TWEEAAA WHO CARES???? MAHAMA HAS NO VUSION!! 24 HOURS SELLING KENKEY AND WAAKYE!!!
Sam 1 year ago
Who twisted wofa KK's neck and put him in pickup?
Samamkoto 1 year ago
Your equalization wont work, kk wasnt president, we are talking about a sitting president who has evetything at his presence, cctv, ambulance, personal guard but has to be sent to hospital in a bucket of pick up, shame...
SamT 1 year ago
Wofa KK was an NPP wise man who is more important than any NDC member so we need to know who killed him
RICHARD AHIAGBAH 1 year ago
HAHAHAHA... FELLOW GHANAIANS, OUR STUPID PRESIDENT THE DWARF - NANA AKUFFO ADDO - SAYS EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT HE DOESN'T DRINK ALCOHOL. WELL, NANA AKUFFO ADDO... THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT YOU ARE AN ADDICTED WEE SMOKER... THE REASON WHY YOU GOT THAT MISERABLE 3RD CLASS CERTIFICATE IN 1968 AT LEGON. THE SAME ADDICTION IS RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR INABILITY TO FINISH ALL THE THREE EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS YOU ATTENDED IN THE UK. WHAT A STUPID PRESIDENT WE HAVE, PLUS HIS STUPID COMMENTS WHENEVER HE APPEARS BEFORE DIGNITARIES. ANYWAY, THE PEOPLE OF KWABRE, MEPE AND EKUMFI WILL SOON BE ANSWERING HIM
Hena Na Okum JB Danquah-Adu MP? 1 year ago
Hey, all you roaming junkies of the NPP,! You folks are really some DREADFUL & GARGANTUAN BEASTS for pretending that somebody killed Prof Mills. The whole world knows that you wicked NPP animals proclaimed Professor Mills dead even before he finally passed on, so you can freely set out to effect any arrest if you believe that NONSENSE you are propagating. By the way, you can spare only 5 minutes and Google this: "How Akuffo Addo Killed His First Wife In A Fit of Rage." When you finish reading, you can come back here with your inherited foolishness!
WaLL 1 year ago
24hr that drive economy Globally .if we are to attain middle-class income status.We need to move ahead of 8hr economy !!
Koliko 1 year ago
Simple and easy. No fanfare and jamboree.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Once again Ayigbe people have been neglected as usual, the northerners and akans have hijacked the ewe party, NDC now see Ayigbe people as voting tools, they only use them for votes
Johnny 1 year ago
It's their own problem.This where I expect Fiifi Fiavi Kwettey to fight for his tribe.If NDC is a religion to Ewes I expect the party to respect their worshippers
STANLEY 1 year ago
Who told you that the NDC belong to the people of the volta region. How many of them were founding members of the party.What about the npp who belong to Ashanti people and now being hijacked by Akuffo Addo and his Akyem people.
Anton Rhule, Cape Coast 1 year ago
As an astrologer, a terrestrial manifestation has happened. John Dramani Mahama has changed the colourful NDC colours to a darker one. This signifies he will send Ghana back to darkness, dumsor, and untold hardships. Can any sensible NDC sympathiser explain why Mahama is showcasing a DARK umbrella on the occasion of this all-important breaking news from the party's General Secretary? Asem beba dabi. Mr. DUMSOR NEVER AGAIN.
As an astrologer, a terrestrial manifestation has happened. John Dramani Mahama has changed the colourful NDC colours to a darker one. This signifies he will send Ghana back to darkness, dumsor, and untold hardships. Can any sensible NDC sympathiser explain why Mahama is showcasing a DARK umbrella on the occasion of this all-important breaking news from the party's General Secretary? Asem beba dabi. Mr. DUMSOR NEVER AGAIN. Never.
Cadre One 1 year ago
I hope its not that arrogant, self obsessed Togbe Afede character!
Hannah 1 year ago
Foolish man. Idiot! Your life wouldn’t have been this miserable if you had a fraction of Togbe’s values in you. Kwasia!
Cadre One 1 year ago
Values like campaigning against Mahama in 2016 and coming to beg him today to make you VP candidate. Values like shiting on your oath to your chiefs and people of your area and lobbying for VP so you can abdicate. A duplicituous, hypocritical character. The national house of chiefs saw through this character thats why they sacked you the first chance they got. Tweeeeea
Cadre One 1 year ago
Selfish, self obsessed lunatic always chasing personal agenda
Cadre One 1 year ago
Lawless chief always brazenly flouting constitutional law about chiefs not doing politics.
