You are here: HomeNews2024 02 20Article 1917725

Mahama endorsement: Petition for destoolment of Ankobeahene of Begoro dismissed

Read Comments Comments (62)

• kanawu 2 months ago

Chiefs cannot do politics per the Constitution.
    If he wants to be a politician then he must vacate the stool

• YSL 2 months ago

Your Okyehene can do politics right? Hypocritical fagots,is he the only chief who has endorsed a presidential candidate? Haven't uncountable number of chiefs endorsed Bawumia?That one is ok by ur hypocritical, double standard ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

The only real faggot here is dumb dramani….caught laying in bed with Andrew Solomon….now we find out, John mahama s ex- girlfriend died of AIDS…. Dumb foreigners.

• Don 2 months ago

No wonder you passed through a smelly pushy

• Rex 2 months ago

Quame don't mind that brat,I recently exposed his ignorance and stupidity,but it seems he didn't learn any lessons or sense from it,he's following persons that he can't tell or defend what they used money they borrowed on his ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

Those behind that moniker are paid trolls . So to it them, you must go dirtying on them, that is the only language they understands.

• FOOLSOLDIERS 2 months ago

Children with sharp teeth had spoken

• Kobby 2 months ago

Rex Mahama borrowed ghc 22 billion Akufo Addo 12 billion. So who us who

• Quame 2 months ago

This dumb fool who goes by the pen name torgbe Agorkoli an npp dog and is not a man enough and has not got ball in his thighs to write his own name hiding behind ewe names should give us a break.

• Obibs 2 months ago

Pot calling the kettle black. Is Quame your name ?

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

AND WHO IS ANDREW SOLOMON WHO SLEPT WITH JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA?...ANDREW SOLOMON IS THE WORLD'S KNOWN NUMBER ONE GAY IN AMERICA...YOU CAN IMAGINE WHAT HAPPENED...TWEAA.

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 2 months ago

Better than mr okra the stupid stinky silly president of yours akufo addo Serwaa Broni

No wonder your father is a drunkard now I know what they were saying is true that useless silly fool you call your father is no where near His Excellency the visionary leader JDM so go and tell your silly father to behave him ...

Gaslighting fool. You are as dirty as your dirty paying fraud masters. Ofui

• Yabi Yabi 2 months ago

If you keep talking all that shit you will end up with funky breath like most in the NPP who hates Mahama. Your hatred has not done you or the many circus animals of the NPP any good. You continue to steal and lie to survive ...

• H 2 months ago

Get some education. You need it.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

Spot on , these people are just evil people.

• WaLL 2 months ago

Lack of understanding.Any chief can support policy if he seems will benefit his community.it is not an endorsement..the rest of the story is fabrication!!

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

These Akyems are a bunch of nincompoops. They behave like primitive people from Stone Age. How do they understand democracy and rule of law?. No doubt their son kobolor Akuffo Addo is corrupt, clueless visionless certificatel ...

• Akan Prophecies 2 months ago

IT SEEMS ALL THOSE COMMENTING IN FAVOR OF JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WERE BORNED AFTER HIS PLAGUE! ! PANDEMIC BASTARDS. YOUR PARENTS STILL KEEP IN MEMORY THE POLITICAL WITCHCRAFT, THE SUICIDE , THAT MAHAMA INFLICTED ON SOCIETY ...

• Andy 2 months ago

BORNED???

• Rex 2 months ago

Empty headed being,BORNED,no wonder this equally stupid empty headed beings have bn able to easily manipulate and turned you into their attack dog on the internet.

• Bawumia 2 months ago

Borned paaa???? Eei no wonder you support Akufo Addo the brain dead man.

You’re rather the bastard stinky idiot a fool who doesn’t reason am a 57 year old and I know what His Excellency JDM did for our nation within 3 and half years and am still witnessing what this useless evil incarnate akuf ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Na waa.....Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's i ...

• Oklemekuku 2 months ago

Osagyefo Amoatia did more than that on several occasions. Is he exempted from that?

• Konfo 2 months ago

Togbe Agorkorli, God punish you ten thousand times a day, you remnant of abortion.

• Adomako 2 months ago

Good job done by Lawyer Larbi Minta, the future is bright!

• Nii 2 months ago

There is a good reason why they say Chiefs shd not do politics.When a chief decides to do politics and he is insulted and disgraced he shd not blame anyone.

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

Lack of knowledge my people perish .Would they have done this nonsense if it was Akufo Addo or Bawumia he endorsed? This hatred against JDM within some Akan communities must stop.How many times did Amoatia Ofori Panin not ca ...

