You are here: HomeNews2024 03 02Article 1919641

If you are neck-deep in corruption, why will you want to give an update on it - Franklin Cudjoe to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Donatus 2 months ago

You wont because you will be exposing yourself.

• LOW BLOW 2 months ago

This one is a low blow from Franklin. You know this spineless crook we are calling head of state can steal almost anything including, his best friend's wife.

• Mawulolo 2 months ago

Again that is why no Minister of State can talk about corruption in any of their speech

• EARL DONKOH 2 months ago

Both NPP and NDC have legalised corruption.
    Why should we bother to vote for anyone of them. They are all the same.Evil minded greedy bastards.

• Kb 2 months ago

Franklin kudjo, let's have some peace of mind to rest, who's more corrupt than you? Stupid fool idiot

• Joe Public 2 months ago

Neck- deep in corruption.? If you know how to play the game better, why don't you start your own political party? Being an armchair critic is relatively very easy. Provide your concrete evidence pertaining to the so-named nec ...

• OBRONI 2 months ago

He is the best mother serpent of corruption and shall remain so till eternity. Highly corrupt old man with no manners and dignity ruling us with his foolishness and stupidity

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

John Ibrahim mahama....the most corrupt politician since 1992.

• Kojo oye onye kwasi atta 2 months ago

Any drunkard and especially the chief drunk at the village where this frankless frank comes from can be more insulting than what he has been doing all this while. A think tank or is he a policy analyst who has never published ...

• Brimu 2 months ago

Franklin Cudjoe your fooling is now getting out of hand, everyday Akuffo Addo this, Akuffo Addo that, haba. You are the president of a useless think tank. I don't see any thinking going on in your think tank which you have re ...

• OGyam 2 months ago

Franklin's fooling does not course us any harm. Akufo Addo's Thieving, Fooling and Stealing has been causing us a lot of misery. Bad schools, Bad roads, Bad hospitals, Bad, drinking water, Bad electricity supply, Bad drainage ...

• Y 2 months ago

Franklin , you are corrupt too. Have respect for your elders.