You are here: HomeNews2024 03 07Article 1920442

Deputy finance minister John Kumah is dead

Read Comments Comments (259)

• Akos 2 months ago

Hmmmm!This life. Eeeeiii

• Give Your life to Jesus Christ 2 months ago

* What shall it profit a man when he gains the whole world and lose his soul (Mark 8:34 - 38). Death is inevitable but if you commit your whole life unto Jesus Christ and surely He will provide all your needs (Romans 3:20, Ro ...

• Noble Gas 2 months ago

So you believe you won't die because you have committed yourself to Jesus christ..? The Bible doesn't teaches that

• IPRONOUNCE 2 months ago

SEND THE WIFE TO REPLACE HIM IN PARLIAMENT

• Ojah 2 months ago

THAT PARLIAMENTARY SEAT NOT A FAMILY PROPERTY NEITHER DID HE DIE IN THE COURSE OF PERFORMING PARLIAMENTARY DUTIES. BAD PRECEDENCE!

• Kojo Essien 2 months ago

Can't chop the people's money forever. A day of judgement is coming upon all of them. If he stole the people's money, judgement is awaiting!

• Deedee 2 months ago

Then you too will die soon cos you also do chobo plus other sins God has seen.

• Afia 2 months ago

You haven't chopped the peoples money but you will surely one day die. And judgement will await you

• Kojo Essien 2 months ago

They have been chopping the people's money nyafo-nyafo. I hope the others are watching. NPP thieves!

• Michel 2 months ago

Good name better than stolen fortune. All the loot ultimately meaningless. The bible says good name is better than riches. Guaranteed, Ashantis are going to splurge the amassed stolen money for a wasteful funeral - and the bi ...

• Mickey 2 months ago

Please let's leave dead from politics.,...even though I don't support these people

• Osei-Bonsu 2 months ago

Why bad precedence? Did Lydia Alhasan not replace Agyarko in East legon (Ayawaso West Wargon)? Did DSP Ophelia not replace the other MP from central region? There is a precedence and it must be followed.

• YSL 2 months ago

KT Hammond dems just dey mek unnecessary noise,the old men noe goe die wey young guys like John Kumah dey die.This should serve as a lesson to all the arrogant guy's within the Npp,those who have bn crazed by the power,we are ...

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 2 months ago

Cause of death: food poison. We all know asantes and food poison go hand in hand like twins

• Anokwale 2 months ago

I will poison St ghfuo. Trust me.

• Kwakuvi 2 months ago

Jesus Christ died at 33, and he's 45, so what are you saying @Akos

• boom 2 months ago

nonsense comment

• Ctv 2 months ago

He’s not talking about long life but life after aba use your head small

• Who do Mills 2 months ago

Ctv, please finish your sentence. RIP to the young man.

• SY 2 months ago

Carefully read what he has written, at nowhere did he say if you accept Christ you won't from this earth.Thank you

• Henry Etornam 2 months ago

In the physical yes but eternally no. John 11:25-26 (KJV) Jesus said unto her, I am the resurrection, and the life: he that believeth in me, though he were dead, yet shall he live:
    And whosoever liveth and believeth in me s ...

• Jesus Christ is Lord 2 months ago

It does,we have eternal life in Jesus Christ. The 1st death is nothing if you’re a Christian, cuz it’s simply a transition into an afterlife with God for eternity…John 11: 25 Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection ...

• Michel 2 months ago

All the thieves in Ghana also happen to be Christians - go figure. Church elders, Deacons, Women's Aglow people. Corruption and robbery in untold proportions in a "Christian" country.

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

Noble Truth... I pray to our Creator. Jesus is important? Respect God first. God father is enough. Fake Pastor asks for money, give me money. God Creator. Jesus is a lie.

• Tanking 2 months ago

Rest in perfect peace great leader

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Even the devils incarnate….Atia Mahama still alive.

• FISHERMAN Kolonkala 2 months ago

Togbe Agorkorli, who killed John Kuma ?

• jesus 2 months ago

Ken Ofori Atta and Gabby Otchere PUTINIZED him to keep him quiet. Dead men tell no tales!

