Dec 7th 2024 election will be a choice between a dishonest and highly corrupt person and a man who thinks about Ghana's future.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
It will be one touch win for the Dr.
Joe 1 year ago
U will after Bawuliar is defeated December 7th
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Gyimiie
Gyimiie
TrueTrue 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo MUST sign the bill into law. But, if he is smart, he would broadcast to the nation and tell the Ghanaians that resultant Western sanctions WILL bring hardships. He would be a fool if he doesn't do this!
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Well, they know Ghanaians are stupid.
Korvi 1 year ago
TO FINISH US "KWATAKWATA" after messing up the economy. Head of EMT who claims he's the mate? LIES has engulfed this man who has been a comedian instead of a serious professional all these years?
Czar 1 year ago
Their strategy is to disqualify Alan Kyerematen at the last minute by the EC.
Bili 1 year ago
That will be from frying pan to fire. if NPP, EC dire to disqualify Alan
Kofi 1 year ago
Maybe over 50% not over 51% in Ashanti region.
Okukuseku wofa 1 year ago
Because we fools so we will vote for you guys again, wofa Dan I respect you a lot but please don't anger us.
Donatus 1 year ago
That was meant to justify your sitting allowance.
Kwame 1 year ago
Of course, any of the candidates can only become president with over 50% of the votes but certainly not Bawumia and the NPP. Under the current dire economic dispensation, the NPP is only seeking relevance by its representation on the Presidential ballot, otherwise the party has no moral right to seek to govern this nation again after this gargantuan failure. The better of the 2 evils, as far as economic management is concerned is the NDC party, and although in opposition, have the Presidential elections to lose.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Tweaaaaaaa
Tweaaaaaaa
Honestman 1 year ago
CONTINUE TO PLAN TO STEAL THE COUNTRY WILL BE THROWN INTO CHAOS THAT YOU CANT BELIVE IT. CITIZENS ARE FURTHER WITH YOU, DONT WANT YOU AGAIN, AN UPSISING WILL BREAKOUT OF PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING AND WANT A CHANGE. YOU STEAL YOU ARE IN TROUBLE.
Akwasi Addai 1 year ago
You are bent on rigging the elections, so that Akufo Addo and his family members and friends are shielded from corruption charges. But mind you all, soldiers will step in to prevent chaos.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Keep dreaming. Now that public scrutiny and outcry has managed to clip the wings of Jean Mensa regarding her rigging agenda, we shall see if this failed lying Economist Bawuliar will garner 40%. The most useless VP Ghana has ever had. Tweeaaa!!
Boldsteven to 1 year ago
As 2024 elections is about butter and bread issue and our pockets will determine the voting pattern. Npp shd continue tickling themselves that there is no hardship in Ghana.
Fuseini 1 year ago
How is the NDC going to address the butter and bread issues when they have neither plan nor direction? How can the guy who cannot manage an 8 hour economy claim he is coming to implement 24 hour economy and you believe him? You are all jokers with that your NDC. Jokers!!!
AB 1 year ago
When you dream, dream big as big as the ocean. Let's allow Dan to have his comfortable dreams. He is currently lying on a comfortable bed
Le Pacifiteur 1 year ago
Black Stars also went to the AFCON with a promise to us that they were going to bring the cup. We all saw what happened. Keep dreaming.
Truth 1 year ago
Who will vote for hardship again. NPP is surely headed into opposition
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
I will surely vote for Npp. Yaanom don't have any plans for mother ghana
Ludo 1 year ago
One does not need any mega plan for Ghana. If we can feed ourselves and not rely on tomatoes from Burkina, if we can have quality education across board and not overly focus on SHS, if we can have quality healthcare for our people, if we can have sustainable supply of energy at cheaper cost, if we can preserve our environment and halt wanton dissipation of resources and destruction of the environment, and finally if we have an efficient transportation system including good roads, that government would be considered a sucess. You do not need a rocket scientist to deliver these. All you need is committed people who have the interest of the nation at heart. Smart first degree holders can do it. That is what we have been lacking.
Fati 1 year ago
You are 1 in 1 million who will vote for npp. Even murderers have their supporters and backers!
Kofi 1 year ago
I will surely vote for Mahama. My vote cancels yours
Fiifi Acquah 1 year ago
Dan I love you I wished your desire comes through unfortunately Doctor Mahamudu Bawumia is not winning the forthcoming election, Mahama will win it by 51.2 % however Doctor Mahamudu Bawumia would bounce back and win the 2028 election handsomely, he would beat whoever NDC presents in the 2028 election, 2024 is not for Doctor Mahamudu Bawumia
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
NPP is a useless party
Sam. 1 year ago
Ghanaians are not foools to retain npp in power
Kwaku Nhyira 1 year ago
when defeat is staring at your faces you have hardened your hearts because you want to continue stealing.
