Interesting times ahead! Audray and Prof. Manuh should not be allowed to take money from their sponsors to destroy our children. I wonder if Audray has a husband and children. they must come again. Why is polygamy not allowed in the West?
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and
same sex marriage.
This LGBT bill will not go anywhere 1 year ago
Foh. You have a problem with women licking women but not men licking women or women sucking men?
Is this one of the reasons you helped passed the bill?
So on what basis are you going to rest gay and lesbians?
Are you going ... read full comment
Foh. You have a problem with women licking women but not men licking women or women sucking men?
Are you going to bring video evidence of them having sex in their bedrooms or holding hands in public
WH 1 year ago
Nonsense, nobody cares what you do in your bedroom get it at the back of you mad head ,we are against you influencing our children and society you are mad
Freewill 1 year ago
PROF FOH, DON'T MIND THAT BITCH CALLED PROF AUDREY. SHE SHOULD DIVORCE HER HUSBAND AND REMARRY TO HER FELLOW BITCH. THEN GHANAIANS WILL KNOW THAT SHE MEANS BUSINESS. CHARACTERS LIKE PROF AUDREY DISCOURAGES ME FROM GOING IN FOR A PHD. THEY DON'T REALLY SHOW KNOWLEDGE.
MindGhConstitution 1 year ago
The constitution of Ghana explicitly guarantees equality before the law for all Ghanaians.
The parliament cannot therefore take away the inalienable rights of some "BAD" Ghanaian as against "GOOD" Ghanaians. The breach by ... read full comment
The constitution of Ghana explicitly guarantees equality before the law for all Ghanaians.
The parliament cannot therefore take away the inalienable rights of some "BAD" Ghanaian as against "GOOD" Ghanaians. The breach by Sam George abd Parliament has to be corrected by the Supreme Court.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Who told you Audrey Gadzekpo is married? She is the queen of supi supi while Takyiwah Manu is the senior perfect. Sometimes I don't understand these academics and lawyers. How do they understand human rights? They should take their phones and dictionaries to know the meaning of human rights. Don't the people of Ashaiman and Bawku deserve human rights? Don't voters in Techiman South need human rights? Don't all the journalists Akuffo Addo and his criminal cabal have been brutalizing deserve human rights? Don't the people of Mepe and the rest of Tongu who Akuffo Addo asked VRA to open the floods on them deserve human rights? Don't Palestinians on which Netanyahu is commiting genocide daily need human rights? I don't hear America, Europe and any of our stinking academics and lawyers say anything about the human rights of all these. Everyday people are abusing human rights of gays. Are you guys suffering from SELECTIVE AMNESIA?
Amokua 1 year ago
Much concentration on SEX. Zero effort solving the HUNGER issue. Ghana MPs.
Gascoigne 1 year ago
Hunger, we've tried severally but still unable to solve. We don't want to add another burden. Let's talk about the SEX. Very very important at this moment.
Donatus 1 year ago
Forget about them, if it is Article 21 (e), they should go sit somewhere.
Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 year ago
So madam gadzekpo is doing all this just because of politics, you want to save your friend Nana addo from all this troubles. Shame on you
The whole nation abhor LGBT foolishness! 1 year ago
So Audrey et al knows there's a genuine reason to protect societal values, political which she is advocating for?
The whole nation abhor LGBT foolishness! 1 year ago
So Audrey et al know there's a genuine reason to protect societal values than the political one which she is advocating for?
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Let the Supreme Court decide on the idd
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
on the issue.
Okyere 1 year ago
In as much as I hate gays...I think we should time down...let's try to let them know what they are doing has many health implications rather than locking them up in prison
Appiah Kufuor 1 year ago
I have not heard so much trash! Who is society? I guess he means the majority! Very sad. In some societies they believe twins are evil, albinos are cursed, down syndrome kids are water babies and they deserve to be killed.
... read full comment
I have not heard so much trash! Who is society? I guess he means the majority! Very sad. In some societies they believe twins are evil, albinos are cursed, down syndrome kids are water babies and they deserve to be killed.
What logic? This law is draconian, bigoted, discriminatory, shameful, absurd and senseless.
As night follows day it will be challenged at the Supreme Court if our Presidents signs it into law. I know the President will not sign this bigoted LGBT+ Bill.
Nana k 1 year ago
U can cry all day long. ANIMALS KNOWS THE RIGHT HOLE
old villager 1 year ago
@ nana k nonsense! One of my neighbours dogs is obviously homosexual..He shows no interest in female but attempts to chop every male human being in sight!