• Northern Star 2 months ago

The evidence is crystal clear that Ghanaians are safe under the NDC regimes than it is with NPP. Majority of the NPP politicians are bloody evil people with Satanic curves written all over their faces. Because of material thi ...

• Be Bold 2 months ago

So Mahama has compassion people and for almost eight years has refused to do anything else than to come back and steal? Is being a president the only thing he can do to help the country? Obviously, he knows why he wants to co ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

Is it for ritual purposes?

• Deedee 2 months ago

This is not your family& friends where everyone dies cos of ritual purposes idiot

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

John Kumah is strong believer of Jesus Christ. He is a man of God, his wife is an also Pastor, as far as I know. O Lord Jesus, may you grant him eternity in your bosom!

• they say they say 2 months ago

Hahahahahahahaa

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

Cretin, your Jewish god has nothing to do with Jesus nor Christ, okay!

All you cretins are bound to hell!

Liars, even the bible believers and followers of Jehovah aka Christ , didn't called themselves Christians.

Th ...

• Bastie 2 months ago

A Ghanaian died. Who cares? ??

• Ayalolo 2 months ago

Ebi your mama that cares!

• Salifu Baba 2 months ago

The police should pick up the hotel management and staff for investigation.How can you lodge in an NDC hotel and be safe The investigation should widen to cover every stone

• Nana 2 months ago

The size of our ministers is too large,275 MPs is also too many making impossible for nation to pay them well.They therefore cannot take good care of themselves.Possibly this guy was having a hidden health problem which could ...

• Cici 2 months ago

Instead of prioritising our health care system they the priority is on v8 vehicles. National cathedral and other useless ventures like astro turfs .our health facilities are not fit for purpose.

• Rollan 2 months ago

Hmmm that is the point.. no hospital in Kumasi can treat him for emergency before transporting him to Accra or Germany for medical treatment

• Sam 2 months ago

Don’t forget they also buy expensive cars and houses for their girlfriends. They waste the nations money on unnecessary things. It’s very disheartening

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

Blame Prez. Kufuor. He just created so many constituencies in Ashanti region 47, though he knew Greater Accra, 34 is the largest by voter population.

• Koliko 2 months ago

Greater Accra may be the largest by voter population but the Region itself is small, as compared to Ashanti region.

• UNCLE PEE 2 months ago

Then it should have less constituencies than the Volta Region, abi?

• Thompson Coker 2 months ago

Are the MPs representing people or they are representing space?

• Mark 2 months ago

Hahaha

• Osei-Bonsu 2 months ago

Excellent question.

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

They have killed him. More to follow. Stay tuned fellow Ghanaians!

• Johnny 2 months ago

I thought FRANKIE you're well educated.Why make such a statement or is it bcoz of politics?

• UNCLE PEE 2 months ago

Were you on Jupiter when the death of Professional. Mills has virtually been used as the sacrificial lamb on the altar of political expediency? Ask and ye shall be told.

• Samamkoto 2 months ago

You fool past your parents.

• Koo Yes ooo 2 months ago

You are smart.. You understand politics..

• ALETSE GBONTON 2 months ago

HERHHH.. THIS IS SHOCKING... FRANKIE,, PLEASE LEAVE POLITICS OUT OF THIS .... THIS IS REALLY SAD... MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE... HEERRRHHHH!!!! I AM SPEECHLESS

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 2 months ago

@Efo Frankie, his people are not the same as your people,neither is he a member of your party, in this country we all know the type of trbes that called for the blood of a pastor for exercising their rights of free speech. Sh ...

• Oh! Atta Mills, Ghana missed you oo 2 months ago

I remember the former finance minister Baah Wiredu. He also died when Kuffour was about leaving office.
    I pray it is not true. If it's true may his soul rest well.

• Deedee 2 months ago

He died when Mills was in power,not when Kuffour was about to leave office. Get your facts right. Evil mind.

• Nonsense 2 months ago

You are rather telling lies. He died on 24 September 2008 and I came back from South Africa in November and we voted in December 2008. Mills won and took over on 7 January 2009. You hold a smart phone but u aren’t smart at ...

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 2 months ago

You rather have an evil mind for trying to twist and deceive the public just like the google lier of the century Alhaji Timothy bawuliar
    Oh I see so you’re also trained to lie just like bawuliar right
    3ka Wo Nntor

• Akos 2 months ago

NPP - WHAT WRONG DID HE DO???

