You are here: HomeNews2024 03 05Article 1920072

'I will tag President Akufo-Addo as gay if he refuses to sign anti-gay bill' – Kyiri Abosom

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Batuta 2 months ago

This charlatan is over blowing his ego. A cockroach like you tagging the President does not serve any purpose. Only in Ghana will these cockroaches offer themselves as Presidential candidates.

• Namo Gbe Mills 2 months ago

Addo can never be tagged as gay. He is a lesbian. Ask broni

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

We the youth want lgbtq+ in Ghana. Many of us still like to pound trumu and we want to do it legally in ghana!

• Kweku Tsin 2 months ago

Why not do it now. I thought he could foresee everything in the spirit.

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

Hahahaaa, Mr Serwa Broni is trumu?
    I laugh go enter Okyenhene im galamsey pit. Ataa numor yeh!

• Future president 2 months ago

Tagging the president as gay. What purpose does it serve?
    You are thing about LGBTQ and the president is thinking about how to raise money to solve our numerous national problems.
    How many Ghanaians wake up and think about ...

• Imani 2 months ago

You are very ignorant about internationally conceived plans concerning you. Trapping you to depend on handouts and siphoning away your natural image and identity. Wake up dude!

• DON’T SAY GAY. SAY TRUMUS 2 months ago

You know what I suspect? Akuffo Addo will delay, play around with signing and then put the pressure on Bawumia.

• Sinkhala 2 months ago

As for that bulubulu Bawumia, he's already like a slaughtered cow! A Muslim who has lost all his voice and opinion about the trumu-trumu nonsense, just because Akuffo Addo is directing him around. Allah will disgrace you roug ...

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ ++

• GAN 2 months ago

Yeah we must think twice

• Otumanuel 2 months ago

Pls what numerous problems are you talking about. When the president was in the sky bathing, didn't he know we have challenges? When he said Ghana beyond aid, what was he thinking about? Are you saying the country can only su ...

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

TAGGING THE PRESIDENT AS GAY SOLVES NOTHING...I MEAN IT SOLVES NOTHING...WHAT DO YOU CALL THOSE WHO SLEEP WITH ANDREW SOLOMON IN HIS SOLOMON'S BED?...TWEAA

• Namo Gbe Mills 2 months ago

Another gay

• Anti-LGBT+ Bill 2 months ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL SIGN THIS BILL UNTIL HE LEAVES OFFICE- NOW THE CASE IS IN COURT THAT IS ALL PLANNED BY AKUFO ADDO TO PULL MATTERS BEFORE HE HE FUNISH PARKING

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ +++

• Mary 2 months ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU,ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Ama Nolan 2 months ago

Probably better than your patents, just ask them.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+++++

• TrueTrue 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo MUST sign the bill into law. But, if he is smart, he would broadcast to the nation and tell the Ghanaians that resultant Western sanctions WILL bring hardships. He would be a fool if he doesn't do this!

• Gabusu 2 months ago

The man kyiri abosom himself is one of them

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo has all the time been a gay. If not what was he doing with Serwa Broni? When Al Jazzera asked him he said it was bound to happen. His former girlfriend Insults Owusu is a senior practitioner of trumutrumu. Can't y ...

• Bastie 2 months ago

am a homosexual male prostitute. Find me for cheap gay sex. I suck cock for 10 Ghc and I am trumu pounding expert.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

He is afraid of the west, wants to leave the decision to the next president...Stop reading news, make news. Be the go-to person, meet all kinds of humans daily & this is possible by fixing the most important gadget, personal ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Nana GAYADDO is sleeping with Gabby Otchere at Julorbihouse

• GHANAPANIN 2 months ago

Listen to this man who thinks he can say anything against anybody without consequences. Such an indisciplined person can raise his voice and call the president gay? It is not his fault because any fool like Kyririabosom can s ...

• Kilogram 2 months ago

Why the blackmail?? When I listen to the arguments being proffered, especially by the NDC in support of the bill to be assented, I cry waow! See som of yheir hollow statements:
    1. President didn't hesitate to assent to e-lev ...

• Imani 2 months ago

He better sign it or we call for "vote of no confidence". Why don't they go to Middle East with this "Sodom" campaign? Why always Africa?

• Kilogram 2 months ago

Dreamer! Go ahead, hollow-headed semi-illiterate like you.

