This time, NPP cannot safe themselves. Opposition is their portion
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Ghanaians are stupid. They buy any stupid lies told to them.
Paul 1 year ago
Let's all come together and get rid of these thieves , traitors and nation wretches from power. The generations to come would forever to grateful to us.
Quophi 1 year ago
if you bypass airbus and call others thieves, you are not normal
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Quiphi, such people are blinded by Partisan Politics and tribalism. Who was involved in any Airbus Scandal and attempted to sell State Bauxite deposits to his brother for Peanuts? Who then is the thief here? It cannot be Bawumia. It is surely the Baby Making Machine Mahama.
Common Sense 1 year ago
Who stole rice and PDS/ECG proceeds and are still stealing?
Samamkoto 1 year ago
This old baggage told ghanaians air bus official one is mahama but he failed to prosecute him, he is as timid as a turtle, he barks when there is no thief around.
Correct 1 year ago
My brother, some Ghanaians not all Ghanaians are stupid to still believe this thieves
Never ???? again NDC 1 year ago
And all of u you above
Dade 1 year ago
Which section of Ghanaians do you, Togolese trokosi Ayigbe, refer to as being stupid? You parasitic Togolese trokosis should show respect to the citizens of the country that has given you a standard of living unattainable in your native Togo, instead of insulting them. You are impoverished parasitic leeches and yet rude. Lowerlife imbeciles. And which section of Ghanaians does senile Amidu consider to have been swindled by Akufo Addo and Bawumia? The party of Ayigbes and Northerners, the NDC, should be told, that the majority of Ghanaians that brought Nana Addo to power still stand solidly behind the NPP. The majority that threw Mahama under the bus in 2016 and 2020 have not been converted do the cause of the NDC because of the current economic crisis and the vile propaganda of its trokosi Ayigbe component.The achilles heel of the NDC is its despised Ayigbe
component. The Akan vote in general will stand in the way of the NDC
because of Ayigbes.
Sapil 1 year ago
DADE, why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media, why?
Saviyo 1 year ago
Because of y my brother.
Albert Otchere 1 year ago
Please, Dade, you could have put your case across perfectly well without bringing in the tribal element. There are many Voltarians and Northerners in the NPP, too.
Saviyo 1 year ago
Dade u deserve to be in Hitler's concentration camps. You are tribalistic and evil bigot.
Hena na okum Mills 1 year ago
Dade is NDC trying stupidly to isolate npp
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Bawuliar is from Walewale which was inTransvolta Togoland.
Blue Pen 1 year ago
If you believed 1 village 1 dam, 350 new SHSs, 1d1f, incorruptibility of Akufo Addo, who had serious questions of misappropriation of party funds in opposition, non-existent 'democratic and human rights credentials' of Akufo Addo, etc then you were blinded by other considerations.
Kom 1 year ago
Do you believe Mahama is government official one? The airbus scandal you remember?
Starnation 1 year ago
These are not comparable to that of Akkuffu Addo Bawumia mother serpent of corruption. Although I do not like the style of Mahama, infant when it comes to the fight against corruption he was far better than These two mother serpent of corruption. Anyone who will vote for especially NPP is an undemocratic, unpatriotic fool who is against the nation Ghana. Too much of everything is bad. What this current government knows best is scheming robbing and stealing for their friends and families. They do not have the country at heart. Look at this Agyapa deal? Upon all the fight of the civic society it did not mind the interest of the nation. They are selling out all the country's resources to their white friends in the global North.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Martin Amidu, stop the long epistles and jump on board the zion express to oust this gang of thieves and hyenas and organized criminals from power. This is a national service for all.
Pito Brewer 1 year ago
Great comment!
Koliko 1 year ago
Amidu is Konongo Kaya. He can't do it, and he will leave others to do it.
Objective Adancorata 1 year ago
Deceptive Headline - Where in the narration did Martin Amidu mention one instance of the corrupt and deceptive attitude of Bawumia to warrant the Headline of the article! Let's be Objective in our discuss.
Eli 1 year ago
Ghanaians vote for NDC but they don’t protect their votes. They always sit down for NPP to stuff the ballot boxes in the Ashanti and Eastern regions.
Citizen8 1 year ago
You'll be disappointed. Dr Bawumia is a far lesser evil compared to Mahama. Ghanaians can't commit national suicide by handing over the nation to Mahama. Never again.
Jon Yonny 1 year ago
Martin Hamidu is the must incompetent appointed government. He was appointed as special prosecutor to help fight corruption. He couldn't catch a fly. All he knows is writing big grammer and giving names. He does not worth listen to. The truth must be said Akuffo Addo has performed than president. The data for free shs, infrastructure. It is true the economy has had some challenges but it is not only Ghana.
