Keep my name out of your campaigns - Amidu warns NPP, NDC

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Kojo 3 months ago

You too stop mentioning their names, megalomaniac

• Bediitor 3 months ago

Another Koku Anidoho. Attention seeker.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Self conceited sociopath.

• Scorp1 3 months ago

Martin can sometimes be melodramatic. Warning people about using your name or quoting you out of context is silly. You’re a public figure who is always writing about public things. How then do you expect not be quoted, whet ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 3 months ago

FRANKIE da Togolese, be advised that the Akan vote will always reign supreme because the ethnic group constitutes the overwhelming majority of Ghana's population. Ghana is not Ayigbeland after all. You alien trokosis constitu ...

• Peter 3 months ago

Some of you ashantes are a disgrace to civilization. You keep on referring to ewes as Togolese, and you at the same time cry racism when the whites insult your ashante slaves in Europe and America to go back to their sithole! ...

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

YOUR EXPLOSION CANNOT KILL ANYBODY IN GHANA
    ..MAKE IT AN ATOMIC BOMB EXPLOSION...EVEN HIROSHIMA AND NAGAZAKI HAVE BEEN REBUILT...ATTENTION SEEKER....TWEAA.

• Spin Doctor of NDC 3 months ago

Is the name Martin Amidu a registered trade mark, go we yu. When called Akufo and Mahama names to suit your selfish ends that was okay, now that you are being quoted you go bonkers. Just shut up.

• Kofi USA 3 months ago

PLEASE!! DON'T FLATTER YOURSELF. NOBODY IS MENTIONING YOUR NAME FOR ANY POSITIVE CONTRIBUTION TO THE NATION. THERE'S NOTHING ABOUT YOU TO TALK ABOUT. YOU SHOULD EVEN CONSIDER YOURSELF HONORED TO BE MENTIONED BY NPP. AS FOR ND ...

• No Mercy 3 months ago

Another idiot Stupid Old man Lost his Brains.Always.Speaking as if he knows exactly everything. Martin Amidu is better You hide Yourself from the Media.Old Useless Man

• Socrates 3 months ago

Say it to your friends NPP , you help them to kicked NDC out in 2016 just because you were bitter, and they rewarded you with special prosecutor job.

• Ras 3 months ago

Very useless comment by man. Yes you got rewarded for the damage you caused ndc n now u wanna fake neutral. Massa you are not neutral . No one cares about you. You named Jack Toronto as the mother serpent of all corruption. N ...

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

Not sure Mahatma would be happy if Amidu is quoted for saying what we all knew. Mahatma is Airbus. This Airbus must never be allowed to fly again. Better for a WITCH TO FLY THAN AIRBUS

• Peter 3 months ago

What is airbus, you stupid idiot! Airbus means nothing, a bleddy illiterate like you

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Airbus has long flown even without the NPP wings. You need to Google Airbus and follow the story to the end, it may help you understand the whole subject.

• K’jei 3 months ago

Stop pamppering yourself. Who needs you!

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago

Shame on you Martin Amidu! Who will mention your name, and for what? Except that your name will be mentioned as the former failed Special Prosecutor who withdrew salaries without doing nothing! A shameless and failed special ...

• Kow 3 months ago

What lethal weapon do you have? Yoy did nothing as SP. Please shut up. Nobody needs you for anything

• Obiba Broke 3 months ago

Your name is not associated with any good things in Ghana anyway

• Bompata Krukuro 3 months ago

Who is using your name in this campaign? I have not read any news involving your name.Martin Amidu is seeking attention with his ugly name.This man is full of drama and comedy.

• Akwesi Akwesi 3 months ago

Then you too stop talking about NPP NDC foolish man like you

• kdc 3 months ago

Just northern grammar. We know the northerners are gifted in the Queens language, but remember this is political campaign and that you will be needed at the long run to round up a square peg in a round hole. You are an NPP di ...

• Yaa 3 months ago

Ha ha haha haaaaaaaaaa!

Ghanaian politics? Even at its most acute stages, it offers moments of pure comedy. That's why we love it.

• Vodushi 3 months ago

This basabasa man wei is Ghana's real problem. Very treacherous and scheming. He is not helpful to mother Ghana at all. One big stinking mouth with many tongues inside is what this man has. He is a dirty dark soul as well ...

• Esther 3 months ago

As Special Prosecutor, he referred to Nana Addo as mother serpent of corruption and John Mahama as the Govt official one in the Airbus corruption scandal. In both cases, without any evidence. He took two years salary for do ...

• Greed 3 months ago

Those who appointed him didn't allow him to work, that's why he resigned. Remember that Amidu resigned from ndc government because of the wayome,s dubious judgment debt and also resigned from the special prosecutors job beca ...

• Anane 3 months ago

Corrupt he may not be; incompetent he is!

• Sule Mohammed 3 months ago

Eeeeiiii boi.

• Dzifa, Hohoe. 3 months ago

Your name is not associated with anything good and inspiring. You took salary for two years salary but did nothing except called others corrupt without any evidence. You called others mother serpent of corruption and Govt Of ...

• Sam 3 months ago

Then turn dumb on issues any of the parties speak about. Before you shoot aim

• President son 3 months ago

But you can write your long pages mentioning people's names. Gyimii rat man like you

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Look at this ugly and useless Bawku mad bull. They will mention your name and you can't do fokooo!!! Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Bob P. 3 months ago

This is a mad man

• Akua Adobea 3 months ago

Don't take yourself too seriously. Not as important as you think.

• OZYMANDIAS 3 months ago

You are irrelevant and not worth to be included in any party’s political agenda. You can never be trusted by any party in Ghana.

• Koppong 3 months ago

Shame on you, criminal libel is expunged

• You have outlived your usefulness 3 months ago

Martin Amidu has outlived his usefulness in Ghana I thought now that he is all by himself he will champion an independent anticorruption chorus, but he is been mute all these years. He should shut up if he has nothing usefu ...

• Abena 3 months ago

NPP has no time for a loser like you

• Carlos 3 months ago

Uncle Martin, as long as you continue to issue those useless statements into the public domain your name will be mentioned. You are a failure but you think you are more sensible than everybody. You will go down in history as ...

• E - Levyman 3 months ago

I say you can quote Amidu anyhow you like if you can name the source. He cannot do fuckopp.

• Flint 3 months ago

Masa you can't instruct anybody. You have held public offices and therefore when the needs arise to coat your deeds and misdeeds, you will do accordingly.
    When you were speaking blemishly about mahama, who warned you

• Stone 3 months ago

Nobody wants you their campaign.

• Paa Kofi 3 months ago

Then be quiet. You could not prosecute Mahama on Airbus . Did you prosecute an ant as a special prosecutor . Should not talk about corruption . You’re a failure.

• Nana 3 months ago

So sorry to hear from this man, all that he know is to talk big and big english. Apart from that he never makes sense. Who did he think he is

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

But you are the one going round saying things about them. The media only tell the people what you are saying, I don’t see any response from them in the media. They don’t even acknowledge your existence!

• Me nte gyae 3 months ago

No serious presidential candidate will include you in their campaign team. Even your own party won't how much more NPP. You are good for criticising left, right and center. You were first OSP because we all supported you to f ...