You are here: HomeNews2024 03 03Article 1919685

Why are you leaving me behind? – Bawumia's 'cry' to Obiri Boahen that caused him to rescind decision to quit NPP

Read Comments Comments (51)

• KK 2 months ago

Keep fooling yourselfs.

• Prince 2 months ago

KK you are the one fooling

• Sethoo 2 months ago

Obiri Boahen is intelligent than all the Bono guys leading NDC campaign.Name them Asiedu Nketia,Sammy Gyamfi,Eric Agyei etc their only strength is abusive language

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

#Sethoo, you are perfectly right if you use the NPP FoolSoldiers standard of measuring intelligence. For your information, Diarrhoea Mouth Lawyer Obiri Boahen is graded amongst the leading members
    of "special interest atten ...

• FISHERMAN Kolonkala 2 months ago

Sethoo, Ursula Owusu called President Mahama, thief. President Kufuor called President Rawlings "BONSAM" at an NPP gathering in Sekondi. Kennedy Agyepong description of the former EC chairperson, Charlotte Osei and his descr ...

• KK Boston 2 months ago

What has he brought to Bono region? Sunyani doesn’t have a sports stadium, standard class airport and hospital. The ring major roads are not tarred and the NPP government has neglected Sunyani City. The streets are deplorab ...

• Atta 2 months ago

If they are more intelligent then why is the country bankrupt and completely fucked up?

• King Kong 2 months ago

Even Bawumia himself wants to leave the party to avoid the shame but he can’t. There is nothing he can do so he has to beg people to stay with him. The campaign and lectures he has been doing is not from his heart. He has n ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

Obiri Boahen, whether you stay or leave, the value is the same. NPP is a criminal party. This not rocket science. As long as these matemeho guys remain in power, Ghana will not progress. Nothing is working in Akuffo Addo/Bawu ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago

This is a clear indication that there is lack of principles in the NPP. Prior to 2017, Nana Obiri Boahen served the NPP very well by defending numerous cases on behalf of the party free of charge. The NPP should have taken n ...

• Mineladder 2 months ago

If you're not fool .Will still go on with plan but because you're idiot you fellow him caward

• GHANAIAN CHILDREN 1ST 2 months ago

I would thank my God if Bawumia is flying a plane to hell without me,

''myjoyonline. com/digital-currency-is- the-way- to-go-in-boosting -economic-growth-baw umia/''

He has been promoting bitcoin since 2016 and was ...

• Johnny 2 months ago

Obiri Boahene shd learn to control his mouth he talks too much.You can't be a good organiser as a leader who can't keep ideas in your head it could be the reason Bawumia hesitated in giving him a position.Akuffo Addo might ha ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Say it again oo. This man talks too much. He will reveal all our wicked plans which we have put together to loot Ghana’s money. He will reveal all our dirty works. He will expose us if care is not taken. Ghanaians will know ...

• Ye de owuo ka 2 months ago

Time and time again, Dr Bawumia has demonstrated and proven that he is always the "man of the people". Certainly, some wicked and perverse persons would always want to cause a great deal of disaffection and disunity among th ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago

zBAWUMIA CAN GO IN FOR ASANTEHENE, TRUST ME HE'LL STILL LOSE COME DECEMBER... WE'RE SAYING VOTING WILL BE BASED ON PERFORMANCE AND YET THE NPP THINKS TRICKS CAN DO THE MAGIC. YOU PEOPLE FOOL TOO MUCH TO THINK GHANAIANS ARE FO ...

• Sam. 2 months ago

BAWULIAR IS ALWAYS FULL OF LIES AND COMMEDY.

• Joe 2 months ago

His not the man of the people, he will be defeated December 7

• Ernest 2 months ago

This should tell you that, this people are in politics for their personal gains.

• Nii 2 months ago

It is only John Airbus Mahama who is in politics not for personal gains.He gave all our Bauxite to his brother but when God touched his heart he brought it back.

• #24-Hr Economy will WIN 2024 Election 2 months ago

As for their Bawumia aka Digitalisation, he is DOOMED already. Forgerrrrrrittttt

• Northern Star 2 months ago

So, this lazy coon also wants to chop government money with his several appeal for position in SATAN Akuffo Addo's government. He should be dreaming for the next 10 years plus. Bawumia will lose this year elections and later ...