Joe Public 1 year ago
See this stiff-necked cretin. Pack yourself somewhere, you traitor. Your stupid pretence will not assist your course. Silly ass.
Roman 1 year ago
Truth hurt oh
Abass 1 year ago
Oh, Joe! Why did you insult Amidu after telling the truth? In Ghana who doesn't know your NPP about all that Amidu stated? Who doesn't know your NPP is run by family, friends, crooks, and quangos? Now, where from the insult? Are you sick in your head? Madness or stupidity?
Kom 1 year ago
So you believe now that Mahama is government official one
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Stop being silly, is government official one , nana Addo? Because no name has been mentioned. Ofui
BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 1 year ago
WHO LISTENS TO THIS TRIBAL BIGOT THWART AMIDU
Sul 1 year ago
BAWUMIA WILL STILL COME AND LIE TO US THAT HE IS NOT PART OF THIS ADMINISTRATION AND THE FOOLS AMONG US WILL BE DECEIVED...HE WILL BE TALKING TO GHANAIANS AS IF HE IS A DJ PLAYING SOME AFRO BEAT MIX
Joe Public 1 year ago
Who lies more than your idiotic, propagandistic, demonic ndc? Be reminded that your ndc used to engage in character assassination, but, later realised that the wicked strategy was ineffective. For this reason the evil party's propaganda secretariat was renamed the communication office headed by the little one who can't reason beyond his flat nostrils.
Jason 1 year ago
Bawumia never again. NPP never again we are wield open
Roman 1 year ago
Truth hurt paaaa
Sapil 1 year ago
JOE PUBLIC TOILET, why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Joe Public 1 year ago
@Sapil. If a stiff-necked twerp like you has the right of way on this platform, why should I be denied. Fool.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
An illiterate and pathetic congenital simpleton. You lack analytical mind.
Roman 1 year ago
They hate truth
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
WHENEVER DR BAWUMIA SPEAKS, ALL NDC RUN HELTER SKELTER....AND AMIDU AND DR BAWUMIA, WHO IS CORRUPT?...EVEN SPECIAL PROSECUTOR'S OFFICE AMIDU COULD NOT HANDLE...TWEAA.
Mary 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a pathological criminal.He knows most Ghanaians are ignorant expecially our Ashanti brothers and sisters so he capitalized on that and tell them what they want to hear.yeti sika so and free free free.So the poor Ghanaians buy his ideas and vote for him only to loots for his family and cronies.Now he is impossing Bawumia on us with the same strategy to cover up his corrupt and criminal activities.A vote for Bawumia is a vote for Akuffo Addo.Forget about that useless mate.
Joe Public 1 year ago
@Mary. Tell me what you and your tribesmen have done with your enlightenment? An ignorant Ashanti is far wiser than you. You must be one of Asiedu Nketia's ewe with a leash around your stiff neck. Twerp
Sorry Joe 1 year ago
Enlightenment used in a dubious way amounts to criminality; aboa!!!
Sorry Joe 1 year ago
Secondly, that moron and ignorant Ashanti is Wontumi, who’s your regional chairman. How on and beneath the earth will you be wise and sensible?
Joe Public 1 year ago
@Sorry Joe. Twerp. Go back to the classroom. Lazy ass
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
AMIDU, YOU CONTRIBUTED MORE THAN 25% TO NPP VICTORY IN 2016
Now Martin Amidu is confessing to how gullible he was. But let’s all tell Martin that he is hugely responsible for the plight we find ourselves in now. You convinced the middle class and floating voters, through your long epistles, that JM/NDC were corrupt and incompetent and they accordingly voted massively for NPP! You allowed petty jealousy and personal hatred for JM to cloud your judgement. Now we are all suffering because of your envy, jealousy, hatred for JM, and poor judgement for the reward of the position of Special Prosecutor!
Martin Amidu must apologise to the suffering masses for misleading us!!!
Sam 1 year ago
What do you have against a well meaning Ghanaian like Martin Amidu speaking truth to power in our bid to build a stable and viable democracy? why should we always see critical issues of corruption in malicious political terms?
In fact, we need more Amidus and not less of them. Amidu is a nation hero and must be treated with deep respect and total decorum.
Get that straight into your brain.
Thank you.
Joe Public 1 year ago
@Sam: A well- meaning Ghanaian, indeed. Sounds like you're speaking, ironically.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
Is this not the same Martin Amidu who has issued a warning to NDC and NPP not to mention his name in any of their campaigns? What kind of logic is that? You can attack and smear others but you want to be untouched? Shame on you failed special prosecutor. I am waiting to hear you boldly refunding all the salaries paid to you for doing nothing. Shame!
