You are here: HomeNews2024 02 18Article 1917527

Pius Hadzide will be first former appointee to be prosecuted under NDC – Nii Lante

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Bompata Krukuro 3 months ago

Will Akans vote for the party that kills Akans,Destroy Akans businesses and persecute Akans?NDC is truly comedian party entertaining Ghanaians with their un understanding characters.Jokers

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

Are there any sensible person in the buga buga party leadership? Tell Ghanaians about your policies if, Allah forbid, you come to power. What are your big ideas? What are you selling to Ghanaians? Gyimii saa is not an option.

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 3 months ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an. Poison all islamic people you know.

• GHANAPANIN 3 months ago

You said the same thing in 2008 but you couldn't jail even one person because they did no wrong. You said you would reverse the sale of Ghana Telecom but nothing happened because there was nothing wrong with the 70% sale to V ...

• W Quarshie 3 months ago

That is a fact.
    I can't wait to see that joust day. Hadzide needs to spend years in jail.

• Opoku 3 months ago

Quarshie,your evil intentions and that of your evil Ndc party will never come to pass.Anyway who told you your evil and incompetent party will come to power in 2024.

• Dade 3 months ago

The problem with the NDC is complacency. The elections have not taken place but they have won already!

• TrueTrue 3 months ago

That won't happen, Nii Lante. Why? Because NDC will remain in opposition.

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

You're day dreaming. Ndc is not going to come back to power because of Mahama. Because Akans never liked a square peq put in a round hole, which is Mahama. If it was a different candidate then the Ndc has a chance. But with M ...

• kwaseafunu 3 months ago

fool

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

A fool like you

• DEE 3 months ago

NDC should stop all these useless comments. Who informed you that your party will win this year election for you to come and add more problems to the current hardship Ghanaians are facing.
    We saw what you did when you were i ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

What will you gain in making this statement, when you are yet to gain the trust of the people.

Keep your plan to yourself. Talk less on strategy.

• Kee 3 months ago

Tweaaa, go and prosecute Elvis Afriyie Ankrah first. Why don’t you do it even now? Apuuuuuuu

• nyameye 3 months ago

NDC all the way

• Y 3 months ago

If only you can get there. Keep dreaming. Never again with Ndc in the name of JESUS.Amen

• Edward 3 months ago

Hmmm! NDC and education.l don't know when they are going to benefit from education.

• James Nkansa 3 months ago

Why NPP are scared of being to jail, meanwhile they can't stop stealing and looting State coffers. As a thief you should be ready to face the consequences of your action. Hadzide and most NPP appointees are criminal thieves ...

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

When you have no vision you resort to senseless issues. How would this transform the nation. Myopic party interested in winning elections.

• Mambo 3 months ago

As if you are not aware that the current judges are scared of offending the current president and therefore might throw the case away without any proper judgement

• Josh 3 months ago

Mr nii why do you want to wait when ndc comes to power please you can go to court at any time that is the beauty of democracy

• Nii 3 months ago

I remember in 2009 Madam Betty Mould Iddrisu the Attorney General said she had lined up 45 NPP appointees to be prosecuted. She could not successfully prosecute even one.

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 months ago

It's because of the late Prof, father for all mantra. Ofui

• Bastie is SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 3 months ago

NEWS CIRCULATING ACROSS GHANA — Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL, created in the image of Satan

Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual member of Alquedas, and and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations

NOTE —. Bastie’s Prostitute ...

• Boamah 3 months ago

Nii Lante, why don't you start by bringing down Sedinam Tamakloe to face trial. John Mahama can assist you to bring her back to Ghana.

• K’jei 3 months ago

You see the mindset of these guys? They haven’t even come to power but they are thinking about evil stuffs already. These guys are becoming like Trump”s GOP. They are idiot fools!

• New Sheriff in Town 3 months ago

Pius Hadzide should sue Ni Lante Vanderpuye. The CID investigated this visa scandal and cleared Pius

• Mambo 3 months ago

Have you seen the report or you took Nana’s words for it

• Kojois 3 months ago

Useless ndc think ghanaians are so fool so they can see their color TV for black and white. I will prefer voting for Akua Donkor than voting for dead goat. Moving GDP from 14% to 2.9% and still not ashamed going round telling ...

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

The guy is a fraud. If you fail to jail him huh, you will go into opposition for centuries. Then we will know that all politicians are the same. Scratch my back, make I scratch yours. Heartless politicians!!

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Good one there.

• Kow 3 months ago

Nonsense. Go and rest .You old man

• U.K boy 3 months ago

Childish politics... allegations of corruption against govt appointees just to come back to power

• Kofi BA 3 months ago

Shirley Ayittey said the same thing but she's now late

• Opiah Mensah 3 months ago

Mr Nii have you forgotten the money you stole, double salary. THIEF

• Spio 3 months ago

Mr jealous man even Accra sports stadium you couldn't do renovation when you are a minister, ofui you want to come back again odwanfunu enemy of progress

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

Come on!! Niki Lange, this guy’s activity was bad but a chicken feed as compared with the other more serious ones. Just wait for the results of that election. The citizens are going to go after the Galamsey operatives wh ...