Another useless guy. Go and buy ambulance for your poor constituent you went and bought empty van. All these useless people when they are making ugly noise I get annoyed. God save ghana
Bompata Krukuro 1 year ago
Even nkonfem and dry season tree planting is a prove and testament that Ghanaians can’t trust incompetent Mahama with the economy.A president who buys scrap ambulances to fool Ghanaians and he built kiosk airport to fool the people of Volta as low life imbeciles and unintelligent folks who only cherish colours.Anyway they are allergic to development.
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
We all waiting patiently to see ato forson go to jail…man couldn’t even handle 200 ambulances….ato and mahama cousin jakpa robbed us…we need to see some jail time.
NANA YAW 1 year ago
STOMACH POLITICIAN INDEED. I SHOULD TRUST SOMEONE WHO HELPED TP COLLAPSE MY BUSINESSES AND OTHER BUSINESSES THROUGH DOOMSO? WHY DID MAHAMA DID GHANA TO IMF IMMEDIATLELY AFTER TAKING OVER FROM HIS OWN BOSS LATE PRESIDENT MILLS? CAN HE BE TRUSTED? IF YOU WERE THE PROPRIETOR OF A COMPANY CALLED GHANA AND EMPLOYED A DIRECTOR GENERAL BY NAME MAHAMA WHO RAN YOUR BUSINESS DOWN TO THE POINT THAT YOUR BUSINESS HAD TO RESORT TO OVERDRAFT TO BE ABLE TO SUSTAIN THE BUSINESS. HOW DO YOU VIEW THE COMPETENCY OF YOUR DIRECTOR GENERAL? TO BE CONTINUED.....
Liteo 1 year ago
I should trust him just so you can get the opportunity to buy matches box
Liteo 1 year ago
matches kind of ambulances.
Pelicles. 1 year ago
How can a president who runs to the IMF due to Ebola, handle a worldwide pandemic? Before NDC and Mahama left office in 2916, lending rate in Ghana was 42+%, and what about today, it is 27+% so which is better?
Ato Forson ... read full comment
How can a president who runs to the IMF due to Ebola, handle a worldwide pandemic? Before NDC and Mahama left office in 2916, lending rate in Ghana was 42+%, and what about today, it is 27+% so which is better?
Ato Forson, the ambulance thief was with the finance department but only God knows how he became a Chartered accountant. I will not be surprised if he bought it. Aboafunu.
24hrDUNSORNOMICS 1 year ago
Ambulance for Ghana alleged fraud must be firstly addressed before projecting any Julor Fiafitor Barawo who openly admitted bribery and corruption on the world stage ie The BBC World Service Focus On Africa live TV programme. The One investigated by own ndc president Mills for Aircraft purchase duping of Ghana by a notorious kleptomaniac.
Okyere Kay 1 year ago
What has Mahama got to offer?To vote for him I would rather vote for Akua Donkor so I know I have wasted my vote.
Solomon 1 year ago
So that they will n0t jail u ryt?foolish guy
Mahamma didn't fix his mess how can he fix the current situation 1 year ago
Mahamm didn't fix his mess how can he fix the current situation the country founds it self.
Kai 1 year ago
Kuffour n Atta Mills Economy which was botany koraaa he couldn’t manage it na Post Covid Economy.
Anka we ll sell our children before we survive
Kuffour n Atta Mills Economy which was botany koraaa he couldn’t manage it na Post Covid Economy.
Opesaw 1 year ago
NDC IS THE MOST CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT IN AFRICA, THE LOOT AND SHARE PARTY, FULL OF THIEVES, SO EVIL
kojo 1 year ago
This man wants Mahama to win so he can escape jail...GH for you
Ogyam ???????? 1 year ago
Where's the money , Where's the Ambulances
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Tweaaaaaaa mahama???????
AKURASENI 1 year ago
Mahama is the most useless president ever in mother Ghana. After free EDUCATION to assembly Man to president, he robbed Ghana in the daylight with his brother.He should confess to Ghanaias or he will never have peace of mind
Kweku 1 year ago
And that the changing of the fortunes will be you going to be in NSAWAM for as least 10yrs only.
If what you and your 5 thieves stole is available today Ghana could have been much better. Ole paano van driver Ato
And that the changing of the fortunes will be you going to be in NSAWAM for as least 10yrs only.
If what you and your 5 thieves stole is available today Ghana could have been much better. Ole paano van driver Ato
owusu Benjamin 1 year ago
Mahama couldnt fix nkomfem mess,dumsor mess,three months pay policy mess,dry season three planting mess,airbus mess,ford expeditipn mess,bua branding mess,geeda mess,etc then how can je fix covid 19 and Russia-Ukraine war induced mess
Kwaku 1 year ago
MAHAMA CAN REBUILD THE TATTERED ECONOMY FASTER THAN ANYBODY ELSE.HE SHOULD FOLLOW HIS BLUEPRINT UP TO 2016 THAT DELIVERED SO MUCH. THE AKUFFO ADDO DEBT ECONOMY MUST BE PAID LARGELY FROM FROM SAVINGS, SCRAPPINGS, SEIZURES.