Nana Addo 1 year ago
The outcome will be like Assin North bye election.
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Unless Dampare is remove, he will ask his officers to be vigilant as in Assin North
Kwame-Italy 1 year ago
In just 7 years the incumbent NPP government has BANCRUPTED MOTHER GHANA : GHANIANS ARE NOTBORN FOOLS FOR EVER !!!
AsMa 1 year ago
I don’t blame him cus talk is cheap.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Dan Botwe has only one vote and can't tell us who to vote for.Bawumia is already in opposition with NPP.Tnx.
Kk 1 year ago
Funny....
Funny....
Skello 1 year ago
Mr Dan Botwe, Please the comparison should not be about who is better among the worse. We should aim to compare ourselves with the best not the worse. Using the average as the yard stick is below you Mr Botwe.
Prince 1 year ago
Is easier said but if the grounds can favor u ,go deep to the youth and u will see there action ,this time those old politics will not work,no jandam will stop the people of Ghana this time
ABU,USA 1 year ago
KEEP DREAMING,FOOL
Hey 1 year ago
May you stumble and fall and break your teeth in defeat.
Era of the con men 1 year ago
Indeed Dan Botwe, since one Ghana cedi is equivalent to one dollar and a gallon of petrol is ten cedis and Ghanaians wash our faces upwards, Bawumia will win. HUUURAY ALL GHANAIANS ARE INFECTED WITH GYIMI SYNDROME AND SO WE SEE EVERY VILLAGE PUDDLE TO BE A DAM BECAUSE THE AKYEMPANZEE SAYS SO AND HAS TUNED US TO SEE SO.
Era of the con men 1 year ago
Indeed Dan Botwe, since one Ghana cedi is equivalent to one dollar and a gallon of petrol is ten cedis and Ghanaians wash our faces upwards, Bawumia will win. HUUURAY ALL GHANAIANS ARE INFECTED WITH GYIMI SYNDROME AND SO WE SEE EVERY VILLAGE PUDDLE TO BE A DAM BECAUSE THE AKYEMPANZEE SAYS SO AND HAS TUNED US TO SEE SO.
Yeti sikasu 1 year ago
From were. I lough enter 1village 1 damb and 1 million dollars for myself. Stupid fools. Desperation, just wait and see
NKWASIASEM NKOAA 1 year ago
The number of votes this state capture government, unprecedented thievery government, super incompetent appointees, the most corrupt and inept government and party Npp will show the actual population of fools we have in this Country. Npp getting 30% in the polls should be a surprise.
Enock 1 year ago
I will be very surprised if Bawumiah and NPP get even 30% of valid votes cast. I know we have "idiots" in Ghana, but doubt we have so many to constitute 30%. It's about the failed NPP, we shall kick you out, no matter who leads you into the elections
Seth from mamprobi 1 year ago
26 % they won’t get
Fuseini 1 year ago
Which kind of statement is this?
Is it possible to win with less than 50%?
THIEVING STRATEGY 1 year ago
Your (NPP) projection is a figment of your wild dreams, that if you rigged you'd win but it wouldn't happen. Ghanaians are awake and watching your every move
Bawumia WON'T get even 30% 1 year ago
Bawumia is a TOTAL FAILURE. I'll be shocked if he crosses 30% on December 7.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The mountain goat can only win election in Niger or Chad to manage the Fulanis cows over there. Fake dollar police officer his stomach is very big now just full of disease. Economy manager my foot.
Matey 1 year ago
Even within the NPP, he is not popular enough.
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
YOU CAN KEEP DREAMING ARE YOU GUYS CRAZY OVER THREE HUNDRED CAMPAIGN TEAM
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Ok let him win so that we all sink into the bottomless pit then we are finished
Hahahaha 1 year ago
May be it won’t be the votes Ghanaians will cast. Na if it’s voting paa deaaa I’m sorry
Jim 1 year ago
Talk is cheap.
Kido 1 year ago
Say NO to Bawumia now before he turns Ghana into the Islamic Republic of Ghana in 2025.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Your incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia will be having a hard time getting to the finish line with his heavy bag of lies, recycled broken promises and a comatose economy strapped to his back.
Tell truth 1 year ago
Talk is cheap so carry on with that, the real action on 2024 election will expose you abysmal performance. JDM all the way
SALY MAY ALMIGHTY ALLAH FORBID 1 year ago
May ALMIGHTY ALLAH/ GOD with HIS, wisdom, mercy and kindness pity GHANA AND GHANAIANS and, PREVENT and FORBID Bawuliar and the BUNCH of THIEVES the ACHIM MAFIAS from winning the 2024 election. Ghana is doomed if Bawuliar wins the election.
