You are here: HomeNews2024 03 08Article 1920518

GH¢2.6m payment was refund of loan I gave National Cathedral secretariat - Rev. Kusi Boateng

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Donatus 2 months ago

Evidence of the loan given?

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Ghanaweb, stop confusing us. Are you talking about a different Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng or the double identity fraudster and criminal Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng, aka Kwabena Adu Gyamfi? If it's the latter, then he must really h ...

• Why did we go to IMF when Kusi is there to loan us money 2 months ago

Why did you take the money back the project still needs money.
    You call Ablakwa a liar yet you have two date of births. Explain to us how come you were given birth to twice. This man knows no shame
    I thought he will fore ...

• Ananias and Saphira 2 months ago

Adu Gyamfi gave the loan and it was repaid to Kusi Boateng? A common thief, that's what you are, Mr Osofo. You and your osofo maame are thieves. Ananias and Saphira.

• Jake 2 months ago

How urgent was the need such that after you loaned the secretariat, the money was paid back in 14 days? Why couldn't the secretariat just wait for 14 days to pay for whatever payment they were to make. These Criminals callin ...

• Yaw Wontumi 2 months ago

Foolish man Kusi Boateng. Leave God's name out of your fraudulent dealings. Gbemela. Idiot.

• Okyere 2 months ago

You be foolish guy waa..you cant even choose a nickname for yourself than to choose Wontumi...i have been following your comments and its full of insults...learn sense

• Naija 2 months ago

Your drunkerd moda

• Bro Kwesi 2 months ago

Some people are just evil.

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

Rev Thief Kusi Boateng aka Kwabena Adu Gyamfi the man with double name says he gave loan to National Cathedral secretariat imagine this thief man is the secretary for National Cathedral?

• Mumu man 2 months ago

Why haven't you gone to court to clear your name. You will go to prison in 2025

• Gbi 2 months ago

You are not a professional liar
    Chaaaaaai

• Ken 2 months ago

14 days loan?
    Was the cathedral in emergency constitution?

• Francis 2 months ago

GRA, avail the public Kusi Boateng tax returns for ten years ie From 2013 to 2022.

• Guy guy 2 months ago

Ghana has become a junk nation

• KofSam 2 months ago

So with all the scandals about Kusi Boateng , he is still with the board of the National Cathedral.
    If this project should be completed, this man shouldn’t be a spokesperson for the project because of all the allegations ...

• Are you a Bank? What of conflict of interest 2 months ago

I just think Rev has not been truthful with Ghanaians. Is he a Bank? Couldn't they have gone to the Bank for a loan? What about conflict of interest issues r3garding his role. Hmm this is a smoking fire

• Kwaku Yeboah 2 months ago

Kwasia armed robber.

• Ama 2 months ago

But you have two names?

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

THIEVING LOOTING LIAR AND A HYPER-CORRUPT QUACK PASTOR

Sure, you gave a loan to the cathedral, as you were busy looting the same cathedral's funds till you were caught with your hand in the cookie jar. And you claim to be ...

• Historian 2 months ago

You are still denying it while caught with your hands still in the cookie jar! This is how consumed by thievery and lies some of the so called God’s men are. Shameful man calling himself a Reverend. Only in Akufo Addo regim ...

• Historian 2 months ago

Reverend Joyce Aryee defended Reverend Kusi’s thievery with same explanation. See how they both called themselves Reverends? Shameful people!

• Amin 2 months ago

Ok agreed with you, what about the the double names. That one too Ablakwa lied. You were caught, simple

• Samson 2 months ago

This fool has no shame. Cathedral fraudster