 house
- bought a high priced land at Chantan near Tabora-Ahlaji & built a mansion for wife & kids
- acquired East Legon mansion in 2020
- set up a construction company that enjoyed several govt contracts
- single-handedly funded projects, built NPP office etc all amounting to over $30M
- Acquired 4 Toyota V8s plus uncountable number of other vehicles
- Reportedly has 8 major housing properties, filling stations, across Ghana
- Pumped substantial money into law firm
However, passed at a mere Suhum clinic. African politics is the most lucrative business venture!
John Kumah as deputy minister and MP enjoyed fat salaries and juicy bonuses:
- housing allowance of ghc6000
- home enhancement allowance of ghc2000
- travel per diem of $1500
- clothing allowance ghc10,000
- Free medical care for spouses & kids
- Yearly mandatory medical examination
-vehicle maintenance allowance ghc1000/month
- 3 personal security guards.
Whatever happened, John Kumah made enough for his family which painfully suggest that these politicians you idolize will continue to rip us off, unfortunately!
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
So who killed him
I Said Your Stupid Mother Killed Mills 1 year ago
Bloody fools say Sexy Don-Don killed Hon. JB Danquah-Adu, but they have taken almost 8 years looking for clever ways to cover up their tracks. Wicked demons inhabiting the precincts of power.
Akosua Do 1 year ago
While the ordinary Ghanaian suffers untold hardships. May God punish them one by one. Hell awaits!
Angel Gabriel 1 year ago
They will all rot in hell. You steal the people's money; God will punish you. A lesson for all.
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Mr P. Please where did you get all this information from? Impressive article. But don't you know what? Party has the men, yesterday was international women's day. One Staff left us, and there is a need of a new one. Ken Ofori Atta will be Minister of Finance again. If you want to break the eight, break some Neck. Period.
Mensa 1 year ago
And so? Get a life you evil loser.
Mensa 1 year ago
And so? Get a life ,you evil loser.
Eli 1 year ago
The resurrection hope John 5:25-28, Revelation 21:3-5, Isaiah 65: 21-25, Psalms 37:9-11
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
God didn't call him. Murderers wickedly sent him.
Angel Gabriel 1 year ago
Opana is next!
We don't use Colts and Bullets anymore. He was invited for a meeting and a meal. Now the Ministry of Finance lack some new Staff. Ken Ofori Atta will be available to solve this problem. Someone said that the books are cooked. 45 and highly intelligent. All of them are shocked. Schwarzenegger and Wontumi, Bawumia and the whole party.
Esi 1 year ago
The murderers are criminals like him.Corrupt politician like John kumah is the same as his murderers.If you steal from poor Ghanaians then you're a murderer.Do you know how many Ghanaians die a day because of what John kumah stole from them?John kumah is a criminal and must be in hell by now.Only in Ghana people sympathize with criminals like John kumah.Just look at his wealth within 7 years in office.All his property is going to his family and not me and you.All those properties is from the money he steal from me and you . Only a fool will have sympathy for corrupt politicians like John kumah the criminal.Look at our hospitals but they prefer driving V8 building big houses and forget about the poor masses.
@ Esi ... I'm not sure what you say. It will be difficult for his family to take over what this highly intelligent man amassed in a short period of time. Cathedral is looking for funding. Suhum in the Eastern Region is between Kyebi and Nsawam. But he was an MP in the Ashanti Region. Hmmm
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Bawumia the ritualist
SHUT UP, FRIENDS IN CRIME BAWULAIR 1 year ago
USELESS FRIENDS IN CRIME YOU GUYS WILL MEET IN HELL FOOLS.
What can you do? 1 year ago
The person who poisoned John Kumah has done very well. If you don't agree go and call his wife to be the new MP. Kudos. Make that person the running mate
Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago
Muhammad Mumumia, shut up your stinking mouth! Who told you nobody have a word against that irresponsible boy (John Kumah)? Do you think that we have short memory like you NPPigs (New Poisoning Party) He insulted Prof Mills and use his health for politics as and prayed for his demised. Now it is time for Karma to administer justice. Young and irresponsible children like John Kumah who do not have respect for their elders dies young.