• Kwaku Kantaka 2 months ago

Mate banza + driver banza = failure

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

All Bonos should vote against the NPP because of this idiot called Obiri Boahen. He’s a stooge of Manhyia and Kwame Tuah of Bono

• Ruthan 2 months ago

The Bono region is 50 - 50,half is the Bono and half is Ashanti.NDC can go to Hell and come back they can't get everybody voting for them.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Which half is Ashanti ? You wish hahahaha. The way you Ashantis want Bono is concerning

• Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 2 months ago

Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual

Bastie is NOT Bono, but Shit / Feaces / Toilet Carrier

Bastie is a member of Alquedas, and ISIS TERRORISTS, and dangerous Enemy of United States

NOTE : Report Bastie — the name th ...

• Chris Stephano 2 months ago

Npp is a stomach group. There are no level-headed and principled people there. They can’t take decision and stand by it. A whole group of 80 parliamentarians could not stick to their decision to get Ken Ofori Attah out. The ...

• Dr. Richard Gamasu (Atlanta. GA) 2 months ago

OBIRI BOAHEN PAAA!

OB, please go and playback all you said about your leaving the NPP and see if you have the slightest, form of what we refer to as integrity.
    What impudence! That is what we call stomach politicians. Apu ...

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

Comedy.

• Banana Republic 2 months ago

What is wrong with Bawumia? One moment he is driver’s mate and another moment he is the main experienced driver and now he says he is a passenger. Hahahaha.

• Abankus 2 months ago

Shallow minded obiri boahen you're just bought with a co-chair position how absurd. you've really CHEAPENED yourself wat a shame

• Nana Addo 2 months ago

Mr whoever you are, you are too cheap. If you are important to them, they would’ve called you. Are you a stomach politician? Come on, be a person of conviction, the fact that you were neglected means you are not needed, mo ...

• John Ford 2 months ago

Bawumia is a very good leader

• Anton Rhule, Cape Coast 2 months ago

How about Kamena Duncan and Aboro Nye DC? After wailing, whining, and maligning Mahama for whatever reason, their names are no where. Are they preparing their arsenals?

• Boahene 2 months ago

You take politicians serious at your own peril

• Kwaku Ananse 2 months ago

OBIRI BOAHEN HAS A STRONG CONSCIENCE, SO HATES LIES
    It would have been completely out of character if Lawyer Obiri Boahen jumped to the support of Bawumia, like the corruptly sycophantic Kofi Bentil. Shame to Kofi Bentil a t ...

• Gunfire 2 months ago

You have gotten what you wanted and now you are tamed. Stomach politician. From day one, I know you were only seeking attention.

• AJ 2 months ago

Good one there for bringing him on board.

• Sam. 2 months ago

the negative value is the same.INCOMPETENCS,emptiness, corruption and inevitable LIES

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 2 months ago

Obiri Boahen has no credibility. They will always use and dump him.

• Osei Assibey, Asafo 2 months ago

This is an opportunist lawyer!

• NANA 2 months ago

Tweaa who cares about obiri Boahen?? He should continue fooling himself

• OLD SOLDIER 2 months ago

Am also resigning because I've not been recognized despite the security I've continued to provide even in this my retirement as a security capo

• Kwaku Ananse 2 months ago

GET OFF! YOU ARE JUST A WATCHMAN
    Please, never describe yourself as a security capo - you’re just a watchman

• Chuchu 2 months ago

Abronye senior and Bawumiya.
    Clowns of the highest order

• Ohya 2 months ago

Wicked govt with wicked light bills. Despite my attempts to conserve energy, this bill keeps galloping like there is no tomorrow. There is nothing to campaign for......just clear off the scene

• It's True 2 months ago

So now some people intention of supporting a candidate vying for presidency, is to draw.their attention so that they can be given a position. Mmmm

• Nee 2 months ago

Asante party will cry like babies. All they think and talk about is election while Ghanaians are deeply suffering. Dumsor everyday with scarcity of good drinking water.
    We shall meet again at the election.

• KEG Traveling and tour 2 months ago

This year starts your traveling documents with KEG travel and tour. Canada visa application is available 0241783520

• Major 1 2 months ago

STOMACH POLITICIANS