You are here: HomeNews2024 02 29Article 1919342

Dr. Bawumia highlights over 200 developmental projects in Zongos to NMC after receiving their manifesto proposal

Read Comments Comments (19)

• USELESS JDM 2 months ago

DR BAWUMIAH THE DIGITAL DOCTOR STANDS TALL I SWEAR. JACK DANIELS JOHN MAHAMA WILL FOREVER BE AN EXPIRED PRESIDENT AND EXPIRED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE TWEAA NYAATWUMFOƆ.

• AHIMADU 2 months ago

Your useless family is the useless one. Where are the modern shs promised zongos?

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

Even though NPP has never won any of the Zongos, they lost abysmally after they Nicodemusly introduced religion and tribalism into Ghanaian politics. It is going to worst this time round

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

The corrupt and incompetent one's bribe of rice and sugar won't cut it this time in our Zongos.

• EWI 2 months ago

GOOD JOB MR.PRESIDENT GOD BLESS YOU.

• Yussif 2 months ago

Why single out only zongo for manifesto?

• Koliko 2 months ago

Are we developing Zongo communities or we are developing Islamic communities? The two things should be separated.

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

Alhaji Dr Timothy Bawuliar, please name just ONE model school completed in the Zongo community, in fulfillment of your promise to them. You are indeed a disgrace to the entire Zongo community. One thing Allah detests; a doubl ...

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

Dr Bawumia is Ghana Obama he knew and also understands what he is talking about unlike Mahama nkuko nketenkete and 24 hours economy and Okada manifesto he does not understand what he is talking about because Asiedu Nketia res ...

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

Bawumiah the best possible President for Ghana. He knows what is going on around the world. And ready to move forward with Ghana. But for the twenty four hours policy party, which companies and institutions are they going to ...

• Samuel 2 months ago

Keep quiet Dr bawumia, you are just a driver's mate who's inputs were not taken as far akuffo govt is concerned. You are not part npp,s mess so recuse yourself from their achievements. Else u ll be remain the most dishonest p ...

• Kido 2 months ago

Say NO to Bawumia now before he turns Ghana into the Islamic Republic of Ghana in 2025.

• Kk 2 months ago

Desperation paaaaa nie........ masa go hide urself bcus enfaaaa.......u ad ur corrupt govt are finished....

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

Vice president with shameless and useless attitude only lie is your attitude, no sensible person will vote for npp and bawumia to lead this good country again junkies and criminals

• Nii Odapagyan 2 months ago

Useless Mate
    Useless Liar
    Scammer
    Confidence Trickster.

• Mallam Adamu 2 months ago

Has similar proposal been sent to other parties?

• Uncle Pee 2 months ago

This is a glimpse of how Bawumia's rule would be. He's involving major stakeholders in Ghana in his strategic planning, which I think is brilliant. The stakeholders would feel respected and honored for their opinions to be so ...

• Abena Katenka 2 months ago

Bawumia ship up . Let your works talk for themselves. What at all do you take Ghanaians for ? Enough of your comedy

• SALY 2 months ago

Be specific with proofs, where are the evidences?