Asssss 1 year ago
Comedy at its highest peak…Bawu what ??? Nonsense… you think Ghanaians are fools?… NPP is opposition bound and it will be forever
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Continue living in Fools Paradise with Bawumia. In the land of the blind one eye man is king!
Seth from mamprobi 1 year ago
See this mumj
Ato 1 year ago
Stuuuuupid people
TonyB 1 year ago
Talk is cheap
Joe 1 year ago
HOW CAN ONE WIN WITHOUT GETTING OVER 50%. Just say BAWUMIA will win 2024 elections or give specific percentage
Cici 1 year ago
Sick joke
Sick joke
Efua Atta 1 year ago
With Jean Mensah and Bosman Asare in charge of EC- this would easily achieved.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
DAN BOTWE SHOULD COME READ RESPONSES AND HE SHOULD CHANGE HIS VIEWS HAHAHAHAH JOKER IN CHIEF
He will win 1 year ago
He will win with you and your criminal party NPP, not the rest of us wise Ghanians.
Fool !!
You think 2024 is the same slogan promises.
He will win with you and your criminal party NPP, not the rest of us wise Ghanians.
Fool !!
Hafiz 1 year ago
Has Dan forgotten that he refused to give npp guys jobs at the local government service when attah kyea advice him to do so? Nansis!!
Thompson Coker 1 year ago
Ah! But what do you expect his campaign team to Say? Their lack of confidence is obvious though. They couldn't give him any significant figure beyond 50%. This is merely an expression of a wish.
Gareth 1 year ago
Absolutely nonsense, you'll be lucky to get 30%. Ghanaians can't wait to get rid of your incompetent corrupt government.
Maha 1 year ago
What will you say apart from this trash
James Owoahene 1 year ago
In your dreams. Ghanaians are voting
SKIRT AND BLOUSE
Bawumia has no concrete ideas. No original thinking He's being led like a sheep. He can't even write his own manifesto.
Ghanaians are tired of mediocre politicians. ... read full comment
SKIRT AND BLOUSE
Bawumia has no concrete ideas. No original thinking He's being led like a sheep. He can't even write his own manifesto.
Ghanaians are tired of mediocre politicians. All Bawumia can do is buy votes with cash (Ghana's cash) and land cruisers. He was even prepared to pay Kennedy Agyapong $180 million for him to drop out of the NPP Primaries. Alan Kyerematen will beat him hands down. Alan will win a landslide. Alan is the President in waiting. We need somebody who can think outside the box.
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN
In your dreams 1 year ago
Barwumia won't even get 40percent
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Keep dreaming. Did you ever think you will lose Assin North bye election? You thought you could use money to sway voters but you were shocked by the margin and for the fact that you spent so much money. The only regions you are likely to win is Ashanti and some part of eastern region, but Mahama will beat you in every regions by 55%. Watch and see. Ghanaians are angry with NPP and you are always fed with the wrong information because all the noise we hear is from NPP supporters.
Co2 1 year ago
During Rawlings time were you born, do you know the suffering we want through Rawlings era even Rawlings did not take Ghana to paradise. Foolish political party like NDC. Give one important thing we're enjoying from NDC since they left in power 27,27,27, years ago what do they have to show. Idiotic stupid foolish fools.
Kofi Addo 1 year ago
We wait to see. If Bawumia make 40% of the polls that will be even a surprise to himself. Bawumia knows he will not win this election.
Sto 1 year ago
Foolish ugly Dan Botwe
Koliko 1 year ago
I hope NPP will not dictate head lines for Ghanaweb. Bawumia can never win 2024 election. Bawumia is a material which can not be purchased or sold. Counterfeit currency is Bawumia.
Stanley W. A 1 year ago
Bawumia will struggle to get - 25%.
1. Samira will subtract 10%
2. Bad governance/Economic mismanagement - 15%
3. Telling lies and constantly deceiving Ghanaians - 15%
4. Ken and Alan Kyremanten factor - 20%
5. Agyapa ... read full comment
5. Agyapadie document/agenda, using state resources to make will for the crooked Akuffo Addo family and carefully selecting greedy persons in Ashanti and other tribes to deceive Ghanaians so that Akuffo Addo family can continue to rule Ghana forever even in opposition - 15%
Already, Bawumia has lost 75% of the votes. So where from the over 50%.
Bawumia will suffer the most humiliating defeat in Ghanas political history with just below 25% of the votes.
Ghanaians are wise now!!!