NK 1 year ago
Respect urself as patriotic always talking thrash nonsense talk
Ghana Money 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo's government is the most corrupt.
Go to Birth and Death department.
The so-called digitalization the pathological liar - Bawumia claimed he brought there is not producing any results.
Since 2023, people applied ... read full comment
The so-called digitalization the pathological liar - Bawumia claimed he brought there is not producing any results.
Since 2023, people applied for Birth Certs but they have not received them.
One good thing about Akuffo Addo is that he knows the corrupt people in his party and appoints them to loot Ghana's resources.
Kwabi 1 year ago
What is this man looking for in life?
A former Attorney General speaking like a class one student. Give us a break Sir. Thanks
Roman 1 year ago
He want justice which your father like
Kk 1 year ago
This dementia old man should stop worrying Dr Bawumia. Even you couldn't perform as a special prosecutor. You only took fat salaries and drove in 4x4 v8s and couldnt even set up ur office. Shameless man
Roman 1 year ago
Really then your father lack sense oh
Joe Public 1 year ago
@Roman:: Quickly, get back to the classroom, you jss dropout. Twerp
Queen 1 year ago
IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL Martin amidu. It's about time you SHUT your LONG, SHARP, DOUBLE -EDGED STINKING MOUTH. Get some muscle Relaxant & relax. You have the DAMN NERVES/ AUDACITY to mention people's names & don’t want anybody to mention ur STUPID name. JUST SHUT UR DAMN BEAK SHUT UP. NONSENSE
Roman 1 year ago
Primitive animal who don't want the truth
Joe Public 1 year ago
@Roman: Do you ndc propagandistic idiots know what the definition of truth is? Go back to school and stop annoying some of us with your unwise rhetorics and retorts. Twerp
Rt 1 year ago
ah! Who's this fool call Joe poblic always responding to people's comments, stupid nppiglet.
Joe Public 1 year ago
@Rt. Another stupid ewe. Can't even spell the word, public. You jss dropout. Twerp.
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
It is now clear that Amidu is suffering from acute inferiority complex syndrome. Amidu has forgotten that he was rejected by Professor Mills because he found out that he was not straight as he portrayed. Amidu is not relevant in the country anymore because he has been exposed as an incompetent braggart.
Treasure 1 year ago
Amidu if you are a decent man pay back all the time and money you took for doing nothing. I blame AKOFFO ADDO for giving a mad man a job. You have useless paper qualifications but lack WISDOM.
I CAN'T THINK OF ANY STUPID P ... read full comment
Amidu if you are a decent man pay back all the time and money you took for doing nothing. I blame AKOFFO ADDO for giving a mad man a job. You have useless paper qualifications but lack WISDOM.
I CAN'T THINK OF ANY STUPID PERSON LIKE YOU.
YOU WANT TO TELL THE WORLD YOU NOT A CORRUPTED. BUT YOU ARE WORSE THAN THE POLITICIANS YOU ARE ACCUSING.
YOU DON'T COME CLOSE TO DR BRILLIANT BAWUMIA IN TERMS OF EVERYTHING.
AKOFFO ADDO WASTED A CHANCE TO EMPLOY A DECENT PERSON.
YOUR BEHAVIOUR IS BELOW ANIMALS.
WHO ARE YOU FIGHTING? PROBABLY YOUR SELFISH SELF. ME ME ME
YOU ARE PROBABLY NOT A GHANAIAN
Sam 1 year ago
Can someone please help me to understand what happens to a president who directs an independent counsel to break his oath of office in order to perpetuate a crime, namely, corruption?
Thank you
Can someone please help me to understand what happens to a president who directs an independent counsel to break his oath of office in order to perpetuate a crime, namely, corruption?
Thank you
Vooku 1 year ago
Alamisi ,you can only be a fool, at your age
to believe these things. Since 1992, are you only faulting Nana Addi and Bawumia for unfulfilled
Promises. You've reduced yourself to a toddler
to believe these things. Since 1992, are you only faulting Nana Addi and Bawumia for unfulfilled
Kusum 1 year ago
Our universities take pride in awarding honorary degrees to dishonest people and neglect people like Mr Amidu.
Ghana is eternally grateful to him
Our universities take pride in awarding honorary degrees to dishonest people and neglect people like Mr Amidu.
Abena 1 year ago
Stupid old useless fool.
Abass 1 year ago
Abena or whatever you call yourself. If Amidu is stupid, what will you call your pyromaniac, murderer, and fraudster Akuffo Addo?