Akan Prophecies 1 year ago
TWEEAAAA !!!! WHO CARES ABOUT A PRESIDENT -A-THON FLAG-BEARER? EVEN GUINNESS RECORD BOOK SHOW HE IS THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL N° 1 IN THE AIRBUS INTERNATIONAL SCANDAL AND AN ILLIGETIMATE CANDIDATE FOR THE PRESIDENCY. JOHN MAHAMA IS A CANDIDATE BECAUSE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA WANT TO AVOID VIOLENT NDC ILLITERATE FOOLSOLDIERS TO EMBRACE THE NATION IN A CIVIL WAR. HE WILL NOT HAVE VOTES FROM HIS OWN NDC. PEOPLE ARE TIRED OF JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. HOW MANY DECADES DOES HE WANTS TO REPRESENT NDC? EVEN TSARS STEP DOWN FOR OTHERS TO LEAD!!! NOT CORRUPT AND GREEDY MAHAMA!!!
As an astrologer, a terrestrial manifestation has happened. John Dramani Mahama has changed the colourful NDC colours to a darker one. This signifies he will send Ghana back to darkness, dumsor, and untold hardships. Can any sensible NDC sympathiser explain why Mahama is showcasing a DARK umbrella on the occasion of this all-important breaking news from the party's General Secretary? Asem beba dabi. Mr. DUMSOR NEVER AGAIN
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You are bastard Ashanti fool, you don't from Cape Coast. Idiots try me and vote for me i will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over, i will build airport in Cape Coast, the year of roads i will construct all the roads in Ghana, galamsey will be free for each Ghanaian and my police officer will arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP. Stupid animals shit eaters.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Is this News
Kojo 1 year ago
Then why are you here reading it and even commenting on it?
Yaw Owusu 1 year ago
If it is that ugly woman who couldn't give common chalk to schools, then I am afraid.
Dom 1 year ago
That woman? Apuuuuu!!!
As an astute astrologer, a terrestrial manifestation has happened. John Dramani Mahama has changed the colourful NDC colours to a darker one. This signifies he will send Ghana back to darkness, dumsor, and untold hardships. Can any sensible NDC sympathiser explain why Mahama is showcasing a DARK umbrella on the occasion of this all-important breaking news from the party's General Secretary? Asem beba dabi. Mr. DUMSOR NEVER AGAIN
@Owusu, animals toilet eater illiterate Ashanti monkey when human beings are talking you monkeys in humans form with stinking smelling mouths also are talking, did you have a mirrors at homes ? Ugly short dark monkeys with red eyes like Satan. Did your illiterates cocoa farmers parents know what's chalk ?
Che 1 year ago
Ghanawrb lies nkoaaa
Ekow 1 year ago
Jane or no one
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Surely, Jane would be the appropriate choice. It is good Mahama did not choose any of the Anlo Ewes, none of the Dzelokokpe Mafia and Maniacs. Now, Anlo Ewes should be convinced that they are gradually being evicted from the political game. The days of Jeremiah John Rawlings put up many Anlo Ewes at important positions including his Dzelokokpe Mafia and Maniacs are past and gone. The Anlo Ewes thought that Jeremiah was doing them a favor. With Jeremiah John Rawlings gone for good, Mahama didn’t take any good care of them and like Jeremiah, didn’t develop their areas. Are they expecting Nana Akuffo Addo to treat them any good? It was Jeremiah John Rawlings who spelled the political doom of the Anlo Ewes. Now, they feel neglected and miserable. They should not blame anybody but their Anlo Ewe benefactor Rawlings.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
He can even nominate Asantehene if possible as his running mate from Ashanti region. He will still loose
KWASI SARPONG 1 year ago
STUPID FOOL. GIVE RESPECT TO ASANTEHENE. VILLAGER
Then tell the Asantehene not to dabble in Partisan Politics. His YENTIE OBIARA nonsense and dance at MANHIA Palace made him lose a lot of respect. At that time, he supported JEREMIAH John Rawlings and his NDC. When Akuffo Addo came, he became NPP. So now which party does he belong to?
James Kpattah 1 year ago
Eei Bastie now Frank Agyena- Karikari?
