You are here: HomeNews2024 02 25Article 1918559

FBI agents visit EOCO to help with ongoing forensic investigations

Read Comments Comments (53)

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Auntie Cecilia Dollar Dapaah.

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

Are FBI or CIA agents? Fear the black ones the most. They are the ones who overthrew Nkrumah

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

The corrupt and incompetent one is shaking in his thieving boots.

• Eddy the King 3 months ago

EOCO themselves are not holy there is a lot of rot in thier cupboards

• 99% OF GHANAIAN ELDERS, LEADERS & 3 months ago

WHEN GHANA IS BANKRUPT, THE LEADERS ARE QUICK TO RUSH TO THE IMF/WORLD BANK FOR LOANS, THEN GHANA'S ECONOMY BECOMES THEIR PROPERTY TO CONTROL.

EVEN SECURITY ISSUES, GHANA'S LEADERS RUN TO THE WEST FOR TUTORIALS FROM THE WE ...

• Stitches 3 months ago

Shatta walle and Chris waddle

• Kilogram 3 months ago

...and Airbus! Selective amnesia??

• Criminal Tiwaa 3 months ago

Investigate COP tiwaa herself and her relationship with international criminals.
    Get any case at EOCO and see top most criminals EKOW EWUSIE and u will walk freely.

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 months ago

This is just a propaganda at its best, fbi field working operating officer's are always on the front lines not limited to Ghana.
    This is just an excursion trip.

• Boachie 3 months ago

Why don't you go to the place where Impuni bought the so called fertiliser to investigate, why waisting money and time,

• Yes man 3 months ago

This Ashawo Tiwa at EOCO will sleep with these fbi and cia agents so they can cook a report. Tiwa is a criminal , nothing good will come out of her , sleeping to get the top post at EOCO is what she did , she is just a crimin ...

• Kojo 3 months ago

Wo y3 aboa. Ofui

• Ohia as3m 3 months ago

Why call someone u don't know ashawo..if u have any criminal record on her why don't u report to the appropriate body than to say such words about her...

U r just an idiot

• Oscar 3 months ago

Chale please respect womanhood.Did you ever slept with her before?

• Moe 3 months ago

You are very stupid

• Kay 3 months ago

Do you think by hiding behind aliases you can ins
    ult people and get away with it? Pray nobody takes this insult personally and come after you. I will advise you to retract and apologise.

• Koo Boare 3 months ago

When shall we be wise in this country. Is there anything that these FBI guys can do in Ghana that we can't get Ghanaians to do .Tiwaa should know that Ghanaians have not forgotten her cocain kokonte episode. After all , the ...

• Brown 3 months ago

Is Ghana a serious nation? I wonder! Fbi with their agents? What are they coming to Ghana for? What's their mission? Can agent's/ Investigators from Ghana go to USA to investigate them? Why do we allow them to put their fuc ...

• william Ejisu 3 months ago

There's a simple answer to your enquiry.The crime department in Ĝhana is fucking useless....They can't get off their lazy fat fucking arses unless you give them a bribe,to do a job they are allready getting paid to do.They a ...

• H.A. Hoover. 3 months ago

Oh Ghana we lost ooh. We are running backwards.

• Kwaku Baawine 3 months ago

We have been independent for 67 years now. Why do we keep running to these people for help. They are going to end up recruiting Ghanaisns to work against Ghana. We wrote about these issues 50 years ago. Don't we have a pool o ...

• Tiwaa y3 criminal Ankassa 3 months ago

Tiwaaa dere, a miss natch in this government. Any where she will pull her panties down. Eating the is not a problem for her at all.

Any lady who occupies the DIRECTOR CID boss eventually becomes a polished Ashawoo

• Hey 3 months ago

EOCO itself is corrupt haunting the opponents of the govt of the day.

• Lion 3 months ago

The FBI should go back and investigate how a federal New York judge was able to order Mr Trump to pay 450 million dollars for no crime committed. How much did they pay the judge??? Please go back and redeem America's image

• Tinquash 3 months ago

Are we really independence from colonialism? Why FBI
    Why do we still allow British to make our currency are we independence at all ???