Abena 1 year ago
You can say what ever you Bawumia is the next president
AKUFFO ADDO IS A CAREER CRIMINAL 1 year ago
President Akuffo Addo . The mother serpent of corruptions is career criminal who orchestrated the corruptions our country has engulfed since independene.
Semantical. 1 year ago
There is somtin very dangerous dat we are failing to realize as a nation. There are very very few of pple like Martin Amidu left in all aspects of our lives as pple. In not very long future all dos pple won't be found in dis country and d consequences will be very suicidal.There is doom ahead oooo my pple!
Nelson 1 year ago
Martin Amidu is a fool. Just set up an office for people to work you couldn't do it and you are all over the place criticising people.
Abass 1 year ago
Nelson, Amidu's foolishness is your biological father's wisdom. And you will never get someone like Amidu in your family until Africa units. Your hardened criminals, Akuffo Addo and Bawumia prevented him from discharging his duties to the good people of Ghana.
ANKAFUL 1 year ago
Listen to the ndc psychopath .Nobody takes you serious my friend. Give ua a break!
Koko is Now GH¢ 5(Kings5) 1 year ago
The crime Ghanaians committed was to believe in the UP Barbarians and traitors. NPPIGS is a propagandists of Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom
Objective Adancorata 1 year ago
Deceptive Headline - Where in the narration did Martin Amidu mention one instance of the corrupt and deceptive attitude of Bawumia to warrant the Headline of the article!!!!
Daniel 1 year ago
But you were appointed to bring those corrupt related people but failed miserably. You failed to prosecute a single person so what was the purpose of your appointment
Pelicles 1 year ago
Folks, have you heard, seen or encounter a bird called "Parrot"? If yes, that is the man called Martin Alamisi Amidu. Amidu is a real human parrot, why? He mimics human but it is a bird called parrot.
Was he a good Attorne ... read full comment
Folks, have you heard, seen or encounter a bird called "Parrot"? If yes, that is the man called Martin Alamisi Amidu. Amidu is a real human parrot, why? He mimics human but it is a bird called parrot.
Was he a good Attorney General, Special Prosecutor? Your answer is as good as mine. We have such idiots in Ghana who have had the opportunity to go to school for free but when called upon to give back what the nation had invested in them, it is then that they tell the nation how pathetic, talkative and hallow they are.
Amidu, those who see you as a human are like you, idiot.
Abass 1 year ago
Hypocrite Pelicles, your Akuffo Addo, and Bawumia frustrated him to do his work after realizing that Amidu is about to expose their corruption scandals.
Kom 1 year ago
So who is government official one. Martin said Mahama is.
Flint 1 year ago
How can you, a learned person beliefs in a team that goes about preaching "planting for food and jobs"? Just embossing vehicles meant for already existing agriculture ministry? The foods you ate since infancy, were they planting for stone?
Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago
Are you normal?
E - Levyman 1 year ago
Why do grownup men like to talk so stupidly? Never seen one like this. Bitter for missing out as Veep in NDC and confused for not doing what NPP wanted him to do with bitterness. Watch out on voting day Amidu's ballot will be a spoilt one. He will either not thumbprint any or vote for two. His level of hatred for both NDC and NPP is equal.
Morgan moore 1 year ago
U were given the chance to help fight corruption and u were just talkative .
Abundant 1 year ago
Amidu, the hypocrite and jealous. You will never succeed in life until you stop your hatred and jealousy. Mad man!! Dog consumer.
Papa Osei 1 year ago
Fawo gyimii k) do
Esi 1 year ago
I Wonder how this criminal Akuffo Addo lied to the whole nation and become president. This means majority of Ghanaians have low mentality expecially the most Ashantis. Akuffo Addo is a fake Lawyer without certificate and see how he is ruleing Ghana as if he owns it. NO respect for the constitution. The man is a tyrant and he came for his family and friends.
Kom 1 year ago
It’s true Ghanaians have low mentality otherwise none will vote for Mahama.
Kwame 1 year ago
The mother serpent of corruption
Original 1 year ago
What does this guy want again ?? You got the greatest chance in the world to leave your mark for posterity to know that your truly citizens vigilante but you messed up big time so let’s have our peace
Bompata Krukuro 1 year ago
Folks don’t believe this concocted conspiracy story coming Ghanaweb.Ghanaweb has realized that NDC members don’t read only relied on the news headlines and start commenting because they have exaggerated the entire story and it’s authenticity and commenting with their insolent assumptions.