Kay De 1 year ago
How dare you, Frank. Be guarded by your stupid and vituperative outbursts. When did Otumfuo dabble in your politics. Today he is NDC and tomorrow he is NPP . That’s is the game mature statesmen behave by being neutral. Unlike some chiefs who openly either insult opponents of their tribesmen ruling or campaign for them. How dare you. We know your chief who is behaving arbitrarily because his people are in power. Each of them will see their levels when baton of power changes hands. Stupid Fool:
What Ashatihene ? That illiterate ugly dark monkey ? He can only stay in that forest we don't need that ugly monkey in Accra, the chimpanzee Akufo Addo must be the last.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Bleeding is allowed. It's a done deal. Mahama won't nominate a driver's mate. Mahama is indeed the visionary leader.
Charles 1 year ago
Very useless information. What does this serve??? The management of tis potal are not serious.
Tettey Akuette Commodore 1 year ago
Perpetual liar. Do you trust him
Sam 1 year ago
Bawumia should choose Asamoah Gyan as his vice
Do you think we are here for TRUMU TRUMU? Get serious.
SamT 1 year ago
Asamoah is the smartest man in ghana now if you are not aware
Kaba Edward 1 year ago
Apart from Prof,the rest are not visible and vocal .
Prof Naana all the way 1 year ago
No contest . our first woman vice president and president
Samamkoto 1 year ago
He can combine the three to be his running mate he will still loose.
Joe 1 year ago
U lie bad it’s Bawuliar that will lose
Esther 1 year ago
After two years of your election as flagbearer. This man is not serious at all. He formed a manifesto committee after Bawumia had assembled his team after just 4 months. I will vote for Bawumia any day. Mahama is a useless drunkard.
STANLEY 1 year ago
Mahama named his manifesto members two weeks before the concert man bawumia named his. Ndc does not shout like you people. The NDC constitution said the flsgbearer should his partner one year before election.
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Stanley, please when was Mahama elected flagbearer of NDC and when was Dr Bawumia also elected as flagbearer of NPP?
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Real talk
Real talk
Kwasi DUA, 1 year ago
The most foolish caption of the decade!!
A VOTE 4 MAHAMA & NDC = END OF GHANA FREE SCHOOL 1 year ago
AS WE KNOW IT REMMBER THAT WHEN YOU VOTE
NANA 1 year ago
JM shd forget it .. it's BAWUMIAH all the way!!!
NPP mmoa, Nkwasifo), agyimifo) 1 year ago
In fact if after all these mess this corrupt, evil and super incompetent NPP government has created we still have some idiots and bastards supporting them then we are finished as a country. I call it witchcraft and wizardry. Only animals will still support the NPP. Mmoa
As an astrologer, a terrestrial manifestation has happened. John Dramani Mahama has changed the colourful NDC colours to a darker one. This signifies he will send Ghana back to darkness, dumsor, and untold hardships. Can any sensible NDC sympathiser explain why Mahama is showcasing a DARK umbrella on the occasion of this all-important breaking news from the party's General Secretary? Asem beba dabi. Mr. DUMSOR NEVER AGAIN..
Bawumia is hungry for success & name no tired Mahama 1 year ago
Bawumia pluses: youthful, visionary, diligent, competent, and hungry for success.
Btw, it appears Mahama is already tired. NDC made a mistake in nominating him because Ghana has moved on and left him behind
Bawumia pluses: youthful, visionary, diligent, competent, and hungry for success.
Btw, it appears Mahama is already tired. NDC made a mistake in nominating him because Ghana has moved on and left him behind
RICHARD AHIAGBAH 1 year ago
WONDERS UPON WONDERS..!!!!! FELLOW GHANAIANS, OUR STUPID PRESIDENT THE DWARF - NANA AKUFFO ADDO - SAYS EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT HE DOESN'T DRINK ALCOHOL. WELL, NANA AKUFFO ADDO... THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT YOU ARE AN ADDICTED WEE SMOKER... THE REASON WHY YOU GOT THAT MISERABLE 3RD CLASS CERTIFICATE IN 1968 AT LEGON. THE SAME ADDICTION IS RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR INABILITY TO FINISH ALL THE THREE EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS YOU ATTENDED IN THE UK. WHAT A STUPID PRESIDENT WE HAVE IN GHANA, PLUS THE STUPID COMMENTS HE MAKES WHENEVER HE APPEARS BEFORE DIGNITARIES..!?!?!? ANYWAY, THE PEOPLE OF KWABRE, MEPE AND EKUMFI WILL SOON BE TALKING SHIT BACK TO HIM.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
The Ndc made a mistake by nominating Mahama even to contest the 2020 election. The party should have voted for a new leader. This would have put the Ndc in a better position coming next election. Majority of voters are tired of him.Even some Ndc voters are not happy about Mahama being the party presidential candidate.
