2024 election campaign: Watch how Cheddar stormed Nima riding in a Rolls Royce

Read Comments Comments (54)

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Ghana says YES tot LGBTQ+

• Afronet 1 year ago

This son of Ashawo called cheddar must be serious for once. How can you observe ordinary suffering Ghanaian and what you think will make us understand your policies is to terrorize us with your unexplained money. Riding big c ...

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 year ago

@cheddar,if the elections is held just in the community of Nima, you will still lose portoooor, stop your stupidity and allow intelligent and smart minds to run the affairs of this country. Ofui

• Ken 1 year ago

Who are the intelligent and smart minds!!! They have destroyed the country since independence. I will choose anyone like Cheddar or Ankra over these corrupt technocrats. Let us renew our minds, NDC and NPP have taken us for g ...

• Apuuuuuuu!!! 1 year ago

Have time to google NDC GREEN BOOK and you will see that NDC is a political party having the nation at heart. Do you see that Cheddar a leader? Having your money doesn't make you a leader. Every trash then a Ghanaian jumps to ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

OMG... You still believe the fake green book......it's all fake ....2024...bring a green video... shallow Kevin Taylor listeners.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

So this is how Cheddar identifies with the poor at Nima.....by flaunting in a Rolls Royce?

• You call all this old thieves smart and intelligent minds? 1 year ago

WHO ARE THE SO CALLED INTELLIGENT AND SMART MIND...SMH// retarded

• Bastard 1 year ago

He is bastard. But I blame some Ghanaians who give this idiot a place in ghana politics. Some youth are even escorting him on their junk motorcycles. Ghanaians can be that backward. The American security agencies will catch u ...

• PURITY 1 year ago

U are just envy bastard.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Look at another illiterate monkey villager, what's envy here ? Look what your forest old chimpanzee without sense has done to our nation, foos do you think Ghana is belongs to you monkeys from Ashanti Akims forest ? Nobody ca ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

You can rent one too, no biggie... We've cycled two months out of the year. MARCH FORWARD! The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a service business, low capital(skill is your ma ...

• Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago

HASSAN AYARIGA MUST FO BETTER
    I’m convinced Hassan Ayariga will be a better president.

• Papa Osei 1 year ago

Concert party paa nie

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

(D.O.A) Dead on arrival or (B.I.D) Brought in dead

• Mike 1 year ago

What is this guy trying to prove he’s so stupid he has not got any messages for Ghanaians you go to a poor area riding in a Royce Royce on a bad road he is making a fool of himself he is not even properly educated he’s a ...

• Kande 1 year ago

We’re waiting for your wise father to lead Ghana.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

GRA shd not give him a free space to operate he's becoming a nuisance.

• what have the educated ones done for us? 1 year ago

stupidity at its peak

• Truth 1 year ago

Concert Party

• Kojo 1 year ago

Jokers of the century

• HONESTY 1 year ago

His beginning are very poor. Sitting in a protect open SUV as if the people he seeks are demons waiting to rob him.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago

Yesssss!

• Samson 1 year ago

Gullible people once again out in their numbers to cheer on an arrogant politician who claims he is not a politician. What a contradiction. And he goes to Nima riding in a Rolls Royce? Tweeeeaaaaa

• Kande 1 year ago

Whether he arrived in a jet or helicopter, I am voting Freedom this year. We’re of being led by our ancestors with cold brains.

• Nana 1 year ago

I saw Kwame Nyanteh. I’ve seen Nduom. Kennedy Agyepong and Alan Kyeremateng in recent times. If one has money to pay, he or she will get following that won’t win anything.

• Hard 1 year ago

Who ever is given this guy advice should tell him to stop fooling himself

• Kofi 1 year ago

IDIOTS. VILLAGERS. YOU CAN ONLY MAKE NOISE BUT YOU ARE JUST NOBODY.
    GO TO HELL. ROLLS ROYCE AND SO WHAT. YOU ARE A DAUNCE. SHAME

• Great 1 year ago

So must Ghanaians follow anything and everything? Incredible!!!!