Ohene Abrefa 1 year ago
Eeiii very strange
Is it Martin Amidu talking
Nana Addo trusted you and hand over the Office Of the Special prosecutor for the first time to your care, Martin what were you able to do
How many people did you succeed invest ... read full comment
Eeiii very strange
Nana Addo trusted you and hand over the Office Of the Special prosecutor for the first time to your care, Martin what were you able to do
How many people did you succeed investigating,
Just shut up n let's have our ears
Eric 1 year ago
What are those lies they told us I hope free SHS is one of them,Mr Martin should pinpoint all the lies and corruptions of Akufo Addo and spy our ears
Joe Public 1 year ago
@Eric: Spare, not, spy
CORRUPTION HATER 1 year ago
Martin Amidu, can you take a pause and assess yourself! These adjectives you are using rather describe you. You were the Special Prosecutor for more than 3 years, you couldn't prosecute a common fly. You took salary and bonuses all this while. The only case I remember you with is Mahama Ayariga. You later came that you were advised by well meaning people to drop the case. The president chose you for the SP position though you're from the other political devide. That a lone shows the genuiness of the president desire to fight corruption contrary to your claims. You(Martin Amidu) failed to fight corruption as SP and you cannot heap the blame on NADAA. Upon all these, NADAA said that he had no regret appointing you as the SP
Eric 1 year ago
I would like to see Mr Martin Amidu as Presidential candidate of NDC one day if indeed he is also not corrupt, he should come not this government official one Mahama
Agnes 1 year ago
Thank you. We were scammed. God will see us to 7 December where we will stop the digging
WSamePeople 1 year ago
You have started your selfish vindictive and useless campaigning for the NDC. You did same in 2020 but it did not work. You begun again. Him
Bob 1 year ago
The CHIMPANZEE and Mate are USELESS. They presented their selves as SHEEP with WOLF CLOTHING.
Nene Narnor. 1 year ago
So this idiot has followers. He should not talk about corruption. He was given the job to fight corruption and he run away. So simple minds still exist to believe him? He is a liar and if you believe him then you are not a critical thinker.
Bob P. 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster piriod.
If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruption according to his own friend Martin Amidu.
Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google???? Why is Bawulair ... read full comment
If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruption according to his own friend Martin Amidu.
Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google???? Why is Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy???.
What a solid team, ya mu tu.
NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago
WE ARE HERE TODAY BECAUSE OF FOOLS LIKE AMIDU. HE HAD NO CORRUPTION CASE ABOUT MAHAMA BUT ENVY AND BITTERNESS LED HIM TO PROMOTE AKUFFO ADDO AS A SAINT
KG 1 year ago
Martin Amidu, is hungry so his godfather Alhaji Iddrisu Mahama has hired him to lie about Akuffo Addo and Bawumia. There is nothing and no one can stop Bawumia from becoming president. So Amidu don't waste your breath, Bawumia will be president in 2025.
Economy 1 year ago
Useless piece
Castro 1 year ago
Indeed, big time swindlers. Never again NPP!
Bompata Krukuro 1 year ago
With 25 billion a president who promises 200 SHS infrastructures and 10 colleges infrastructures provide only 21 SHS infrastructures and 0 colleges infrastructuralcollapsed NHIS alliances fool Ghanaians with green book projects which don’t exist is not a liar but someone who bought brand new ambulances,trains,districts industries,Ghana card ,momo,digital addresses and digitalization,Agenda 111 hospitals flyovers is a liar.Only mental deranged delusional person will call Bawumia a liar.
apuuuu 1 year ago
Martin Amidu shut up you have chance to fight corruption but you decide to leave because you could not bring a single fly to court you always know how to critize and run your mouth run away SP
Kanawu 1 year ago
Amidu, you have no credibility. What didn't you say about John Mahama? You said because of him, no northener can become president. So who are you supporting now?
FTT 1 year ago
You and imani started this in 2020 but yet still NPP won
Papano 1 year ago
Why didn’t NDC win the 2020 elections having used your description of Nana Addo as mother serpent of corruption to campaign
Have they smoked igbo by that time? 1 year ago
NPP rats should tell us why they named Martiin Amidu Citizen Vigilante
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
President Akuffo Addo n Dr Mahamud Bawumia. The mother serpents of corruptions ate career criminal who orchestrated the corruptions our country has engulfed since independene.
Let's all come together and get rid of these thi ... read full comment
President Akuffo Addo n Dr Mahamud Bawumia. The mother serpents of corruptions ate career criminal who orchestrated the corruptions our country has engulfed since independene.
Let's all come together and get rid of these thieves , traitors and nation wretches from power.
Ghanaians believed in the lies of Akufo-Addo n Dr Mahamud Bawumia only to be swindled as a nation.
