You are here: HomeNews2024 02 25Article 1918616

High security protocol ahead of Akufo-Addo’s SoNA on Tuesday

Read Comments Comments (15)

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

We already know the state of the nation. We're hungry and unemployed. Nonsense

• USELESS JDM 2 months ago

WO NYANSAA ESUA TWEAA. THE USELESS JJ RAWLINGS AND HIS USELESS UNCLE KOJO TSIKATA’S PNDC/NDC COLLAPSED ALL THE AKAN COMPANIES AND BUSINESSES BECAUSE OF MERE HATRED. NYAATWUMFOƆ

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

What is this demented liar going to lie about again? Shamefully Shameful Akyem Sakawa idiotically idiot

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

Stupid dirty criminal ape. What is he going to talk of about? Don't we know the state of the nation?

• Joeboy 2 months ago

Well, your government has destroyed everybody's business, Akan, Ga, South African, you name them, they are out of business!

• Hillyer 2 months ago

Akufo-Addo’s Same Old Nonsensical Address on Tuesday.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

This is a time wasting of Ghanaians what at all is he coming to say only lies

• Hey 2 months ago

Akufo who?

• Kk 2 months ago

Pls Mr President don't come ad deliver anything, for we know the state of Ghana already.....ur mate has even jump the boat....

• Kwame 2 months ago

This should be his last. Nobody wants to see this overly arrogant and profoundly misguided man. He should leave.

• Edwina 2 months ago

Same
    Old
    Nonsense
    Again
    on Tuesday

• Kofi Bediako 2 months ago

It is a constitutional demand that the President must deliver the State of the Nation address. The Constitution does not demand that every citizen must listen to the address. It makes no sense to insult the President who perf ...

• Frimpong Manso 2 months ago

I agree with Kofi Bediako even though we don't expect to hear any "good" message from the Prez based on the current situation. Let us accord him with due respect.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

SINS OF NANA ADDO

Too many sins to count. He presided over an incompetent and corrupt Julor House galamsey government that looted and mismanaged Ghana''s economy. His Julor House government's looting has caused Ghana's eco ...

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

Akufo-Addo running from his own shadows. Was it not him who ordered the military invasion of parliament on the day Carlos Ahenkorah swallowed the ballot papers- as commander-in-Chief of the Ghana armed forces? Nobody has time ...