You are here: HomeNews2024 02 28Article 1919072

'Dirty' verbal clash erupts between Sam George, Stephen Amoah on live TV over Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Sage 2 months ago

This stupid and disrespectful Sam George will meet his Waterloo soon.
    Go and called your useless father a liar.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.....

• Araba 2 months ago

@Sage..,,, is it not a well known fact that the president is a liar? He lied to the whole country which includes people who are older than him.. so disrespectful. “We are sitting on money yet we are hungry”. Now show us t ...

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

Where is John Boadu? He said "there will be so many job that we will have to bring foreigners do do some".
    Bawulair said " there will be jobs and jobs and jobs; and there will be growth and growth and growth".
    Ataa numo y ...

• Hornkamp 2 months ago

@his excellency the ugly dwarf - i see you everywhere on ghanaweb and i want to say i f*cking love your name bro!!!!

• NPP mmoa, Nkwasifo), agyimifo) 2 months ago

Bawumia said there will be more jobs yes maybe the toilet job. Everyday toilet, toilet, toilet

• Ghana toilets 2 months ago

They couldn't even pay for the toilets private individuals build in the country l mean Ghana first toilet projects

• Kofi 2 months ago

Where is the hope city Mahama promised to Ghanaians

• SAM GEORGE IS NOT CREDIBLE, NOT A CRITICAL THINKER 2 months ago

Sam George if want jobs in this country, ask the AHOI BROTHERS. They sold 350 factories Dr Kwame Nkrumah built and lined their pockets with the booty. 5 Black Star Ships were also sold and today SAM GEORGE WHO IS NOT CREDIBLE ...

• SEE 2 months ago

KEEP STAYING IN THE TRIBAL BIGOTRY

• Roman 2 months ago

He was mislead lol ever nearly funny oldman nana addo

• okofo 2 months ago

@Araba, that statement "we are sitting on money" by President Akufo Addo would not be interpreted by any astute person as the govt literally knocking at doors and handing over monies (as a share of proceeds of Ghana's gold an ...

• Berrido 2 months ago

Hey @Okofo! Get away with your stupid lecture. Your brainless Akuffo Addo and his wicked NPP has disappointed you all, so now we see you finding ways to explain your chimpanzee's failure. Animguase fo)............

• Jo 2 months ago

If ur president is a chimpanzee.. who are u then? A lower chimpanzee....your father and your entire family are chimpanzees. Chpanzees don't rule humans but fellow chimpanzees

• King 2 months ago

Handsome than your orangutan father, compared your ashawo mother as a failure, wandering bitch with lowlife egos.

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

Thinsk stickler man said he wasn't going to be partisan anymore.

• Otis 2 months ago

Who cares if you do that disgusting dirty sin in your room?you will rot alone in hell but if greedy thieves called politicians have the mentality to sell ghana to the devil we wont accept hence this applaudable measure.it's ...

• Akufo A. 2 months ago

SAM GOERGE IS 100% RIGHT: WHAT DID HE SAY THAT IS NOT TRUE- AKUFO ADDO FAILED TOTALLY:

• okofo 2 months ago

@Akufo A, The President has not failed anybody: Get off your ass and get a skill or after the FREE SHS, get a skill and that will provide ALL your needs, not the President!!

• Yeti sikasu 2 months ago

His father does not take taxes from as. Your akufo Addo is a thief. Assap.

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

@ Sage, funny how and obtuse,idiotic cunt like you who cannot see the hopelessness of the lying scumbag called Akufo Addo,have the balls to call your daft self sage.Come on, think!

• Koliko 2 months ago

These stupid villagers ashiantis . Kt hammond, this Steve amoah, Napo, nana b are all primitive fools.

• Nii 2 months ago

Useless ex-President Mahama,a drunkard

• NPP mmoa, Nkwasifo), agyimifo) 2 months ago

Nii go tell your whore mother to stop sleeping with area boys. Kwasia

• Roman 2 months ago

Belong the belt ... Mahama all the way the most handsome man

• Okotor. 2 months ago

Sage you're rather stupid. In addition you're an idiot. You haven't reached his status. He had addressed UN. Called your SHS students and address them. You're crazy.

• Agyapa $12 Million Looters 2 months ago

Kromfuor ba @Sage, I've been telling you all the time that you are an illiterate, but you seem to think I am insulting you. If you carry on this way, you will end up like Akuffo Addo the criminal scammer who has deceived Ghan ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

I watched the program. Idiotic NPPigs have failed Ghanaians and are using dirty tricks to hoodwink Ghanaians to stay in power. Crybaby Stephen Amoah aka Sticka thinks he can use his PhD to fool Sam George. What a nincompoop? ...