• WHO killed JB DANQUAH 2 months ago

NPP is a dangerous political party. Full of criminals and murderers.

• The DON 2 months ago

I feel sorry for his family, but the question is, is he going with all the monies he stole?

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

May he RIP....How can your finances be so low, you do nothing about it when you can be busy doing something very much rewarding daily? Stop reading news, make news. Be the go-to person, meet all kinds of humans daily & this i ...

• WaLL 2 months ago

Ghanaians using Party politics as a way out enriching themselves and therefore,political atmosphere in Ghana becoming very dangerous.Not surprisingly at all,people can take peoples lives as easy as Christmas chickens..If poli ...

• Asonaba kofi 2 months ago

Hope it's fake news.

• kramai 2 months ago

Rip this means Ndc has won history will repeat itself a finance minister under Npp also died in election year in 2008 my condolences

• TRUTH 2 months ago

So young so soon.

Learn to work for Ghana not party.

RIP.

Condolences to the Family.

• Northerner 2 months ago

THEY KILLED HIM. KEN OFORI ATTA AND THE BOND MARKETS 20% ANNUITY THIEVES, OFFSHORE SAVE HAVENS GROUPS AND AGYAPA MAFIAS KNEW JOHN KUMAH KNEW SO MUCH I. THE MINISTRY AND WITH A KNEW SET OF FINANCE MINISTER THEY HURRIEDLY KILLE ...

• Gone too soon 2 months ago

Anyway may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace and condolences to the families but where did he hid the looting

• Water Yam 2 months ago

Did he leave our money behind, or he is going to hell with it?

• DID MILLS AND AMISSAH DIE BECAUSE NDC IS EVIL? 2 months ago

Fool, he carried it same way Mills and Amissah Arthur carried theirs.

• Garuss bugbay 2 months ago

oooh this world???

• Loyalist 2 months ago

Captain Smart was warning this guy ooo to becareful. I watched it on tiktok. Heeer, he said some people are planning to poison him. In fact, NPP is an evil party. Rest well Bro.

• DID MILLS AND AMISSAH DIE BECAUSE NDC IS EVIL? 2 months ago

Answer?

• Water Yam 2 months ago

Mills and Arthur Amissah didn't steal any money.

• So Why Did They Die? 2 months ago

So why did they die?

• Thompson Coker 2 months ago

What a foolish question. Do people die because they've stolen money?

What a question. Can't say nothing about Emissah but Mills was investigating someone for Airbus. Could that be the reason he was taken to maternity??????????

• Vuvuzela 2 months ago

You see how stupid and wicked Akuffo Addo is..???? Because he killed his first wife and is still carrying that guilt, he has NEVER been able to mention his first wife's name publicly anywhere before. He again killed Hon. JB D ...

• The Spear 2 months ago

Captain Smart actually said he was poisoned, and that he was sick. He asked people to direct the question at John Kumah whether or not it wasn't true. It's about just two weeks or less ago. He even went ahead to mention where ...

• Kwaku 2 months ago

They said the guy has been sick for sometime.Dont you think Captain Smart had that information that is why he came out with those prediction.Be very careful of Captain he's very mischevious and dangerous.

• The Spear 2 months ago

He supposedly went to India to treat this poisoning and also trying to play it cool

• Hmmm 2 months ago

Germany, not India

fear politicians and stomach journalist . they can lie big but it's true too that some will do anything for power. they will even take a man to maternity if they can get power

• Water Yam 2 months ago

Why India and not UK. If UK was able to treat a nerve agent poisoning,the most dangerous gas out there there's no way they couldn't treat it. If they couldn't identify the poison used it is pointless providing treatment. I pe ...

• Billy 2 months ago

But wait oo, can't the family and the police invite captain smart to help them with the investigation.

• Ruthan 2 months ago

Perfect this is what IGP Dr Dampare warned against.Captain Smart shd quickly be arrested for investigation.

• Water Yam 2 months ago

Yeah, Captain Smart said. I think during the NPP primaries someone wanted to take him off so he could be nominated, and the person seems to have succeeded. They laced chicken livers with crocodile bile during a get other with ...