Bob P. 1 year ago
J and J all the way to victory.
They will surely rescue Ghana from this Shameless thieves and Lai's brigade government.
BRIGHT ASARE 1 year ago
Never again for Akuffo Addo / Bawumia Government. Bawumia spent 8 years in planning to contest presidential Elections instead of execution his responsibility as a Vice president. The Economy was then his campaign message, and he came and messed up big time. He is telling us that he is neither in charge nor responsible for the Economy mess. Let someone tell him that if it's Akuffo Addo and his team that's responsible for the mess, they are the same people campaigning to keep him there as president so that they càn continue to rule and loot.
Kubut3 1 year ago
The NORTHNERS HAVE TAKEN OVER GHANA. LETS SEE WHAT THEY CAN DO . WE ALREADY KNOW MAHAMA,S LEGACY OF DUMSOR . MAHAMA WILL NEVER SELECT AN EWE OR ASHANTI AS HIS VICE. HE HATES ASHANTIS, HE HAS ALREADY RELAGATED TO EWES IN THE NDC INTO THE BACK BURNER. HE IS COMING TO LOOT.
Nee 1 year ago
How can he hates Asantes and yet built the biggest market in Ghana and International Airport for the Ashantes ? You are not making any sense.
Are Asantes part of Ghana or Togo? Why should JM hates a tribe when he can even sp ... read full comment
How can he hates Asantes and yet built the biggest market in Ghana and International Airport for the Ashantes ? You are not making any sense.
Are Asantes part of Ghana or Togo? Why should JM hates a tribe when he can even speak their language better many Agyemans and Konadus?
Come Again
Yaw 1 year ago
Masa JM didn't built any international Airport in kumasi. He only worked on the runway. No the difference.
Ashantis are evils, period.
kwamevi 1 year ago
I am surprised Mahama has nominated jane nana again
Papa Osei 1 year ago
Birds of a feather. Tweaaakai. Enkosi aga
Clanlord 1 year ago
Deceptive headline , Manama nominated
who? Check the Headline
The Voltarian 1 year ago
I'll be surprised if he doesn't pick Prof. Jane.
Kweku 1 year ago
Would have been nice if the vice presidents were reshuffled every two years that way we can put in Darko to focus on the economy in the first two years and then Naana Jane takes over for the last two years and focuses on education. Hopefully the economy would have been better by then
Ashantiman 1 year ago
No Ewe is considered for Vice. Oh JM why, why, why, Okudzeto, Klutse Avedzi are all riped but you have neglected them. Hmmmmmmmmm, let's rethink Ewes.
asumah 1 year ago
you lie. npp guy
DR GHEST let them take cognitive and personality tests first 1 year ago
All NDC running mate nominees should be given cognitive and personality test to ensure they are fit and proper persons. Too many of our politicians are sick in the head.
As an astrologer, a terrestrial manifestation has happened. John Dramani Mahama has changed the colourful NDC colours to a darker one. This signifies he will send Ghana back to darkness, dumsor, and untold hardships. Can any sensible NDC sympathiser explain why Mahama is showcasing a DARK umbrella on the occasion of this all-important breaking news from the party's General Secretary? Asem beba dabi. Mr. DUMSOR NEVER AGAIN NEVER.
Obi 1 year ago
NDC HAS NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER EXCEPT CORRUPTION UPON CORRUPTION
Opesaw 1 year ago
How can any right-thinking person vote for NDC, the LOOT AND SHARE PARTY/GOVERNMENT
Kotibotor illiterate animals shit eater. Try me and vote for me i will make Ghana great, i will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over and i will build airport in Cape Coast, the year of the roads i will construct all the roads in Ghana, the galamsey will be free for each Ghanaian and my police officer will arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP. Stupid Moosi Burkinabe bastards.
Goodman Wood 1 year ago
Mahama is a waste. Nothing good can come out from Mahama.
Agadim 1 year ago
Mahama is a looter with nothing to give to Ghanaians.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
I hope the NDC Will not make the mistake of trying to change the Running Mate for Mr. MAHAMA. I hope the results of the last election was a positive indication of the popularity of a Female Running mate. Why try to fix something that isn’t broken?