"Ghanians have short memories" Mahama 1 year ago
FROM YOUR CONTINUES BITTER COMMENTS ON THE DEMISE OF THIS YOUNG GENTLEMAN. IT'S VERY CLEAR THAT, YOU HARBOURS A DEEP HATRED AGAINST HIM. I'M PUTTING IT TO YOU THAT YOU ARE A PRIME SUSPECT AND YOU WILL BE FISHED OUT A PROSECUTED.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
The illiteracy in Ghana is too mournful to the extent that the system has been able to produce so many pathologists and fake prophets who are able to examine and come out with the cause of death of the deceased. Who will poison John Kumah , and for what reason? And can those feeding the public with this mind game prove their "poisoning assertions" if hauled to a court of competent jurisdiction to help in investigations? What is going on in Ghana that people are practicing various disciplines without the required competence and licence, and the authorities look on without cracking the whip? Captain smart is hailed as a journalist without any journalistic background apart from being able to play politics, castigate others and shout on stage. In Captain Smart's own words, he didn't even make it to senior high school nor write the High School Diploma exams. That is why he lacks the ethics of journalism. No wonder he was the first person to come out with the autopsy before even the pathologist comes out with the real cause of death and the lies that John Kumah was poisoned is still raging on like wild fire. And what happens if finally the surgeon comes out with the real cause of death? Why wont people be held responsible for talking about sensitive issues which they do not have the competence to comment on in Ghana? What is going on in Ghana? The family must wake up and go to court for this nonsense to stop.
Sinkhala 1 year ago
You are very stupid! Did you also provide any evidence to debunk the poison theory going around? Or you think you know better than the family members who were crying out loudly and openly that some vicious enemy has killed their "Royal?" You senseless and irritating fools of the NPP know how your people slaughter one another when they want positions and offices, but you are here pretending to be living on Mars and not knowing the cruelty of your own people. NPP - you nasty cocaine dealers; now you have become very notorious for brutal murders! May the soul of Hon. JB Danquah-Adu rest in the bosom of the Lord.
Kojo 1 year ago
Dick head
Dick head
AMBASSADOR 1 year ago
NEW POISON PARTY(NPP) HAS KILLED HIM.ADDO GAY WILL DESTROY GHANA
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Dr. Adutwum, Minister of Education, also nearly suffered the same fate like John Kumah. That's why he is quiet these days. NPP members are murderers
Lord 1 year ago
He was a thief and I don't feel sorry a bit for him due to their actions towards the people of Ghana.They will all go one after the other, l was sucked when I saw the list of his properties may God punish that bitch and rot in helll. him.
Mensa 1 year ago
Mr P the list compiler, the "And so? Get a life You evil loser I wrote previously was a reply your traditional marriage list on the late Mp
Nii 1 year ago
We are not interested in what the criminal gang leader of the New Poisoneous Party wrote in the condoleance book of his latest victim who was his akyem sakawa mafia foot soldier
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Certainly, Dr. John Kumah was gradually follwing the impeccable footsteps of the shrewd Dr Bawumia as "a rising and shining star". That's the more reason why most sincere and open-minded compatriots feel too incredulous and heavily touched by such a sudden departure from this ephemeral world. Albeit, the elephant family must quickly renew their energies in order to be able to win the upcoming 2024 elections and appease and console their massive followers with such a triumphant victory.
Cynthia 1 year ago
Napo didn't try at all
JULORBI HOUSE OF POISONERS 1 year ago
Kwasia tokebelle! Gyimifuor ba... @wo de owuo ka ampa! Just be ready, your murderous NPP "abrafo" will surely be coming to eliminate you soon! Violent junkie, instead of asking your evil party members to stop killing their own members through the thugs they've been hiring for their killings, and the acid and poison they've been using, you are here, stupidly writing big grammar to look for more power when you have totally destroyed the country. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban... the masses are angrily waiting for you at the polls. You will see your smoothness level.
Zoro 1 year ago
IS DUMSOR BACK or ITS SHEER POLITICAL IN PRAMPRAM??
