You are here: HomeNews2024 02 17Article 1917366

Bawumia's vision is a copycat replica of Akufo-Addo's style, deception - Martin Amidu

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Joy 3 months ago

I sit down and laugh on why all Ghanaian politicians are born thief. Look this tells me they just went to school to fool. Lazy guys. Just governance you people can't work on it. What about working in your various certificate ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 months ago

They will not be successful this time round.

• DR TRUTH 3 months ago

just now
    GBRRRRRR! A BITTER,, VINDICTIVE, MOANING, WHINING AND JOBLESS MAN WHO COWARDLY QUIT HIS JUICY JOB AFTER FAILING TO PROSECUTE EVEN A FLY. JEALOUSY, ENVINESS AND PETTINESS IS HIS STOCK OF TRADE

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

YES, WHAT AT ALL IS THE VISION OF AMIDU HIMSELF?...AMIDU CAN WRITE A WHOLE BOOK OF ONE THOUSAND PAGES ON BAWUMIA...HE IS THE MAN OF THE MOMENT...TWEAA.

• dinho 3 months ago

They are all heartless criminals

• Prince 3 months ago

Joy politics is a big time job

• DR TRUTH 3 months ago

GBRRRRRR! A BITTER,, VINDICTIVE, MOANING, WHINING AND JOBLESS MAN WHO COWARDLY QUIT HIS JUICY JOB AFTER FAILING TO PROSECUTED EVEN A FLY.

• Kofi USA 3 months ago

OF COURSE AMIDU IS ENTITLED TO HIS OPINION AND COME DECEMBER 7TH 2024, GHANAIANS WILL VOTE BAWUMIA INTO POWER SIMPLY BECAUSE HE HAS A BETTER AND PROVEN SYSTEM FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA. JUST LOOK AROUND YOU, AS A TRUTHFUL ...

• Kofi USA 3 months ago

Amid should be the last person to speak to Ghanaians about anything. This man is a coward who only knows how to make noise to feel important. But he relegated himself to the bottom as a powerless, spineless, coward who knows ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Na turn by turn...Don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, ...

• Bawumia has FAILED 3 months ago

Driver's mate should park himself somewhere

• Still The Truth 3 months ago

Mr. Talking Drum. They made you a Special Prosecutir and you only ATE food and GAVE FLATULENCE on your fat arse! Just keep your mouth shut!

• Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago

I think Martin Amidu has no shame. You criticise someone who didn't abandon his position even when Ghanaians have the perception that the NPP failed? Yes, Bawumia is part of the ruling government but at least he has somethi ...

• Abramtie 3 months ago

Baaam Baaam Baaam Baaam Baaam He is the master mind of the deception plan

• Dan 3 months ago

We are in this mess because we were stiffed neck on Mr. Amidu's advice.
    He called Addo D chief serpent of corruption and we thought he was making noise

• Mary- Ho public toilet 3 months ago

Then he called John Mahama Government Official 1! What advice can Amidu give? All he does best is to hide his incompetence behind a forest of words. What did he accomplish as Special Prosecutor? Didn't he run away from the po ...

• The Voltarian 3 months ago

Martin Amidu never called Mahama "Government Official #1", he has clarified that statement. Amidu however put a name to the "Mother Serpent of Corruption" tag, who was none other than Akufo Addo.

• Kwaku Addo 3 months ago

Listen to the political Judas; Mr. Know all but, when given the key to political kingdom struggles to open.
    Please shut up

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual 3 months ago

Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual

Bastie is a TERRORIST member of Alqueda and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations

NOTE. Report Bastie to Interpol, FBI, BNI and National Security

Ghanaweb should be held accountable for the Cr ...

• Francis 3 months ago

Demented and sick Martin Amidu is a disgrace to old age and the elderly. What has this man achieved in life? Other than denigrating principled people who stand up to Martin Amidu’s pride and his know it all attitude. Didn ...

• vote them out@NPP 3 months ago

it will be bad if NPP is voted back to govern with their wicked and selfish altitude

• Paa Kofi 3 months ago

Ur so partisan and corrupt mind that you couldn’t prospect Mahama.Can you be quite.

• Kojois 3 months ago

Useless comments. Amidu is irrelevant expired

• Alfred 3 months ago

Amidu the coward, you displayed your incompetence by running away from the special prosecutor job, stop disturbing our ears. You are old but not wise, all these useless comments you are making is to cover your shame.

• Ato 3 months ago

Did Akuffo Addo promise to rule with 50 ministers? Give us a break.

• Kpee 3 months ago

Bawumia's vision is copycat: Says a loudmouth talkertive who is coward and incompetent. You vanished into thin air as special prosecutor. Save us the noise

• Spio 3 months ago

Ndc has too many news scammers that put fake stories in social media and ghanaweb