As an astrologer, a terrestrial manifestation has happened. John Dramani Mahama has changed the colourful NDC colours to a darker one. This signifies he will send Ghana back to darkness, dumsor, and untold hardships. Can any sensible NDC sympathiser explain why Mahama is showcasing a DARK umbrella on the occasion of this all-important breaking news from the party's General Secretary? Asem beba dabi. Mr. DUMSOR NEVER AGAIN Ay3ka.
Stupid stinking Ashanti bush big, you stink more than your stupid ugly Ashatihene. Look what you are doing here, illiterate forest being.
Nee 1 year ago
Central Region was terribly deceived by NPP. Today everyone is on the streets in Cape Coast is cursing Akufo Addo and NPP for economic hardship and corruption in the country.
Dumsor every day in Cape Coast is unbearable.
Ce ... read full comment
Central Region was terribly deceived by NPP. Today everyone is on the streets in Cape Coast is cursing Akufo Addo and NPP for economic hardship and corruption in the country.
Central Region waves goodbye to NPP.
Do you think that fool is from Cape Coast. Ashantis are pure evils and they can do anything to deceive people, they can lie more their father the devil.
Corrupt mahama and his appointees 1 year ago
Debra and Aqua Darko are the thieves who helped mahama steal so much of the nation's money
Koko is Now GH¢ 5(Kings 5 ) 1 year ago
Nominating any Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom propagandists like Julius Deborah, Awauh Darko etc rendered Mahama and for that matter NDC not serious. Atta mills govt was better because those traitors were not part. Mahama inner circle was this barbaric tribalistic traitors who failed us. Ghana is not an Akyem state. Equally qualify people are there and can perform as such. Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom is evil to Ghana's development.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Even Jesus as running mate can't help John Mahama to win with 24hours economy
Children of Satan living in the forest, why you didn't say your evil Okomfou Anokye ? Leave Jesus name out of your evildoers.
Alhassan 1 year ago
Prof all the way
Boldsteven to 1 year ago
Good partnership for JM.
Frimpo 1 year ago
Dada nooooaaaaaaaaaa
Samus 1 year ago
Mahama can nominate the ghost of JJ Rawlings. He will never be president again period.
Foolish son of bitch. Who is that Scottish bastard ? Idiot you think Ghana is foreigners and armed robbers.
Peeved 1 year ago
Where is Volta the ?
BbUS 1 year ago
Your headline is wrong. He has NOT nominated anyone.
Obibs 1 year ago
Everyone knows it's the same one he chose and lost the last elections with. He shld stop wasting our time.
Dr Glausser 1 year ago
Idk what Mahama is even doing on the ballot paper in the first place...Just incase he wins he will just spend 4 years and dasaw..? The mess that has been created no can fix it ooo.. Ghanaians shd remember that...
Joy 1 year ago
What does mahama has again for ghanaians? He is coming to steal like that of nana addo team
Doe 1 year ago
Thank you. May the blessings of the Lord continue to be with you. I know you will come up with a good person.
Hard 1 year ago
Who cares?
Who cares?
Tweeeee y3 fr3 no tah 1 year ago
Mahama back off my friend, we don't want a loser in our nation's politics anymore, we ditched you and so we will never bring you back again. Yiu are things fall apart for Ghanaians.
Mahama y3 otetah fo) 1 year ago
Mahama is not good enough for Ghanaians, he doesn't have the qualities as a leader. Mahama 3tah bon rough.
As an astrologer, a terrestrial manifestation has happened. John Dramani Mahama has changed the colourful NDC colours to a darker one. This signifies he will send Ghana back to darkness, dumsor, and untold hardships. Can any sensible NDC sympathiser explain why Mahama is showcasing a DARK umbrella on the occasion of this all-important breaking news from the party's General Secretary? Asem beba dabi. Mr. DUMSOR NEVER AGAIN . Mahama, bye for good.
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
That is efficient and you can assemble for three issues on one day, 24 hours, in order to save money. Volta Region is on one hand, and Ashanti, Central and Eastern Region are on the other hand. Let us pray that you are not a Tribalist. Peaceful Elections please. Haruna and Muntaka you have sacked already. That's why the Akpetechi Distiller came with a pocket calculator to Court.
