You are here: HomeNews2024 02 26Article 1918652

I don't own any fuel stations, never flew abroad on weekends - Ablakwa breaks silence

Read Comments Comments (93)

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

The partisan populist pugilistic propaganda of the NPP against the NDC will not wash this time.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say bYES to LGBTQ+

• Hena na okum Mills 2 months ago

Aboakwa says he loves Mills. So why is he not being his usual investigator self by investigating. Or he might find the killer within ndc so no go area

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

Foolish man, npp thieves and liars.
    Gaslighting twerps.
    Ofui

• Clifford 2 months ago

Issues he raised was not based on who killed Mills. Mills had cancer and died.

• Samamkoto 2 months ago

Go to togo, your mother land.

• Clifford 2 months ago

Togo is in Africa. It shares border with Ghana. He can live anywhere. Tell me where you come from. Tribal bigots. No sense.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago

Judgement debt negotiator is Ablakwa.

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

THE MERE SAYING I DON'T AND NEVER DO NOT PROVE ANYTHING ABLAKWA...WHOEVER THOUGHT YOU WOULD OWN UP...IT HAS TAKEN THIS BABY WITH SHARP TEETH OKUJETO ABLAKWA MORE THAN 10 YEARS TO ANSWER...WE ARE NOT FOOLS...WHAT ABOUT THE MON ...

• Bob Tana 2 months ago

YOU ARE NO.1 FOOL

• Clifford 2 months ago

Take him to court and present your evidence. Ask Cecilia Dapaah where he got that money from. She has been caught and your clearing agent has already cleared him before the start of her trial. Chop your house matter first

• Mambo 2 months ago

What’s wrong with hiring a helicopter for his wedding. Why don’t you talk of the small boys working in the jubilee house and became billionaires overnight under the very nose both the president and the vice

• Jake 2 months ago

You fool! he alleges must prove.

• Wwwe 2 months ago

Animal when will u learn sense not fools like that Ablakwa and co tell us kuffour HV taken all gold belongs to the state hmmm not fools in Ur party hmmm animals

• Ablakwa this is not enough proof by saying you don't own fuel station and flew abroad every weekends 2 months ago

Ablakwa this is not enough proof by saying you don't own fuel stations and you don't travel to abroad every weekend

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

You're right Bro. The NPP has continuously made these allegations since 2016. They have been in power for 8 years. What is preventing them from exposing Ablakwa and the fuel stations he owns? Is looking for the fuel stations ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

Where is Mahama getting the money he is using to sole handedly bankroll his campaign and that of the entire NDC party? Akromfour !

• Kwasi Ofori 2 months ago

Nonsense we contribute monthly to resource the NDC if you care to know. Committed NDC faithfuls. I pay ¢1000 every month, there are many of us. Most pay 10,000, and 5000 monthly. The number of supporters paying between ¢200 ...

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

Ablakwa is now challenging the accusers to bring their proof to counteract his denial. If the accusers mere hearsay is accepted by you then Ablakwa’s mere denial should be acceptable to you and the accusers. Jandam is dead, ...

• KT 2 months ago

LIAR LIAR LIAR. BABY WITH SHARP SHARP TEETH

• YYY 2 months ago

When did the accused produce evidence? How would he produce evidence if he has flown to have a stamp and boarding pass? The accused has the responsibility to produce evidence to back his claim. That is what he has been doing ...

• Wwwe 2 months ago

Aaah aaah ndc hmmmm fools u and Ur party went to court without evidence now u no the game is evidence hmmmm fools

• CONSTITUTIONAL CHANGE NEEDED 2 months ago

The CONSTITUTION of Ghana is the Biggest Social Fraud Committed Against All Ghanaians. But Because NPP/NDC are thieves themselves they will never take the Basic steps to change the Constitution.

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

Why are the other parties not changing the PNDC/NDC fraudulent Constitution? 8 years of Kufour and nearly 8 years of Akufo Addo, both NPP and the fraudulent Constitution remains intact, it must have been good in serving their ...

• Xo Xo 2 months ago

No Corrupt President will change this winner takes all constitution to ensure better seperation of powers for our democracy. A constitution that empowers a President to appoint family, friends and Party fanatics as heads of s ...

@Ghanaian. You fool small. You are clearly blind. The guy was blaming both NDC and NPP but you took the matter elsewhere. Read his comments again and send another reply you fool

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

Take your dissatisfaction with your Npp government's performance on your useless government, and leave the NDC out of it, ofui.

• kwame 2 months ago

NPP REALLY DID EVIL HAM TO NDC 2016 ALL LIES LIES JUST TO WIN POWER: THE LORD WILL DEAL WITH THEM ONE BY ONE

• Mahama is coming like cakia 2 months ago

See this fool

Mahatma is wearing charlie wate and he says he wants to marry your daughter and make her live like a princess. phew the man has nerves. After Airbus, Bus branding,Ford, coefficient theory, GYEADA, SADA, KUMFEM, Papano, Trees ...

