You are here: HomeNews2024 02 28Article 1919163

Akufo-Addo must admit there is dumsor – Former NPP communication director

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Hei yaw, now that you're no longer on npp, you're claiming there's dumsor. So were you fooling us when you were the npp spokesperson and always defended everything npp did? Fool. Yua face like that of a dog wearing a grimace ...

• Bastie 2 months ago

Even Stone age cave men were not as retarded as ghanaians.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

I can now understand why he found it difficult defending NPP's packaged lies because truths firmly.

• Quophi 2 months ago

are you normal. ? you sleep in darkness for one night and you are complaining while promoting John Mahama. are you correct?

• Kofi 2 months ago

A lot of people say when you meet Yaw after 4 pm, he's in a different world altogether , am inclined to believe it.
    If he was not in a different world after 4 pm, he'd realise that lights are on and will not see darkness ar ...

• Kwado 2 months ago

Confused man

• Fuseini 2 months ago

You are totally confused, this man Yaw.
    Very pathetic.
    A complete failure when he was made NPP communications director.
    It is this man and Ohene Ntow who follow Alan which has made his movement unattractive.

• seth 2 months ago

I was in Ghana this January. Arbitrarary light-offs were rampant through out the country. That was what I knew for a fact.
    Infact my day of departure from Accra, there was no light in our area for the entire day.

• Osama 2 months ago

On his first national address to the nation at the independence Square after swearing in, his speech was pligeriised, and since then he has been economical with the truth so this is no news to some of us, we have actually lea ...

• Isaac 2 months ago

This man called Asamoah the fomer communication director is a trater

• Kwesi 2 months ago

Tractor indeed, he is speaking the truth

• Tommy 2 months ago

I don't think Yaw Buabeng Asamoa is a matured person, it beats my imagination that an idiot and an educated fool like this was once a Director of Communication of the NPP. He is the worst person ever to have occupied that pos ...

• joe 2 months ago

One ofv the most hypocracies i have ever seen in my entire life is from former npp members following alan. goodness they have no shame this were the very people who see no wrong in the then government but hear them now stoma ...

• Sarah Anang 2 months ago

Let's be fair with Mr Buabeng.
    He's saying the truth. We either commend him or simply remain silent.
    But to insult someone for saying the truth is not fair.
    Mr Buabeng thank you for been truthful.

• Ghana boy 2 months ago

You're very stupid who's saying the truth you ashawo Ni ba

• Ghana boy 2 months ago

You're very stupid who's saying the truth you ashawo Ni ba

• Johnny 2 months ago

The 'truth' is not for one person. Everyone has their own 'truth' so say 'I agree with him' instead.

• Peeved 2 months ago

I live in Ghana and have not experienced what this fool is talking about. Dumsor - power rationing nah, occasional light off it does happen.

• Sarah Anang 2 months ago

Instead of commending the man for been bold and saying the truth. We insulting him. So people in authority will continue to lie to us

• Henry 2 months ago

Sara l totally agree with u, the point is what he he saying now is the reality. Dumsor nothing else. Why are some Ghanaians refuses to accept the truth but rather embrace lies due to their political affiliation.

• Ato 2 months ago

Did you listen to the MD of ECG this morning at Peace FM on Kokroko segment? Go away, disappointed personality

• Sam 2 months ago

Buaben Asamoa, are you not ashamed of yourself? I never knew you were such a political prostitute. Would you have said what you said when you were the communication director of the Npp ? You are corrupt and an unprincipled hu ...

• Ghana boy 2 months ago

Wo kwasia your political career is over foolish man

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Even in Uncle Sam’s place, there are occasional DUMSOR. Naturally, there will be DUMSOR In Ghana under Akuffo Addo but it is not as nasty and prevalent as under Mahama. Let us face the facts and be honest. Under Mahama, DUM ...

• Bawumia 2 months ago

Stop taking too much of apio, it's not good for your health. Kwasia madman

• Donatus 2 months ago

You are just saying it as it is.

• K oas 2 months ago

Shutup , you greedy, unfaithful and betrayal person. After all what do you want ?
    You are like Juda Iscuriotte in Bible

• apuuuu 2 months ago

Masa if there's Dumsor is it 24/7 365 a years compared to the last seven years masa get your life together

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Yua morda. When did we ever experience dumsor 24/7 365 days? Trumu Kankan.

