You are here: HomeNews2024 03 08Article 1920543

Did Mahama complete all his projects? - Afia Schwarzenegger berates NDC MPs over National Cathedral

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Akuffo 2 months ago

Crazy fool!

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Them them, all the same...Stop reading only news, make news too in a chosen field. Be the go-to person, meet all kinds of humans daily & this is possible by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This Ma ...

• Jazz 2 months ago

Hwe ni gyimii. If not Ghanaians who are stupid why would you even consider this criminal to resurface into politics? Mahama only helped the Tracy boakye and co not Ghanaians. Gyimii nkoaaa

• goofheaven 2 months ago

idiotic harlot , whore spewing garbage

• Vugaa 2 months ago

Look at this one too, painting her face with Aza paint, did Mahama lied to Ghanian to commission ant projects and never does it, ? Animal woman, kwasia Kwa

• Vugaa 2 months ago

Any projects**

• lois 2 months ago

You are talking about hajia4real,are you not the biggest scammer in Ghana?You have no job doing yet u own houses.You are equally putting pressure on the young ladies.Constantly displaying your so call wealth for the youth whe ...

• KayP 2 months ago

If the lair tag fits Bawumia, the same should fit Mahama because he promises 200 E blocks. Just 26 were completed when he left power. Does that make Mahama too a liar. A lots of projects never surfaced before he left but nobo ...

• WSamePeople 2 months ago

Clowns of course. They have nothing doing. They think they have won the elections do they have given themselves posts. When you are with them you hear them calling themselves deputy minister, deputy AG, etc. So they are parad ...

• boom 2 months ago

siabsem, learn sense

• SA 2 months ago

post calling the kettle black? The corrupt EC cant save you

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

Oh my God this Shameless dishonest useless idiot is still talking??? The whole world have seen this idiots nakedness. What a Shameless bitch.

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 2 months ago

WHO ACTUALLY LISTEN TO THIS ASHAWOE OLD WOMAN

• KG 2 months ago

KEEP ON INSULTING HER, SHE IS TELLING YOU GUYS THE TRUTH.DID MAHAMA COMPLETE ALL HIS PROJECTS? LOOK AT THE HO AIRPORT? NKONFEM TO BOURKINA FASO AND VUGAA IS ASKING WHEATHER LIED TO GHANAIANS ? YOU HAVE SO SOON FORGETTEN THE T ...

• Shally 2 months ago

Koteboto Gyimii boy KG, why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

Afia Shwar knows John Mahama very well than anyone in Ghana she was pushing ladies for him to chop

• Sule Mohammed 2 months ago

Apuuuuu, not true.

• Abusuapanin 2 months ago

Vugaa and Achakanapaga, both of you are cockroaches for insulting Afia Schwarzenegger. What she said is the truth. These stupid NDC MPs think that Ghanaians are FOOLS like their followers. Just last week VP Bawumiah commissio ...

• SA 2 months ago

idiot u r. Worst economic performance ever by a useless government- FACT.

• Re: SA 2 months ago

U see ur gbeyyy naabu, u open am aaaa insult, she asked sensible question only for u to reply with insult so u de NDC followers why arecu so shallow minded!!!

• John Martin 2 months ago

Afuah is right
    What u are doing is outmoded, uncivilized politics

• SA 2 months ago

Foolish woman- NOTHING BETTER TO DO WITH YOUR LIFE ABI?.
    Go and vote your NPP and leave us alone. Mhama in 4 years and dumsor/useless petition did much more than this useless Akuffo Adoonothing/Bawuliar in 7+ years. FACT

• ObuasiMan 2 months ago

Mama - wake up. That is why Ghanaians voted out Mahama and the NDC for Nana Addo and the NPP. This NPP government has driven Ghana's economy into a ditch - that is a fact - deal with it.

• THISISME 2 months ago

Look at this clown too. So the Cathedral shouldn't be comissioned right.?People like this, no hope.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Afia Schwarzenegger the fact is that John Mahama did not abuse Ghanaians by saying that he has completed a project, when that was not the case.

• Watching 2 months ago

Did Mahama use $58 million to dig a hole? stupid fool.

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

No $200 million saglemi ghost town.

• Blue Pen 2 months ago

Saglemi is not a ghost town. Abrɔ ne beyie people have refused to put it to use just as they have done to the Komenda Sugar Factory and also tried to do the University of Ghana Medical Center (UGMC).

They withdrew the se ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Foolish decisions? How can the put to use when all the $200 million is gone ...no streets or gutters were laid. NDC minister is at the brink of going to jail for this very soon.....it's a fact. Blinded by tribe.

