You are here: HomeNews2024 02 27Article 1918849

Musician, actor, politician, businessman: 4 'persons' Hajia4Reall snitched on - Reports

Read Comments Comments (38)

• 3tw3 atifi 2 months ago

Patapaa, lil Wayne, otukonor , Kwame bafo abronye

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 2 months ago

i have bitcoin for your nyash

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 2 months ago

We all know who the popular dancehall musician is, a very good friend of hers, and the business man we already know who that is, a brother of a former president who always attend her birthday parties and gifted her Range Rove ...

• Hena Na Okum Mills 2 months ago

Well, not expecting anymore prosecutions unless those four continue their activities if indeed true

• YSL 2 months ago

This boy Dr Allen or whatever,that money she's being hounded about,is toffee money to Ibrahim Mahama o,Ibrahim has bn rich and owned his mines since Kuffuor's days,when Hajia was still a small girl,ur ignorance doesn't even d ...

• Yabi Yabi 2 months ago

Why don’t you be a man of substance and principles in your stinking life and name the so-called brother instead of lies of inferences and innuendo? A majority of those of you in the diaspora have been sources of misinformat ...

• DESTINY. 2 months ago

Good analysis, but could it be speculation on your part as well?

• TRUTH STANDS 2 months ago

@Dr.Allen, the Forest Monkey. U said you are in UK because of inferiority complex, meanwhile you can't read and understand English. Ibrahim Mahama is a business man in mines not hospitality. Your tribe mate Kenpong her known ...

• THISISME 2 months ago

Kwaseabi te s3 wo. Be bold and say Ibrahim Mahama and JDM. This is just a figment of your imagination.

• Kojo Yankee 2 months ago

Anyone who knows the American justice system is privy to the fact that a plea deal includes giving up others involved in the conspiracy. How else would you get a federal reduced sentence. As for names, Interpol will already b ...

• Interesting 2 months ago

One is a popular musician, is it Shata Wale? One is a famous actor, is it Dumelo? One is a big buisnessman, is it Nii Armah Quaye or Ibrahim Mahama? One big politician, this one I don't know? Woooow!!! when its coming, then i ...

• Future president 2 months ago

Bunch of lies.
    "Her $2M has already been paid off sef"
    Only fools will believe this.
    Which US FBI agent will give you all this details.
    Stupid journalist just want to trend by spewing lies and speculations.
    Plus, the ...

• Czar 2 months ago

Ashantehene is one of them,he was dating Mona secretly we all know it became a News

• Stop TRAMADOL 2 months ago

Gyyimiiee

• Atadwe 2 months ago

Kwasia man

• Joy 2 months ago

Look blacks are senseless on doing fraudulent businesses. I sit down and laugh about black man mode set. All that I see is stupidities on getting money. Hajia4real her self knew that she was going to be arrested. Because he ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Looking for the best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors ...

• 4 Real 2 months ago

Paah! Paah! Paah!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

The musician is Shatta Wale.

• AND THE 4 ACCOMPLCES ARE... 2 months ago

1. SHATTAR WAILEEEY
    2. AKUFFO ADDO
    3. BAWUMIA
    4. HUSH PUPIIIII

1. SHATTAR WAILEEEY
    2. AKUFFO ADDO
    3. BAWUMIA
    4. HUSH PUPiiiiii

1. SHATTAR WAILEEEY
    2. AKUFFO ADDO
    3. BAWUMIA
    4. HUSH PUPiiiiii.

• Ka 2 months ago

We all know that person in the hospitality industry, pizzapapa/chickenpapa. E dey roll dey come

• Jay 2 months ago

Your dirty,rotten smelly mouth, you can't mention their names and you just put this nonsense online for what reason. What have you gained. Rubbish, total nonsense

• AGYA KOOO 2 months ago

I know JOHN MAHAMA NAME WILL BE MENTION

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

A zoogerian reporting about scams ? The irony …. Have you finished reporting about Hushpuppi and aba kyari the “super cop” ?

• K’jei 2 months ago

off with your hearsay. !

• Zionism is racism 2 months ago

Aaron Bushnell died in protest against the racist zionist state of Israel's genocidal enterprise in Palestine with the blessing of Western countries. Search on the net and see what this USA airforce officer did because he no ...

• BBus 2 months ago

If you are not ready to disclose, shut up

• MANAGENPPLIOKIUYYTREDD 2 months ago

JAIL HER

• Bitter truth#1 2 months ago

If this Hajia for real snitched then she is a typical fool..in America, snitching won’t save her ass from going to prison..she is such a fool..she think snitching will save her from jail but trust me, it will cost her more. ...

• Koo 2 months ago

Interpol and FBI are coming for the 4 accomplices......stay tuned!

• Mike 2 months ago

Are you one of them Bitter truth????

• Pan Africanism 2 months ago

Useless News Item

• Di Asem pa 2 months ago

We all the politician is, John mahama
    the business man JM's brother Ibrahim
    the musician is Shatta.
    Let's wait for the out come

• DESTINY. 2 months ago

Why are some people mentioning the Mahamas.
    Are they the only business men and politicians in Ghana?
    What about Kennedy Agyapong and HE VP Bawumia?

Just wondering and trying to be open minded.

Peace.

• Frank 2 months ago

This story is full of lies and attempt by the writer a Nigerian to paint Ghana black. American security is not a gossiping center for the writer to be given that so called information

American security system is bold after ...

• Kk 2 months ago

So that's why the FBI came to Ghanam??