• ANO 2 months ago

WE NOW HOW PEOPLE OWN THINGS BEHIND THE SCENES- IWITHOUT USING THEIR OWN NAMES DIRECTLY

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

Agyapa is the epitome of not knowing who owns what, the state is captured by the Akyem mafia in the name of Agyapa

• Nel 2 months ago

His uncle owns Allied Oil. Hence people think he owns fuel stations. Ghanaians will soak their laundry before searching for soap.

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

They don’t really want to know the truth, it is all jandam which is now dead and buried. Truth is now being forced down their throats by Kevin Taylor. Hahahaaaaaa

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

OH!...SO, THE UNCLE IS BEING USED AS THE OWNER OF THE STATION?...FANTASTIC MOVE...TWEAA.

• Nel 2 months ago

When will you mature to understand things? Upgrade your peanut size brain

• Toku 2 months ago

Hahahahaha Ablakws in political business

• GHANAPANIN 2 months ago

Ablakwa, when you were doing your Masters you were flying to Europe weekly for lectures. You flew first class and it was all sponsored by the country. On your wedding you flew to Wa with your entourage. You built two mansions ...

• CarBootDollars 2 months ago

Hiw about the Washing Bay Car Boot dollars? How about the free use of Ghana's helicopters for your private wedding? Why did Rawlings christened you the ShstpTeeth Baby? Your Car Boot dollars stolen at a Washing Bay in Accr ...

• Ebiemo 2 months ago

The money in his car booth was in cedis and not dollars. It was just either 15k or 25k and compare that to what the current admn members are hiding under their mattresses and in water tanks.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago

The nominal value of the money in the booth was twenty thousand dollars.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

And what is the nominal value under Ceciliab Abena Dapaa's beds comparatively? Just asking the idiotically idiots harmlessly

• C.B Agyeman 2 months ago

It was 500,000,000(500 million old cedis)in those days.The value of that amount those days is equivalent to 50 billion old cedis in today's value(5 million GHS)

• Citizen1 2 months ago

But both of them have sinned ? He should not claim to be holy.
    He was one of those mps who took double salary and that one too is not good enough .

• Kwame 2 months ago

Now this man knows the value of true facts and is calling for evidence. Hmmmm!!

• Kweku. Com 2 months ago

Ablakwa you were picked right from school to be a deputy minister. Explain where you got all the money to hire helicopter to the north for your wedding, Build that gigantic house, all the money you are dashing around in your ...

• Jack Tolonto 2 months ago

NPP and their followers are very shallow when it comes to sense for reasoning.

• ABLAKWA, WE ARE ALL NOT STUPID - Kwapps 2 months ago

Just like Mahama, the fact that you have mastered the art of concealing all those petrol stations and assets in other people's names, making it difficult tracing anything back to you, does not exonerate you in any way. Where ...

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

He said he never flew abroad make him a pathological liar.We know he own a house in the USA and he educated his sister in the USA and when she gets herself in trouble Ablakwa flew to America.We know he has fuel stations.Ablak ...

• Ebiemo 2 months ago

Expose him the facts / evidence. What's Garbage Otchere Darko, your defacto PM doing? He's known for digging dirt on critics of his cousin's administration
    Let him bring the evidence. Why is Kweku Banku so silent nowadays. ...

• Wwwe 2 months ago

Now I no u are very fools paaa so the game is evidence hmmmm and fools ff Ur stupid party to court without evidence asemoooo

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

Get the evidence and put them out in the media for all to see and read just as you’ve put out your hearsay out in the media. Kevin Taylor always produce the documented evidence to support his facts. Jandam is dead, killed b ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

God don't punish you for saying that Ofui keep quiet okay we leave in this country together so better keep quiet

• Honesty 2 months ago

If you fight corruption under these Property making democracy thieves, they and corruption itself will fight you back hard and fair.

Ablakwa, take this on the chin, it is the natural cause of money making, KEEP THE LIGHT A ...

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

Ablakwa is God sent, at least he uses the proceeds of his robbery to the good of a lot of his country folks. Look at what he did in the Volta Region when evil was visited on the people there by the devil himself. In all civil ...

Isophoton. Did aboakwa not beg Amidu to make them keep their stolen loot without prosecution. You people fool too much

• ISSAH ALI 2 months ago

WHERE IS THE 50,000 DOLLARS FOR OMOTUO ???? JUST A BIG FOOL ???

• EKUOBA GYASI, UK 2 months ago

WHAT ABOUT THE 2000 DOLLARS STOLEN FROM YOUR CAR BOOT AT THE WASHING BAY? OFUI.

• EKUOBA GYASI, UK 2 months ago

I MEANT 20000 DOLLARS AND NOT 2000 DOLLARS. KWASIA KWA OFUI.

• O Connor 2 months ago

In a country where you can lie that someone has run away with his children abroad on Friday only for the person to show up at work on Monday is your problem. Liars must be clever!!!!

