You are here: HomeNews2024 03 01Article 1919484

You can't blackmail us to make you president after the mess and hardship you've created - Adongo to Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (61)

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Bawumia should be judged by Nana Akuffo's performance. They're the same. We've cycled two months out of the year. MARCH FORWARD! The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a servic ...

• Laxy 2 months ago

Then Jon has failed?

• 99% OF GHANA'S MEDIOCRE HEADS OF DEPT, LEADERS ARE REDUNDANT AND JUST MARKING TIME UNTIL NOVEMBER 2 months ago

BAWUMIAH IS JUST WASTING EVERYONE'S BLOODY TIME AND HIS LOOTED MONEY.

GHANAIANS, JUST CHOP HIS MONEY AND KICK HIS BLOODY ARSE OUT OF GHANA POLITICS FOR GOOD.

THEY (NPP) ARE ALL CRIMINALS FROM A CARTEL OF ROBBERS.

• Polycarp 2 months ago

You talk as if you don't have or hold your head on your body. What can Mahama do differently. Mahama is a senior incompetent brother to Bawumia

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

Mr Adongo should thank his lucky star that the corrupt and incompetent one and his useless minions were not in power during covid and post covid. He would be suffering from kwashiorkor and wearing Rawlings chain if they were ...

• Aba Akyere 2 months ago

Well said.

• Bawumia 2 months ago

You sound like a fool. In fact you're a fool. Kwasia just admit your useless government has failed and stop spewing nonsense. How can you know how someone would have performed. Odwan

• K 2 months ago

Only uncultured human beasts talk like this, the dogs in Bawumia house worth more than you

• GH we want 2 months ago

Wre you born

• Laxy 2 months ago

I swear

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

Whoever advised Alhaji Dr Timothy Bawuliar to take a shot at the presidency has done him great disservice. The guy always seems lost in the political arena simply because he started on a very bad note; purporting to be what h ...

• Dade 2 months ago

The voters who will decide who rules the country, the real kingmakers of the land, are determined to stand behind Dr Bawumia. Elections are won by numbers and not by those who make the most noise on social media. The propagan ...

• Uncle Pee 2 months ago

Well said, Dade.

• Le Pacifiteur 2 months ago

@Dade, so what are you here on social media for? Practice what you preach.

• they say they say 2 months ago

Ballot box stuffing in Ashanti region will be stopped and we will see your end

• Citizen8 2 months ago

@Dade, you've said it all. Elections are won at the polling stations not on social media. Why characters like Adongo think their opinions matter is just laughable.

• GH 2 months ago

You are smart

• Laxy 2 months ago

Have you forgotten what you said about Nana Addo yet he was the chosen 1

• Kido 2 months ago

Say NO to Bawumia now before he turns Ghana into the Islamic Republic of Ghana in 2025.

• XYZ 2 months ago

And yes to who, your thief John Airbus Mahama? What you guys should know is whatever you describe Dr Bawumia about the same can be said about John Airbus Mahama. The only difference is Dr Bawumia is not corrupt and thief but ...

• Robert 2 months ago

Simply ur totally fool kido

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 2 months ago

FOOLISH ADONGO AND WHO SAID YOUR INCOMPETENT DUMSOR ONE CAN ALSO BLACKMAIL US TO BRING HIM BACK AS PRESIDENT

• Jibril 2 months ago

Very silly reasoning indeed.

• Papa Osei 2 months ago

Listen to the Accountant turned ‘Economist’ . Wabon papa. Even Dead Goat Airbus Ford Yen awe enam amanaka Dompe , the incompetent Mahama wants to be President again.Tweaaaaaaa

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

ADONGO, THE ADONOGOMATIC IS ALL THE NDC CAN PRESENT? DID THEY LISTEN TO TONY AIDOO?

Adongo couldn’t even managed his own personal finances, yet the NDC hold this retarded fool in such a high esteem. At the time NDC was ...

• ERIC 2 months ago

this Adongo thing is becoming dangerous for ndc,he is seriously marketing DMB for npp ooooo.Any day you mention DMB,you increase his votes because people will ask why all of the sadden ndc is picking on DMB.

• Adongo v Bawumia 2 months ago

Adongo accountant now turn to economics

• Marcus Adepaye 2 months ago

Is Adongo saying we shouldn't vote for Bawumia because he has caused Ghanaians to go through hardship??? I will always vote for Bawumia than for Mahama because he is better placed to do better than Mahama. Mahama is far worse ...

• Robert 2 months ago

Thanks ur speaking truth

• Gabon Dee 2 months ago

Adongo,you keep on saying "we we" who's we and who told you it is you and your incompetent irrelevant good for nothing NDC who can solve the problem,just imagine....NANSINS

• Okyere 2 months ago

Nobody is taking you serious...what a pity

• Adongo 2 months ago

Bawumia is our next president, We love Bawumia.

• General Afrifa 2 months ago

Listing to this accountant oo what do you know throwing dust in to people's eyes

• GHANAPANIN 2 months ago

John Mahama's administration paid teachers three months salary for three years work done. The country experienced almost five years of excruciating electricity shortages resulting in collapse of several companies including fa ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Get Adongo some dog kebabs to shut him up, what mess is he talking about knowing that the NPP inherited IMF economy from the NDC who couldn’t pay Teachers full salary including nurses and teachers training allowance without ...