• ZUZA 2 months ago

The enemies of progress are wishing for dumsor. Shame you onto you.

• Asonaba kofi 2 months ago

The npp folks call dumsor as "dum sie sie"! These politicians paa they think we fool pass. As I'm writing now there's dumsor or dum sie sie where I am.

• Kwame USA 2 months ago

Look at this yaw idiot

• Kwesi 2 months ago

Why insult him, is he not telling the truth? You should be ashamed of yourself because your party of thieves is in power you don't want to admit the truth
    There should just bring us a time table that's all.

• K oas 2 months ago

All that he knows is to create name and wealth for himself and his family without thinking about ordinary people of the country. Hippocrate . May God forgive you, onibrefoɔ , ahoɔyeaani ɔdufodepɛfoɔ.

• K oas 2 months ago

Animguaseɛni, Op.Yaw Buaben Asamoah.
    Are you not ashame of yourself ?

• Keepers 2 months ago

NPP dumsor has no timetable so it’s not dumsor. When you fundamentals are weak the lights off will expose you

• Ohya 2 months ago

We have lights off for over 12 hours yesterday. It has been happening a lot these past few weeks

• James Owoahene 2 months ago

Thank you, Buaben Asamoa, for pointing out the hard truth to Akufo Addo. He should not be allowed to gloss over his abysmal performance as a President. He has failed woefully and he knows it. Now, instead of bowing out grace ...

• Aba 2 months ago

The mole finally exposed

• Kwadwo Quansah 2 months ago

Yaw Buabeng, l am sure you have read about a man called Judas Iscariot. I am not expecting this your behaviour at all being a product of Prempeh college. As much as possible,the Satan used Judas Iscariot to betray Jesus Chris ...

• Kojois 2 months ago

Stupid guy. Dumsor for where. Drunkard guy

• Lighty 2 months ago

Foolish guy.......

• One Ghana 2 months ago

You guys caused the downfall of Allan Kyeremateng. NPP will the 2024 general elections; your evil deeds will fail.

• Enock 2 months ago

Those talking shit should shut up. At Spintex, Okpoi Gonno, they took our lights 3 days ago. Yesterday at 6pm they took it again, and as I type, it's 1:43am, the light is not back yet

• Saly 2 months ago

Everybody should REALIZE how STUPID Akufo Addo is, because there's no DUMSOR in his HOUSE he FOOLISHLY thinks that there's no DUMSOR in Ghana.

• Enock 2 months ago

Even last week, we experienced dumsor 4 times at Spintex Okpoi Gonno,, one was full day, and one was full night. I learnt from a friend at Abokobi their lights too went off at 6pm yesterday and yet to come

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Nonsense,of what use will it be to you if the President admits dumso? Will your clueless butterfly fly?

• Kwaku Kantaka 2 months ago

33boba !!

• Abena 2 months ago

A group of idiot and bitterness

• God is good 2 months ago

Useless drunkard. Long live NDC and NPP.

• Oyibo 2 months ago

You are showing your true colours. These are the kind of people who are very dangerous to move with or have as a friend. You will only know who they really are when their situations change. He is commiting a political suicide ...

• Prince 2 months ago

One day dumsor is better than four years dumsor.

• Hey 2 months ago

There's no difference between you and that idiot

• Quophi 2 months ago

yee sei mu fuor, how is market?

• Mavrick 2 months ago

Dumsor is back, we always get light out . Even yesterday we had light out, Nana Addo must admit it or else we will announce it
    ourselves

• lorraine 2 months ago

Please if Yaw Buabeng Asamoa is not telling the truth, then what is intermittent power outage (dumsor).

• Foley 2 months ago

Yaw Buabeng Asamoa, so how long will you continue to fool, what is the benefit of your education? I believe you have wife and children, I hope by now your wife has noticed your stupidity. I pray also that the elders in your f ...

• Yao Mainoo 2 months ago

Shut your bloody mouth! You’re talking out of anger you were sacked because your could perform your duty as a communication director. You’re toast!!!!!

• Free Abena 2 months ago

Just shut up one term mp useless and drunkard