That may be true at 61, But the young and versatile candidate has introduced something very dangerous into our body politics - the peddling of lies and lack of candour. And I think that since investing in the truth strengthens our democracy, all organic intellectuals must expose the lies in our politics by making it a high risk endeavour otherwise our democracy would be gravely imperilled.
Ahmed yakubu 1 year ago
Young liars grow to be terrible mismanagers. We just have to stifle them at the early stages. A stitch in time saves nine.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The corrupt and incompetent old git has nothing new to offer Ghanaians. The useless old git, who could not pay trainee nurses their allawa, now wants to be a nursing employment agent. His '24hr economy' nonsense is now in tatters. He has no ideas and no sensible policies. Mahama is past tense.
Abass 1 year ago
Hahahah, this NPP melodramatic pantomime who is also a serial liar can not win power for the party. NPPs tagging, lies, and deception against John Mahama will not work for you anymore.
they say they say 1 year ago
For now our main focus is to get rid of your useless govt, period
Albert Otchere 1 year ago
Thank you. You've said it all. Mahama is a spent force
Joe Wapi 1 year ago
There he goes again with his lies and deceit. Bawumia is all talk and noise. No substance to his ideas / policies, and performance
Yabi Yabi 1 year ago
It takes people with foresight to see what a blessing Mahama has been to Ghana; unless of course you’re a damn ignorant NPP brain dead fanatic. How many Ghanaians can point to having a parcel of land with foundation ready for a house to be built? Yet here we’re in Ghana where Mahama spent just under 4-years to give Ghana the things that are essential to development and employment namely infrastructure for school, digitalization, healthcare, transportation, shipping etc while the NPP under the driver and mate duo of Akufo-Addo and VP Dr. Bawumia cloak themselves with lies and claim of ownership of Mahama era accomplishments. When a low IQ market trader in Kumasi prefer free SHS over having a market stall fit for a human being or students sitting at tables in classroom buildings it should remind us all about the greed and selfishness that has led Ghana into a gutter level economy.
Kofi Nti 1 year ago
You are a fool
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
Bastie 1 year ago
I suck cock for 10 Ghc
Micky 1 year ago
Seek for psychiatric evaluation please.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
You can accuse NPP of fielding liars for the Presidential candidacy. But which Politician is more corrupt and stolen more of Ghana’s money than Mahama besides the Rawlings’s family? Which Politician in Ghana’s has not lied to voters since the time of independence. Yes, Kwame Nkrumah with all the money that the British left behind and the vast natural resources even lied to Ghanaians. I remember him on a campaign telling the people of Koforidua that he was going to build an airport for the people of Koforidua. That was a Holy lie because people of Koforidua don’t need an airport because of their proximity to Kotoka International Airport. Bawumia is not that very old and has no corruption charges in his closet.
Bawumia has endured himself as a trusty worthy economic giant who is liked and respected by many Ghanaians. Mahama is just too corrupt and should not be trusted. He deserves to be the President of Ghana in the coming Presidential elections. Vote for him.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Look, Frank kindly respect yourself and you are an Elder, don't be talking like a pedestrian, okay?
Cheers
Look, Frank kindly respect yourself and you are an Elder, don't be talking like a pedestrian, okay?
Cheers
Yaw 1 year ago
You can only be blockheaded if someone stole your item and you have strong evidence and then decides to let him go as he turns round to be accusing you of being a thief and corrupt. How many yrs now in power? 7 years, 2 months and you are speaking this way. Cowards.
OGyam 1 year ago
@ Agyena... It does not take much for our idiot-in - chief, Agyena Karikari and his sidekick Stephen Donkor to exhibit their super idiocy on Ghanaweb. Their visceral hatred for Kwame Nkrumah, is borne out of their selfish, arrogant, election losers parents desire to derail Unitary Ghana and the will by Nkrumah to make
Ghana more egalitarian as opposed the dimwit
Danquah"s idea of Elitism, Selfishness, Greed, Opulence
and outright contempt for the electorates. Can Agyena
tell us the year Nkrumah promised the people of Koforidua an airport and the year when his opportunistic, bomb throwing ancestors teamed up with duplicitous USA govt to get rid of him?And, why on earth has his beloved NPP not built one for them over the years? Lastly, Bankrupt Britain never left us a penny. It was our own money and Nkrumah stopped them
from stealing it to develop their bombed out cities by Hitler. Agyena, Wo ye kwasea pii!
