You are here: HomeNews2024 03 02Article 1919544

Unemployment in Ghana should be blamed on some irresponsible citizens – Afenyo Markin

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Friend 2 months ago

This freemason LGBTQ+ guy talking trash. The truth is that you guys came to chop and squander money on useless stuff. You collapsed banks that employed many people, killed businessmen and made them poor. Which single job did ...

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

This Manekin is evil to the core. H e encourages sex with 3 year old girls. How can anyone want to listen to such an evil man? Is this what they teach him at his occult group. Google this man to confirm he is evil. He was rep ...

• Non achiever Kpebu 2 months ago

For those of you who do not know Ghana's history, unemployment in Ghana was caused by Kwamena Ahoi. Under divestiture implementation, Ahoi sold 350 viable Ghanaian companies built by Dr Kwame Nkrumah. They also sold some to t ...

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Do you wonder why they never took those stolen property away from her. They knew they were going to steal too

• ASEMPA 2 months ago

Friend, where is the trash in what the MP said, most Ghanaians are corrupt, liars, hypocrites and dishonest from A-Z that's why Ghana has been in a mess both in NPP and NDC regimes. Go to Afenyo's Constituency and check the n ...

• Dora 2 months ago

Npp idiots! You knew all these but told Ghanaians you could change their lives. Upon your failures you are now blaming the people. Useless things.

• Nana Kufuor. Abeka. La Paz. 2 months ago

Do these idiots like Afenyo Markins understand governance? I have been hearing most of these politicians talk the nonsense that there must be change of mindset of the citizens. Really? Can that swindler Afenyo Markings name o ...

• Francis-USA 2 months ago

Afenyo Markin is exhibiting his naivety and hypocrisy. Just stupid talk.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

These are the idiots we have appointed as leaders. No doubt Ghana is sinking fast. These matemeho guys don't take responsibility for anything. They always pass the buck. Who are the irresponsible citizens? Clueless and kobol ...

• Friend 2 months ago

After collapsing banks and businesses, chopping our monies this Jon guy turns to blame citizens.

• Kow 2 months ago

He is telling the truth. Lazy Ghanaians should develop some discipline to work and stop relying on government

• Ama Atta 2 months ago

God have Mercy

• Hmm 2 months ago

You are lazy pass

• Africa 2 months ago

Some Ghanaians are not just patriotic towards their own, give them the job and see their attitude a display of indiscipline all over how can the country move forward.

• Foli Foli 2 months ago

What afenyo is saying is the truth. Ghanaians have developed stealing from the government as a way out than working to improve the government and policies of development. Everything government is doing is bound to fail becaus ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

I hope you guys understand the reason why government are elected. If after electing Akuffo Addo/Timothy Bawumia for eight years and they are still complaining, then they are useless. Since coming to power, these idiots have n ...

• AKP 2 months ago

When the political class are stealing, and enriching themselves from the public purpose, what do you expect from their followers?

• Oyibo 2 months ago

With our attitudes, including politicians, no serious investor would dare setup a business in Ghana. When you employ a Ghanaian, irrespective of how much you pay them or their religious affiliations, they would steal from you ...

• Mahlon 2 months ago

you politicians talk like fools, i don't blame you, yes i don't blame you politics in Ghana has become so cheap that such characters are in parliament always spewing nonsense

• AB 2 months ago

What a statement! Is it about policy which is in the hands of Government or whipping people in it?

Is it’s joke, Leader?

• Bongo 2 months ago

You're very stupid

• Truth 2 months ago

So why don't you stop these political shit masloc but always dolling out cash even thou you know they won't pay or restructure the masloc. It means you guys are irresponsible too

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

What you are saying is true, i blame the politicians if we can stop thinking about NDC, NPP and think about Ghana things will go well for us

• Kofi 2 months ago

Has your NPP disappointed you? Massa ka anokware

• Kofi 2 months ago

So why did you thief the sand from Sierra Leone? We saw you with a picture of the tipper trucks and the shovels you used apologising in parliament when you were asked why you thief the sand from Sierra Leone. Why were you c ...

• Frimpong 2 months ago

Dis is de problem with we Ghanaians,we hate 2 hear de hard truth n amend our ways.wat de mp said is valid,till we change our attitude n take responsibility nathing will change.'WAT EVER UR HANDS FINDS DOING,DO IT N DO IT WELL ...

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government.

• Hey 2 months ago

Amen! You shall go into opposition.

• Tettey 2 months ago

Oh so this liar is still parading himself as an honourable man? Using a google map of a coastline in Sierra Leone to deceive people in parliament that it is the coast of keta where sand winning was taking place. Shame on him ...

• 20/20 2 months ago

Simpa Payin

• Mineladder 2 months ago

It's not your fault, it's the stupid people in winneba that I will blame for there stupid fool...they have not brain

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

BLAME IRRESPONSIBLE CORRUPT INCOMPETENT JULOR HOUSE NPP GOVERNMENT.

Unemployment in Ghana must be blamed on your NPP incompetent government serial liars who promised Ghanaians that there will be jobs for them, but once in ...

• Tenanye 2 months ago

Afenyo markins should rather say irresponsible politicians. Today, Sedinam Tamakloe is being tried because of her involvement with MASLOC money. Stephen Amoah became an MP because of his ability to loot at MASLOC. Hajia Abiba ...

• Sule Mohammed 2 months ago

Stupid talks. So why have you sent your wife and kids to be living in New Jersey. Your wife says she's tired and wants to come back home. Hypocritical people with no shame. Oh go way you.

• Alice Braimah 2 months ago

How about Heads of Departments, CEOs, Lecturers, MPs, Ministers etc, who want to every woman before giving us a job? Including Afenyo-Markin himself.

• Bobby 2 months ago

Stupid guy like you. It's not your fault