Treasure 1 year ago
Mahama has NOTHING NEW - ONLY GREED IS GOOD STUFF. GIVE THE CHANCE TO THE YOUNGER BRAINS - AFRC PNDC NDC GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS HAVE SLAUGHTERED MANY BUT WE STILL HAVE SOME PROTECTED BRAINS
Stephen 1 year ago
It must surely be Prof ,Jane Nana ,!
Ishmael Dayess 1 year ago
We keeping our fingers crossed, the mess we find ourselves in today must surely be clean and clean for good with a viable and responsible team.
Only a fools and enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana will continue follow this useless primitives villagers government and thinking to vote for that useless fake dollar police officer and his Fulanis terrorists family.
Samamkoto 1 year ago
Will always be a fool.
DUMSOR 24 HRS 1 year ago
Ghanaians do not suffer from your short memory tag.Remember you plunged Ghana into unprecedented DUMSOR DARKNESS Hardships for years .How can we forget this so soon ? Intact Ghanaians shall punish you big time come Dec 2024.Prez Mills Aeroplanes Purchase Corruption Committee is stll waiting for you .Present yourself for the probe if your hands are clean.We remember your acceptance of Bribery and Corruption on BBC TV.Countrymen chose young youthful incorruptible brilliant qualified disciplined Bawumiah over the promiscuous Drunkard Corruption Dirty Guru mahama.
After all the stealing and the worse dumsor in the history of Ghana he wants to come back to steal more.He cancelled Nurses,Teachers allowances and thinks he got the tricks to come for more.He signed the harbour contract and has kept us down for long.
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
I saw John Mahama and his running mate at the SONA at Parliament yesterday ....
Esem pii 1 year ago
“2024 Election: Mahama nominates running mate!” The difference is the SAME. One can not mixed old wines with new wines..If The Incompetent One is the head snake, what then will the new snake do? What say you..NDC FOOL-SOLDIERS?
Kanawu 1 year ago
Ghanaweb shame on you for a misleading headline. He has not chosen anyone .
Kase Dope 1 year ago
So is this communique for the general public or internal party executives? what is the point if you're now going to discuss it?
hmmm
So is this communique for the general public or internal party executives? what is the point if you're now going to discuss it?
hmmm
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago
Mr Koku Anyidoho is patiently waiting to say his mind on the matter. When is quiet then he is okay with it.
Apuuuutorrr!!!!
Visionless
24 vice presidents, 24 promises, 24 major lies 24, 24 24 24
HAHAHAHA... FELLOW GHANAIANS, OUR STUPID PRESIDENT THE DWARF - NANA AKUFFO ADDO - SAYS EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT HE DOESN'T DRINK ALCOHOL. WELL, NANA AKUFFO ADDO... THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT YOU ARE AN ADDICTED WEE SMOKER... THE ...
Hey, all you roaming junkies of the NPP,! You folks are really some DREADFUL & GARGANTUAN BEASTS for pretending that somebody killed Prof Mills. The whole world knows that you wicked NPP animals proclaimed Professor Mills dea ...
Who told you that the NDC belong to the people of the volta region. How many of them were founding members of the party.What about the npp who belong to Ashanti people and now being hijacked by Akuffo Addo and his Akyem peopl ...
As an astrologer, a terrestrial manifestation has happened. John Dramani Mahama has changed the colourful NDC colours to a darker one. This signifies he will send Ghana back to darkness, dumsor, and untold hardships. Can an ...
Values like campaigning against Mahama in 2016 and coming to beg him today to make you VP candidate. Values like shiting on your oath to your chiefs and people of your area and lobbying for VP so you can abdicate. A duplicitu ...
TWEEAAAA !!!! WHO CARES ABOUT A PRESIDENT -A-THON FLAG-BEARER? EVEN GUINNESS RECORD BOOK SHOW HE IS THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL N° 1 IN THE AIRBUS INTERNATIONAL SCANDAL AND AN ILLIGETIMATE CANDIDATE FOR THE PRESIDENCY. JOHN MA ...
You are bastard Ashanti fool, you don't from Cape Coast. Idiots try me and vote for me i will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over, i will build airport in Cape Coast, the year of roads i will ...
Is this News
That woman? Apuuuuu!!!
As an astute astrologer, a terrestrial manifestation has happened. John Dramani Mahama has changed the colourful NDC colours to a darker one. This signifies he will send Ghana back to darkness, dumsor, and untold hardships. ...