The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 1 year ago
I don’t you really have sense you this stupid silly agyenim kakari or whatever your name is you seems to bode the wrong bus to your destination simply because you’re lost your thinking cap look who in his or her right frame of mind will say His Excellency JDM has stolen more than akufo addo the mother serpent of corruption except a disgusting FOOL like frank agyena kakari even your name tell a lot that you’re the useless fool soldier among the nppigs fool soldiers so am not worried at all that being silly can lead you to talk anyhow without any sense
Thank you agyena kakari the most useless fool soldier of nppigs party
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Ei another 2 more years of lies??? We beg Bawumia can't win . A LIAR shouldn't be made president
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
ONE TIME PREMIUM
Where’s the lie that the No Policy Ndc keeps talking about? Bring your policies and let’s see what you can do instead of the baseless accusations. Mahama is a No Go Zone.
ONE TIME PREMIUM
Where’s the lie that the No Policy Ndc keeps talking about? Bring your policies and let’s see what you can do instead of the baseless accusations. Mahama is a No Go Zone.
Free Abena 1 year ago
That is not true .Ghanaians will not buy your propaganda
Dadekro 1 year ago
Kwamevi your gravely imperilled democracy is in your country Togo where the Eyadema dynasty has been in power for generations and still counting. It is not the prerogative of trokosi Ayigbes to determine whether Dr Bawumia becomes President or not. Rather that prerogative belongs to the numerically superior ethnicities in the interior. They are the true kingmakers of the land. Tagging Dr Bawmia as a liar is a propaganda tactic of the party of Ayigbes that will have no traction with the majority.
Test 2 1 year ago
BUSH MAN FROM THE ASHANTI FOREST DESTROYING GHANA WITH THEIR UNCIVILIZED TRIBAL THINKING AKANS STEAL GOVT MONEY BUT CANT DEVELOP THEIR REGIONS INVADING THE.STREETS OF ACCRA SLEEPING IN KIOSKS CONTAINERS UNDER CIRCLE BRIDGES AND THEY THINK THEY ARE THE SUPERIOR TRIBE IN GHANA
THEY ARE ALL THIEVES AND DISHONEST PEOPLE DESTROYING . GHANA
Korvi 1 year ago
The young versatile candidate as Vice President has shown his versatility in bringing the economy to its knees and propagation of falsehood. Danger looms ahead if he becomes the president of Ghana.
Nii Stranger 1 year ago
"When the debate is lost, insult becomes the tool of the loser'’ – Socrates
Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 year ago
Bawulair Timothy will never get the chance to lead NPP Oooh. So far as Akuffo Addo is and his Akyem sakawa Mafia's will be booked out of power sooner than later.
Nii Stranger 1 year ago
‘'When the debate is lost, insult becomes the tool of the loser'’ – Socrates
Kaba 1 year ago
Just be bold and admit it....AND A FAR BETTER CANDIDATE. Mahama is quite hollow.
Kay De 1 year ago
Very very hollow. True talk.
Kwame 1 year ago
The exchange rate makes him the worst candidate. Shameless liar
Yaw 1 year ago
If Mahama is hollow, how do you describe the greatest liar of international repute?
You are rather empty and hollow.
If Mahama is hollow, how do you describe the greatest liar of international repute?
Micky 1 year ago
Keep trumpeting an untruth over a long time and it will gain credibility... that is the strategy adopted in this "Bawumia is the greatest liar" narrative by a party that cannot even tell the people of Ghana what new and impact driven as well as life changing policy they can bring to the table when given the opportunity. It is so sad.