Gascoigne 1 year ago
You are really a villager. Show us the proof. VILLAGE LIAR
Bon 1 year ago
Moses this God you are claiming is anti gay and wants all gay people eliminated... have you ever met him? Or did someone indoctrinate you with this hatred telling you God had ordained so? Is there any evidence that God ordained this hatred? And plz don't refer to evidence you might claim waa in the bible bcuz now we know where and how the bibke came about. So in the name of the Creator start thinking. Discrimination has never been part of the natural process...the only evidence we have of God....discrimination is a man made system concept.
Emefadonatusmaryarefools 1 year ago
Moses father was a methodist Bishop called Maj (Rtd) John Kwezi Foh Amoaning. He was the then Chairman, now Bishop of the Koforidua Diocese of the Methodist church . He has strong Christian values
I LIKE LICKING MY GIRLFRIEND TOTO 1 year ago
What has that got to do with you Mr. Ofiridjator, and how does it infringe on your rights!
PizzaMan 1 year ago
It does break Article 21, Chapter 5 so they do have a case and a point.
PizzaMan 1 year ago
The Surpreme Court's job is to interpret and uphold the Ghanaian constitution, it is suppose to be a non biased branch of government and not what this uneducated gnat is talking about.
Me - Me 1 year ago
Empty arrogance and ignorance covered in empty religious sentiment. If God really hate LGBTQ people, he would start destroying them from Israel. A shameful milestone in Ghana's History.
Gideon 1 year ago
Indeed! It's sad to be seeing this in this day and age.
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
We the gay beaters association of Ghana are ready for you faggots
Pound for pound 1 year ago
Npp the truuumuu truuumuu party.
Gideon 1 year ago
Coalition for "Family Values" but they the ones low key doing the most. What does that even mean? Gyimii focus
KKB 1 year ago
Stop going for loans from LGBTQ countries if we are so holy: Hypocrisy at its highest level.
Lazy man 1 year ago
Stupid full... kwasia biba
Rory 1 year ago
I hope that one day albinism is criminalise in Ghana. Because albinos are not like the rest of us. Hope Foh Amoaning lives to feel that pain as a minority.
Nana k 1 year ago
Hahahaha never will that happen. USA n the West are evil.
Lazy man 1 year ago
Margot infested Brainless man ..Odwan
WH 1 year ago
Listen to yourself ,go and make that argument in court ,gyimi
Nana Adu Nhyira G. 1 year ago
May Almighty God richly bless and protect you and your team for hard word done.Sure you are the Moses of this generation Mr Moses Fog Amoaning.Wush you long live,peace n prosperity.
Mary 1 year ago
Didn't I tell you that toilet is far better than Akufo Addo? Have you seen?
OBRONI 1 year ago
Mr Foh Amoaning, I salute you for your unflinching support to this bill. Even if the president refuses to sign, parliament shall go ahead and pass the bill into law for him to know that we gave him the power to rule us with dignity. He is supposed to do what majority of Ghanaians want. As for those idiots, we are seeing them all over and if they are not ok, the courts are there. Women of disgrace with no manners and dignity. Mr Foh, we are solidly behind you and your team. Big up
Demon rights 1 year ago
Same sex and others are demon rights that has no place in our country, why are the western countries not proposing the taboo of a right to Islamic countries?
PotterCheese 1 year ago
Whataboutism at its finest.
Western countries do accuse Middle Eastern countries of human right violations all the time. Plus nations like Saudi Arabia doesn't beg western countries for aid and loans like Ghana and the rest of Africa does.
MK 1 year ago
TAKE YOUR BIBLE AND READ GENESIS 19:23-29 AND YOU WILL SEE THE REASONS WHY GOD HAS DESTROYED SODOM AND GOMORRAH WAI
TARKWA NSUAEM DESERVES BETTER 1 year ago
The gays and lesbians and their friends are now coming out to cry. The President must sign this bill into law immediately so that we protect our human values
Rio 1 year ago
This Audrey I thought she was intelligent, I know know she is so foolish
THOSE WHO SHOUT LOUDEST 1 year ago
Lots of evidence around the world show that often those who shout loudest against LGBT, tend to be closet gay & lesbians themselves. It's self hatred nonsense.
Eric 1 year ago
May God bless you. Please save us from these satanic creatures
Guy 1 year ago
We are waiting for any bastard' to pass this into law.
kanewu 1 year ago
WHy is Ghana taking loans from gay countries if gays are evil? Ghana begs the IMF for food
Kofi Bediako 1 year ago
LGBTQ is a taboo in Ghana but polygamy is tolerable in Ghana. However LGBTQ is tolerable in Europe but polygamy is a crime in Europe. Marriage is between a man and a woman. The LGBTQ practitioners need medical and psychological treatment. Any entrepreneur who sets up clinics in Ghana for the cure of LGBTQ patients shall be doing a great beneficial service to the world.