@Owusu, animals toilet eater illiterate Ashanti monkey when human beings are talking you monkeys in humans form with stinking smelling mouths also are talking, did you have a mirrors at homes ? Ugly short dark monkeys with re ...
Ghanawrb lies nkoaaa
Jane or no one
Surely, Jane would be the appropriate choice. It is good Mahama did not choose any of the Anlo Ewes, none of the Dzelokokpe Mafia and Maniacs. Now, Anlo Ewes should be convinced that they are gradually being evicted from the ...
Then tell the Asantehene not to dabble in Partisan Politics. His YENTIE OBIARA nonsense and dance at MANHIA Palace made him lose a lot of respect. At that time, he supported JEREMIAH John Rawlings and his NDC. When Akuffo Add ...
How dare you, Frank. Be guarded by your stupid and vituperative outbursts. When did Otumfuo dabble in your politics. Today he is NDC and tomorrow he is NPP . That’s is the game mature statesmen behave by being neutral. Unli ...
After two years of your election as flagbearer. This man is not serious at all. He formed a manifesto committee after Bawumia had assembled his team after just 4 months. I will vote for Bawumia any day. Mahama is a useless d ...
Real talk
In fact if after all these mess this corrupt, evil and super incompetent NPP government has created we still have some idiots and bastards supporting them then we are finished as a country. I call it witchcraft and wizardry. ...
WONDERS UPON WONDERS..!!!!! FELLOW GHANAIANS, OUR STUPID PRESIDENT THE DWARF - NANA AKUFFO ADDO - SAYS EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT HE DOESN'T DRINK ALCOHOL. WELL, NANA AKUFFO ADDO... THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT YOU ARE AN ADDICTED WE ...
The Ndc made a mistake by nominating Mahama even to contest the 2020 election. The party should have voted for a new leader. This would have put the Ndc in a better position coming next election. Majority of voters are tired ...
Never again for Akuffo Addo / Bawumia Government. Bawumia spent 8 years in planning to contest presidential Elections instead of execution his responsibility as a Vice president. The Economy was then his campaign message, and ...
The NORTHNERS HAVE TAKEN OVER GHANA. LETS SEE WHAT THEY CAN DO . WE ALREADY KNOW MAHAMA,S LEGACY OF DUMSOR . MAHAMA WILL NEVER SELECT AN EWE OR ASHANTI AS HIS VICE. HE HATES ASHANTIS, HE HAS ALREADY RELAGATED TO EWES ...
Are Asantes part of Ghana or Togo? Why should JM hates a tribe when he can even sp ...
who? Check the Headline
Would have been nice if the vice presidents were reshuffled every two years that way we can put in Darko to focus on the economy in the first two years and then Naana Jane takes over for the last two years and focuses on educ ...
you lie. npp guy
Kotibotor illiterate animals shit eater. Try me and vote for me i will make Ghana great, i will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over and i will build airport in Cape Coast, the year of the roa ...
I hope the NDC Will not make the mistake of trying to change the Running Mate for Mr. MAHAMA. I hope the results of the last election was a positive indication of the popularity of a Female Running mate. Why try to fix so ...
Ce ...
Nominating any Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom propagandists like Julius Deborah, Awauh Darko etc rendered Mahama and for that matter NDC not serious. Atta mills govt was better because those traitors were not part. Mahama inner c ...
Prof all the way
Good partnership for JM.
Dada nooooaaaaaaaaaa
Where is Volta the ?
Who cares?
That is efficient and you can assemble for three issues on one day, 24 hours, in order to save money. Volta Region is on one hand, and Ashanti, Central and Eastern Region are on the other hand. Let us pray that you are not a ...
Will always be a fool.
Ghanaians do not suffer from your short memory tag.Remember you plunged Ghana into unprecedented DUMSOR DARKNESS Hardships for years .How can we forget this so soon ? Intact Ghanaians shall punish you big time come Dec 20 ...
“2024 Election: Mahama nominates running mate.” Ok?
After all the stealing and the worse dumsor in the history of Ghana he wants to come back to steal more.He cancelled Nurses,Teachers allowances and thinks he got the tricks to come for more.He signed the harbour contract and ...
“2024 Election: Mahama nominates running mate!” The difference is the SAME. One can not mixed old wines with new wines..If The Incompetent One is the head snake, what then will the new snake do? What say you..NDC FOOL-SOL ...
hmmm