• Karikari 3 months ago

We're in election year and their agenda is obvious. Nothing is saving them now than to smear your opponents.

• GHANANTI 3 months ago

Osagyefo will be shocked in his grave

• Ayigbe mafia 3 months ago

Investigating Hajia 4 real and her cronies

• william Ejisu 3 months ago

Well EOCU stuffed up the the criminal trial going on at the moment ,due to lack lustre investigations ..someone should buy the lead investigator a diary ,so when he is doing any investigation, he can refer back to his notes.

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Tweeaaaa, I won't be supprise if this idiots are planning to resurrect the lies about the dead Airbus issues. This idiots in Power can be predicted ooh. Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.

• Kwasi 3 months ago

The entire government and society are super corrupt where do you start. These guys will be blown away & make jest of the findings because all state institutions are severely weak and compromised.

• Dr. 3 months ago

They are investigating Airbus govt official1

• Era of the con men 3 months ago

The same anti Africans who've been the bane of Africa's development in Ghana? Remember America's role in Apartheid South Africa, the overthrow of Nkrumah, the death of Patrice Lumumba, the destabilization of Libya and the sub ...

• Mallam Adamu 3 months ago

Prayerfully, investigation will include Agyapa D.

• George 3 months ago

EOCO should now down their head in shame, why do we always have to seek foreign intervention in our internal affairs?

• Bastie and Dormaa’s Homosexual Chief Agyemang Badu are SATANIC HOMOSEXUALS 3 months ago

CRIME ALERT. — Bastie and Dormaa’s Homosexual Chief Agyemang Badu II, are SATANIC Homosexuals.

Bastie is EVIL Homosexual member of Alquedas, and and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations

NOTE —. Bastie’s Prostitute Moth ...

• Trooller 3 months ago

Let for once respect our investigators who are in this field. Why FBI? For what?
    We are here doing in-depth digital forensics for US firms.
    Some money must pass hands i guess? Using local investigators may not happen.
    Ghan ...

• Roman 3 months ago

No one believes in the system anymore

• Boye/California 3 months ago

Very happy FBI is in Ghana please arrested all the criminals and the Ministers stealing our Money and send it to Overseas and in Ghana so many criminals plus the President himself is a thief or those ministers who have been c ...

• Yes Sir 3 months ago

NPP is full of Educated IDIOT,stealing coruption and destroying the lands.May Almighty God burn them alive

• } 3 months ago

y

• Siro 3 months ago

Trust America in your own peril.

• Useless akofo adoo 3 months ago

Give the presidency for them to run for us after all bibinyi nyim nyansa.

• Oklemekuku 3 months ago

That Tiwa woman? Hmmm

• Zamata 3 months ago

It's always them. infiltrating, interfering and imposing Soros policies on nations. Never bothered to investigate the thousands of the missing, disappeared and trafficked, unsolved murders, cold cases. No.

• Tayois 3 months ago

Of course they are investigating Mahama’s Airbus bribe. Mahama is a criminal thief.

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

There is a lot of work to do. Check the special prosecutor. They'll stay for longer.

• Crime in Chicago 3 months ago

Have they dolve the crime rate in Chicago? The are needed there more.

• Mineladder 3 months ago

FBI should start work first with prostitute tiwah then to Mrs akuffo addo to the rest of akuffo addo, s prostitute daughters

• Akwasi 3 months ago

So there has been a long-standing collaboration with the CIA/FBI and Ghana security services commenting Ghana’s neo-colonial status
    It’s time to end our neo-colonial status as well as our dependency culture with the We ...

• NPPPhotoOpsTactics 3 months ago

Paid broni photo ops... Who are you fooling? Who can ever trust the Addos/Danquah in Ghana???

• Vasco 3 months ago

Is it about the Airbus?

• Amedeka Joy 2 months ago

Ghana you are becoming a threat to Africa as a people . You look snitch to West Africa and we bet you any war that will break out in Africa we make sure we bring you down with us. Americans are thieves they look for loop hol ...