Yao 1 year ago
Foh Amoaning is a fool & a bigot. How would he react to a crusade against albinos?
Koo Sei 1 year ago
@Yao, what makes you black is because you have a lot of melanin in your skin. White people are white because they have less melanin in their skin. Albinos, lack melanin, hence the colour of their skin. Now, tell us what make one a homosexual and when did their perverse behaviour become a human right? Instead of mouthing here and there, just give us the scientific reason why they are poofters.
Uncle Moses Forget About Her. She is a disgrace 1 year ago
That woman (Prof Audrey Gadzekpo) is a huge disgrace! I have succeeded in convincing my female cousin who used to say Prof Gadzekpo was her role model to discard that role model thought. I told her a Ghanaian lady who thinks trumu trumu and putting plastics in vaginas is good and is shamelessly advocating for such sick people (LQBBTTSSHFASY++++ OR whatever) cannot role model our family member. I told her there were other Right Thinking female professors in Ghana to have as role models.
Albinos are oppressed 1 year ago
Someone remind this oflijato educated fool about what is happening to albinos elsewhere in Africa.
Asante 1 year ago
This Audrey woman has no morals. She’s evil, these are the agents of the devil in our society. She should encourage her children to be gays and lesbians.
Common Sense 1 year ago
If this bill was for political reason, then she should challenge all bills passed in parliament in supreme court because they are for political reason.
Blessings 1 year ago
I dare prof Audrey Gadzekpo to show her face at court to challenge that evil feelings by evil human beings. Ewe lady who lost her Culture value after she spoiled her old dirty ass with dildo.A disgrace to humanity
Dr Phil 1 year ago
It’s only a silly and a fool that will challenge this Bill in court.
Gadzekpo you must be ashamed of yourself. “Dzi makpla”.
Your grandparents must be turning in their graves
with all due respect 1 year ago
we the people of Ghana are ever proud of you Mr. Foh Amoaning and wish to sincerely thank you and bold and right thinking individuals alike but dare the shameful stooges of a 'prof' whose illiteracy is mistaken for literacy to meet we the people of Ghana in court.sorry for Ghana to have such deviants as tutors in our educational institutions
Francis Asante-Boadu 1 year ago
VFCP divinely asks His Excellency President Akufo Addo to sign the bill. Ghana is the Holy Land in this Golden Era. Ghana says NO to so-called lgbitq+ is unnatural, unethical, and ungodly.
Kwame 1 year ago
I don't want my child to marry a cat or dog.
IB 1 year ago
It is time for all communities in our capital towns to raise notice boards in our surroundings to be aware of people who are against Ghana passing the Anti-LGBTQ+ Bill. So that we will exposed all of them and their evil deeds. If they try to challenge this bill in court their picture should be printed and distributed across the country. It is their right to go to court, it is our right to protect our moral values. So way forward is to name and shame them.
ARISE GHANA YOUTH FOR YOUR COUNTRY NOW! MR. FOH AMOANING KEEP THE FIRE BURNING, WE ARE BEHIND YOU.
Alex Amoah-Mensah 1 year ago
I am at a loss whether choosing a sexual partner is a Human Rights issue. The ONE who created human beings and animals in this world, the Lord God Almighty determined it at birth. Sexual intercourse or marriage is between a male and female.
Every society has its norms, values and cultural practices that guide their way of life. LGBTQ+ is alien to the Ghaniain society. We thank Parliament of God for doing the needful.
Note same sex relationship is an abomination in the sight of God. It is also an attack of the integrity and the wisdom of God that He created to between a male and a female.
My humble advice to our intellectuals and academicians is that they should do real self examination before coming out to defend the indefensible before they lose the respect society has for them.
Chief K K. Mercer-Wood 1 year ago
Unfortunately .
It serms like for & the propents of the bill are seeking cognitive affirmations to inform thier predjuce.
Even LEADING a sect of the population with thier subjective and adopted normatives views and facts.
... read full comment
Unfortunately .
It serms like for & the propents of the bill are seeking cognitive affirmations to inform thier predjuce.
Even LEADING a sect of the population with thier subjective and adopted normatives views and facts.
It is a travesty for our your liberal democracy !.
Using democratics means to conjure non democratic solutions is the epitome of shallow kakistocratism.
