You are here: HomeNews2024 02 21Article 1918102

Girlfriend allegedly 'hires' pragya driver to pour acid on boyfriend who was returning to Canada

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Kwasi in Europe 3 months ago

why

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

So because of money someone pours acid on another mans face. They should pour acid on his dick. As for the woman they should pour some on her face

• Who killed JB Danqua 3 months ago

Women are capable of doing anything

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Wickedness...Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's ...

• Npp 3 months ago

Women are very evil...

• Sam 3 months ago

Denkyire Obuasi,Galamsey and most of the crimes in Ghana occurs in the North and Akan speaking regions.Most of the Police officers in Greater Accra region speak Twi.It will make sense to hire Gadangmes to work in Accra Poli ...

• Test 2 3 months ago

THE GA CHIEFS AND THEIR PEOPLE HAVR SOLD THEIR CULTURE THEIR LANGUAGE AND LANDS YO THESE BUSH DOGS CREATING HAVOC EVERYWHERE IN GHANA

• Ojatanaa 3 months ago

Ga,s are second glass citizens in GH they are only good in making noise

• Mahama is coming like cakia 3 months ago

And these same bush dogs are wiser than your families, your selfs,and your chiefs ,andidtesame dogs that you these baboons are working for,lazy people

• Mahama is coming like cakia 3 months ago

Look at this animal,how many Gadangmes wants to enroll in the police force,and you think your so called dangmes don't speak twi,no wonder they say any imbecile can comment,lazy people

• Joy 3 months ago

Hmmmm. Sad story. The police must wise up to arrest doer

• Alhassan 3 months ago

Why do you say allegedly when the Pragya driver has been jailed

• Blema Duade 3 months ago

Jail dem for life

• Buga buga 3 months ago

Both should serve life sentence in jail. Lock them up and throw the keys into the Atlantic Ocean

• Kobina Boafo 3 months ago

Ghanaian women are a dangerous species now. Greed above all. !!

• IRS 3 months ago

is it canada or dubai? these media guys wahala o

• ILLIAISU WAKILU 3 months ago

Pls it's not Canada oo it's Dubai

• Akonta 3 months ago

Exactly, it's Dubai. Ghanaweb will not take their time to know the story well but will quickly publish news to misinform..

• Bless 2 months ago

Not Canada wai is Dubai