You are here: HomeNews2024 02 27Article 1918986

SONA 2024: We’ve done more in 8 years than the NDC - Akufo-Addo boasts

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Cuntiki 2 months ago

Yeah this bitch is right. More astronomical food prices, high inflation, high exchange rates, high transport fares, high prices of petroleum products, etc.
    Stupid bitch. You're fortunate this is Ghana, you should've rotten ...

• SGT-BOND-AK47 2 months ago

I TOLD YOU THIS SHORT DWARF MAKES MORE SENSE WHEN HE SHUTS HIS STINKING MOUTH... THIS NANA ADDO GUY IS A USELESS BUFOON!!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Rotten in the Grave? That would surely have been done by Jeremiah John Rawlings, Boakye Djan , and the Anlo Ewe Dzelokokpe Mafia Maniacs. Yes, they have done it before and will not hesitate to do it again. Surely, we don’t ...

• Naughty 2 months ago

Akufo Addo is very lucky to be alive today to speak this rubbish. He wants to die before leaving office?
    Shameless president who has stolen more money than any government in Africa. You still have mouth to talk?

• Nana Kufuor. Abeka. La Paz. 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo and Bawumia just came to waste our time and stole our money. All they do is to lie through their teeth. Bloody criminals.

• Asantewaa 2 months ago

A blind man can see that the nppigs are the most useless and corrupt Politicians to ever lead Ghana.You borrowed more than $500billion dollars and nothing concrete to show for it but you are comparing yourself to someone who ...

• Kaiser 2 months ago

DELUSIONAL, DELUSIONAL, DELUSIONAL. Over $70 billion borrowed within 6 years but nothing to show for it. Ghana is engulfed with dust, dust everywhere especially in Accra.These criminal enterprise called multiparty in Ghana sh ...

• Truth 2 months ago

I laugh enter the NPP losing bus

• Allan 2 months ago

Infact Nana you are idiot

• Nee 2 months ago

It’s true: borrowed more money than any government
    Caused more Dumsor than any government
    Stolen more money than any government
    Caused more hardship than any government
    Lied about projects more than any government

• Joe 2 months ago

Bawuliar and his boss all the know is to lie and deceive people, but it work for them this time around

• Kk 2 months ago

Hahahahaha.......oh Mr President...

• AKUFO KUFOUR GBEMI 2 months ago

KWASIA LF A PRESIDENT.THIEF.U WILL ALL DIE ONE BY ONE OF STROKE SOON.JUST WAIT.U CANT EVEN WALK NOW.ASK KUFOUR WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM NOW.HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR.KWASIA KWA.

• NPP mmoa, Nkwasifo), agyimifo) 2 months ago

Yes we know you've done more harm to the nation than the NDC. Foolish man

• Dinosaurs 2 months ago

Discipline is 100miles away from the verge to extinction.

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

NOT A SINGLE HOSPITAL COMPLETED. MET 3 OILFIELDS AND BORROWED OVER 700 BILLION CEDIS WITH NOTHING TO SHOW. FAKE CATHEDRAL WITH A HUGE POND

• Abusua 2 months ago

Self praise is no commendation. It's only Akuffo Addo the deviant who is seeing his own achievements.

• TonyB 2 months ago

You are still lying at your age in the name of politics. You promised us a bouyant economy and have over borrowed and made the nation bankrupt and you are still lying to us. You have made majority of the aged miserable throug ...

• Stone Age AfricansnSe 2 months ago

Of course, every sincere Ghanaian agrees with you and we also know that that the NDC is useless!!!!!

• Mama 2 2 months ago

Well, well well! If you have done better then why is your vice president running away from your record? Don’t you think the vice president would have been proud to say he was a spare driver who contributed to your success ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

THE MOST CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT HEADED BY A VISION-LESS BEGGAR PRESIDENT

What a damn lie. Your incompetent and corrupt Julor House NPP galamsey government has done more damage and looting than any other governm ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

Of course he will say all these nonsense because he and Bawumia see Ghanaians as fools as they're. Boldly telling Ghanaians these?

• You 2 months ago

You must be a sick person. How can you think like that?