Which one is fake? The world most expensive pit or the fact Akufo Addo said he will be commissioning the cathedral today? Pastors mpo nie
Ojah 1 year ago
I don't know ohh, my brother! Ablakwah said he will be commissioning the PIT and the 'Cathedral Money Choppers' say FAKE. He didn't print his notice on their letterheads and is not asking for their permission or support. Why don't they take him to the Serpent's Court of 7:0 which is what they love to do most, to buy time and cover their deeds? DEMME SOMMER HOS!
Who do Mills 1 year ago
Aboakwa too is fake. If he was real and he cares really about Ghana then caring about the man who made him, Atta Mills should not have been a problem. But his togue is tired as soon as Mills comes up but when it comes to anything not NDC then bla bla bla. Well most times you are right aboakwa but you only care for your party not Ghana. You care for your party because you want to take the position of father serpent of corruption, Mr Mahatma the deceiver. Father serpent and mother serpent are both gay and they love each other really. They only pretend they hate each other. Airbus is an open goal that Addo could have jailed mahatma for but clearing agent just cleared him
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Look at that typical Togolese trokosi Ayigbe face of Ablakwa. What do these Togolese parasitic leeches want, really? It is very irritating that these Togolese Ayigbes from that shithole region that contributes zilch to Ghana's national coffers are in the vanguard of those making noise about the use of Ghana's resources.
Eduonu Kofi 1 year ago
I say this faction of the Ndc political party, ,Edudzi Tamakloe, Kevin Taylor, Okudjeto Ablakwa, Mensah Thompson what do they want with Ghana, these people will only speak well of this country when the Ndc is in power, they see nothing about this country. Are they not creating hate for their tribesmen and women, do they consider the impact of their style of politics.
George Aflao 1 year ago
Can mother serpent commission anything is his life
Donatus 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is the only president and person ever to have deceived the Almighty God that if he makes him a president, he would build him a cathedral. lied to God.
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
WE DARE MAHAMA TO TAP ABLAKWA AS HIS RUNNING MATE!
Akuffo-Addo had good intentions, he didn’t lie to God, it’s rather Okudzeto Ablakwa who has turned himself into the modern day Tobias and Sambalatt. Okudzeto is trying hard to position himself as the viable candidate for Mahama’s Vice Presidential candidate. A decision many of us will concur. But Mahama knows that if ever tries to take that risk, he would certainly miss his last little remaining chance of being voted in power.
But why should Mahama run away from tapping his Volta world bank’s most viable candidate to be his running mate? The answer lies in Ghanaians mistrust for Ablakwa’s covetous position, because Ghanaian are not oblivious of Rawlings shenanigans that he used to seize power in lieu of doing “HOUSE CLEANING” exercises. The ploy he used to kill most of the Ghanaian leaders and business owners.
But finally it turned out to be the biggest con job of our century! Rawlings who touted himself as the most non corrupt leader ever was actually tainted with numerous corruption allegations including the Sami Abacha of Nigeria’s heist and selling all those Nkrumah built public corporations to his cronies and his wife’s 31st December Women’s Movement before leaving office.
So no matter how hard Ablakwa disturbs the building of the National Cathedral his aim will never be achieved! WE DARE MAHAMA TO TAP ABLAKWA AS VICE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE! I SHALL RETURN!
Thompson Coker 1 year ago
You guys don't disappoint at all. You are always on point to say the dumbest things. All in defence of a woefully failed government.
George Aflao 1 year ago
Can mother serpent commission anything iin his life
Fianyo 1 year ago
This Ablakwa man is sick in his mind. He is a hypocrite a “fiafitor” par excellence. How did he get $25,000 at back of his car ? Ablakwa is case of the kettle calling the pot black always pointing his fingers at others with a holier than thou attitude.
SAPi 1 year ago
FIANYO why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social?
Who do Mills 1 year ago
Supi eats assss. the 2 of you are not at the level of Fianyo
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
... Because this is Ghana and not your country Togo.
