You are here: HomeNews2024 03 09Article 1920696

'You're not above the Constitution' – Haruna Iddrisu accuses Bagbin of constitutional breaches

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Right! Thank you haruna....the man thinks he's now togbe sri xv

• Vivian 2 months ago

And you are Togbe what? Kwasea man

• Freewill 2 months ago

Haruna iddris is exposing himself. He should continue.

• Oprege 2 months ago

BAGBIN ACTS LIKE HES THE PRESIDENT SOMETIMES — POWER DRUNK !!

• kwaku-t 2 months ago

Is it now that the MINORITY has seen this?

• Abusua 2 months ago

The NPP is a killing machine.

• Wisdom 2 months ago

Beauty of democracy in Ghana!

• General Afrifa 2 months ago

Masa you know he was the main reason a coup was done against you and your friend Muntaka Ever since Muntaka had not challenge Bagbin again
    By yesterday Muntaka advice to MPs of both sides of Pariamentarian tells you he was ...

• Cc 2 months ago

The day Bagbin becomes president, we'll have to carry him on our heads to wherever he goes. He likes position than life.

• Matey 2 months ago

Why, we should not fight ourselves. Drawing his attention to any excesses will serve the purpose.

• EL Chapo 2 months ago

See the treator and Perpetrator masa we know u as the mole Ooo. Don't open ur own crusade or u won't like the symposium and fun fare that come with. Ur political ambitions will free fly! Watch out for mole is used for laborat ...

• Joy 2 months ago

Haruna the only problem in Ghana is corruption. And ndc is not ready to solve this

• Zanu 2 months ago

Constitutional gymnastics

• Ricard 2 months ago

We need NAPPO and nothing else. Dr Opoku Prempeh is the person ee need to break the 8 all

what is going on is being perceived by the NDC party, because they are praying that we don't bring NAPPO so they can achieve their ...

• Mambo 2 months ago

You lie bad, what has Napo or the government achieved on education and energy under Napo’s leadership? Virtually nothing. So so corruption galore

• CAMERAS NOW 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com MMMMMMMMM

• Kwame 1 month ago

This is dead news, and someone keep on beating a dead horse.

• Look at this thief, talking 1 month ago

Haruna thinks he will be given the opportunity to take bribes again. You will no be placed in any board, we know you very well.