• Ashawo is still talking? Smelly V 2 months ago

See this useless girl. Don't come back to Ghana after 2025.

• Re: SA 2 months ago

Idiot, what can u do to her........gyimiiiii sake of ur foolishness n ur desperate useless NDC nti no one shd talk his or her mind!!!

• Konfo/ 2 months ago

Your mouth like 'WELE'. You have to go back to South Africa to complete your dog-fucking business. Stupid whore.

• 3tw3 Kankan! 2 months ago

Did you Afia Schwarzwnegger complete all your BLEACHING? Have you completed your Advanced Hook Up? Your mouth like a pig's snout! Those days when you were a VILLAGER and DELAY (Frimpong Manso) showed you small light, did you ...

• nii 2 months ago

Nonentity forcing herself to be relevant.

• Uncle Pee 2 months ago

Afia hit the nail on its head. Ka na wu, Afia, you're 100% correct that NDC MPs behave like petulant children without parental training.

Anokware enpo. You this woman who has paid someone for green card and can't show his face kraaa, you're talking. This time enfa wai. Go sit somewhere. So uncouth.

• Ataatse 2 months ago

Oh sick girl

• Sicily Powers 2 months ago

This Afia girl, she will poke her nose into everything. Is that why they call her a socialite? Galamsey Wontumi and comic lawyer Maurice Ampaw are waiting for you.

• Sicily Powers 2 months ago

She made a good point though. There is no law that a sitting president should complete all projects before leaving office. But the important point Afia failed to understand is not all projects are worth the cost.

• Shadie 2 months ago

This girl said something sensible. This NDC guys are Clowns

• Joy 2 months ago

The only thing nana addo has done is not taking good care of stealings of his members now term corruption on him. Apart from corruption I see no wrongs about nana addo and his npp team to make ndc come to power by Ghanaian vo ...

• apuuuu 2 months ago

I love you sister keep it up hahaha

• Truthfully 2 months ago

Schwa, you have won my respect; you hit the nail right on the head. If all Ghanaians should demand clean hands from political party people who seek for equity, they will sit up and stop their "Chameleon politics".

• Dread 2 months ago

Look at the fool. Is the cathedral a national project? Don't just open your mouth and talk foolishly.

Sue her foe spewing nonsense

Sue her for spewing nonsense

• Yaa 2 months ago

Even if he didn’t complete all his projects at least mahama didn’t promised God and decided to force Ghanaians to pay for what he promised God.Secondly he didn’t borrow as much as the npp people have borrowed so far and ...

• HOLY SINNER 2 months ago

A BITCH OF BITCHES

• Kwaku Asare 2 months ago

I wonder why Ghanaian bloggers give this irrelevant and sick woman a platform and space in the media. She is only trying to gain attention to get some coins. Woatwamu koraa

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago

SHE'S JUST BITTER HER SUPI LIFE WON'T BE COUNTENANCED .

• brender 2 months ago

why do you always put tobacco at your lower lips while talking?It doesnt look good atall.

• SISTER AFIA SMART WOMEN OOO 2 months ago

GOD BLESS HER

• Jet Lee 2 months ago

Godforsaken character

• Dan 2 months ago

This loose mouth Ashanti girl should just shut up. What does she know about governance? Such a bigot of a woman. When Ghanaians are serious considering their options you that have no vision in your personal life will wake up ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Afia, you have kicked the ball into your own goal post. The NPPs visit to that sham national cathedral location was not about uncompleted projects. It had everything to do with pointing out the waste of public funds on a sham ...

• Effah 2 months ago

I think Afua got it wrong this time, the construction of the National Cathedral had caused the Nation more harm than good. People who were living at the area had to be relocated and that alone caused us much. Structures wer ...

• Roce Koran 2 months ago

This Afia girl paa, because people like her can do anything to get money they don't care about others. A very stupid Govt have sunk taxpayers funds, in the millions of dollars, just to dig a hole and you say wetin. Ghanaians ...

• NTOW 2 months ago

How stupid can anyone be ? The alleged National Cathedral is not a National project in the first place, but a personal pledge so people should learn to talk sensibly.

• Yabi Yabi 2 months ago

We fail the youth of Ghana when media houses allow the Efia Schwarz’s of Ghana to do harm to the little intelligence left. Which secondary school did Efia complete; was it Prempah College and was she a classmate of Wontumi? ...

• Joe Pap 1 month ago

Unable to complete E blocks as Minister of Education and President. Saglemi housing project has a big question. The military cemetery was left uncompleted but has been completed and in full use. Please Ghana first. Somebody d ...