The generations to come would forever to grateful to us if Ghanaians come together and vote this npp party out of power
Seth 1 year ago
Who in his right sense will listen to Amidu. Tweaa! It is only the propagandists NDC that will. But he rejected the NDC long ago. NDC listen well and good, no one is going to listen to your propanda nonsense. The world Bank says JDM left a collosal debt of US 22.5 billion. You have to account for it to enable that unfitting nerve to criticise any government. Of NPP should also account for their US12. 4 billion debt. US12. 5 billion in 4.5years.Chaii. You go explain tire!
Chief Cokar Asaam 1 year ago
It would be better not to say anything about Amish. Didn’t he disappoint all of us when he had the chance to do something. Now what does he want again.
William Ejisu... 1 year ago
What is Affor Attas conditions of employment ,surely it should be up public scuitany?
The guy that still has the job at the GRA has a list of perks as long as your arm.
You can be sure that Addo and cuz Atta sat down over ... read full comment
What is Affor Attas conditions of employment ,surely it should be up public scuitany?
The guy that still has the job at the GRA has a list of perks as long as your arm.
You can be sure that Addo and cuz Atta sat down over a bowl of FU FU and thought of way to screw the people. Of this country.
David Hammond 1 year ago
Just shut up Mr Attention seeker. You could not perform when given the office of the special prosecuter
Quophi 1 year ago
if you want to campaign for airbus official government one go ahead and don't insult our intelligence, you people came to the political scene telling us you make all of us equal, both poor and rich, at the end you were among the richest in this country, who lied to us more than you and your ilk? you think we have forgotten how your kind sold all state properties and companies t yourselves and your cronies.
Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 1 year ago
Crime Alert. — Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual.
Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual member of Alquedas, and and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations
NOTE —. Bastie’s Prostitute Mother is a SATANIC LESBIAN, whose vagina smells to ... read full comment
Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual member of Alquedas, and and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations
NOTE —. Bastie’s Prostitute Mother is a SATANIC LESBIAN, whose vagina smells too bad, according to many people from Bastie’s village
Bastie is INFERIOR Sub-human and sub-ANIMAL Evil Anus Homosexual
Bastie is NOT Bono, but a Foreigner whose DNA is feaces, shit, toilet, latrine Carrier
Bastie is INFERIOR, and forever INFERIOR to ASANTE SUPERIOR HUMAN-BEINGS it hates
News to be forwarded across Ghana, and around the World
NOTE : SHARE the News to DEFEAT, and totally DESTROY Satanic Bastie, who is Sub-human ANiMALISTIC, and other Sub-human TERRORISTS
It's True 1 year ago
Citizen vigilante talks too much.
Stone Age AfricansnSe 1 year ago
Who gave this bitter failed moron the right to speak for all Ghanaians? His realization that he is a failure is giving him mental agonies and always talking rubbish
Kay 1 year ago
Martin Amidu are you a saint? Pure mischief
Bawumiar is the Best 1 year ago
Martin Amidu is just bitter. His eviness is what is killing him. He thought he will have his way and fool around. Thank God we Ghanaians have seen how he is. Such an ungrateful being with a stinking mouth.
Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago
I think Ghana tops countries with more educated fools and Martin Amidu is a classical example.
Nana Addo gave you the opportunity to fight corruption and because your party (NDC) members were the worst culprit you didn't ... read full comment
I think Ghana tops countries with more educated fools and Martin Amidu is a classical example.
Nana Addo gave you the opportunity to fight corruption and because your party (NDC) members were the worst culprit you didn't do anything, always giving flimsy and stupid excuses.
You have made it your habit of accusing Nana Addo of being corrupt in an election year, thinking Ghanaians would vote for your NDC and now that Nana Addo is not contesting you have turned your hatred and stupidity to Dr. Bawumia.
Are you not ashamed of yourself?
An old man like you, instead of giving wise counselling to your grandchildren you always spew nonsense.
You can write a 1000 page book and insult Nana Addo and Bawumia, the latter will be your President from January 7, 2025.
Senseless and bitter old man.
Bukari 1 year ago
Martin Amidu, you don't know shame, you left the special prosecutor job because you were not competent enough to handle it. If you are an honest person you would have returned the salaries that you didn't earn.
son of man 1 year ago
look for head to wear. you have no head
Madman forgot to take his medicine 1 year ago
The rabid dog is on his propaganda trip.