Sul 1 year ago
WHAT DIDN'T YOU SAY ABOUT HIM AND HIS MASTER SOME YEARS BACK. YOU'VE STARTED THOSE STUPIDITY BECAUSE OF HATRED
Kay 1 year ago
Food for thought from A B K AMIDU.
Zimbabwe 1 year ago
But who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? That foolish currency destroyer
Who destroyed Ghana and her currency more than your Jeremiah John Rawlings? I hope you are very young and also don’t know your history.
Yaw 1 year ago
I now agree with people who said, you are one of the idiots the NPP provided with tablets and data to be doing the attack on social media but one thing is clear. Your days are numbered.
OGyam 1 year ago
@Yaw, please, do not dignify Agyena Karikari or Stephen Donkor with the word. "Idiot". They are worse than than that. They do not reason or think! What their stuck-up uneducated parents told them based on hear say is what they are still glued to in their seventies.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
@Frank Agyena -Karikari.
It's good you now know Mahama isn't jj rawlings . NDC always stood tall. They'll continue to be the party that's reigned most because the people called for it . Sometimes, the most senseless make ... read full comment
@Frank Agyena -Karikari.
It's good you now know Mahama isn't jj rawlings . NDC always stood tall. They'll continue to be the party that's reigned most because the people called for it . Sometimes, the most senseless make the most noise. You've got no idea what Ghanaians got in store for the ruling party. What was done for the goose, same will be done for gander.
Micky 1 year ago
Insulter - general
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Bawumia is not a presidential material.
Yakubu Alhassan 1 year ago
Between a handsome Doctor and a Professional drunkard
Buabeng Asamoah 1 year ago
With his 32 teeth exposed in billions of posters even in the forest on trees and the highway. The desperate fool Bawumia, a rice thief should be shown the way to his native Fulani Cows mutilated clitoris
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You don't deserve a response, ride on goro boy.
@yakubu have you finished drinking eaten your unsieved pito and the dog meat or you’re still drinking that pito brewed with cattle’s infected facets water ? You seems to be drunk if not you wouldn’t have make such a statement because your father I know very this morning was begging for a tot of APIO so no wonder you’re same as your father by the way your useless parents are no near His Excellency JDM so never in your life say such silly words against JDM ok
Nsem Pii 1 year ago
Eiii Martin Amidu. Maintain your dignity! Everything you say or do Ghanaians will hold it against you
Bawumia is the better of two evils if compared to Mahama. It strikes me as odd when I consider why Mahama still wants to be the President of Ghana. Was he born to become the President of Ghana for life? The man and NDC are not serious and should be ignored. Has he not stolen enough from Ghanaians? It is time for him to go back to Gonjaland where he belongs.
You’re very stupid and you will remain stupid as far as the google lier of the century is around just wait a little by 2025 you will know who your stupid self is and who that useless fool bawuliar is so just play your time for now the table is already turned and no amount of silly propaganda of your stupid selves will save you from embarrassment come 2024 elections and I believe you know of that very reason you nation wreckers are ll over defending the indefensible just chill ok GBEE bi AKELE
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
Shut up Martin Amidu
Sam. 1 year ago
martin amidu , you refused to add A LIAR.aNOTHER DOUBLE STANDARD GUY
Sintim 1 year ago
That's what the country need. And we gave chosen him
Fairman 1 year ago
Surprised you people have still not concluded what this guy Martin Lamisi Kisser Amidu is. He is a confidence trickster extraordinaire. He has been practicing the trade over these years. He seemingly have gotten away because most Ghanaians are too too gullible. Martin Amidu subjected to a lie detector will be exposed for the real person that he is. He will first issue threats to indicate the arsenals available to him for the purposes of pre- emptying what others could deliver with equal measure. He is nothing but a loud mouth threats issuer, bully and a prevaricating ' agent. Because others too have all kinds of cobwebs in their clossettes, they are simply cowed into submission by remaining silent the reason why Martin Amidu will continue on this trajectory.