• John Spintex 2 months ago

When NDC communicators tried to package Ex-President John Mahama as a new kids in the block, I wonder if the same John Ford Mahama, John Airbus Mahama,John Dumsor Mahama their are talking about, Please NDC tell us which of th ...

• Kay 2 months ago

I told you guys the whole NDC camp is having sleeplessness night because of Bawumia
    He came out with his policy since from that day there has been panic attack in their camp

• Original 2 months ago

What nonsense. Then why are you campaigning for John Mahama. He created an even bigger mess. Learn to talk sense.

• Paa Nii 2 months ago

Mahama did not create a mess. He left this super incompetent NPP government money in the
    1. ESLA fund, infrastructure fund Heritage fund and GETfund.
    2., Left the NPP Sankofa oil field and Tweneboa, Enyoma and Ntoma (TEN) ...

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

Who will complete the National Cathedral, Aflao E block SHS, which is 95 percent complete? Who's Doc Bawumia 's running Mate. The Mate of a mate. It is possible. What a slogan. Who choose Dr Bawumia? Democracy is when one per ...

• 24HrsDumsorHardships 2 months ago

Established and known Corrupt Bribery Thievery Alcoholic Selfish Greedy Liar Scandalous person in ndc cannot change Ghana in 3.5 years how much more then can the Vagabonds Sharp Teeths Rascals Ambulance Brouhaha Brazil bal ...

• Oyibo 2 months ago

If you know this why didn't the NDC bring Ghanaians a fresh nominee but the dead goat? This is blackmail number 1.

• Joe 2 months ago

It is far easier to pull down than to build.
    Can you tell us what you would have done in the 7 years or so if you were in power? How would you have dealt with the after effects of covid? Remember there was no covid in your t ...

• Ajax 2 months ago

Foolish talk. You and who to be blackmailed. If the situation is bad today I don't think NDC is an alternative because Ghanaians have seen your governance before.

• Teddy Noi 2 months ago

NDC was kicked out of power not because of bad governance as compared to what Akufo-Addo and Bawumia led NPP has offered us. They were kicked out because of lies and lofty unachievable campaign promises by this current super ...

• Opuni 2 months ago

Adongo and his ndc members think Ghanaians have short memory and are fools as well to vote for JDM and ndc.

• Ked 2 months ago

Honorable Isaac Adongo I salute you. You warned Bawumia and his so called economic management team to the point of even giving them a beautiful name"akyem mafias" since 2017 . Instead of them to listen to you, they rather rel ...

• Yaw K 2 months ago

If I may ask what is Adongo's field of knowledge and expertise? Can a chartered accountant be an economic expert for NDC to speak against Dr Bawumia? Can NDC provide any economic expert apart from this lacklustre Adongo? He ...

• WSamePeople 2 months ago

how is he blackmailing you into making him the president. He does not even think about you. You should be grateful to him for making you popular. You have tried all means to get his attention but you are not because he sees y ...

• Baba Adongo!!! 2 months ago

Foolish talk from Adongo, can a dead

• Any reasonable person 2 months ago

Any reasonable person will never vote for Bawumia. What are you standing on to vote for him? This mess that they have created? No.

• Citizen8 2 months ago

@Any reasonable perdon, please to me, Dr Bawumia is zillion times better than Mahama. I'm thrilled with his futuristic outlook for Ghana and his high level of integrity. On both counts Mahama is miles behind him in my view. T ...

• Salifu 2 months ago

If Mahama comes back I will accept his short memory theory. As for Adongo I know what he sees in this Gonja man whose tribe filled almost all the juicy appointments in Tamale when he was in power. Tamale people do you believe ...

• Arch Bishop Essiem Kyeremah 2 months ago

Why Ghanaians always allowed to come to public and give lectures about economy. Meanwhile he is not economist but he is an accountant.

• Arch Bishop Essiem Kyeremah 2 months ago

Why Ghanaians always allowed Hon Adongo to come to public and give lectures about economy. Meanwhile he is not economist but he is an accountant. He should stop deceiving public that he is economist and he shouldn't compare h ...

• Joe 2 months ago

Herrr, Adongo wake up from your slumber. Dr. Bawumiah is not your level, vanish!

• SECURITY NOW 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com

• Trueghananian 2 months ago

I AM SAD GHANAIAN ARE STILL FOLLOWING NPP AFTER ALL THEIR MESS RESULTING IN ONTOLD HARDSHIP. INDEED WE HAVE SHORT MEMORIES. I AM SO DISAPPOINTED IN THE CITIZIANS STILL SUPPORTING THE NPP

• Joe Public 2 months ago

@Trueghanaian: Some of us saw the worst situation in 1983 under Rawlings, yet, you folks supported him until he left power. So, what is wrong if people still support the npp?.

• Ato 2 months ago

What at all can John Dramani Mahama do differently for the people of Ghana? In all honesty, I will not even select him to be my course prefect or my class captain. He is just empty.