You are here: HomeNews2024 03 05Article 1919959

NAPO is NPP’s best bet to deliver maximum votes in Ashanti Region – Ben Ephson

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Kay De 2 months ago

Who told you Ben? After selling his conscience to the Akyem Mafia? Never. Else we shall see.

• Flag of Ghana 2 months ago

Ben Ephson has just finished eating a plastic bowl of eba. Has now started his lotto calculations.

• Namo Gbe Mills 2 months ago

NAPO will teach our children gay. We have just passed the LGBT bill so why do we want a promoter of that shit as a possible president. I will even vote for a dog instead of napo as vice. Bawumia, are you gay too. Those gay p ...

• Free Abena 2 months ago

Another idiot like that

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 2 months ago

They firmly and shamelessly told us that... "Homosexuality Is Bound To Happen", and now, we have arrived with our baggage of LGBTQ+ nonsense! So, it is clear, that the entire body of that SATANIC GROUPING called the NPP are v ...

• Emma 2 months ago

Kwaseakwa. Who listens to this Ben Ephson fool? Heheheeeee. I laugh enter galamsey pit

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

Whether, the rotten jihadist and the failed economist Timothy Bawumia picks a member from the Manhya Palace or from Akuffo Addo's hometown of kyebi, the value is the same. We are fed up with these matemeho guys. They have no ...

• Fiiiifi Quetteyy 2 months ago

Another fool. You think any MP with Akan name is from Ashanti region. Go through the list again. Going by your logic, then Upper West and the Northern regions do not deserve to have the number of seats it presently have.

• Nana Kufuor. Abeka. La Paz. 2 months ago

FIFI KWETTEY
    My friend, stop your nonsense about Fifi Kwettey. He only said Bawumia was a disgrace which is true. If you are projected as an economic whiz kid and you collapsed the economy, how will they call you? By t ...

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 2 months ago

@you who called yourself NPP,ignorant bastard, go read some of the books written by your uncle's KOFI AWOONOR about the AKANS and particular the ASHANTIS and go into the history of your uncle's kojo tsikata and rawlings, and ...

• Nana Kufuor. Abeka. La Paz. 2 months ago

Napo aka Mr. Nose calls himself a medical doctor but cannot even stitch a wound. He has introduced dumsor to Ashanti region. Naniaama.

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 2 months ago

Uncle Ben again?

• TOUCHLINE PLAYER 2 months ago

Best POLSTER in Ghana today. Take or leave it. That is a fact.

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha the Dumsor that Ghanaians are experiencing at the moment have already knock him down. Super incompetent government. Thieves and Lai's brigade government.

• Skyline 2 months ago

Bad luck Ben Ephson.... Commot for there

• Edward 2 months ago

Ben Ephson, how much were you paid?

• Nana Osei Jimmy. 2 months ago

Hidden tribal Politics in Ghana.Why should Ashantis or Akans only be Presidents or Vice.?The smaller tribes like the Gadangmes are slowly being marginalised. All Ga Lands now belongs to Akans.

• Johnny 2 months ago

I have argued on this topic before during Kufour's Presidency when there were a lot of GaAdangbes in the forefront in NPP.The answer I got is ppl from this tribe cannot handle pressure and they prefer diplomatic positions.

• Nana Osei Jimmy. 2 months ago

Even the US is trying to fix their tribal/racial, past.They elected A black President ,Obama.In Ghana, all the tribes use to live indepedently before the British brought us together.The Gadangmes will one day seek seperation ...

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

This is a generalisation of opinion of those people who told you this nonsense. The smaller tribes of Ghana are made up of honest, decent, hard working people who are truthful. Ghana is led by lying toads who lie their way to ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

It's not true, GA lands are only on leaseholds for non Gas. Okay?

• Most ungrateful person nana addo 2 months ago

It is a lie, napo is the worse person to deliver in ashanti region

• Jkmee 2 months ago

Ashantis are fed up with NPP they too want change

• The eagle eye 2 months ago

Ben Ephson , is a stomach analyst and researcher. When you take monies from Napo and his cronies and you make statements like this, we that know you would expose you. No one should take him seriously, his mouth is always wher ...

• King 2 months ago

That roadside pollster, never analyze or predict anything good. Dr Yaw Adutwum is the best option for Dr Bawumia, he's from Ashanti region very respectful and knowledgeable.

• Macron 2 months ago

Yes! Napo is best for. He knows the foolish once there will definitely opt for just npp t- shirt and will vote massively for npp. Such backwards thinkers. Not all Ashanti’s tho

• Hope 2 months ago

Lotto forecaster, he has started again after eating 15 balls of kenkey. Nobody in his right frame of mind will take this hippopotamus serious such a joke

• Kweku 2 months ago

Nobody cares about the NPP anymore

• Papa J 2 months ago

This was the guy who harassed the late Mills in his first term in parliament by using unsavory language against Prof. The camera was put on him when Prof, passed on, he couldn't say anything. A big tribal bigot. Watch his arr ...

• Dandura 2 months ago

Stomach pollstrer

• Fiiiifi Quetteyy 2 months ago

What Fiifi Kwetey told Voltarians is what will maximize votes for Bawumia in Ashanti region. Every high school student of voting age in Ashanti region will know about that student. That statement alone will give Ashanti regio ...

• Napo is fucken arrogant ! 2 months ago

Eeei uncle Ben nono , lool ! How much did he pay u ?

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

Ghana needs men/women capable of moving Ghana forward, Ghana does not need men who can deliver maximum votes in Ashanti Region. The current govt got the maximum votes in the Ashanti Region in 2016 and 2020 but look where that ...

• Tupac 2 months ago

He is a vp for thieves and liars

• Zamata 2 months ago

Wonder how much he got paid this time

• Bambi 2 months ago

Napo is the best and not that timid and unapproachable Yaw Osei Adutwum. Napo all the way

• EITHER NAPO OR MR. ADUTWUM WILL DO 2 months ago

Mr. Osei kyei Mensah is a DEAD HORSE in Ashanti region. We are sick and tired of Osei kyei Mensah Bonsu. He should leave the political scene for good. Mr. Adutwum is very vocal and overqualied to be vice President. Like hi ...

• Joy 2 months ago

Is napo not a thief? Hmmmm. Ahhhhhhhhh Ghana when are we going to see a genuine person to handle our money