You are here: HomeNews2024 03 03Article 1919668

Should any junk be dumped on us because of poverty? - Lawrence Tetteh quizzes LGBT+ proponents

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Ghana is a beggar nation 2 months ago

Ghana is a beggar nation. As long as you take foreign aid and IMF loans, you are not independent. Is the money from the world bank also gay?

Mo b3 di mo trumu rough.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

Disclaimer: I hate wars and killings in all forms and nature. Apart from lost of lives, the infrastructural destruction, long term debilitating traumatic mental scars mostly on children and non reconciliation among neighbours ...

• George Asante 2 months ago

We stand with Israel

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

Thank you Rev. Dr. Lawrence Tetteh. We Ghanaians have refused to think. The West knows if we have lousy leaders like Akuffo Addo, they can dump anything on us. Ghana is broke. Accra is filthy and smelling. All Akuffo Addo is ...

• A stumble 2 months ago

Their purpose is to cause trouble. To destroy our decent life style, our way of living. Assuming, we say our kids should not go to school anymore, would they force us to send them to school.

• kanewu 2 months ago

Is the money from IMF and western nations going to be turned down as well?
    I assume the money from the USA is also gay?

• Gascoigne 2 months ago

The money from IMF is a loan. It is not free. Also, no one forces anyone to give aid. US can keep their money and we will survive. Tweaaaa 121mil a year? Even Cecilia Dapaah can give us that money.

• The Lenders Are Also Gay? 2 months ago

But it is a loan from taxpaying gay people!

• Efo Ganyo 2 months ago

Is it true that your children are schooling in the UK. Well is it is then they have escaped poverty but have settled comfortable in a pro-LGBTQ+ Country, where the law allows same sex marriages and ways are rising fast in the ...

• Yaw Barimah 2 months ago

Don't mind him. The last I checked, it was the same people that brought his Christianity to him. Why is he running away from this? He will take it by force.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Not all schools in Uk teaches that shit. Only Church of England schools . Catholic , Muslim free schools don’t teach that in Uk

• Kaba 2 months ago

Massa, even the religion from you which you make your livelihood and wealth WAS DUMPED ON YOU.

• Me - Me 2 months ago

Pap sofo, nobody is dumping anything on us. Please research for facts and you will be shocked to know this practice has been in our culture for centuries. The rule is that, it is unspoken of. You pastors are behaving hypocrit ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

One thing Ghanaians and some of the media house must know , is that
    most of the people who are advocating for this gay marriage are been sponsored.
    they are been paid to do that and because of the money thy get from their ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

Ghanaians should ignore the USA and all Allies who indulge in actions of breaking the Laws of Thy God. They have lost the Kingdom of Heaven. The Hottest place in the kingdom of SATAN has already been reserved for them and ...

• Esa 2 months ago

Stop wearing suit idiot.

• Samuel 2 months ago

After all the learning, the best thing these gay advocates can do for our present and future, is to turn our nation from the natural use of man and woman to procreate?Wow!

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

Rev.Tetteh. Ghana is not poor. It is the politicians who for their own selfish and greedy reasons, market and sell ghana poor (ly).

• Gborlahn 2 months ago

No, not poverty but bad leadership.

Should any junk be dumped on us because of bad leadership?

• Call out Akufo Addo 2 months ago

All pastors should organize a demonstration against Akufo Addo, Bawumia and NPP.

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 2 months ago

Tell the children the truth. Never. Am saying capital No ...jail them all. If ur caught...more prison but be built

• Nana Yaw 2 months ago

I have heard many religious group calling on the President to assent to the bill as passed but none of them has suggested to the President their readiness to support the government by agreeing for let's 50% taxation on their ...

• OBRONI 2 months ago

Rev Tetteh, in fact this is exactly what we are getting back for voting for someone who presented himself as an angel but a real demon and evil inborn. The biggest mistake is to have voted for this clueless incompetent idiot. ...

• Peace 2 months ago

No one is dumping anything on us, we were swimming in it for decades

• DEMO peacefully and remove the U.S AMBASSADOR 2 months ago

Talk is cheap! Ghanaians should just peacefully go on demo and besiege the U.S Ambassadors office and call for her immediate removal for interfering in the local governance of Ghana. The days of playing politics with the evil ...

• They Will Shoot You? 2 months ago

Dont take your foolishness there. The US Marines guiding the Embassy dont joke with their M16 Guns. You will be dead free and nobody will arrest them becaise they have Diplomatic Immunity.