• Ray 2 months ago

You are perfectly right. I watched captain Smart on Onua TV warning this guy. Oh NPP why are you poisoning yourselves. May his soul rest in peace.

• Ama 2 months ago

The person can come from within or outside

• ASEMPA 2 months ago

Captain Smart emphatically said John Kuma was poisoned by someone in the NPP Party so he should be very careful.

• K 2 months ago

Send me the video on this number 0246788722

• The Spear 2 months ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WoX5i3VsKdA

• The Spear 2 months ago

This is not the real link but you can see it here too.

• SIMANCO 2 months ago

Who killed him?

• Nel 2 months ago

Go and ask your Mother

• Kan na wu. 2 months ago

Nsemfoooi, Nkwasiafo propaganda party Ndc shame unto you,you people are going to die one by one eiiiiiii Ghana politics kill and rule. Is a curse and abomination before God..Trust me that your caretaker president John Mahama ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

Kan na wu think what as this to do with Mahama. Its sad how we have turned everything in this country into politics. What has come of you people Fa wo gyimia no ko

• Addo Kodah 2 months ago

Nkwasiafo Propaganda Party - NPP.

This is a lesson to all humans, esp the Blackman who doesn't factor death in his/her lifestyle. Power is transient!!! Stealing the nation's resources doesn't pay in the long-term. Let's le ...

• Killer 2 months ago

No worries IMF will send money for his funeral

• Wasteman 2 months ago

I FUCKING HATE THESE POLITICIANS
    BUT STILL THIS IS SAD…REST WELL SIR

• Why 2 months ago

So bad
    Even Akufo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta are there and you couldn't poison them to death. Why such a young age fresh blood?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

With all his e-levy and IMF blubbering and blabbering, this is the end of him. Just like Sir John, he was killed in March of an election year. He was not in the right place with Chairman Wontumi. NPP, hmmm!!!

• Quophi 2 months ago

you think the npp is like the ndc which killed John Attah Mills for political expediency? nkwasia keka nkoaaa

• Oh! Atta Mills, Ghana missed you oo 2 months ago

Mills died from throat cancer. We all saw it when he was struggling with his health. When Ghanaians mostly the NPP were demanding where he was and people were calling him names. We all saw how his voice changed and he was goi ...

• No9 2 months ago

Oh my gosh. Travel in peace gentleman.

• 3bobo Ba 2 months ago

He Chopped Poison P33... What Is Coming Is Bigger Than What You Are Hearing....
    All In All, RIP Mr Man...

• Isaac France 2 months ago

Captain Smart Saïd it ooooo .what a shock

• wOFA yAW 2 months ago

He made a donation to repair Ejusu SHS building which had the roof ripped off by a rain storm last week.
    RIP Dr Kuma.

• The wrath 2 months ago

The wrath of God has began on these fools. Next is akuffo addo, the daughters and the pro LGBTq people. Give thanks Jah

• Quophi 2 months ago

wokwasia nim, aponkye, even John Mahama who looted us left right centre has not been visited with the wrath of God. nea owoo okwasia ambre se nea otetee no

• EL Chapo 2 months ago

Kwaaaasiaaa atta milles death was jubilation for u..... Odwan ni akonfem tie aboamoaboa

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

Enough of your stupidity and lies, such foolishness leads to premature deaths

Ofui, jdm hasn't looted anything fool, it's your machinery of gaslighting and wickedness which is still orbiting your stiff empty skull.

O ...

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

No matter what this is sad. Rest in perfect peace. But this should be a great lesson to our politicians. Who are grabbing everything on site on earth. Why is Cicilia Dapaah still there chaiiiiiiiiii.

• The wrath 2 months ago

The await the by election date....?

• Joy 2 months ago

Sad. He is gone.

• Rusty 2 months ago

Shocking news.
    Our heartfelt condolences to the entire family

• kwamevi 2 months ago

Sacrificed for election 2024.Bawumia and Nana ado sacrificed him to win but INSHA ALLAH NDC WILL WIN 2024. Condolences to the family

• Kofi Yeboah 2 months ago

He died yesterday as a result of poisoning

• Koo 2 months ago

Don't forget your money bag as you are going because you will lack money there.
    You people were everywhere amassing money as if it was your savior and you will carry it across when the time comes.
    Empty hands you came and e ...