• Cardinal Gobineu 2 months ago

Have you been to Waterloo before ❓❓❓❓‼️

• GHANABA 2 months ago

SAGE, YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID ASSWHOLE FELLOW NOT SAM GEORGE, THESE CLOWNS ARE MAKING THE COUNTRY VERY HARD TO STAY IN, AND YOU HAVE IMPUNITY TO CALL SAM GEORGE A LAIR???? YOU GO AND CALL BOTH PARENTS OF YOURS USELESSE CLOWS.

• Kom 2 months ago

Wow go and eat Sam George’s poop then.

• Otis 2 months ago

You can insult 1000s nobody cares.you are not God not even a demigod

• Nana yaw 2 months ago

See this foolish fool

• BugaBuga 2 months ago

The Sam George’s, Sammy Gyamfi’s, Eric Adjei’s and Yayra Kokui and Bridget Otoo’s will certainly experience very horrible futures. With their limited experience in life and no proper work history time will catch up w ...

• Oprege 2 months ago

Sam George has made a career of disrespecting his political elders and that must be stopped !

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Sam is a hero...After today, we would've cycled two months out of the year. Still looking for the best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this business & earn dollars for solving the ...

• Kofi USA 2 months ago

Politics is a dirty game ... look how he's saying all these things as if NDC is made up of saints. But they're worse. Tell Ghanaians, 1 corruption scandal involving Akuffo Addo. Unlike Mahama who had Airbus, Ford Explorer, wh ...

• Akufo A. 2 months ago

THE BETTER WE STOP TALKING ABOUT AKUFO ADDO AND HIS GOVERNMENT

• Me nte gyae 2 months ago

Let Ghanaian politician who has not lie before first throw the stone. You are all politicians and have one way or the other lied to your constituents especially during campaign period. So why bring in the president when your ...

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

Go away, Stephen is a crying, lying toad!

• Doe 2 months ago

Thank you, George. May the Lord continue to bless you.

• Oprege 2 months ago

Sam George is the crappiest of all politicians in Ghana ! He thrives on the low IQ of NDC supporters ! This guy is a nothing but a closeted gay man from the way he behaves !

• Agyapa $12 Million Looters 2 months ago

@Oprege, did you read over your comment here? Well, in case you made a mistake, I am letting you know that it is actually Sam George who is fighting your stupid mentor, Nana Akuffo Addo, who has told the world that "homosexua ...

• Yak 2 months ago

Those "youths" who continue to make fun of the elderly in society should be careful. We do not want " gone too soon" labels for anyone of them. God bless Ghana with SENSIBLE youths.

• Johnny 2 months ago

The elderly in both parties enjoy the insults of the youth in their parties on their opponents who could might have even more than their parents.Watch the way they are promoted in their various parties and get opportunities i ...

• Kantona 2 months ago

So you want Ghanaians to respect that stupid donkey called Akuffo Addo who has wickedly destroyed a whole nation with his criminal family?? Kuronfuor

• Rusty 2 months ago

But who doesn't know that Sam George is a liar,
    Except new born babies

• Roman 2 months ago

Hope u have taken your drugs before coming here ...

• Atsu 2 months ago

You have rather missed your drugs. No wonder you belong to NDC with a drunkard Mahama as your leader. If you are thinking well, a drunkard will not lead you.

• FISHERMAN Kolonkala 2 months ago

Atsu, you have chosen a weed smoker who is going round stealing and presenting other leaders speeches as if he authored them.

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

Stephen Amoah is a blinkered party foolsoldier, he cried like a baby who pooed his nappy and begged to be cleaned up. All for Akufo Addo to win an election and reward him with a deputy minister’s post in the dying days of h ...

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

‘Lick the ground’

• K’jei 2 months ago

BAM! “Pray to get to his age”. And perhaps, get a scintilla of what he has achieved in life. Good for you Mr. George!

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

Achieved in life, Akufo Addo? With all the privileges he had, he turned out to be a big disappointment to a lot of people who put their faith in his ability. In the end he turned out to be an empty barrel, made a lot of noise ...

• Kantona 2 months ago

Foolish @K'jei. Your stupid Akuffo Addo is a gargantuan failure! That chimpanzee couldn't complete all the three schools he attended in the UK, and he failed miserably at Legon as well. So, what achievement are you talking ab ...

• Roman 2 months ago

Which age are u talking about....Sam all the way

• Akua 2 months ago

Meanwhile Sam George is stealing money from his constituents for a foundation that is run by his wife. No one is auditing their finances and no transparency. He has no right to come here and call someone a thief. Shame on him

• Roman 2 months ago

U are very stupid and primitive animal.. report him to OSP and Eoco.. they are under ur watch

• Aba Akyere 2 months ago

If you do good you do for your self . If you do bad you do for your self. Dee wo ye nyinaa eda w” anim . Sam George

• Sul 2 months ago

STUPID BOY.....WHO TOLD YOU EVERY OLD AGE IS A BLESSING. SOME ARE GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY TO REPENT.