New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago
Martin Amidu, you can't gag anyone. Since when did you become God to know John Mahama has repented, and when was he punished for the bribes you said he had taken? You said John Mahama is the GO1 mentioned in the Airbus bribery. You said John Mahama and his brother falsified documents to obtain a Ghanaian Passport. You said Prof Atta Mills set up a committee to investigate John Mahama on inflated Embraer acquisition costs days before he was killed. The NDC have in uncountable occasions quoted your "mother serpent" description of Nana Addo without you raising a finger. That you are now attempting to gag Nana Akomea for referencing what you've said about Mahama exposes your hypocracy. If you know you lied in these accusations come out to say so. Otherwise, you have no moral authority to try to gag anyone.
NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago
IF YOU THINK BAWUMIA HAS ANYTHING NEW TO OFFER GHANA , THEN YOU ARE MAD. HE ARRESTED THE CEDI. HE TALKED TOO MUCH IN 2016. AFTER 8 GOOD YEARS OF MISERABLE PERFORMANCE WHAT AGAIN DO YOU THINK BAWUMIA CAN DO?. HE HAS BEEN CHOSEN TO PROTECT NPP CORRUPTION. IF GHANAIANS MAKE SILLY MISTAKE AND GIVES HIM THE NOD, RICH MEN FROM OTHER COUNTRIES WILL COME TO GHANA TO BUY SLAVES
Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 1 year ago
This empty Martin Amidu again , a talkative with no nation building knowledge !
Funny World 1 year ago
Martin Amidu, you're a disgrace to the law profession, because you deliberately deceived Rawlings that you could perform as the Special Prosecutor and he lobbied for you. You wasted the precious time of Ghanaians by rejecting the various office places provided you at that time. Your lies were revealed when you immediately resigned as soon as Rawlings died. You only know how to write stupid thesis that makes no sense, but occupy media space.
dashiki 1 year ago
Almost 4mil votes to the NDC, if you voted for the NPP pls say so and don’t rope the rest of us in. And as reques, pls return your ndc membership card.you can’t be a member and be pissing out
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 year ago
I am surprised that a lawyer, seasoned politician, a former attorney general, the first special prosecutor as Mr Martin Amidu's impressive CV reads will be so uncharitable to a fellow politician - Akufo-Addo - totally dismissive of what politics is all about: to administer the affairs of a nation as best as can be. In this respect, Mr Amidu fails woefully by merely seizing the public square and throwing invectives while deliberately ignoring objective performance. No, far from it: I do not for a moment say Akufo-Addo's government has been excellent and stellar. Point any to me in Ghana. By 7th January 2025 he will have done his part.
Quiphi, such people are blinded by Partisan Politics and tribalism. Who was involved in any Airbus Scandal and attempted to sell State Bauxite deposits to his brother for Peanuts? Who then is the thief here? It cannot be Bawu ...
And all of u you above
Which section of Ghanaians do you, Togolese trokosi Ayigbe, refer to as being stupid? You parasitic Togolese trokosis should show respect to the citizens of the country that has given you a standard of living unattainable in ...
Because of y my brother.
If you believed 1 village 1 dam, 350 new SHSs, 1d1f, incorruptibility of Akufo Addo, who had serious questions of misappropriation of party funds in opposition, non-existent 'democratic and human rights credentials' of Akufo ...
These are not comparable to that of Akkuffu Addo Bawumia mother serpent of corruption. Although I do not like the style of Mahama, infant when it comes to the fight against corruption he was far better than These two mother s ...
Great comment!
Martin Hamidu is the must incompetent appointed government. He was appointed as special prosecutor to help fight corruption. He couldn't catch a fly. All he knows is writing big grammer and giving names. He does not worth li ...
Truth hurt oh
Oh, Joe! Why did you insult Amidu after telling the truth? In Ghana who doesn't know your NPP about all that Amidu stated? Who doesn't know your NPP is run by family, friends, crooks, and quangos? Now, where from the insult? ...
Who lies more than your idiotic, propagandistic, demonic ndc? Be reminded that your ndc used to engage in character assassination, but, later realised that the wicked strategy was ineffective. For this reason the evil party's ...
Truth hurt paaaa
They hate truth
Akuffo Addo is a pathological criminal.He knows most Ghanaians are ignorant expecially our Ashanti brothers and sisters so he capitalized on that and tell them what they want to hear.yeti sika so and free free free.So the poo ...
Now Martin Amidu is confessing to how gullible he was. But let’s all tell Martin that he is hugely responsible for the plight we find ourselves in now. You convin ...
What do you have against a well meaning Ghanaian like Martin Amidu speaking truth to power in our bid to build a stable and viable democracy? why should we always see critical issues of corruption in malicious political terms ...
Is this not the same Martin Amidu who has issued a warning to NDC and NPP not to mention his name in any of their campaigns? What kind of logic is that? You can attack and smear others but you want to be untouched? Shame on y ...