Asssss 1 year ago
Fianyo or whatever nonsense you call your useless self, please give us a break from your stupidity
Efo 1 year ago
No wonder you call yourself Asss. Even if your father didn't show up on your naming ceremony, is that the name you can adopt for yourself after twenty-something years? Ass indeed.
Dani 1 year ago
Fianyo .your dump or total fool... it was your fathers money.cheep politics not this time.Aboakwa...you keep fooling by painting your selves ...you how fool you are...Aboaba
Who do Mills 1 year ago
where did he get $25k you idiots. Can't we ask? or cecilia dapaa we can ask but not your darling aboa aboakwa.bisexual rawlings said no one can question him about his source of funding but he could without trial kill people for corruption. Let's use the same brush wai
CarbootDollars 1 year ago
Anti God Anti Christianity pro Trokosi voodooism sharp rodent teeth people should spate us their tanttantrums.
Dr. Randy Omane 1 year ago
You see your mumu life! In a hurry to come and insult instead of espousing intelligence, you see the nonsense grammar you wrote! What's 'tanttantrums'?
ProTrumu 1 year ago
Read the message and stop picking on the messenger. Do we all have the same levels of writing prowess? You kwraa, your punctuation game is suspect. Unless you're so much in the closet that even your question marks are forcing to be straight.
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
The most dangerous but most expensive pit by Guinness world records standard.
How can a cocaine addict sex addict ganja fireman build a national cathedral ?
Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 year ago
Criminals in cassock, stealing in the name of God, how can the lgbtq+ community sponsor a cathedral for God. Shame on you all
Kojo 1 year ago
All these people are making noise because the incompetent mahama will come and paid the double salary
Priscilla 1 year ago
I thought they will say the fraud and disgrace surrounding their fellow trustee Rev. Kusie Adu Gyamfi is fake. What a dissapointing statement. Thieves
Thompson Coker 1 year ago
What are you disassociating yourselves from? That he would be engaging the media? Does he need your permission to do that? Or the inauguration of the cathedral? Of course there can be no inauguration! Who inaugurates a useless pit?
King Arthur 1 year ago
Yes u associate with your submission.,
King Arthur 1 year ago
Yes yes I associate with your submission
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
They are cretins, and lies are their hallmarks.
Bloody wicked kids of devils.
Cheers.
Cheers.
Zionism is racism 1 year ago
Meanwhile the racist zionist state of Israel is committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing of Western countries. Isreal is a criminal terrorist and inhuman state. Call for s ceasefire now.
Andrews 1 year ago
God bless you
Nii 1 year ago
Ablakwa the stupid fool, serial and pathological LIAR! There he goes again lying big time.
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
What did he lie about? The pit, the unnecessary demolitions that took place, the double identity fraud, the Nehemiah group scandal, the gay architect who doubles as a rapist, or the announcement by Ken Ofori Atta that the cathedral would be commissioned on 6th March, 2024? What is it? Just follow, follow, behaving like a sheep. Can't think on your own. Sorry for you.
Bawumia 1 year ago
Nii it's rather your stinky useless father who is stupid boy Ablakwa. Kwasia boy
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
It seems some people dont think before they come out with an issue. You use the word fake to describe the national Cathedral and you go there to commission it..Did you think before you used the word fake. Dont think your wisdom is above everybody on this planet. No!
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
It appears you did not understand the write-up.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Difficulties when one is hooked on asaase radio,chairman wuntumi's radio, Oman fm and adom fm stations daily junks.
The reality here is Sammy and Co went there purposely to exposed the fake cathedral,there is no contractor ... read full comment
Difficulties when one is hooked on asaase radio,chairman wuntumi's radio, Oman fm and adom fm stations daily junks.
The reality here is Sammy and Co went there purposely to exposed the fake cathedral,there is no contractor on site for over a year now.That is what should be worrying Ghanaians.