Frederick kofi Tawiah 1 year ago
Please, I want to come and tap 8nto your knowledge. I love Martin Amidu. God bless you for your objectivity
Crank shaft 1 year ago
Ghanaians Mahama add advice us not to vote for older president because he will be sleeping on the job.And now Mahama older than Dr Bawumia so Ghanaians Mahama is not good for us we should reject him because he is only coming to sleep and snore on the job.
FTT 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
Yaw 1 year ago
In your dreams
Kofi Noku 1 year ago
Funny all and ever wise Amidu...Getting boring
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
No matter your age. The whole World knows, imf, World Bank knows, even cat and dog knows that you are a sisgrace to human beings. Taxstamp Idiot. You just paved a way for the most Shitt in this World. JDM.
James Owoahene 1 year ago
Nice smile and glasses. However Ghanaians need something else: brains and concrete ideas to move the nation forward. We don't want somebody who only buys votes with cash (Ghana's cash) and land cruisers. We don't want mediocre politicians.
Patampram 1 year ago
Younger candidate who is empty!!! Low energy,visionless and unpatriotic!!! Total waste of everybody's time!!
Kom 1 year ago
You don’t think 24 hour economy is empty? You don’t think so. Short memory
Don reason 1 year ago
That mole is on it again
Kubut3 1 year ago
I like Bawumia. But running a country is not for the young and inexperienced. Bawumia and Mahama,s age is not a problem . The question is ; can they deliver ? RAWLINGS , SANKARA AND CAPT STRASA WERE ALL VERY YOUNG WHEN THEY GOT THE CHANCE TO LEAD THEIR RESPECTIVE COUNTRIES. THE JURY IS STILL OUT THERE DEBATING THEIR PERFORMANCE. IF NIGERIA AND SOUTH AFRICA GET THEIR ACT TOGETHER , THEY CAN WHIP THE SMALLER COUNTRIES BACK IN LINE. BUT NIGERIA CANT EVEN PROTECT HER OWN CITIZENS. SOUTH AFRICA ? IS EVEN WORSE .
Pee 1 year ago
I think it will be better for you to stop talking. No one is listening to you and taking you serious
Kweks 1 year ago
Please the noise is too much l, let's us think for ourselves....mitchewww......I'm going for a nap, that will rather put some clarity in my mind.
Kojois 1 year ago
No serious voter will look at the two candidates and vote for Mahama. The problems in ghana now is not 4 yrs solutions. Mahama has expired and has nothing to offer. A vote for him is a waste of time. What innovation and creative ideas is he bring zero.
Yaw 1 year ago
That's because, you are blockheaded and you can't see happenings around you.
BA 1 year ago
Ofui
Ofui
Osei 1 year ago
Martin Amidu now i know that you're very foolish and senseless idiot .If the person is old but not a lier and corrupt and have vision is better than the baby serpent.You can never compare Mahama government to this useless criminal nipotism government of Akuffo Addo and Bawumia.Bawumia Is young but a clown.Bawumia is gyimi gyimi and can not move Ghana forward with all this nonsense of digitalization.Technology is dynamic and is booming all over the world.Go to Kenya,ivory coast, Rwanda,Namibia,and many other Africa countries are more ahead in technology than Ghana.Bawumia promise us good economy but after messing up the economy he run to digitilization for cover up because is the cheapest way to deceived ignorant ghanaians.where is the minister of information and digitilization?They are all criminals milking poor Ghanaians in the name of democracy.A vote for Bawumia is a vote this same criminals in government.
Albert 1 year ago
If it about age Akufo Adu will not have been president. Because Mahama was younger
Micky 1 year ago
I have absolutely no problem with the age factor. After all, Mr. Trump and Mr. Biden are seeking for the USA seat.
My concern is who is bringing a new, impact driven and positive life changing policies to the table.
The e ... read full comment
I have absolutely no problem with the age factor. After all, Mr. Trump and Mr. Biden are seeking for the USA seat.
