You are here: HomeNews2024 03 01Article 1919399

We will head to the Supreme Court if president assents anti-LGBTQI+ Bill – CHRAJ warns

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Ghana says YES to LGBT 3 months ago

Ghana says YES to LGBT

• GHANA JUST SHOUTED NO!!!! 3 months ago

Tooooo late Parakeet (parakeets are noisy birds)!

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

Disband CHRAJ. We know why chraj was formed but have they done anything useful before????? Now look, they are going to pretend they are prepared to take on the monkey president whilst the reality is they are colluding with th ...

• STUPID CHRAJ 3 months ago

Innocent teenagers are been trafficked to Europe for sex but you didn't go to court. This commissioner is a moron.

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 months ago

so when was the last time international Businesses and partnership becomes the duty of CHRAJ for adjudication ?
    is CHRAJ saying those who are engaging in RUBBERIES , those who are sniffing drugs etc, who has been prosecuted ...

• Freewill 3 months ago

CHRAJ, U ARE LATE. HOW MUCH HAVE U RECEIVED? THERE'S NO RIGHT WITHOUT A CORRESPONDING RESPONSIBILITY. GIVE YOUR SON OUT FOR THEM TO HIS ANUS. NONSENSE!

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 3 months ago

TELL YOUR BOSS MAHAMA TO COME OUT OF HIS CLOSET: MAHAMA IS AN EMBODIMENT OF DECEIT!

As a staunch Christian: I don’t hate anyone like how NDC and some people always accuse me of my hate for John Mahama, the NDC president ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 months ago

masa sua nyansa na wagyimi dod3
    there are at times you must put your political color aside and deal with the issue as a Human Being.
    This gay issue when it have a root in our poor society , the adverse consequence knows no ...

• Watt 3 months ago

FOOL, DID YOU TAKE TIME TO READ THIS NONSENSE BEFORE YOU POSTED IT. MAGGOTS INFECTED BRAIN LIKE YOU?

• Jeff 3 months ago

Nonentities!

• Hey 3 months ago

Struggling to make themselves relevant!

• Honestman 3 months ago

Dont waiste your time commissioner, a gentle man indded but dont destroy your reputation sir.

• efua 3 months ago

....our cultrue gave birth to them??
    Mr CHRAG spokesperson did you listen to yourself? If you say our culture gave birth to them (gay etc), why dont we protect our culture to continue giving birth so that we dont go extinct. ...

• Cambodia"88 3 months ago

CHRAJ BOSS, WHITAL A POSSIBLE GAY?
    YOU APPEARS TO BE MAKING SENSE BUT INDEED HAD LEFT THAT CRITICAL COMMON SENSE OF YOURS BEHIND..
    WE HAVE COUNTLESS WEED SPOKERS IN TOWN, ARMED ROBBERS, CHILD TRAFFICKERS, TAX EVADERS, PEDO ...

• sonofman 3 months ago

see this stupid man too

• Boldsteven to 3 months ago

Does the preference or habid of an individual got to do with ones human rights. Is one behavioral a human rights? Something dogs don't practise but humanbeings want to do that. Madness.

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

You are one of the person I respect in this country but little did I know you are so stupid. How can you say this. Are you one of them? Foolish man

• Nana Ama, Madina 3 months ago

Oh, Mr CHRAJ man, so we have to protect LHBTQI+ people, abi? What has your department done to protect old women in the north who are accused of being witches and callously murdered? As we speak the President has refused to as ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

I hope CHRAJ gets ready to go to the Supreme Court for jailing bank robbers, rapists, burglars ,and any other criminals caught As Against their human rights of being what or who they are. No excuses for law breakers i ...

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 3 months ago

If CHRAJ assesses the LGBT+ bill as unconstitutional why then has an experienced lawyer like Foh-Amoaning wasted his and our time and resources over it?

• Zoom Me 3 months ago

Which human rights are you talking about? We don't need retardant people around the laws on Gayism. We hate Gayism to the core as a nation. People in the 21st century must fear God almighty. We don't need any sodom and Gomo ...

• Ghana is For God only 3 months ago

It is sad Africans are copying the white evil people. We have our freedom as a nation to pass on our laws and enjoy our laws. Human rights should not come in the subject of LGBTQI. Let's call a spade spade. We have fear God a ...

• jiedkf 3 months ago

Herh Ghana. This will be sweet basaaa. Where are the Bishops? Why are they quiet? Or because the bill came from the NDC? Time will tell very soon the sort of people we are dealing with in this country

• Sam young 3 months ago

Another idiot. CHRAJ is currently one oh the most useless institutions that have lost it's usefulness and probably needs to be dissolved. There are a lot of things you should be fighting yet you turn a blind eye only to threa ...

