You are here: HomeNews2024 02 28Article 1919047

Naana Jane, Debrah, Awuah-Darko: The 3 frontliners to partner Mahama in 2024

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Isaac Gyan 2 months ago

Mahama should go for someone who can help with the economy. Awuah-Darko or Julius Debrah will be fine. This Literature Abrewa won't help him.

• Agricola 2 months ago

You damn stupid boy!! Who are you calling "Abrewa?" Even your illiterate 36 year old mother has got terrible wrinkles all-over her face and body, and you're here, calling this beautiful and accomplished woman, whose children ...

• Samamkoto 2 months ago

You are more stupid than the one you are insulting, why is it that almost all ndc followers insult anybody who speaks his or her mind.

• Adams 2 months ago

John Mahama the Incompetent One can't make any difference even with Abrewa or who ever partners him for 4yrs he is now running after from us.

• NPP: OUR PARTY IS GONE 2 months ago

Hahahaha... there goes another NPP roaming bastard from the JULORBI HOUSE!! Kromfuor, you the competent ones are now the ones who have rendered our economy TOTALLY BANKRUPT..!!!! You these same NPP "competent idiots" have bee ...

• Abass 2 months ago

How old was your Akuffo Addo when he became president in 2016? Use your money and China phone that NPP has given wisely and stop drinking Akpeteshie.

• Cadre One 2 months ago

I am happy JM swerved Togbe Afede despite all his lobbying. Ghana dodged a very dangerous bullet! Lol!!!

• Moses Boakye 2 months ago

John Mahama and Kwame Awuah Darko represent the best pair of hands to steer the affairs of state

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

It's irrelevant who the dumsor and incompetent one has as a running mate, he is never coming back as president. We do not want to experience dumsor again. We do not want to import food from the Ivory Coast again. We do not wa ...

• NPP: OUR PARTY IS GONE 2 months ago

Hahahaha... the wretched fools from the NPP galamsey pits are showing their unspeakable stupidies here! Here comes another roaming bastard from the JULORBI HOUSE called @Osabarima Mensa.!! Kromfuor, you the competent ones are ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Another dumb foreigner….economy is not bankrupt, you dumb ….lazy broke-ass NDC. Find yourself a job, instead of waiting from John mahama free money ghost names.

• Mayanka Boy 2 months ago

Kwame Awuah-Darko should be selected. He has vision and is a strategkic thinker. Julius Debrah too is not bad at all. today at yes I am Osei call Megan duck. Oh, I’ll be right here by Khadija Polo, my SSA camisa if you did ...

• Scolio 2 months ago

Anybody who knows this "@Mayanka Boy" should kindly step in and help him. He's clearly not well.... I mean no malice

• Reverend Esquire 2 months ago

The country is a at crossroads, bond holders payments set to crystallize in 2026, looming unemployment the NDC has a duty to Ghanaians to restore the nation to its rightful place of growth. JM cannot afford to do business as ...

• Thomas Nydam 2 months ago

I agree with your comments

• PROF JANE IS PREFERED 2 months ago

OBVIOUSLY, NAANA JANE SHLD PARTNER JDM FOR A FAIR REPRESENTATION LOOKING AT THE DEMOGRAPHIC GHANAIAN SOCIETY. THIS IS ALSO A PROGRESSIVE SELECTION. I PRAY SHE WOULD LIVE UP TO EXPECTATION, CHAMPIONING THE COURSE OF WOMEN IN G ...

• Fiifi 2 months ago

Awuah Darko is the best option for now.

• Elvis Agyenim 2 months ago

JM’s next 4 years is a period of redemption for him I pray for wisdom around him to make the right choice. He is last of the failed leadership generation he should not make the same mistakes because after his generation th ...

• Atsu 2 months ago

I think at the moment, Kwame Awuah Darko can work the magic. He’s an appealing to most floating voters and he has track records on excelling in government. The Ashanti factor too as an added advantage.

• Frank Ayisi 2 months ago

Since yesterday not less than 5 articles on JDM’s vice
    Hmmm

• Frank Ayisi 2 months ago

Ghanaweb should stop skewing comments I wrote more than this

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

It's irrelevant who the corrupt and incompetent one chooses as his running mate. Policies and ideas win elections but he has none of these. People are not daft enough (ndc fools soldiers excepted) to vote for a man with no id ...

• Cromwell 2 months ago

Gyimifuor ba! Is it not your stupid NPP policies and ideas that has given Ghana our "D" rating, with its accompanying JUNK ECONOMY status?? You claim to have good policies, but our country is now TOTALLY BANKRUPT. Hopeless fo ...

• Abass 2 months ago

OSABERIMA MENSAH PYROMANIAC, how are you? Has your NPP come out with its policies and ideas? Do you want to comment unreasonably as usual? Your NPP is almost in opposition, think about it and leave the NDC alone.

• NO MERCY!!! 2 months ago

It's absolutely long over due...Mahama should have done that long time ago,b'coz time is not by his side.

• Akwasi 2 months ago

Explain 24 hour economy promise.

• pop 2 months ago

IT IS JANE NAANA

• Shatta Bhim 2 months ago

Why the delay and drama?

• Koko is Now GH¢ 5(Kings 5 ) 2 months ago

Nominating any Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom propagandists like Julius Deborah, Awauh Darko etc rendered Mahama and for that matter NDC not serious. Atta mills govt was better because those traitors were not part. Mahama inner c ...

• Kwesi 2 months ago

Awuah Darko will be problematic for NPP. We don't t
    want that will come true.

• Zag 2 months ago

Erasing the Rawlings factor in the party will in a long run hurt the party. I believe Zenato's name should be added to the running mate list for the people to decide. Don't say I didn't tell you so.

• Ndc chair 2 months ago

No more Akans in our party
    They belong to NPP and CPP
    we will fight them all over.
    I'm so angry

• Papa J 2 months ago

Why, why, why so many voices. Live JM alone. What is wrong selecting the achieved Prof. JM should make a mistake. Julius Debra has problem with the US government, he should come out and say it is not true. He can't go to the ...

• TJ 2 months ago

NDC tribal bitterness and tribal hatred will never give any room to this Asante man Awuah Darko. Let’s wait and see. The truth will verify.

• Barker-Wormavor 2 months ago

MAHAMA will lose the elections. He has scored an own goal with the 24hr economy. The 24hr economy is empty. No one in the NDC can explain or defend it. Bawumia wins hands-down!

• No Showdown 2 months ago

The chosen one is already known. Now its all about the Akan factor and the optics, not economics. Mark this down, a pure bred Asante will never be chosen to lead an unrepentant anti-Ashanti party. Its just too risky. Spectato ...

• Dzifa 2 months ago

Awuah Darko is the best.I have known him from childhood at airport residential area he will be a very great president after mahama serves his 4yrs.I pray he gets the nomination as the vice president