My concern is who is bringing a new, impact driven and positive life changing policies to the table.
The election 2024 is about life changing ideas and not insults. As for the peddling of untruth, which administration in the 4th Republic of Ghana can say they have never lied? Let us focus please.
Africa 1 year ago
The man shared his opinion and here you are insulting yourself. Or you people didn't understood what the man wrote?
Alidu 1 year ago
NDC will not be attractive anymore if Mahatma wins, this is because he will not be able to fix the economy within the four years considering the devastation brought by the COVID-19 to the economy, now the expectation of ghanaians are too high and Mahatma will not be able to fix in four years, and ghanaians will be highly disappointed and it will give a beautiful chance to Kennedy. Also, after Mahama, NDC does not have any marketable candidate as running mate who will replace Mahama. It's a big mistake for NDC to select Mahama as he has only one term as a president
Yaw 1 year ago
Alidu kwasiaa. Covid hit only Ghana. Right?
Togo, Burkina and Cote D' voire were not affected. In your right senses, Ghana alone suffered from the pandemic. Which of our neighboring countries gave haircuts to their investors? Which of these countries is taxing bet? E-levy too is there. Stop this utterly useless argument.
Micky 1 year ago
Insulter general...
Bolga Naaba 1 year ago
We know him better than you do for the past 8 years. That is, Bawumia is good at laiying and promising to build toilets
Nonsense
We know him better than you do for the past 8 years. That is, Bawumia is good at laiying and promising to build toilets
Nonsense
KK 1 year ago
The NDC has to change tactics if they still want to win elections in Ghana. The old tactics of tagging opponents with names, slogans, the lies, tribal games isn't effective in future elections
Don 1 year ago
NDC needs young foreign and finance ministers with experience to get them ready as possible 2028 presidential candidates to face Bawuliar again if it is his intension to lose and come back in 2028.
People like Okudjeto Abl ... read full comment
NDC needs young foreign and finance ministers with experience to get them ready as possible 2028 presidential candidates to face Bawuliar again if it is his intension to lose and come back in 2028.
People like Okudjeto Ablakwa, Sam George, Ato Forson and Harunah Iddrisu and a few others a presidential material for Ndc.
If NPP chose Kwabena Agyapong over other candidates they would stand a better chance of winning not the serial liar.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Ghanaians won't buy these npp nonesenve ever again. Hamidu is becoming a part of the npp nonesense that has turned the beautiful Ghana upside down. They buy that again with this straw bawumia npp akim mafia bullshit.
Cuntiki 1 year ago
Is it about age?
Are you serious?
Look at where we are today?
Is it about age?
Are you serious?
Prince 1 year ago
Martin Amidu u better keep quiet and stop this kind of message it will never help u ,this country is beyond terrible repairs and u there telling us about young leader .No amount of words from some of u guys will stop mahama winning this coming election,u guys are already going out of the system so pls nothing will stop the youth this time
Micky 1 year ago
Then please, kindly inform him to convince the good people of Ghana on what new, impact driven and positive life changing policies he is bringing to the table since you're so sure of victory for him.
I am ready to give him m ... read full comment
Then please, kindly inform him to convince the good people of Ghana on what new, impact driven and positive life changing policies he is bringing to the table since you're so sure of victory for him.
I am ready to give him my vote and l will convince a good number of others to follow suite if he is able to do so. But for now...
WH 1 year ago
Of course martin the talkative ,versatile in lying, versatile in scanning ,versatile in receipt ,versatile in blackmailing ,versatile in betraying ,in fact he is one of the children of the mother serpent of corruption as you rightly said .
AZAAM 1 year ago
YOU ARE NO MORE WITH NDC, BUT WITH NPP. YOU HAVE NO BUSINESS WITH WHAT WE DO IN NDC.GO AND FORM YOUR OWN POLITICAL PARTY AND PUT ONE OF YOUR CHILDREN OR YOUR BROTHER DR. AMIDU"S CHILDREN. TO LEAD.