Peeved 1 year ago
Kwaku the blueprint took us to IMF. WISE UP
Ohene Adjare Kyidom 1 year ago
You talk like a brainless man, what good can come from Mahama, was he able to fix an iota of his own countless mess, he bestowed to the good people of Ghana. We better trust prostitutes on the street, than trusting your Mahama.
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
Which mess is the goon talking about? Mahama himself became a mess on Ghanaians which is why he has been rejected back to back on two elections circles. How can the guy who failed in his bid to set up Guinea fowls farms and also failed to plant common trees in his Northern Savanna belt be an alternative to the government that came to pay those unpaid nurses and teachers salaries that he ( Mahama ) left behind?
Citizen8 1 year ago
Mahama is going to fix economic mess with people like you? This country is really in a mess. If Mahama is a preferred alternative to Dr Bawumia then Ghana is in real trouble.
Obi 1 year ago
NONSENSE, GHANAIANS ARE WISER THAN YOU THINK. NDC DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES WOULD HAVE WORSEN THE ECONOMIC SITUATION IF THEY WERE IN POWER. NDC IS GHANA'S DOWNFALL, FOUNDED BY EVIL MEN
DEE 1 year ago
Ato,
You know that Mahama when given hundred years cannot fix the Economy. Why do you behave as you can do better than anybody. Who even told you that you and your NDC will win the election. We saw your performance when you ... read full comment
Ato,
You know that Mahama when given hundred years cannot fix the Economy. Why do you behave as you can do better than anybody. Who even told you that you and your NDC will win the election. We saw your performance when you were in power. You could not even fix dumsor and now you are talking of fixing the Economy.
Let Ghanaians think of how we can sail through the hardship we are going through and stop that unnecessary politricking.
Thanks
Peeved 1 year ago
Before leaving office Ghana was under IMF so how can such incompetent John Mahama sort our supposed mess.
Stone Age AfricansnSe 1 year ago
Incredible nonsense. How can we trust the Incompetent One
Funny World 1 year ago
Where is he going to find money to fix the economy? Is he going to get money from the 24 hr economy or what? We shall see, as Mahama thinks he has already won the election.
Scottie 1 year ago
We will trust Mahama to fix the fake Ambulance and the money stolen.
Mahama? 1 year ago
Tweaa! As if he is new to Ghanaians.
Politricks 1 year ago
Why not trust Mahama to fix the Airbus scandal first
Kwami 1 year ago
Without COVID-19, Russia Ukraine war and free SHS Mahama messed up. This is like asking fingerless man to thread a needle. Look at the vehicles you brought as ambulance. Don't come and worsen the situation for us. The problem is gradually been solved.
Even nkonfem and dry season tree planting is a prove and testament that Ghanaians can’t trust incompetent Mahama with the economy.A president who buys scrap ambulances to fool Ghanaians and he built kiosk airport to fool th ...
STOMACH POLITICIAN INDEED. I SHOULD TRUST SOMEONE WHO HELPED TP COLLAPSE MY BUSINESSES AND OTHER BUSINESSES THROUGH DOOMSO? WHY DID MAHAMA DID GHANA TO IMF IMMEDIATLELY AFTER TAKING OVER FROM HIS OWN BOSS LATE PRESIDENT MILLS ...
Ato Forson ...
Ambulance for Ghana alleged fraud must be firstly addressed before projecting any Julor Fiafitor Barawo who openly admitted bribery and corruption on the world stage ie The BBC World Service Focus On Africa live TV programm ...
Tweaaaaaaa mahama???????
Mahama couldnt fix nkomfem mess,dumsor mess,three months pay policy mess,dry season three planting mess,airbus mess,ford expeditipn mess,bua branding mess,geeda mess,etc then how can je fix covid 19 and Russia-Ukraine war in ...
You talk like a brainless man, what good can come from Mahama, was he able to fix an iota of his own countless mess, he bestowed to the good people of Ghana. We better trust prostitutes on the street, than trusting your Maha ...
Which mess is the goon talking about? Mahama himself became a mess on Ghanaians which is why he has been rejected back to back on two elections circles. How can the guy who failed in his bid to set up Guinea fowls farms and a ...
Ato,
You know that Mahama when given hundred years cannot fix the Economy. Why do you behave as you can do better than anybody. Who even told you that you and your NDC will win the election. We saw your performance when you ...
Without COVID-19, Russia Ukraine war and free SHS Mahama messed up. This is like asking fingerless man to thread a needle. Look at the vehicles you brought as ambulance. Don't come and worsen the situation for us. The problem ...