Bawumia 'elected' chairman of NPP's 2024 campaign - Justin Kodua confirms

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Durango 2 months ago

Hahahaha... Mutum Banza munafiqi Chairman

• Ghana needs BAWUMIA For at least next 4years 2 months ago

We need you DMB

• Nonsense 2 months ago

You need him for your selfish interests. Ghana doesn’t need this liar !

• NDC HATE ASANTES . 2 months ago

So as Ghana doesn't need a thief. John mahama is a thief.

• Opanyin Mensah 2 months ago

He is thief like your useless and imbecile parents! Useless and uneducated fool! Mahama is better than all your useless family combined together. Ofui ba!

• Akhenaton 2 months ago

Sure... you and your family need that LIAR-THON GRANDMASTER. The Guinness Book of World Records will soon document him in addition to Google.

• KK 2 months ago

Great move

• Samus 2 months ago

Great and Smart move Sir.

• Titi Camara 2 months ago

Ofui, you and your wicked NPP government have turned Ghana into a "konkompe junkyard" and you want Ghana to keep this fvcking government in place..???? You must be dreaming from your akpeteshie overdose!

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

Npp and animals leadership only Ashanti's and foolish people understand this useless people akufo addo bawumia npp no sensible person will vote for this week thinking parson bawumia

• Ghana needs BAWUMIA For at least next 4years 2 months ago

Ghana needs BAWUMIA For at least next 4yearsjust now
    We need you DMB

• BAWUMIA: THE WALEWALE DONKEY 2 months ago

Hey Nigga, Akuffo Addo himself has told you that he has been using the "smart brains" of Bawumia to run his government all these years. Mutum Banza Bawumia has had nearly EIGHT YEARS in the practice of those economic theories ...

• WSamePeople 2 months ago

you wont only go to court because you can't collate your results ooo you will sit on the ground and weep like babies. Go on insulting. Go on. That is what will keep you where you are. Ndc! No wonder john dumelo says they like ...

• Ghana 2 months ago

Bawumia, NPP, hav destroyed Ghana...they burrowed over 400 billion Ghana cedis with no investment to pay back the loans, who will pay ? The ordinary Ghanaians..at least Terminal 3, Kejetia market, Ridge Hospital, UG hospital, ...

• Shotokan 2 months ago

Massa, that wicked and clueless NPP party has borrowed almost 700 billion cedis wae...............

• Ghana 2 months ago

Npp say they need bawumia to correct npp bad economy? I don't understand..ar Ghanaians that stupid? Can a dog mouth b different from d tail? Oh naa

• Isaac 2 months ago

He is currently the Chairman and Head of Economic Management Team. The Ghanaian economy is a JUNK economy. Interest Rates, Exchange Rate, Inflationary Rate, Debt to GDP, and other micro stability is bleeding.

Bawumia is a ...

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Oooh no mahamadu, now dierr your own party has officially unveiled you as the mascot of gyimi gyimi of the npp. Because they know of your imminently disgraceful defeat in December, they have clandestinely planned to make the ...

• Fd Ghana 2 months ago

What do u need all these people for? Liar!

• Nana Addo 2 months ago

In your dreams, Ghanaians have the final say... they will vote according to what they have witnessed about the economy - your insolence - Nana Addo's responding rudely to the Kwabre people on radio some months back, arrogance ...

• Best 2 months ago

The election results will pain NPP paa. They think Ghanaians are fools

• Abusua 2 months ago

You can elect Bawumia's mother, Nana Addos mother as a referee at EC, they are going to opposition.

• WHY NOT? HE HAS MOST OF THE LOOTED MONEY 2 months ago

Where is Kennedy Agysping? Meanwhile Ofori Atta is mussing in action. Thiefs assembly.