Pee. 1 year ago
Martin Hamidu,
Skin pain
You will never be a president or a vice president
Because Professor Mills chose Mahama as his vice on his 3rd attempt a d won, you have hated Mahama to the extend that you are willing to comprom ... read full comment
Martin Hamidu,
Skin pain
Because Professor Mills chose Mahama as his vice on his 3rd attempt a d won, you have hated Mahama to the extend that you are willing to compromise , to make sure that he does not succeed or get the nod as a president.
You will be disappointed.
SHAME ON YOUR. A BITTER PERSON FOR NO REASON.
WALLOW IN YOUR DELUSION.
THE LESS WE HAVE OF YOU, THE BETTER IT WILL BE FOR GHANA.
ONCE AGAIN, SHAME ON YOU.
Mineladder 1 year ago
He is younger but he is known idiot with the brain of very stupid person.....
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
WHETHER NPP NAS A YOUNGER OR OLDER LEADER THEY ARE ALL USELESS GIVE US SOME OF BAWUMIAS ACHIEVEMENTS
Yaw 1 year ago
Versatile in comedy or Jimmy Jimmy or what? This comedian and lier Bawumia can't lead Ghana.
BA 1 year ago
Versatile in telling lies. Amidu himself is a double standards man.
Joe 1 year ago
We are going to vote against Bawuliar and he will lose the election
ghanaba 1 year ago
HE IS USELESS TO THE NATION JUST GET THE FACTS STRAIGHT EVEN ZIMBABWE HAS DIS-OWN him.
Stone Age AfricansnSe 1 year ago
Old thieves are more dangerous than young ‘ so called liars’. One is a confirmed thief who tried to steal our bauxite resources to his brother and was caught red handed and the other is being tagged as a liar by his political opponents without any evidence. For us the choice is clear.
Sumaila 1 year ago
For the first time I agree with Uncle Martin Amidu.
Funny 1 year ago
Young and valetile discredited liar
Yabi Yabi 1 year ago
Martin Amidu may have taken one too many abuse at the hands of the NPP to equate young age as positive character trait for governance. A young Dr. Bawumia who cannot remember if he was a British citizen at some point in his life, left a university in the UK owing outstanding tuition fee but able to get his graduate school transcript sent from the University to another university in Canada; that is a lie Ghana does not need from its younger politicians
Pee 1 year ago
And you think Ken is going to sit watch Bawumia come again? Impossible, or Ken will form his own political party
Kwam 1 year ago
And so what? What has changed? Is that going to food on our table and put money into our pockets to live a more fulfilling life?
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Onions from Alkaida Niger. Tomatoes from Burkina Faso terrorists. Taxstamp on a glass of palm wine for digitalisation. Taxstamp doctor, your age no matter. Is just one short man supporting you. You never spent a single Cedi from your own money for your own campaign. Pension Funds stolen. Galamsey Water bodies and cocoa farms are finished. Primitive Bushman. Even a criminal leader like Mahama has a big chance to become president again. Shameless and useless doctor.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Martin Amidu, what’s your game here? Are you looking for a job pig by chance the ‘mate’ takes the steering wheel? Mother serpent of them all will become the mate if Bawumia takes the steering wheel. So no chance of any job with those people!!!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Think this man drink too much alcohol. Bawumia is young and useless without any sense. Economy manager my foot, let him arrest the dollar now and handle the key to IGP. Bawumia dirty Fulanis fucker is fool more than mountain goat.
Ghana man 1 year ago
Bawumia is our next president for sure, we just love tge guy. He's competent and a very wise guy who understands the plight of the people of Ghana. Ladies and gentlemen, we've got Bawumia as our beautiful president.
Dan Decent 1 year ago
Mark it on the wall Bawamea will lose fatally.
Bawumia is my president 1 year ago
The whole nation says yes to Bawumia
Charles Mann 1 year ago
Next president
Dan Decent 1 year ago
You have added one more quality of Bawamea.
He is a great liar, a liar of the century.
