You are here: HomeNews2024 03 02Article 1919647

GACL apologises to passengers for power outages at KIA

Read Comments Comments (32)

• NATIONAL DISGRACE 2 months ago

THIS IS A TOTAL DISGRACE, AIRPORTS ARE SECURITY INSTALLATIONS, THERE SHOULD BE BACK UP POWER.
    WHAT IS THE MANAGMENT AND BOARD DOING? FIRE THEM ALL

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

What do you expect If you have idiots like Paul Adom Octhere presiding over GACL?

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

I thought there was no dumsor?

• Bastie 2 months ago

I suck cock for 10 Ghc

• Ojah 2 months ago

THE MANAGEMENT AND BOARD ARE BUSY SHOPPING FOR EASTER TREE! 'WE'VE GOT THE MEN', SO SAYS THE MAN WHO NOW CLAIMS HE HIMSELF HAS ONLY BEEN AN APLANKE!!

• Dine 2 months ago

That’s when the things pass through without notice. Someone just made Billions. Forget Dumsor it can be a planned work. If u know… you know

• Abinah 2 months ago

Ayeka! What a solid
    Economic
    Mismanagement
    Team.

• Kofi 2 months ago

Master Ghanaians must stop NPP nonsense and should give us dumsor time table, why should we allow NPP to continue with their deceptions

• Kilogram 2 months ago

You cannot get the time table that you and your NDC guys are looking for (to use for your campaign of equalisation). There is no dumsor. How can you draw a schedule for unforeseen power outages? Or you still can't understand ...

• Ghana is a failed state 2 months ago

You cannot tell me otherwise.
    The foolish leaders are focused on anti-LGBTQ laws when people are suffering and nothing in the country works.
    A total failed country by every word...The British will have to come back to colon ...

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 2 months ago

Dis one no be dumsor na dum siesie. U see where pride has landed U? my contri folks dumsor is back but some will never admit it.There they go again dat it is due to dis due to dat.A gofment dat is said to be de best since 19 ...

• WH0AT KIND IF FUCKIN NPP GOVERNMENT IS THAT????? 2 months ago

DUMSOR AT THE AIRPORT????. IT HAS NEVER HAPPENED IN OUR HISTORY BEFORE UNTIL NOW. WE ARE TIRED OF THIS FUCKIN NPP AND BAWUMIA GOVT. AKUFFO ADDO IS A DISASTER.

• Tuba 2 months ago

This is the works of ndc going round destroying ecg tranformes

• Kumi 2 months ago

I agree with you , is NDC people and even the power producers are suspicious

• Kilogram 2 months ago

Great!!

• WaLL 2 months ago

At what point biggest international airport represent the nation experienced power outage.Very shameful!!

• Your allegations are too wide 2 months ago

So the generators too were destroyed by the NDC. Never accept responsibility for your wrong doing, always push it on others.

• SURVIVAL. 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo is really a wicked man.Mahama solved dumsor and he Akuffo Addo came and enjoys it for seven good years,now that he knows he's going,he wants to create another dumsor for Mahama to come and solve .What a wicked idi ...

• Gyatase 2 months ago

Nothing is working under Akufo the thief Addo.

• There is God oooo 2 months ago

Replace CHRISTMAS TREE with EASTER TREE. Where's that foolish stomach direction journalist Paul Adom Otchere Bentoa. ?? Bawumia should use his dirty ANOSONSOMA mouth to comment on competence and incompetence of ECG, GACL and ...

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

THE HARDSHIPS WILL CONTINUE UNTIL NPP LEAVES POWER. EVERY GHANAIAN WILL BE FED UP WITH HIS RULE. THE WORK OF GOD FOR MURDERING HIS OWN MP JB DANKWA AND ALSO THE 2020 ELECTIONS

• What's the next joke? 2 months ago

1.30mins of power outage in Gh needs no apology. Don't behave like you guys are super efficient. Just put all the lighting and Computers on battery so both Generator and ECG passed through charged batteries. When power is off ...

• Mambo 2 months ago

They were busy sharing the loot made possible by Ofori Attah and the president

• Ye de owuo ka 2 months ago

Such occasional hiccups is normal. Many developed countries might have gone through similarly unintentional drawbacks as they persevered to forge ahead with their developmental projects. Hopefully, the authorities at GACL w ...

• Kilogram 2 months ago

From parliament hous to KIA. Where will ECG hit again to embarrass the government the more? Heads must roll.

• Xo Xo 2 months ago

Why no back up power plants at parliament and the airpor?

• ASEM 2 months ago

With all the Covid-19 money collected. They could not buy a Generator.

• Titus 2 months ago

Useless and hopeless lot .

• The coming Man 2 months ago

So the workers allowed someone to smuggle something through without detection ? lol. Coming to politics , NPP/NDC period of leadership in the country will soon come to an end. Time for an independent candidacy to lead Ghana. ...

• Zigi 2 months ago

Dumsor at airport? Ladies and gentlemen Ghana is finished

• Saeed 2 months ago

Same thing happened when I arrived at Kotoka last yr.

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

Security could not check out weapons, admonition granate. Pistorius. Planes always come down. Buy some Xmas Tree s. Useless Staff.