I no longer take anything Akufo-Addo says seriously – Franklin Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Gyatase 1 year ago

You have multitude with you on this one, Franklin

• Mary 1 year ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Don't be silly, Franklin. You are one of those idiotically idiots who whitewashed that greedy scammer to deplete our coffers.

• Asiamah 1 year ago

Nonsense, hate and evil, Franklin Cudjoe and his entourage .

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Who gives a hoot about what this man thinks of our President?

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago

BAWULIAR HAS INHERITED THIS DISEASE

• Larbi 1 year ago

Cudjoe, but you have never seen anything good about Akufo Addo and his government before?
    Nobody also takes your serious because you have lost your credibility

• Joe 1 year ago

And Bawuliar too

• BLIND STOOGGIES 1 year ago

You may be disappointed but his good legacy will be trumpeted sf[er his exit. He has done much at least Free SHS and COVID-19 management.

• Donatus 1 year ago

You are right, 8 years of wasteful trial yet aren't seen naught!

• Fianyo, 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe, but who takes you seriously ? Tweaa. There are millions of very objective, level headed people who appreciate the President and what he has done for the country. Franklin Cudjoe, that boy in your village wh ...

• Jibril 1 year ago

Who cares, loud mouth?

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

Real thinktanks don't speak like that. I no longer take you, Fraklin Cudjoe, seriously either. You speak like an opinion leader who speaks without substance.

• Bob P. 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster piriod.
    If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu.
    Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google????

• attoh gbadegbe 1 year ago

of course, you are not a politician.

• Apologise 1 year ago

I'm pretty sure Mr. Franklin Cudjoe doesn't take anything he says himself serious

• Sage 1 year ago

Look at his ugly stupid Ewe face like an Ayigbe idol.
    Who cares ?
    A foolish nonentity like you.

• Matey 1 year ago

He does not mean what he says.

• Edem 1 year ago

This hog and his cohorts, particularly Bright Simons paraded as think-tank intellectuals, until time exposed their emptiness, and their real mischievous intent. Today, they are worst than serial callers, thank God, critical, ...

• Yaw nketia 1 year ago

Who are you?

• Mary 1 year ago

That really is your own headache and cup of tea. Just explain to Ghanaians the 24 hr economy balderdash. It is said that "the opinion of 10,000 people is valueless if none of them knows next to nothing about the subject". T ...

• Nee 1 year ago

Who cares about your disappointment. We all know you are piss off all because the man you called friend did not give you free monies.

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

So you see the potency of Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar's NPP deceit and political chicanery? You Franklin were at the forefront of this subterfuge with the use of your IMANI platform as a launchpad for mis/disinformation. What happene ...

• Thinking allowed 1 year ago

You are very late we saw it long ago

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 year ago

Nana addo is a con man and very deadly

• Sage 1 year ago

Do you take your useless father serious ?
    Uncouth Ewe idiot.
    Look at his dirty face.

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS THE MOST USELESS NON PERFORMING CORRUPTION CLEARING PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA

• Fredua 1 year ago

Better than your family

• Funny World 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe there are millions of Ghanaians whose lives have been touched by Nana Addo through free SHS, good roads and other social amenities, especially those in the Volta region. So, if you as an individual don't beli ...

• Joy 1 year ago

He is a man with of stupidities and lies on his tongue. Nana addo and mahama and bawumia are the same politicians. Non of them is correct

• Power 1 year ago

It's pathetic.
    Hmmmmm
    We're finished

• Old Player 1 year ago

Is your personal business and he is the President.

• OBRONI 1 year ago

Not only you. Most Ghanaians hate him to the core for messing up the country. Very much vindictive and a renowned destroyer with impunity. Highly corrupt and grossly incompetent

• Nana 1 year ago

Who does this man take seriously in this world but himself? He has this grandiose delusion of self importance about him. He should give us a break.

• Nana 1 year ago

I do think no one also take you and your Bright serious

• Clefto 1 year ago

My brother Franklin, you have delayed. I really saw it coming when he was drinking Kalipo on a trotro. Since that comic act, I never took the president serious nor give my heart to all rubbish.
    I really regretted exchanging ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Posterity will judge Akuffo-Addo very kindly and objectively.
    The evidence on which that judgement will be based is abundant and incontrovertible.
    Free ShS for more than 1m people.
    Rapid medical supplies delivery via drone ...

• James 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe, you are an idiot that's why you don't take anything Akuffo Addo says seriously. You are full of hatred and bitter, therefore you can't think properly, I hope it doesn't affect your brain.

• JonFadeBJ 1 year ago

Who the care?

• Is this the Africa we Want 1 year ago

No wonder your wife doesn't respect you anymore?
    Tell us, what is it (mahama john ) coming to do in just 4 years as it says four years is too small for a president in Ghana.
    Cudjo, your mouth be l8ke pick axe

• PAULO 1 year ago

Do you think Ghanaians take you, Franklin Cudjoe, seriously? You must be living in a fool's paradise.

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

It's your problem Franklin. You van take poison or leave Ghana.