Micky 1 year ago
You know very well in your heart that's not true but you have been schooled to keep trumpeting it expecting that it will gain credibility over time.
But be assured that discerning minds will not fall for this.
Nice day.
You know very well in your heart that's not true but you have been schooled to keep trumpeting it expecting that it will gain credibility over time.
Nice day.
bingo 1 year ago
drivers mate with no experience
web and App dev 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- Business/Corporate Websites.
- Real Estate Websites.
- NGO/Donations websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com
Koliko 1 year ago
Describing Bawumia a younger and versatile presidential candidate is the opposite. Bawumia in age looks younger but can never fit into what Mahama contained. Check the standing position of Bawumia?
Jc 1 year ago
Amidu is now a REFREE for the match
We all know who you support. Don't try to be clever and comment on the OBVIOUS.
Even a child knows Mahama has nothing to offer Ghana but himself. Dead Goat can't wake up suddenly to produce lights for 24 hours economy. He doesn't understand his own statement. Does he?
Ghanaians though loyalty but not fools.
If Akoffo Addo was able to beat you up
I wonder why there was no one in AFRC PNDC NDC GROUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS to beat you for the contest
That may be true at 61, But the young and versatile candidate has introduced something very dangerous into our body politics - the peddling of lies and lack of candour. And I think that since investing in the truth strengthen ...
The corrupt and incompetent old git has nothing new to offer Ghanaians. The useless old git, who could not pay trainee nurses their allawa, now wants to be a nursing employment agent. His '24hr economy' nonsense is now in tat ...
It takes people with foresight to see what a blessing Mahama has been to Ghana; unless of course you’re a damn ignorant NPP brain dead fanatic. How many Ghanaians can point to having a parcel of land with foundation ready f ...
You are a fool
I suck cock for 10 Ghc
You can accuse NPP of fielding liars for the Presidential candidacy. But which Politician is more corrupt and stolen more of Ghana’s money than Mahama besides the Rawlings’s family? Which Politician in Ghana’s has not l ...
Cheers
You can only be blockheaded if someone stole your item and you have strong evidence and then decides to let him go as he turns round to be accusing you of being a thief and corrupt. How many yrs now in power? 7 years, 2 month ...
@ Agyena... It does not take much for our idiot-in - chief, Agyena Karikari and his sidekick Stephen Donkor to exhibit their super idiocy on Ghanaweb. Their visceral hatred for Kwame Nkrumah, is borne out of their selfish, ar ...
I don’t you really have sense you this stupid silly agyenim kakari or whatever your name is you seems to bode the wrong bus to your destination simply because you’re lost your thinking cap look who in his or her right fra ...
ONE TIME PREMIUM
Kwamevi your gravely imperilled democracy is in your country Togo where the Eyadema dynasty has been in power for generations and still counting. It is not the prerogative of trokosi Ayigbes to determine whether Dr Bawumia be ...
BUSH MAN FROM THE ASHANTI FOREST DESTROYING GHANA WITH THEIR UNCIVILIZED TRIBAL THINKING AKANS STEAL GOVT MONEY BUT CANT DEVELOP THEIR REGIONS INVADING THE.STREETS OF ACCRA SLEEPING IN KIOSKS CONTAINERS UNDER CIRCLE BRIDGES ...
Keep trumpeting an untruth over a long time and it will gain credibility... that is the strategy adopted in this "Bawumia is the greatest liar" narrative by a party that cannot even tell the people of Ghana what new and impac ...
@Yaw, please, do not dignify Agyena Karikari or Stephen Donkor with the word. "Idiot". They are worse than than that. They do not reason or think! What their stuck-up uneducated parents told them based on hear say is what t ...
@Frank Agyena -Karikari.
It's good you now know Mahama isn't jj rawlings . NDC always stood tall. They'll continue to be the party that's reigned most because the people called for it . Sometimes, the most senseless make ...
Insulter - general
@yakubu have you finished drinking eaten your unsieved pito and the dog meat or you’re still drinking that pito brewed with cattle’s infected facets water ? You seems to be drunk if not you wouldn’t have make such a sta ...