Since 2023, people applied ...
IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL Martin amidu. It's about time you SHUT your LONG, SHARP, DOUBLE -EDGED STINKING MOUTH. Get some muscle Relaxant & relax. You have the DAMN NERVES/ AUDACITY to mention people's names & don’t want ...
It is now clear that Amidu is suffering from acute inferiority complex syndrome. Amidu has forgotten that he was rejected by Professor Mills because he found out that he was not straight as he portrayed. Amidu is not relevant ...
I CAN'T THINK OF ANY STUPID P ...
Thank you
Stupid old useless fool.
There is somtin very dangerous dat we are failing to realize as a nation. There are very very few of pple like Martin Amidu left in all aspects of our lives as pple. In not very long future all dos pple won't be found in dis ...
Nelson, Amidu's foolishness is your biological father's wisdom. And you will never get someone like Amidu in your family until Africa units. Your hardened criminals, Akuffo Addo and Bawumia prevented him from discharging his ...
Was he a good Attorne ...
How can you, a learned person beliefs in a team that goes about preaching "planting for food and jobs"? Just embossing vehicles meant for already existing agriculture ministry? The foods you ate since infancy, were they plant ...
Are you normal?
Why do grownup men like to talk so stupidly? Never seen one like this. Bitter for missing out as Veep in NDC and confused for not doing what NPP wanted him to do with bitterness. Watch out on voting day Amidu's ballot will be ...
Fawo gyimii k) do
I Wonder how this criminal Akuffo Addo lied to the whole nation and become president. This means majority of Ghanaians have low mentality expecially the most Ashantis. Akuffo Addo is a fake Lawyer without certificate and see ...
Folks don’t believe this concocted conspiracy story coming Ghanaweb.Ghanaweb has realized that NDC members don’t read only relied on the news headlines and start commenting because they have exaggerated the entire story a ...
Eeiii very strange
How many people did you succeed invest ...
Martin Amidu, can you take a pause and assess yourself! These adjectives you are using rather describe you. You were the Special Prosecutor for more than 3 years, you couldn't prosecute a common fly. You took salary and bonus ...
So this idiot has followers. He should not talk about corruption. He was given the job to fight corruption and he run away. So simple minds still exist to believe him? He is a liar and if you believe him then you are not a cr ...
Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google???? Why is Bawulair ...
Martin Amidu, is hungry so his godfather Alhaji Iddrisu Mahama has hired him to lie about Akuffo Addo and Bawumia. There is nothing and no one can stop Bawumia from becoming president. So Amidu don't waste your breath, Baw ...
Useless piece
With 25 billion a president who promises 200 SHS infrastructures and 10 colleges infrastructures provide only 21 SHS infrastructures and 0 colleges infrastructuralcollapsed NHIS alliances fool Ghanaians with green book projec ...
Let's all come together and get rid of these thi ...
Who in his right sense will listen to Amidu. Tweaa! It is only the propagandists NDC that will. But he rejected the NDC long ago. NDC listen well and good, no one is going to listen to your propanda nonsense. The world Bank s ...
You can be sure that Addo and cuz Atta sat down over ...
if you want to campaign for airbus official government one go ahead and don't insult our intelligence, you people came to the political scene telling us you make all of us equal, both poor and rich, at the end you were among ...
NOTE —. Bastie’s Prostitute Mother is a SATANIC LESBIAN, whose vagina smells to ...
Nana Addo gave you the opportunity to fight corruption and because your party (NDC) members were the worst culprit you didn't ...
Martin Amidu, you can't gag anyone. Since when did you become God to know John Mahama has repented, and when was he punished for the bribes you said he had taken? You said John Mahama is the GO1 mentioned in the Airbus briber ...
IF YOU THINK BAWUMIA HAS ANYTHING NEW TO OFFER GHANA , THEN YOU ARE MAD. HE ARRESTED THE CEDI. HE TALKED TOO MUCH IN 2016. AFTER 8 GOOD YEARS OF MISERABLE PERFORMANCE WHAT AGAIN DO YOU THINK BAWUMIA CAN DO?. HE HAS BEEN CHOSE ...
Martin Amidu, you're a disgrace to the law profession, because you deliberately deceived Rawlings that you could perform as the Special Prosecutor and he lobbied for you. You wasted the precious time of Ghanaians by rejectin ...
I am surprised that a lawyer, seasoned politician, a former attorney general, the first special prosecutor as Mr Martin Amidu's impressive CV reads will be so uncharitable to a fellow politician - Akufo-Addo - totally dismiss ...
It is only stupid fools who will believe in lies.
Amide,a mad cow.