Threatening the Prof serms like an attempt to stifle and gag the disenfranchised minority .
The scope of bill its pros & cons must be wieghed conspicuously & comprehesively.
In Foh statement one could identify the passive agression and attempt to intimidade.
Allow the conversations so that proper remedies may be considered soecific for our Nation cluture traditions.
This hypocritical draconian Bill is just a backward strategy which is not sustainable promoting a vicious cycle of violence.
This Bill will not end gayim.
For those comparing Ghana to other states are they sure they have looked at the complex truths /views and facts.
What is essence of our liberal democracy ?
Lets dicuss the merits of this phenomenon with positive communications .
Are we moving to an liberal democracy ? To Anocracy ? Authortiain or some primitive bush system.?
Why did we join the democratic train then.
Those undesirable practices you claim are prohibited in our current broad scope of sexuali offense law.
Education on how to live and collaborate with people who might hold different views, taste, preferences to ours is inperative.
Not discriminations.
If this is not in our cluture or traditions but exist as a human condition what is an inclusive solution that does not seek to harm our own.
Rather to assist .
What should parents with wards do to protect thier kids?
You want family members to snitch on each other?
Unfortunately thinking the West is trying to impose on us myopic.
There is nothing wrong to aspiring to certain core values yet your freedoms should not infringe on others freedoms & expressions as enshrined in our liberal democratic constitution.
The Bill has not been ratified thus your choice to criminalize some aspect is conraveneous to the criminal code.
The Prof may bring the case to the SC for redress as in any healthy vibrant democracy without fear.
She is not aid, abetting etc.
Kindly spare the uniformed with misinformation to convince instead of persuading with complex facts/truths/views
We need to move away from this bush mentality.
We are in the 21st centurary .
Shalom shalom .
What does the Ghana we want look like?
Interesting times ahead! Audray and Prof. Manuh should not be allowed to take money from their sponsors to destroy our children. I wonder if Audray has a husband and children. they must come again. Why is polygamy not allowed ...
same sex marriage.
Are you going ...
PROF FOH, DON'T MIND THAT BITCH CALLED PROF AUDREY. SHE SHOULD DIVORCE HER HUSBAND AND REMARRY TO HER FELLOW BITCH. THEN GHANAIANS WILL KNOW THAT SHE MEANS BUSINESS. CHARACTERS LIKE PROF AUDREY DISCOURAGES ME FROM GOING IN FO ...
The parliament cannot therefore take away the inalienable rights of some "BAD" Ghanaian as against "GOOD" Ghanaians. The breach by ...
Who told you Audrey Gadzekpo is married? She is the queen of supi supi while Takyiwah Manu is the senior perfect. Sometimes I don't understand these academics and lawyers. How do they understand human rights? They should take ...
on the issue.
Moses this God you are claiming is anti gay and wants all gay people eliminated... have you ever met him? Or did someone indoctrinate you with this hatred telling you God had ordained so? Is there any evidence that God ordain ...
Mr Foh Amoaning, I salute you for your unflinching support to this bill. Even if the president refuses to sign, parliament shall go ahead and pass the bill into law for him to know that we gave him the power to rule us with d ...
Western countries do accuse Middle Eastern countries of human right violations all the time. Plus nations like Saudi Arabia doesn't beg western countries for aid and loans like Ghana and the res ...
LGBTQ is a taboo in Ghana but polygamy is tolerable in Ghana. However LGBTQ is tolerable in Europe but polygamy is a crime in Europe. Marriage is between a man and a woman. The LGBTQ practitioners need medical and psychologic ...
@Yao, what makes you black is because you have a lot of melanin in your skin. White people are white because they have less melanin in their skin. Albinos, lack melanin, hence the colour of their skin. Now, tell us what make ...
That woman (Prof Audrey Gadzekpo) is a huge disgrace! I have succeeded in convincing my female cousin who used to say Prof Gadzekpo was her role model to discard that role model thought. I told her a Ghanaian lady who thinks ...
we the people of Ghana are ever proud of you Mr. Foh Amoaning and wish to sincerely thank you and bold and right thinking individuals alike but dare the shameful stooges of a 'prof' whose illiteracy is mistaken for literacy t ...
It is time for all communities in our capital towns to raise notice boards in our surroundings to be aware of people who are against Ghana passing the Anti-LGBTQ+ Bill. So that we will exposed all of them and their evil deed ...
I am at a loss whether choosing a sexual partner is a Human Rights issue. The ONE who created human beings and animals in this world, the Lord God Almighty determined it at birth. Sexual intercourse or marriage is between a ...
Unfortunately .