There is always power outage in Prampram where I live but some parts of Prampram where the Elites lives in Prampram has lights. I cannot understand how I can see power about 100ft of me every time, whilst I am in darkness constantly. The Vice President’s house, some Americans and high ranking member of Parliamentarians who own houses here all have lights. I tried calling a friend within that neighborhood to ascertain whether it is generator sets being powered and I was told it is electricity from ECG.
Can someone from ECG educate me on this? Are we not Ghanaians and we have been secluded to Dumsor all the time?? Is this politically motivated?? I called the Faults department and no one answered. As I am writing, there was no electricity for the past 7 hours and this is constantly being done. The power is randomly puts off during day and nights.
jesus 1 year ago
THE LYING TALKING CRICKET OF WALE WALE! SOME OF US HAVE LOTS OF BAD WORDS TO SAY ABOUT JOHN KUMAH. HE WAS PART OF THE UNCARING, CLUELESS, INCOMPETENT LOOTING GANG OF THE NPP!
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
What did he do wrong. Really did not know him but no one is making any direct accusation and it seems him simply or merely being a member of this npp makes him guilty. That is what was done to the Acheampong people. Everyone was guilty but till date we don't know what they stole
- the house has 14 bedrooms, a stadium-size compound, indoor & outdoor pools, ...
So who killed him
Mr P. Please where did you get all this information from? Impressive article. But don't you know what? Party has the men, yesterday was international women's day. One Staff left us, and there is a need of a new one. Ken Ofori ...
Opana is next!
We don't use Colts and Bullets anymore. He was invited for a meeting and a meal. Now the Ministry of Finance lack some new Staff. Ken Ofori Atta will be available to solve this problem. Someone said that the books are cooked. ...
The murderers are criminals like him.Corrupt politician like John kumah is the same as his murderers.If you steal from poor Ghanaians then you're a murderer.Do you know how many Ghanaians die a day because of what John kumah ...
@ Esi ... I'm not sure what you say. It will be difficult for his family to take over what this highly intelligent man amassed in a short period of time. Cathedral is looking for funding. Suhum in the Eastern Region is betwe ...
Bawumia the ritualist
Muhammad Mumumia, shut up your stinking mouth! Who told you nobody have a word against that irresponsible boy (John Kumah)? Do you think that we have short memory like you NPPigs (New Poisoning Party) He insulted Prof Mills a ...
FROM YOUR CONTINUES BITTER COMMENTS ON THE DEMISE OF THIS YOUNG GENTLEMAN. IT'S VERY CLEAR THAT, YOU HARBOURS A DEEP HATRED AGAINST HIM. I'M PUTTING IT TO YOU THAT YOU ARE A PRIME SUSPECT AND YOU WILL BE FISHED OUT A PROS ...
The illiteracy in Ghana is too mournful to the extent that the system has been able to produce so many pathologists and fake prophets who are able to examine and come out with the cause of death of the deceased. Who will pois ...
You are very stupid! Did you also provide any evidence to debunk the poison theory going around? Or you think you know better than the family members who were crying out loudly and openly that some vicious enemy has killed th ...
Dick head
He was a thief and I don't feel sorry a bit for him due to their actions towards the people of Ghana.They will all go one after the other, l was sucked when I saw the list of his properties may God punish that bitch and rot i ...
Certainly, Dr. John Kumah was gradually follwing the impeccable footsteps of the shrewd Dr Bawumia as "a rising and shining star". That's the more reason why most sincere and open-minded compatriots feel too incredulous and ...
Napo didn't try at all
Kwasia tokebelle! Gyimifuor ba... @wo de owuo ka ampa! Just be ready, your murderous NPP "abrafo" will surely be coming to eliminate you soon! Violent junkie, instead of asking your evil party members to stop killing their ow ...
There is always power outage in Prampram where I live but some parts of Prampram where the Elites lives in Prampram has lights. I cannot understand how I can see power abou ...
What did he do wrong. Really did not know him but no one is making any direct accusation and it seems him simply or merely being a member of this npp makes him guilty. That is what was done to the Acheampong people. Everyone ...