• Gborgborvortor 2 months ago

I wanted to sneeze but I remember my girlfriend's period is missing. This death need to be investigated by international investigators.

• Gborgborvortor 2 months ago

I wanted to sneeze but I remember my girlfriend's period is missing. This death need to be investigated by international investigators.

• EL Chapo 2 months ago

Jah u great

• Optimistic 2 months ago

Shocking to hear. Why so soon? God knows best. Rest well fine gentleman.

• Nii 2 months ago

So sad. May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Hmmm this life

• Koliko 2 months ago

Died because of the cursed from the woman whose land he stole in his hometown

• Van 2 months ago

Shock! Heiii!

• Donatus 2 months ago

Rest well

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Oh nooo!!!!! May His soul rest in perfect peace.

• Ebenezer Duah 2 months ago

A few days ago, there were rumors that he has been poisoned because he has presidential ambitions.

• WaLL 2 months ago

If this is true.those who poisoned him will hold that position forever..

• 3tw3 kankan mormorni 2 months ago

Awwwww sorry RIP

• Juu asare 2 months ago

1 by 1 they shall all go

• Joe YAD, LONDON 2 months ago

Oh no
    My profound condolences to the family
    May the good Lord grant him a peaceful rest in His bosom

• Eth 2 months ago

Captain Smart said it a week or so ago.
    This world,hmm

• Buga 2 months ago

6 kids at the age of 45 .sad rip

• Hmmm 2 months ago

Boi

• Kwesi Broni 2 months ago

Thought I was the only folk who paid attention to that piece of info. John Kumah really paid his dues under the sheets and has really left behind more than enough sources of comfort for the wife in the long term, as painful a ...

• Abramtie 2 months ago

Ask Wuntumi Ask Wuntumi Ask Wuntumi Ask Wuntumi Ask Wuntumi Ask Wuntumi Ask Wuntumi Ask Wuntumi Ask Wuntumi Ask Wuntumi Ask Wuntumi

• Prince 2 months ago

Very Very sad to hear this,rest in peace

• True talk 2 months ago

Journey well John, God knows best, thank God for your life.

• Koji Mensah 2 months ago

• Steve 2 months ago

Politics Ghana killing each other.

• Koji Mensah 2 months ago

Did he take the jab?

• KINGS5 2 months ago

Hawa Yakubu
    Kwajo Ba Wiredu
    John Kumah
    NPPIGS have done it again. Useless tribalistic propagandists barbaric wicked idiots. All NPPIGS are evil cult. Shine your eyes.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 months ago

SACRIFICED BY NANA TRUMU TRUMU

• BOY KOFI 2 months ago

I can't believe this.Wow.

• Sam 2 months ago

I remember some time last year an old woman cursed him on social media for stealing their land.
    Maybe who knows if it is connected.

• Rollan 2 months ago

Pls he was not the one .... That one has already died

• BOY KOFI 2 months ago

I can't believe this.

• MOMENT OF TEFILAH 2 months ago

MOMENT OF TEFILAH- MIGHTY FAMILY NETWORKS -MIGHTY FAMILY EVANGELISTIC MINSTRY – EMMANUEL KETU ESSUON is a scammer, fake pastor, thief always asking members to sow seed and posting of staged miracles shame onto him, everybod ...

• John 2 months ago

Teach us to number our days and recognize how few they are; help us to spend them as we should.” Rest well, John

• I am very happy 2 months ago

Look at how John Thief Kumah has died like a pig. Jubilation at Ejisu

• Who said Alll Dieee be Dieeeee 2 months ago

Foolish news. Ignore it and concentrate on your looting. You should be very busy putting dollars into fertiliser sacks as stolen treasure. John Kumah die and so what? Allllll Dieeeeee be Dieeeeee

• WaLL 2 months ago

Oh no.Don’t jubilate no matter what..

• Capt smart said it 2 months ago

Look the guy was poisoned as mentioned in one of his shows,npp might be in opposition for a longtime to come,what kind of wickedness and dirty game is this.