• WH 3 months ago

We are waiting for you

• Funny 3 months ago

Hypocrites defending evil. God punish you

• Ing Abbas London 3 months ago

Have you finished going to court with Nana Addo bawumia government corrupt cases? Phoolishness

• Kweku 3 months ago

Hypocrites all those who support homosexuality in Ghana. Why are those against the anti-gay bill not complaining about the law against gay sex in Ghana? It's an offence to engage in gay sex in Ghana and homosexuals are not co ...

• Athena-USA 3 months ago

Who's this idiot heading CHRAJ?
    WE WILL HAVE TO KILL ALL OF YOU THEN. TRY IT, GHANA IS WAITING FOR YOU.
    FOOL

• Bob 3 months ago

CHRAJ, must first speak to international donors to amend their laws for a man to marry two women, but if they cannot please shut up simple otherwise 93% of Ghanaian will walk into your office.

• Akoto 3 months ago

AND WOMAN TO MARRY 2 MEN AS WELL. WOMEN ARE NATURALLY POLYGAMOUS THATS WHY THEY HAVE MANY SIDE DUDES, LIKE CHEATING AND ARE SIDE CHICS TO MANY MEN. THIS IS GHANAIAN CULTURE

• Tony 3 months ago

Mr Whittal or whatever you called yourself, you can even go to the International Court of Justice nobody cares.

• Pee 3 months ago

What are you waiting for? Is that what you want to teach your children? GOD have Mercy on you

• Kweku Tsin. 3 months ago

It seems the focus of most supporters of the bill is only on gay sex. LGBT+q...z means a lot more and involves so much which we do not want to interrogate. I don't know why the proponents of the bill are trying to give their ...

• Owusu Ennin 3 months ago

Another useless institution wasting taxpayer money

• Citizen Gh. 3 months ago

Foolish people allover!

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 3 months ago

Oga you can go to anywhere. It is your headache not ours. This nonsense behavior must be stopped before God's wrath come upon Ghana.
    We can't allow this add to the evils of politicians.

• Kelvin 3 months ago

Hi!!

You must have to refund the tips back

• Ccc 3 months ago

Your father Ass. If your dad was a gay will you have be in this world?

• K. Kusi 3 months ago

You can tail to the supreme court. We care less

• Peeved 3 months ago

What a fool. Which of our culture gave birth to homosexuality and lesbianism? America can now decide for us to sleep with our siblings if they do it.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

Wo maame tw3 . CHRAJ boss. YOU WILL DIE SOON

• Frederick Kofi Tawiah 3 months ago

Do you go to church. This man needs to be sack from CHRAJ. Fear God and save yourself. God is coming soon

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 3 months ago

Any idiot can go to court. All the LGBT's leaving in Ghana can relocate to Sodom and Gomorrah piriod.

• Ritewing 2 months ago

Or, they can relocate to the. Countries that the practice is normal and acceptable.

• Samson 3 months ago

Toothless CHRAG!!! What have you really achieved in your existence? Nothing, absolutely nothing! Don’t waste out time.

• Gab 3 months ago

The devil is at work ,this is unnatural , even in animals kingdom , they do not practice this evil, why you ?

• Apuuh 3 months ago

Our constitution upholds our cultural values and customs, so is this man going to Supreme Court for the court to tell Ghanaians that man can marry man and woman can marry woman in Ghana?. Law or no Law our traditional rule ...

• Marco 3 months ago

He's been paid to come out and utter this nonsense. Nature will lead his beloved sons to engage in that filthy lifestyle

• Ekow Jones is 3 months ago

Who are you to challenge God about what He says He hates unless you satan. Agents of the devil. God will never forgive you and your children and generations

• Kwame 3 months ago

This shows the degenerated spiritual state Ghana has reached. There are a lot of atheists among us who want to see the it that Ghana become spiritually debased nation. Oh God, do something! Where are bold men in the military? ...

• OMANBA PA, UK 3 months ago

Look at his cheek. Is he also a gay man? All these people must be killed period if I have my right to do so. They do not deserve to live on this planet.

• Banahene 2 months ago

You can be a professor and still not wise.

• Banahene 2 months ago

We have all these people occupying higher positions, no wonder Ghana is not progressing because they cannot make any good and meaningful decisions. This guy utterance are not his own. He is a puppet.

• Ebo 2 months ago

Foolish!! Rights must come with responsibilities for the future safety, well-being and decent development of our children in society. We must protect human rights but we must also protect the sustenance of a continuous and we ...