Bawumia is the better of two evils if compared to Mahama. It strikes me as odd when I consider why Mahama still wants to be the President of Ghana. Was he born to become the President of Ghana for life? The man and NDC are no ...
You’re very stupid and you will remain stupid as far as the google lier of the century is around just wait a little by 2025 you will know who your stupid self is and who that useless fool bawuliar is so just play your time ...
Shut up Martin Amidu
Surprised you people have still not concluded what this guy Martin Lamisi Kisser Amidu is. He is a confidence trickster extraordinaire. He has been practicing the trade over these years. He seemingly have gotten away because ...
Ghanaians Mahama add advice us not to vote for older president because he will be sleeping on the job.And now Mahama older than Dr Bawumia so Ghanaians Mahama is not good for us we should reject him because he is only coming ...
In your dreams
Nice smile and glasses. However Ghanaians need something else: brains and concrete ideas to move the nation forward. We don't want somebody who only buys votes with cash (Ghana's cash) and land cruisers. We don't want medio ...
That mole is on it again
I like Bawumia. But running a country is not for the young and inexperienced. Bawumia and Mahama,s age is not a problem . The question is ; can they deliver ? RAWLINGS , SANKARA AND CAPT STRASA WERE ALL VERY YOUNG WHEN ...
No serious voter will look at the two candidates and vote for Mahama. The problems in ghana now is not 4 yrs solutions. Mahama has expired and has nothing to offer. A vote for him is a waste of time. What innovation and crea ...
Ofui
Martin Amidu now i know that you're very foolish and senseless idiot .If the person is old but not a lier and corrupt and have vision is better than the baby serpent.You can never compare Mahama government to this useless cri ...
The e ...
NDC will not be attractive anymore if Mahatma wins, this is because he will not be able to fix the economy within the four years considering the devastation brought by the COVID-19 to the economy, now the expectation of ghana ...
Togo, Burkina and Cote D' voire were not affected. In your right senses, Ghana alone suffered from the pandemic. Which of our neighboring countries gave haircuts to their investors ...
Insulter general...
Nonsense
People like Okudjeto Abl ...
Is it about age?
Are you serious?
Martin Amidu u better keep quiet and stop this kind of message it will never help u ,this country is beyond terrible repairs and u there telling us about young leader .No amount of words from some of u guys will stop mahama w ...
I am ready to give him m ...
Of course martin the talkative ,versatile in lying, versatile in scanning ,versatile in receipt ,versatile in blackmailing ,versatile in betraying ,in fact he is one of the children of the mother serpent of corruption as you ...
Martin Hamidu,
Skin pain
Because Professor Mills chose Mahama as his vice on his 3rd attempt a d won, you have hated Mahama to the extend that you are willing to comprom ...
Old thieves are more dangerous than young ‘ so called liars’. One is a confirmed thief who tried to steal our bauxite resources to his brother and was caught red handed and the other is being tagged as a liar by his polit ...
Martin Amidu may have taken one too many abuse at the hands of the NPP to equate young age as positive character trait for governance. A young Dr. Bawumia who cannot remember if he was a British citizen at some point in his l ...
Onions from Alkaida Niger. Tomatoes from Burkina Faso terrorists. Taxstamp on a glass of palm wine for digitalisation. Taxstamp doctor, your age no matter. Is just one short man supporting you. You never spent a single Cedi f ...
Martin Amidu, what’s your game here? Are you looking for a job pig by chance the ‘mate’ takes the steering wheel? Mother serpent of them all will become the mate if Bawumia takes the steering wheel. So no chance of any ...
Think this man drink too much alcohol. Bawumia is young and useless without any sense. Economy manager my foot, let him arrest the dollar now and handle the key to IGP. Bawumia dirty Fulanis fucker is fool more than mountain ...
Next president
Nice day.
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
Even a child knows Mahama has nothing to offer Ghana but himself. Dead Goat can't wake up suddenly to pro ...