• I LOVE MY NDC 2 months ago

Imani, sometimes people like you make me feel troubled having such of your kind in the NDC. Do you think one can just wake up and say Ghana is voting against a sitting president on grounds of no confidence? Sometimes we membe ...

• Ama 2 months ago

Imani I think you will be the best person to answer that question.
    Beggers have no choice dear.

• I LOVE MY NDC 2 months ago

As for this Kyiri Abosom he is a wasted con-man ready to ambush Ghana like he does to his church members.

• Kwan - NDC trap for NPP 2 months ago

If Nana signs, then economic disaster in an election year and the person suffering in the village will not give a rat ass about what caused it. They will blame NPP. Covid is an example. They didn't care about Covid or Russia- ...

• Kilogram 2 months ago

The only intelligent analysis so far. You are 100% right. So how will Nana and the NPP extricate themselves from the trap? Buy time till elections are over? December is too far.

• RE: NDC trap for NPP2 - Kwapps 2 months ago

Good analysis Kwan. If all Ghanaians were as educated as you, this topic will be dead on arrival but the reverse is sadly the case because our illiteracy rate is astronomically high - these are the people who don't care about ...

• QUORBYNA 2 months ago

tagging the President as gay does it bring food to your table. gyimii

• John 2 months ago

According to France 24, Akufo Addo is saying, he, has never received any letter on his desk

• Nii 2 months ago

This Kyiri Abosom is a stupid fool paaaa!! Very senseless and an idiot!!!

• John k 2 months ago

He is a confused osofo

• Joy 2 months ago

Nana addo don't sign. The law didn't give any protections to the LGBTQ members of our society. Signing this law is going to bring beating , killing to our LGBTQ members as well as to bring fear in those LGBTQ members who are ...

• Ama 2 months ago

Joy you are very clever.

• Yeti sikasu 2 months ago

The least said about bawumia the better. A confused Muslim.

• Kennedy Agyepong Supporter 2 months ago

I saw some angry Zimbabweans with fufu sticks looking for Bawumia. The fool should not make a mistake from coming out from his hiding place. We don't want any tragedy on our hands

• Kk 2 months ago

How can a man of God talk like this.

• Fuseini 2 months ago

To what end?

• Bri 2 months ago

If NDC was in power Sam George would have forgotten his Christian values. But alas let’s see how NPP navigates this

• Ama 2 months ago

Bri,that Sam George guy is a very deceitful hypocrite.playing class 1 tactics.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

You can tag Akuffo Addo with any Gay title but those of us who know him know and saw that he is not Gay. Go to Kibi and ADADIENTEM where he started his education and the people there know that he is STRAIGHT. I have known him ...

• Unibuen 2 months ago

Masa, the short man just isn't gay, he is being negative person all his life. Start from his claim, a human right lawyer without certification, can't even write his speech, what he tell Ghanaians begging for votes in 2016.He ...

• ERIC 2 months ago

Black pot calling someone black,social media have given some people the opportunity to spew cabbage.in any case who is this man the evil some of you so called prophets have visited on innocent Ghanaians are more serious than ...

• Nana Kyeamee 2 months ago

Does this make sense?

• Fd Ghana 2 months ago

Have u noticed that fake Christian council is quiet. Read Mathew 7:7

• Fd Ghana 2 months ago

Matthew 7:21 says, "Not everyone who says to me, 'Lord, Lord,' will enter the kingdom of heaven, but the one who does the will of my Father who is in Heaven

• Miagy Soft 2 months ago

He probably is bisexual, useless president

• Fd Ghana 2 months ago

When you have a joke of person like this shouting Ghana beyond aid as your president and you have some kankabi( black ant) guy supporting him it make me sad

• Moses Boydson Kwakye 2 months ago

This man, in all his pronouncements and actions, has indicated that he has no control over his mental faculties. He has no sense of decency. Ghanaians should not take him seriously again.

• *** NEVER TRUST SAM GEORGE THE VILLIGER *** 2 months ago

THIS ANTI GAY BILL IS REJECTED BY MAHAMA AND BY NANA AKUFO ADDO AND ANYONE WITH THE BRAIN THAT UNDERSTAND THAT SIGNING SUCH BILL WILL MEAN THE DEMISE OF GHANA ECONOMY AND STOP ALL INTERNATIONAL AID TO US ,IN ANTHER WORD ...