• Stitches 2 months ago

It is very sad but mostly I am not perturbed by the death of politicians in general because they are all thieves. May he rest in peace

• Integrity 2 months ago

This life not balance, why this young and vibrant guy and Old men who have outlived their usefulness are still living? May God grant him peaceful rest

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

JOHN KUMAH MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PEACE.

• Nipa nse hwe 2 months ago

my condolence

• Cephas 2 months ago

Captain Smart come tell us ,Ooooooo what's happening in NPP

• Papa Osei 2 months ago

Shocking!!!!

• Jimbo 2 months ago

I am very very sad. May his soul rest in perfect peace. My deepest condolences to his bereaved family.

• JACK TORONTO 2 months ago

Those grabbing lands here and there, we will one day leave everything on earth. John KUMA has been grabbing lands from individuals with the little powers that he has. At least some of our river bodies will rest. May he rest i ...

• Saint sheriff richmond 2 months ago

Why do bad things happend to good people

• Okyeman Land Protection Task force 2 months ago

Lord Commey should die accident death. So that his tumiii face will turn.like ghost face before burial

• It's True 2 months ago

Mmmmm, this world is cra zy. John Kumah rest in peace.!!!

• Fellow Ghanaians 2 months ago

Grim reaper, you took the wrong one. Please sti k around and don't forget about the others

• WaLL 2 months ago

Very Sad.young man with great Career..But,why got poison if it is true..Oh dirty political atmosphere in Ghana…!

• Antiba 2 months ago

Oh John. Fare thee well

• Rollan 2 months ago

I really feel sorry for his family..

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 months ago

Unbelievable. May he rest in peace.

• JDM DIED LAST YEAR. ASIEDU NKETIAH RENTING A CATTLE FARMER? 2 months ago

Mahama apparently died last from liver poisoning due to his excessive drinking. Apparently wicked Asiedu Nketiah and the Togolese Fiifi Kwetey has hired Mahamas cousin a cattle rearer by name Alhassan Bugati from Bole to impe ...

• Moha@30 2 months ago

Bleeding is fully allow,we will not go to the IMF today we will not go to the IMF tomorrow,so they just use him to and will continue to use dis young energetic individuals for cleansing

• Favour 2 months ago

I can see you just woke up from sleep, you can also go and impersonate anybody you like

• Gambo 2 months ago

Is it not this John Kumah that was curse by some women some time ago for taking their land?.

• Slow 2 months ago

Allow the wife to inherit his position. Soon there won't be any man left in parliament. Lol

• Kwaku Kantaka 2 months ago

Hmmmm !!

• Nunu 2 months ago

A preacher supporting LGBTQ+. The hand of God has started striking them.

• Randy 2 months ago

45 with 6 kids? Why won't he die... nonsense nkoaa

• Clifford 2 months ago

I recently read some robbery took place at his residence. Did the Robbers took his soul away. "We will not go to the IMF today, tomorrow , as long as NPP remains in power". The gods are angry.

• Teye 2 months ago

The English ooo, Did the Robbers take (NOT took)

• The truth 2 months ago

This one dierrr . It's very suspicious. Full investigation needed

• Tupac 2 months ago

Captain smart said it

• Alex 2 months ago

Kevin Taylor’s prayers are powerfully working and all of you who think you can steal Ghana money and go free should better think twice because you are all going to account for every pence that has been stolen

• Citizen8 2 months ago

Anytime a mishap befalls a politician in Ghana we create the impression that they're the only 'bad guys' in this nation. Ghana's population is about 32 million. Our politicians are barely 2% of that population. But we blame t ...

• Vuvuzela 2 months ago

Your mother! Is it not those 2% within Akuffo Addo's government who have stolen all the Ghc 700 billion that Akuffo Addo has borrowed

• Citizen8 2 months ago

@Vuvuzela, you're such an example of the 98% of Ghanaians who are full of evil but quick to blame politicians for the nation's problems. Of course you and your kind only resort to insults simply because you don't have any sup ...

• Kwaku 2 months ago

A fish ALWAYS starts to go bad from its head! I can bet that when politicians start to do the right thing, everyone else will do the right thing! Let's give it a try!

• Hoody 2 months ago

You are so right. Nkrumah did what was right and the entire country was disciplined

• Northern Star 2 months ago

@Citizen8, from today I want you to understand that politicians are responsible for over 100% of the problems of a nation. Why? They are the very people who formulate and implement the laws of the land and must be responsible ...