• Rob 2 months ago

THIEF! FIAFITOR! JULOR! How much do earn as a Parliamentarian? How can you explain your sudden Wealth? Did you Win Lottery or Traveled to work outside Ghana to work. Even NDC members know that you have become rich overnight.

• Honourable 2 months ago

You want people to believe your nonsense and now denying that you don't own filling stations.?

• Rob 2 months ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT SOMEONE WHO IS A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR LIKE ABLAKWA WHO HAS SUDDENLY AMASSED WEALTH AND BECOME RICH WITHOUT ANY SOURCE TO SHOW COULD STILL TALK AND RUN HIS MOUTH AND BE BOASTING AND GO TO SLEEP IN HIS H ...

• Francis 2 months ago

Ablakwa, we are not children to buy into your lies and swallow your trash of self-defense. When it is about you, then it is not true. But when it is about others, then it is the gospel truth. You have a Pharasee spirit and at ...

• Kk 2 months ago

Because you have registered them in your kinsmen names!

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Being paid in your own nice coin,you go deny taya!

• Secret parlianment balloting greatest fraud. 2 months ago

Why don't we allow parliamentarians to openly defend their convictions on behalf of constituents. By allowing secret balloting we don't get to know who is voting for which policies

• Akua Adobea 2 months ago

Where is the source of your wealth? Politics?

• David Hammond 2 months ago

One question to Hon Okudjeto Ablakwa. Before January 7th 2009 have you done any work if so tell us the organisation you worked for. Is it true or false that just after you had a ministerial position you charted an aircraft t ...

• AK 2 months ago

You have no choice to like Atta Mills because it was through him an unemployed graduate without any work experience or CV had the opportunity to become a minister so could amass wealth in a shortest possible time through ques ...

• Mary 2 months ago

Ablakwa don't mind them .Thus NPP propaganda and they call it gyandaam.NPP members are fools as Kennedy Agyapong said.The same thing they lied about Mahama and brought us this imbecile criminal as president.Look at where we a ...

• Mensah 2 months ago

Give us a break and let us think

• Kk 2 months ago

Liar

• WSamePeople 2 months ago

funny little mind who assumes we are all.kids.

• Citizen1 2 months ago

Ablakwa can never be corruption innocent or clean .
    What about the double salary he took, and the uncountable amount of money found in his car at the washing bay?
    No wonder JJ R has to describe them as babies , "babies wit ...

• Zionism is racism 2 months ago

The man revealed those thieves. That's enough to make him a patriotic hero. Meanwhile the racist zionist state of Israel is committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing of Western countries. Israel is racist and terrori ...

• Citizen8 2 months ago

You want us to believe this because you said so, Saint Ablakwa.

• Towncrier 2 months ago

See you this flip flopping boy that was looked after by the NPP, only to turncoat upon graduation from uni. And is he saying that the filling station at Dansoman was not his or rather he's now changed ownership to someone els ...

• K. Boateng 2 months ago

He is not a businessman but owns commercial farms. Hmmm...

• ERIC 2 months ago

you can lie like this yet you go to church,you and felix ofsu kwaakye and many others of your kind were abusing business class on British airways to the extent professor Mills have to stop you Guys from that practice.Tax paye ...

• Kwam 2 months ago

I think he has been of our best MPs in the history of the fourth Republic. If we had all our MPs committed like him , our beloved Ghana will be in paradise. He is human and therefore not perfect. But so far so good. Kudus to ...

• KINGDUS 2 months ago

Are you expecting us to believe this? We are expecting you to tell us the truth so please relax. Even Assemblymen are boasting of properties how much more an MP for decades. Be grateful to God and be proud of your achievement ...

• kkd 2 months ago

Really????

• Missionary Thomas 2 months ago

Ablakwa the honest man why can't you blow alarm on government official one Air bus scandale. Where did you get all the money from. Us your wealth coming from only you MP salary? Have you not stolen Ghanaians Money before. ...

• NNN 2 months ago

But you are a criminal who aided Woyome to collect millions of Euros from Ghana for nonwo4k done,and u not a businessman where did you get that huge some in your booth that was stolen at car wash?you just a criminal pretendin ...

• Ray Alan 2 months ago

What about the Ghs 30000 that was stolen from your car's trunk at a car wash. Was that money for your mother?

• Ex - S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 2 months ago

Why now Sammy? Who will take you serious? What about the 250,000 ghana cedis stolen from your car at the washing bay?

• Asamoah Kokote 2 months ago

Have you ever seen a thief admitting that indeed he stole the thing???

• Nee 2 months ago

Then tell us where you get those monies from for your expensive house in Accra and other places since your have no private businesses that brings you any income and all your life income is only through political office as Dep ...

• KMAE 2 months ago

O masa didn't you go school abroad whilst a Minister

• Kwasi Ofori 2 months ago

The owner of Allied Oil Stations l understand is one Kofi Okudzeto. Maybe people have mistaken that Okudzeto to be Samuel Ablakwah Okudzeto.

• Paa Hayford 2 months ago

Thief why is he coming out now?

• Kofi Nchumuru 2 months ago

Why now?