Nene Adekerker 1 year ago
Hmm It is God who installs a King so let us keep on praying for God to give us a correct leader
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Keep tickling yourself and be laughing.... You ll experience your smoothness level.... Npp never again...
Rambo 1 year ago
You are just dreaming.... You think we are fools abi.
Co2 1 year ago
NDC is dead with their dreams Dr, Bawumia is winning with 60% because their power bank is broken, do you think ayegbe people and some northerners will be fooled always useless political party
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Yea Bawumia is coming like kakai Ndc will cry like a baby comes Dec 7th
K. Slang 1 year ago
DMB is smarter and more skilled. JM can never beat him. It is not possible. You wait and see.
IAA 1 year ago
Comic at its highest apex, it is impossible for this prank and boo-boo man to win JM.
John Dramani Mahama: a man of numerous legacies... Digitalization of the Accra data center, fiber optic projects across the length and b ... read full comment
Comic at its highest apex, it is impossible for this prank and boo-boo man to win JM.
John Dramani Mahama: a man of numerous legacies... Digitalization of the Accra data center, fiber optic projects across the length and breadth of Ghana, and an online passport.
Bawulair...gambling tax, electronic levy—his legacy is imposed digital bedding on Ghanaians.
KkingsKing 1 year ago
Maybe he can win the Ghana that is on Pluto.
Thieves. Bawuliar can't go beyond 24.6% of the votes, mark my words.
TWEEEEEAAAAAAA
APPPUUUUU
Gyimiie
Of course, any of the candidates can only become president with over 50% of the votes but certainly not Bawumia and the NPP. Under the current dire economic dispensation, the NPP is only seeking relevance by its representatio ...
Tweaaaaaaa
CONTINUE TO PLAN TO STEAL THE COUNTRY WILL BE THROWN INTO CHAOS THAT YOU CANT BELIVE IT. CITIZENS ARE FURTHER WITH YOU, DONT WANT YOU AGAIN, AN UPSISING WILL BREAKOUT OF PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING AND WANT A CHANGE. YOU STEAL YOU A ...
Keep dreaming. Now that public scrutiny and outcry has managed to clip the wings of Jean Mensa regarding her rigging agenda, we shall see if this failed lying Economist Bawuliar will garner 40%. The most useless VP Ghana has ...
How is the NDC going to address the butter and bread issues when they have neither plan nor direction? How can the guy who cannot manage an 8 hour economy claim he is coming to implement 24 hour economy and you believe him? Y ...
One does not need any mega plan for Ghana. If we can feed ourselves and not rely on tomatoes from Burkina, if we can have quality education across board and not overly focus on SHS, if we can have quality healthcare for our p ...
Dan I love you I wished your desire comes through unfortunately Doctor Mahamudu Bawumia is not winning the forthcoming election, Mahama will win it by 51.2 % however Doctor Mahamudu Bawumia would bounce back and win the 2028 ...
NPP is a useless party
Funny....
KEEP DREAMING,FOOL
Indeed Dan Botwe, since one Ghana cedi is equivalent to one dollar and a gallon of petrol is ten cedis and Ghanaians wash our faces upwards, Bawumia will win. HUUURAY ALL GHANAIANS ARE INFECTED WITH GYIMI SYNDROME AND SO WE S ...
The number of votes this state capture government, unprecedented thievery government, super incompetent appointees, the most corrupt and inept government and party Npp will show the actual population of fools we have in this ...
I will be very surprised if Bawumiah and NPP get even 30% of valid votes cast. I know we have "idiots" in Ghana, but doubt we have so many to constitute 30%. It's about the failed NPP, we shall kick you out, no matter who lea ...
26 % they won’t get
Talk is cheap.
May ALMIGHTY ALLAH/ GOD with HIS, wisdom, mercy and kindness pity GHANA AND GHANAIANS and, PREVENT and FORBID Bawuliar and the BUNCH of THIEVES the ACHIM MAFIAS from winning the 2024 election. Ghana is doomed if Bawuliar win ...
See this mumj
Stuuuuupid people
Talk is cheap
Sick joke
Fool !!
SKIRT AND BLOUSE
Ghanaians are tired of mediocre politicians. ...
Keep dreaming. Did you ever think you will lose Assin North bye election? You thought you could use money to sway voters but you were shocked by the margin and for the fact that you spent so much money. The only regions you a ...
During Rawlings time were you born, do you know the suffering we want through Rawlings era even Rawlings did not take Ghana to paradise. Foolish political party like NDC. Give one important thing we're enjoying from NDC since ...
Foolish ugly Dan Botwe
5. Agyapa ...
John Dramani Mahama: a man of numerous legacies... Digitalization of the Accra data center, fiber optic projects across the length and b ...