And to butter their claims they staged a mockery commissioning with funfair to demonstrate to you, how stupid you are, for following liars and thieves.
Ofui.
Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 year ago
This Cathedral project is designed to allow the clergy associated with the NPP to also steal. Shameful. Stealing in the name of God.
Abusua 1 year ago
The Secretariat should tell us if there is any other pit which is more expensive than this one. The NPP is a killing machine.
!
The Secretariat should tell us if there is any other pit which is more expensive than this one. The NPP is a killing machine.
!
Kwabena 1 year ago
STL Korea is still in our minds. Where is the 250 million dollars Ghanaian money that got missing without a bag of cement? KWASIA LIKE U Ablakwa and u see nothing wrong with that . Joy News ,Metro, TV3 and Co see nothing wrong with these criminal entities because they have been paid . BIG SHAME.
GHANAIANS DON'T have shortage memories come December 7th. NDC tell us what you can do . What's 24 hr economy ? Concert part
Jonathan 1 year ago
I don't understand what is fake. Didn't Ablakwa symbolically commission the pit that represents the cathedral? Or the dispute is about the most expensive hole? If this isn't the most expensive hole would the Secretariat simply let us know which hole is more expensive
I don't know ohh, my brother! Ablakwah said he will be commissioning the PIT and the 'Cathedral Money Choppers' say FAKE. He didn't print his notice on their letterheads and is not asking for their permission or support. Why ...
Aboakwa too is fake. If he was real and he cares really about Ghana then caring about the man who made him, Atta Mills should not have been a problem. But his togue is tired as soon as Mills comes up but when it comes to anyt ...
Look at that typical Togolese trokosi Ayigbe face of Ablakwa. What do these Togolese parasitic leeches want, really? It is very irritating that these Togolese Ayigbes from that shithole region that contributes zilch to Ghana' ...
I say this faction of the Ndc political party, ,Edudzi Tamakloe, Kevin Taylor, Okudjeto Ablakwa, Mensah Thompson what do they want with Ghana, these people will only speak well of this country when the Ndc is in power, they s ...
Akuffo-Addo had good intentions, he didn’t lie to God, it’s rather Okudzeto Ablakwa who has turned himself into the modern day Tobias and Sambalatt. Okudzeto is trying ...
This Ablakwa man is sick in his mind. He is a hypocrite a “fiafitor” par excellence. How did he get $25,000 at back of his car ? Ablakwa is case of the kettle calling the pot black always pointing his fingers at others wi ...
where did he get $25k you idiots. Can't we ask? or cecilia dapaa we can ask but not your darling aboa aboakwa.bisexual rawlings said no one can question him about his source of funding but he could without trial kill people f ...
Read the message and stop picking on the messenger. Do we all have the same levels of writing prowess? You kwraa, your punctuation game is suspect. Unless you're so much in the closet that even your question marks are forcing ...
What are you disassociating yourselves from? That he would be engaging the media? Does he need your permission to do that? Or the inauguration of the cathedral? Of course there can be no inauguration! Who inaugurates a useles ...
Cheers.
God bless you
What did he lie about? The pit, the unnecessary demolitions that took place, the double identity fraud, the Nehemiah group scandal, the gay architect who doubles as a rapist, or the announcement by Ken Ofori Atta that the cat ...
It seems some people dont think before they come out with an issue. You use the word fake to describe the national Cathedral and you go there to commission it..Did you think before you used the word fake. Dont think your wisd ...
The reality here is Sammy and Co went there purposely to exposed the fake cathedral,there is no contractor ...
!
STL Korea is still in our minds. Where is the 250 million dollars Ghanaian money that got missing without a bag of cement? KWASIA LIKE U Ablakwa and u see nothing wrong with that . Joy News ,Metro, TV3 and Co see nothing ...
I don't understand what is fake. Didn't Ablakwa symbolically commission the pit that represents the cathedral? Or the dispute is about the most expensive hole? If this isn't the most expensive hole would the Secretariat simpl ...