You are here: HomeNews2024 02 26Article 1918815

Ken Ofori-Atta’s new appointment is justified - Fatimatu Abubakar

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Kofi 2 months ago

Who is this one too? Aaaa Ghana paaa

• Dora 2 months ago

Elementary school explanation. Hesca failed minister in finance so his advice is crappie! Yes, he's been there but long but does he have quality advice? This danderhead woman doesn't know that, so shut it!

• Fati 2 months ago

Look.at her face like shit! What do you know about governance. You've used you bottom power to get a position, go and sit somewhere. In 9.months time you be history!

• Rex 2 months ago

Being there for long,what was his achievement?He brought an overflow of resources to our national coffers right?And so he deserves to still keep on hanging around and given advice.This man has crippled the Ghanaian economy wi ...

• Kofi Adu 2 months ago

You love Mahama to come back. He has been Assemblyman to President what is his achievement. If you want Mahama to be back as a president same as Akuffo Addo can get Ofori Atta back in his administration.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

Just listen to this Female Genital Mutilated fraudster. Have these criminals seen anything wrong with the criminal organization called NPP? Ken Ofori Atta aka Picadilly armed robber is a very dangerous man. He created Databan ...

• WaLL 2 months ago

At what point Ken Ofori arts appointment justified.Ken sent the economy into ditched.Boerrowed billions of dollars .Now the country is in massive debt, sinned the economy and any serious nation he should has ended in jail no ...

• WaLL 2 months ago

Textual errors old!

• Kaiser 2 months ago

A man who borrowed over $70 billion within 6 years but nothing concrete to show for the money borrowed. Ken Ofori Atta with the supervision of his cousin President Addo have bankrupted Ghana rendering present and future gener ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Damn you so dumb.... mahama borrowed more than any president with nothing to show.... except STOLEN ATTA mills projects.

• independent mind 2 months ago

who is talking about mahama u fools who can stick to a topic or debate at hand. when u shameless people cannot defend anything that is going on u turn to mahama..now we all know ghana was better with mahama than ur akufo addo ...

Ghana was worse under mahama....during dramani s era ..when you go to the bank to withdraw YOUR OWN MONEY...they will tell you, there's not enough money in the bank....he knows you have short memories...John Ibrahim mahama, t ...

• Eddie 2 months ago

You're not a patriotic citizen , how can someone who failed as a sector minister be made to advise someone the government thought to be better than him. Someone who created a mess everyone is feeling the pain yet some of yo ...

• Mnb 2 months ago

Look at her childish thinking. Where does akufgo addo get all these danderheads from? She's even worse than hawa koomson!

• Kido 2 months ago

What else can Ofori Atta offer this country after the irreparable damage he has done to this dear nation of ours. I think when you are deeply involved in the pillage, you lose your sense of reasoning. Fatimatu, so if you have ...

• A Spent Force! 2 months ago

Tweaa, enough is enough! Ken has nothing more or good to offer the country! We’re sick and tired of him!

• Nii Joromi 2 months ago

Another empty-headed SOB who deep inside knows that Ofori Ata is a failure. Ghanaians know what a useless minister Ofori Ata was.

• Sam walker u part of the country wreckeers if u take his go and give him back hypocrite 2 months ago

Butch of criminals he could do nothing when he was a minister now he can advise the president thieves

• Akyem Kraman. 2 months ago

Where from this baboon faced bitch too? JUST SHUT UP AND GO AWAY. Would you let this Ken Ofori Atta guy manage your bank account? Besides floating loans and taking commissions for his Databank company, what else did he do? ...

• kb 2 months ago

see how foolish you sound ...... so there is no better individual out in Ghana than this prayer group finance minister eh

Fatimatu is teaching oppong nkrumah how to do the job.....as soon as they lie....you hit them with the truth quickly....for their shallow supporters to know.

Oppong nkrumah watch and learn...u too slow!

• OBRONI 2 months ago

Let's see if they gonna behave in same way in opposition. I don't know why we Ghanaians have allowed ourselves to be fooled by these two useless stealing brigade of political party. NDC/NPP have nothing good to offer Ghanaian ...

• Kofi Adu 2 months ago

This lady has a great communication skills. I hope Dr Bawumiah to keep her in his administration. Oppong Nkrumah should learn how to be a minister.

• P 2 months ago

Joker! Which administration?

• Kwam 2 months ago

Definitely, you may not see what majority of Ghanaians are seeing now because you are in government,you control the public purse, but the day of accountability is surely going to come and that is when your decision will be pr ...

• Good Boy 2 months ago

We don't expect you to say it wasn't justified. Unpatriotic Ghanaians like you will never see anything wrong with bad governance due to partisan politics. We no longer have patriots in Ghana, Politicians have failed us. Mostl ...

• Bob P. 2 months ago

Is only idiots, people who are brain washed can think this way m

• Ojah 2 months ago

THESE FULANI WOMEN ONLY SEE EVERYTHING FROM THEIR HUSBAND'S COW POACHING POINT OF VIEW!

• Tygar 2 months ago

What is not justify in NPP under Akufo Addo? Tell us one

• Kobina Boafo 2 months ago

What else do you expect from a glorified goat herder.

• King Deed 2 months ago

Mpepefo ne gyimiiii... donkey job no aaa. Defending the defenceless

• CAD 2 months ago

Is it not this lady who first announced on Instagram that NPP has imported so many coaches but it turned out to be just 2 or 3 ? Continue stealing and lying, you will see your smoothness level in due course.

• Osama 2 months ago

So all these ones too are ministers, no wonder the country is in tatters.

• Power 2 months ago

Look at another female thief.
    Better find something decent to do. Mtsew

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 2 months ago

NOBODY EXPECTS YOU TO SAY OTHERWISE

• KJ 2 months ago

See her too, you people should continue wasting our money

• Odjame 2 months ago

What skills has he got? Somebody who messed up with the economy . Do you think we are all stupid like npp supporters ?

• Jim 2 months ago

Woman, if you don't have anything meaningful to say, just stay away from the topic. Your own party members are not happy with this appointment, as well as Ghanaians.

• The movers 2 months ago

It's completely justified. I don't know why some.of you are playing th e ostrich. It's all about investment and this guy is an investment expert. What else do you people want.you said he is not a finance guy. Fine, he is plac ...

• Kofi Sam 2 months ago

No wonder you are singing the master's tune. Madam did you read your piece after writing or it was written for you. Go back and read it thoroughly and think a bit about what you read.

• Stone 2 months ago

You have failed already. Ofori Attah is still the finance minister.

• BRODA 2 months ago

Ghana paa this guy and his nephew wanna collapse all finance mode in GH. He increase his superiority in the finance ministry. Is not anything diff.