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Waste of time. He's expired. Focus your energy and time making sure Bawuliar his protégé doesn't replace him to continue this corruption run amok

• Mineladder 2 months ago

Akuffo addo is known gay man walking not that you will tag him ...he is a guy but only because of presidency he is only keeping Rebecca for people to use her .....

• Kofi Bobo 2 months ago

He shouldn't refuse to sign it because he will be disappointed to Ghanaians. Ghanaians has to see that he listen to us as a country. He need to dignify himself. Respect is earned.

• Dzimakpla 2 months ago

Imbecile, disgruntled politician and anti christ

• Westerners Europeans Americans lacks credibility 2 months ago

Hey kyiri Abosom shut up . Akuffo addo only signs New Tax burdens Tax increments. Stupid

• Akuffo Addo is the Massa No pen to signs Gay Bill. Courts Will Talk 2 months ago

These is no pen to signs Boboclaate Anti Gay bill. Keep making noises new Tax bills is come the man will find pen to show you his pinga.

• jesus 2 months ago

MAYBE KYIRI ABOSOM WAS AKUFO ADDO'S SUPI AT SCHOOL. THINGS PEOPLE DO WHEN THEY ARE IN THE CLOSET!

• Boye/California 2 months ago

Don't you know that Nana Akufo Addo is a long time Gay you wants them to tell you or blow you,he is also a puppet and a traitor to the Country he only thinks about the West but not his own Country if he doesn't sign the Bill ...

• Oluma 2 months ago

I don't believe in same sex and l have never involve in it ever in my life. That foolish idiot man who has been use me as a tool should be very careful. That idiot should not open his mouth on any move or decision on me ...

• Helen 2 months ago

Another mad man parading as a pastor. I pity the idiots who attend this man's church.

• Can you Imagine 2 months ago

Heer Nana Addo you will leave the jubilee house not a happy past president. I swear. Gay president you are.

• Is this what Kwame Nkrumah did 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo this is very disgraceful, the black man who is capable of managing his own affairs is now quite with his tail between the legs waiting for what his master the white man will say. Akuffo Addo is a coward back- bit ...

• Truth 2 months ago

The president is in a real dilemma; if he doesn't sign the LQBT+ bill imagine what Ghanaians will think and say. If he signs too Ghanaians will not spare him of the dire consequences it will bring on the economy. Either decis ...

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

You don't know anything about human rights. You never get one percent out of one hundred votes, and you useless politician make noise? What mother Fucker is this, making noise? The Law speaks differently to this matter. Howev ...

• AMBASSADOR 2 months ago

ADDO GAY. ADDO GAY SAID "IT'S BOUNDS TO HAPPEN"

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 2 months ago

AKUFO ADDO IS HANDLING GHANA AS IF IT IS HISPERSONAL PROPERTY. GHANAIANS WANT AN ANSWER NOW TO THE I.M.F. CONDITION OF GRANTING LOANS. !!!
    HOW COULD GHANA ALLOW SEXUAL CONDITION(HOMOSEXUALITY) AS A TERM OF TAKING A LOAN FO ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 2 months ago

A nation of demented and brainless fools. Bribery and corruption have done worse than what gay and lesbianism can ever do but Ghanaian see nothing wrong with those. Ghanaianonly cry about corruption if neither themselves nor ...

• Yes Sir 2 months ago

J.B.Danquah's son was Gay he died of HIV in Morroco

• DEMO peacefully and remove the U.S AMBASSADOR 2 months ago

Talk is cheap! Ghanaians should just peacefully go on demo and besiege the U.S Ambassadors office and call for her immediate removal for interfering in the local governance of Ghana. The days of playing politics with the evil ...

• Marcus Adepaye 2 months ago

Another scammer who want to be held in high esteem. Bogus person!!!! You compare yourself to Akuffo Addo!!!

• Kath 2 months ago

You think say he fool.m and he Dey wash hm face go up? He is going to leave it there and when your NDC come to power, your NDC president will sign it. Then, we all go enjoy the benefits wey ego come after.

• Charlyne 2 months ago

Feel free to tag him. He is not standing for elections ever again, so the tag is a pension tag of no effect. How does that resolve the stalemate

• Naana 2 months ago

Any mad man can be a pastor. I pity the stupid fools who attend this mad man's church.

• Bitter truth#1 2 months ago

Oh yes, Nana Addo May be secretly gay, the fact is Nana Addo needs to sign this to save his image and integrity because either he sign or not, the bill will be passed..2/3rd of the MPs will sign the bill so as a sensible pres ...