• Citizen8 2 months ago

@Northern Star, please why should my actions and inactions be based on what a depraved politician and/or for that matter any leader anywhere does? Am I not expected to know the difference between what's right and what's wrong ...

• ZONG WU 2 months ago

RIP

• King Deed 2 months ago

Abi he was dining with the devil....and he got poisoned.... captain smart said it!!!

• Walhala chop chop 2 months ago

Are you guy insinuating that JK to Jesus Christ?
    Don’t belittle Jesus Christ. JK has stolen Ghanaian money in the name of politics. Has Jesus Christ stolen Ghanaian money?
    If he committed atrocities against Ghanaian taxp ...

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

Shocking, May he now rest peacefully from the turmoils of politics!

• Nana Abrokwah, SA 2 months ago

The problem of Ghana is our leaders are selfish, and they know when they are sick they can afford for being taken out of the country to other countries for special health care. The stupidity of the leaders in Ghana, instead o ...

• CHOPA CHOPS 2 months ago

THEY WILL SAY IS WIFE SHOULD REPRESENT THEM

• Where is Anas? 2 months ago

Handy work of Npp.
    Whoever is responsible may they never know peace from generation to generations.
    May wrath of the Almighty rest on them. Amen

• Okay 2 months ago

No wonder kwaku kwateng rejected appointment to the finance ministry.

• Ghana beyeyie biom under mahama 2 months ago

SACRIFICAL LAMB

• KK kumasi 2 months ago

God is making politics unattractive to corrupt minds. These politicians should be careful with the lifestyle they are in now. Politicians will continue to go through such pains, once the masses are struggling for basic things ...

• Slay 2 months ago

Captain Smart spoke about this long ago oo

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 months ago

FEAR NPP.

• WH 2 months ago

May your soul rest in perfect peace

• EL Chapo 2 months ago

I don't know why people are here crying for this man. The guy enjoy life has gain a lot on life......, his children will not see poverty.. Nonsense did he think of death when he had the opportunity to help Ghana???? Jah is o ...

• U.K boy 2 months ago

Sad

• Muba 2 months ago

RIP

• Mavin 2 months ago

The woman in Duabor catch am, when you go about collecting ppl land and stealing the nation's money with impunity, that's what u get. Go spend the stolen money in hell

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

IS THIS A MANIFESTATION OF NIGEL GAISIE's 2024 PROPHECY NUMBER 6?

• Fd Ghana 2 months ago

Oh am sad for this young man. That E-levy thing. When poor people cry…,,

• Fd Ghana 2 months ago

Which did Baah wiredu die?

• Fd Ghana 2 months ago

Year

• Fd Ghana 2 months ago

Election year too oo. Was also sudden !

• Did you see the plantain farm? 2 months ago

He stole a certain old woman's land. And the old woman crossed her legs saying you, you, you

• Afriyie 2 months ago

This is a clear elimination to cover up corrupt and illegal contracts made at the Ministry of Finance and will be falsely attributed to a deceased individual. This was done to avoid any scrutiny or accountability for the ille ...

• Sage 2 months ago

Afriyie, you are a stupid ignorant idiot.

• The law 2 months ago

Sorry to hear this, but this also should be a warning ⚠️ to the finance minister himself to bring shame on mother Ghana

• Alan groomed this young man 2 months ago

A known and well trained Alan boy who has followed Akuffo Addo to his early grave. Sorry John . Let’s all learn to show commitment and love to those who showed us the way .

• A great loss to Ghana. 2 months ago

Very sad that we lost him. No matter where he stands in terms of politics, it's too sad to lose a vibrant young politician like him. May God appease the heart of his wife and children and grant him a perfect rest in his bosom ...

• Ghana 2 months ago

WHO KILL JOHN KUMAH?

• Kofi 2 months ago

I guess he was killed for same purpose as JB Danqua-Adu?

• 0Pete 2 months ago

Who next

• Asana Hamid 2 months ago

Bryan Acheampong too has to be very alert.