• Koose 2 months ago

His Majesty, Osagyefo Nana Amoatia Ofori Paning.
    Put some respect on the mention of the name of the great King of Abuakwa and the Asona clan.

• SGT-BOND-AK47 2 months ago

Respect my ass... Aboafunu

• Bawumia 2 months ago

You want respect for that thing? That foolish and useless monkey you call a chief doesn't merit anything. He really looks like a dwarf I guess that's why he's called amoatia. Kwasia

• Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 2 months ago

Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 6 hours ago
    Crime Alert. — Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual

Bastie is NOT a Ghanaian, but a 419 Foreigner Nigerian, falsely describing himself as Bono

Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual mem ...

• Donatus 2 months ago

You Eastern Region like some other regions where power is given to one person?

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

Fool's paradise and okyehene can do politics useless guys and animals leadership akufo addo bawumia government are thieves and criminals animals

• Willie 2 months ago

They all do it why do you then single out one person for victimization. It's only a few who don't that.

• Ato 2 months ago

You better do that. The change wind is blowing all over Ghana

• System 2 months ago

I know a community they litigate even over broken broom stick.

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

"Enti Akyemfo, Akufo Ado ne NPP aban a yete ho yi na moper anaa?in fact the constitution must be changed so that chiefs can do politics, can Reveren Ministers do politics?Yes! Archbishop Makarios of Cyprus was the former hea ...

• Ghana Money 2 months ago

Who gave that chief the authority to do politics but barred other chiefs from doing politics.
    Hypocricy at its peak.

• FOOLSOLDIERS 2 months ago

How can a whole king believe in Mahama's 24 hours economy, a kng?
    Mahama was VP for almost 3 years, then president for 4 years, what did he brought to Ghana? In as much as Akufo Addo is a bad leader, Mahama is not near alte ...

• Justino 2 months ago

My friend shut up. Even you are proud bringing Bawumia who has been the chairman of the EMT and promised everything but run down the economy Mahama built with Paa Kwesi Amissa Arthur. Even under his watch Ghana can not pay ou ...

• The Truth 2 months ago

Okyehene should first be destolled. Nonsense petition. What has Begorohene said to warrant destoollment? PRIMITIVE VILLAGE PETITIONERS.

• Akyem jokers 2 months ago

The Abuakwa paramount chief wants his voice heard in everything. Abba !

• shame on you all 2 months ago

fools Everybody has the right to express him her sefl

• Hypocrisy! How Many Chiefs Endorsed NADAA 2 months ago

Even recently a lawyer who is a chief endorsed Bawumia and said ANYTIME BAWUMIA IS SHOWN ON TELEVISION, THEY (CHIEFS) ARE HAPPY AND SAY THIS MAN HAS WORKED. Let's check the facts. The hypocrisy is that when chiefs endorse N ...

• Justino 2 months ago

Shameles Hypocrites.
    Even your Okyehene shamelessly engages open politics. Should we destool Okyehene too.

• Addo 2 months ago

This is a real NPP politics that they have planned to destoled the chief.it is because all the chiefs are afraid of Mr Boakye Kyebi hene.but if this continues like this then our country doesn't have future.in politics.

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

When Akyem people are drinking WATER with animals,who gave them portable water, useless Traditional council Kwasiafuo

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

Hypocrites galore!!! How many Chiefs in Ghana and especially the ones sitting on AKYEM Stools can swear on their stools, all the Deities in their areas that they have never participated in any partisan political debate or ...

• Kimi 2 months ago

These desperate machinations by these criminal gangs in government is sure sign this regime is already gone.

• Akyem fools led by Shithole Akufo Addo. 2 months ago

The same fools

• Oklemekuku 2 months ago

A big thanks to Kevin Taylor, for doing the needful before this case was called

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

The chiefs in Ghana are encouraging the useless politicians to dupe the nation

• Kwaku Yeboah 2 months ago

U want to sack Begorohene and leave okyehene? Fools.

• Stone Age AfricansnSe 2 months ago

Too disgusting. An Akyem licking the anus of a Gonja thief

• John Possible 2 months ago

DM after all your schemes in Legon which saw you dismissed and readmitted you have still not changed rather you go into the world of life with your schemes. You are a devil . Even Lord Hammer has changed amd Okudzeto an MP . ...

• Asante 2 months ago

The Okyehene is a foolish man a tribal bigot and a pig who takes our tax payers money to develop his enclave. This idiot can support okpo and his party but other chiefs have no choice. This behavior is common among akyems who ...

• Rico 2 months ago

What is wrong with the endorsement. Other chiefs have done more than that. Give us a break.

• Kwaku Adjei 2 months ago

Okyehene Amoatia Ofori panyin can do politics but others cant? You hypocrites