• Kobie Richmond 1 year ago

Oh my dear crazy Cheddar if u claim to be that rich u don't need to be a president to fix Nima and the poor communities in this country. Stop ur foolishness cos we are not as stupid as u think.

• Alhaji Gau Batarkase 1 year ago

WHAT A SHAME? WHAT CAN HE DO FOR NIMA. “ALLAH YA KIYAYE”

• I'm laughing 1 year ago

He's not going to get 1% of the total votes

• PAPERLESS-ERA 1 year ago

A lot of low IQ people in ghana....just sad and PATHETIC...OH ghana paaa nie???????

• Piesie 1 year ago

What work does he do??

• Amina Tahiru 1 year ago

Youth of this country, please, don't be fooled by this guy . He wants to use you to gain power, so he can continue with his lavish lifestyle. They all the same. He is just seeing an opportunity to grab what is left. Hav ...

• rainbow 1 year ago

He's likely a money launderer or deals in drugs who have rented a rolls Royce. The world's richest people are also famous because of what they do, their jobs. So if you are also not famous for what you do, that's your job, th ...

• Bitter truth#1 1 year ago

Poverty mentality@Rainbow...Broke ass nigga, this is an old foolish saying..get something new to say..Idiots like u have been tagging cheddar as fraudster and drug dealer for far too long..get a new message because I don’t ...

• Bitter truth#1 1 year ago

Piaww my new incoming president Freedom Jacob Caesar..u have my support 100%..haters can go to hell..Finally I got a candidate that I can support again..we are representing for the western region live and colored..I will be y ...

• DK 1 year ago

Whenever NPP rules for 8 years, the presidency gets so much devalued that everybody feels they are capable of ruling Ghana.

• Kwasi in Europe 1 year ago

Another Blay Miezah with funny English. He said: "these are the PRACES we have to fix..."

• Edward 1 year ago

A joke. This is what it is. A circus. You kick off your campaign in Nima in a rolls Royce? You missed it. You are detached from the people. No connection with the ordinary folks. This is a display of affluence not a campaign.

• AA 1 year ago

Ghana and nkwasiasem

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Oh Kwame Nkrumah Ghana now has become banana republic and only monkeys jumping around the chimpanzee is the president now. The whole country is more dirty and stinking more Madagascar and Haiti.

• Ghana baa 1 year ago

When I see or hear about this guy cheddar... I just remember how people package NAM 1 and scam us ... So they see Ghanaians to be that cheap to arrange another package for us but this time the big space is what they aim at... ...

• HARD TRUTH 1 year ago

Its all an agender Brothers and Sisters. He is pulling all this tactics to said they have also been in the political race for presidency and then use those pictures and videos and documents for their own movement with their i ...

• HARD TRUTH 1 year ago

Its all an agender Brothers and Sisters. He is pulling all this tactics to said they have also been in the political race for presidency and then use those pictures and videos and documents for their own movement with their i ...

• Dondon 1 year ago

Everything is a joke in Africa except South Africa and the North, the rest are garbage including the people that live in it. I think Africans must be eliminated from the face of the earth because we don't contribute anything ...

• Johnnybegood 1 year ago

Hungry people don't give a ras for yor your Rolls-Royce. Commot from there.

• The truth 1 year ago

This Cheddar , who is an uneducated fraudster will be exposed when the real political debates start. What does he know about economics, international policy and diplomacy?

• HARD TRUTH 1 year ago

Its all an agender Brothers and Sisters. He is pulling all this tactics to say they have also been in the political race for presidency and then use those pictures and videos and documents for their own movement with their in ...

• Kofi Owusu 1 year ago

Good Start

• Y 1 year ago

Having money that’s not make one a president. Look what happened in America with Trump. They are only good for their business, only good for themselves and not others.

• Akyem Nkraman 1 year ago

A country of jokers and misguided elements. Ghana needs change but from any buffoon, masquerading as a politician.

• Cheddar likes money, he will bleed Ghana dry 1 year ago

Don’t be fooled by this fake Kwame Nkrumah act