• TJ 2 months ago

NDC tribal bitterness and tribal hatred party will never give any room to this Asante guy Awuah Darko.
    Let’s wait and see. The truth will verify.

• Agya Yaw 2 months ago

Sam George you have made it that you don't have respect for the Elderly even you disrespected your boss ET may His soul rest in peace you are just 39years pray for the Creator to give that age of Nana Addo kwasiampani

• Roman 2 months ago

Which elders? Do u have elders at home?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

And Stephen Amoah too holds a PhD? Such an ugly and useless fool. He should, rather, pray to get past 55. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Yaw 2 months ago

Stephen Amoah is an arrogant person. He is a hypocrite and always quoting the Bible.

• Nam 1 2 months ago

Bawumia said after the 2016 election and l still can't forget this statement that "politics is like marring 2 wives, you go to coarse this one and go to the other one and said another thing so we all know what NPP
    is about ...

• AA 2 months ago

This is what happens when one thinks that the other is overchopping while the other is so hungry. As if Sam George and his NDC are coming for the good people of Ghana!

• GAA 2 months ago

So Ghanaweb, you don't have anything better to tell us than this useless story. There is soo much to talk about in the SONA so why this useless sensationalism..

• Thieves 2 months ago

No isn't a blessing for being 100 or 79 years. Like Nana Addo isn't a blessing. Come again and describe blessing Animal.

• Kofi Adu 2 months ago

Sam George should know how to behave in public if he knows he's a Christian.

• scorpion 2 months ago

This stupid boy thinks he will be MP forever but one day he will see his smoothness level. The slaps he recieved will be given again in 1000 fold. foolish boy

• Tintempa 2 months ago

In this country we have thrown dignity to the dogs but how on earth can this Steve call someone a liar if he were in Japan he would have committed suicide as attornment

• Snyder 2 months ago

This is the reason why NDC AGYIMIFOC will remain in opposition until their kingdom comes

• Afua Iceland 2 months ago

In parliament or in presidency or academia who is thinking right? We wouldn't have been where we are if we all think right.

• Joy 2 months ago

Sam George want ndc to come to power to steal for him. Mahama ndc team and nana addo npp team are all thieves

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu, Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google????. JDM will surely rescue Ghana from this Shameless dishonest useless senseless cluel ...

• Kom 2 months ago

Did you use the word rescue? How is he going to do that? 24 hour economy? Hmmm

• Nonsense Sam George 2 months ago

That useless Sam George national security will slap him again come December

• Attuquaye 2 months ago

Sam George is a deacon or elder at a certain church? Light of the World abd Salt of the Earth? His behavior is inappropriate for a Christian and church leader.

• Cardinal Gobineu 2 months ago

Two fools fooling themselves that their foolish self, follies and imbecility will be backed by their foolish constituents..... who foolishly voted for them to perform live dog fight on national tv......
    Rats,,,,,, dolts,,,,, ...

• Kk 2 months ago

Sam George the spoilt brat!

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

BRAVO TO SAM GEORGE. THIS IS WHAT NDC LACKS IN THE PARTY. NPP HAVE MANY IDIOTS LIKE WONTUMI, KEN AGYAPONG. OWUSU BEMPAH OF GHANA GAS,ABRONYE. WE THANK YOU SAM GEORGE. MAHAMA IS SOFT AND WITH SAM GEORGE, NPP WILL BE FACED SQUA ...

• Kom 2 months ago

Winning elections isn’t about patapaa. Go and ask him about the slaps. He is just blabbing because he is in the studio.

• Oyibo 2 months ago

No longer respect to the elderly because of politics? At 39, what do you know about this world? If persons who your kids are older than can freely insult you because of politics, I'll choose to clean public toilet. It's sad. ...

• Dr. Stephen Amoah 2 months ago

It's interesting that Ghanaweb did this. Why I called him a liar de3 they didn't state it. Just skewed the story. Ghana

• Citichild 2 months ago

Ghanaweb where is the dirty verbal clash ?

• Yabi Yabi 2 months ago

Dr. Stephen Amoah can choose to be ignorant if he wishes; Africa is failing its children because we are enablers of wrong doers. It is not every grownup that has wisdom; the Christian bible says so. God did not choose older p ...

• Kk 2 months ago

These ndcs arrogant baby bastards with sharp teeth

• Homa 2 months ago

Stephen Amoah looks old because of the lies. If he stops the lies he will look a bit younger.

• Jay 2 months ago

You guys are actually defending Stephen Amoah? The same imbecile who cried that the country is hard and for the NDC government at the time to have mercy on the people? Wasn’t it him that was heckling Sam George and disrupti ...