• Siabonga ny 2 months ago

Another thief is gone

• Asida 2 months ago

He was poisoned; according to Captain Smart

• Kanewu 2 months ago

NPP have used him for rituals

• Jkn 2 months ago

We will all die one day. Don't be selfish and scramble for yourself and family like what politicians do. One day you will go and leave behind all that you scrambled. Help others if you have the means.

• Ras Bobo 2 months ago

Thy killed him. Murderers, if he can club his wife to death, what evil is there in this world that he can not perpetrat? NPP is a party of murderers and the old chief murderer.

• Sam 2 months ago

What a shock! This life paa hmmm.

• Hmmmm 2 months ago

is Ghana a devil country
    Ghanians are realy devil in everywhere killing people for powers and rituals if he died in good name may his soul Rest in Peace

• John 2 months ago

Please they should not let her wife come close to his MP seat ooo I beg this is becoming unbecoming.Thanks

• Kanewu 2 months ago

Ritual killing

• Eddy 2 months ago

We share in pain with the family. Very shocking

• Tenanye 2 months ago

As the NPP, including Akuffo Addo was stupidly asking who killed Atta Mills, who we all knew was unwell. Akuffo Addo even foolishly connived with Koku Anyidoho to create a scene as if they were more concerned about Mills deat ...

• Very sad 2 months ago

RIP

• Mohamed Awudu 2 months ago

Won't you fear Akyem mafias ?That is one of akyem mafias deadly works.

• Servant. 2 months ago

My condolences to the family. C Smart's allegations should be investigated well.

• Servant 2 months ago

And as an indigene of Ejisu, The sad thing about the death is that, the roads in Ejisu will receive a massive facelift, especially the deteriorated Ejisu to Kontanase road.

• The Bitter truth 2 months ago

Npp people are so power drunk hence killing each other. May his soul rest in perfect peace.

• Ann 2 months ago

Amen and glory be to God

• Nana 2 months ago

NPP members why poisoning yourselves? Sir John and Kumah are gone. Osei will follow.Wontumi was lucky.

• Tenanye 2 months ago

It should have been ken ofori atta who is dead, even though the death of John Kumah too is not that bad. The cry of the innocent shall not be in vain. Many people have lost young energetic family members in similar ways becau ...

• JOJO 2 months ago

RIP. So byelection looms in shortly.

• Non-partisan 2 months ago

He Will answer questions on LGBTQ+. By now he will have known that the real superpower isn't USA but the originator of his creation and the whole world.

• Momo 2 months ago

The comments shows how stupids Ghanaians are.

• Stanley W. A 2 months ago

I said it. This Npp will sacrifice an Ashanti for 2024 election. And here we are.
    It all started in 2016 when Member of parliament MP, JB. Danquah Adu was sacrificed in cold blood for the 2016 Election.th
    It didn't end the ...

• John 2 months ago

This is handwork of Bawumia so did Akuffo Addo to My Late Boss JB Dankwah.what did Akuffo Addo did about the death of JB Dankwah.They know this man will poll vote for Alan cash in the Ashanti region so they have to do away wi ...

• Evans 2 months ago

Your End in this world. So chocking. May you Rest in peace
    Evans

• Bubra 2 months ago

Potential running mate... that's the clue. Dead men don't talk.

• FOLKS LIFE IS SHORT BE KIND TO FELLOW HUMENS 2 months ago

WE NEVER KNOW WHEN WE ARE LEAVING PLANET EARTH OR WHERE ARE WE HEADING FROM HERE
    VERY SAD NEWS MAY HE RIP

• Jal man 2 months ago

May he rest well,

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

RIP. CAREER NICE. Bible texts have saved your brother from Kyebi. No double function of it. We have to accept the 45 anyway. So sorry.

• Agbeli Kumordi 2 months ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace
    Is abou time Ghana government think seriously about building a life saving hospital in Ghana to assist Ghanaians

• Ayalolo 2 months ago

45yrs old with six children? OMG!

• Wat 2 months ago

Poisoning them to cover their tracks,captain smart was right

• Kojo 2 months ago

Soooooooooooooooooooo sad Ghanaians are so wicked. Though , I have not been myself since hearing this unfortunate news. The last time I chanced on him, he looked so cheerful. If, he was indeed poisoned as claimed by Captain S ...

• Pontius Pilate 2 months ago

May his soul rest in peace