DR TONY AIDOO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!
AUTHOR: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ———
- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's
problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rckett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu Kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
YSL 1 year ago
Was he referring to same Bawumia who used to call Mahama, Incompetent Mahama?.This attention seeking boy is high on drugs.
Rex 1 year ago
Ghanaweb,you are just helping this mad person to accomplish his attention seeking ambition,must u publish any nonsense?any nonentity issuing empty threats,instead of ignoring and treating them with the contempt they deserve as the lunatic they are, then u give them audience.
Nana Trumu 1 year ago
This Abituga guy with a face like Tuozafi faeces. He is being patronised by NPP and the liar-in-chief, Bawumiah.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Why should Atubiga be surprised at Kwetey's behaviour? Does he not know that Kwetey is a trokosi Ayigbe and that the use of filthy insults is in his DNA engendered by traditional trokosi inferiority complex?
sonofgod 1 year ago
mary your messy smelling maggot infested menses has filled the toilet in your bedroom . stupid fool
ozii 1 year ago
You really talk like your name. No wonder.
Gbeme 1 year ago
Mary , instead of you to concentrate on how find cure for gutter , you are calling someone trokoshi you dirty bitch, think of how to stop stealing panties, you public toilet, you stupid fool, you idiot, stop furking around, you kakapiopio girl learn how to talk
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Rex, please did you post this same comment against Ghanaweb when Fifi Kwetey insulted the Vice President? You're exposing yourself as a double standard fellow - no principles.
Silas 1 year ago
Hasn’t ghanaweb been allowing your dirty and insulting comments as well?
Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
I guess you are either confused, or stopped talking your drugs. Maybe relapsing. I will sponsor your voluntary visit for check-up, Sir!
Nsem Pii 1 year ago
U hve said it all
Eric 1 year ago
Please incompetence is not an insult
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Eric, it is worse than insult to tag someone with name/label or something they are not
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO
SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA. THEY NOW IN A STUPID MANNER TAGGING BAWUMIA A LIAR BUT WE ALL KNOW, THAT, IF NDC HAD LISTENED TO THE PROPHET BAWUMIA, GHANA WOULDN'T BE IN THAT SHIT WHICH DROVE CORRUPT NDC TO OPPOSITION IN GARGANTUAN DISGRACE. WE WILL CROWN BAWUMIA THE KING OF THIS COUNTRY AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME. YOU SEE, THEY NEVER LOVED LORD AND THE PROPHETS OF THE TIME, SO HOW WOULD YOU EXPECT THE CORRUPT NDC, THE PHARISEES OF OUR TIME, TO LOVE THE PROPHET BAWUMIA IN THIS TIME?? ALLL--DIE--- BE --- DIE!!
Clueless bawumia 1 year ago
The hopeless and the useless man in Ghana
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
ALI NANA AND THE JULOR HOUSE 40 THIEVES
Akufo-Addo is an All-Die-Be-Die warlord and a nation-wrecker, and his incompetent three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia is a certified serial liar with loads of lies and NPP recycled broken promises in front and back pockets. You say Ali Nana is President of Ghana, yet you've conveniently left out the fact that he's a failed President who along with his Julor House 40 thieves have plundered and collapsed Ghana's economy.
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, do you have to report on every rubbish you see or hear?
Silas 1 year ago
Yes they will! The same way they allow every insult to be published! What is good for the goose is good for the gander
Koliko 1 year ago
Now it is not only Bawumia. It is Bawumia + Amin Adam. It is double trouble.
mr amin 1 year ago
Bawumia is the ndc big problem they cant beat him the question is , is Dr Bawumia the president? Is he the one who takes the final decision whether the ndc like it or not he is the next president lnsha Allah
Mawuko 1 year ago
Amin in Disneyland. Keep dreaming because you have that right.
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Mawuko guess you saw Amin in Disneyland since you're there yourself.
Kwasi 1 year ago
When Bawumia was leading the 2016 and 2020 campaigns for NPP,didn't he know that he was not the President?
After performing so poorly I'm government, ge is mow shifting the goal post and avoiding responsibility for the econo ... read full comment
When Bawumia was leading the 2016 and 2020 campaigns for NPP,didn't he know that he was not the President?
After performing so poorly I'm government, ge is mow shifting the goal post and avoiding responsibility for the economic mess.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Mr Amin, if you take a job and then find out your boss is crap and ruining the business you don’t wait under his umbrella for 8 years b4 saying ‘he is crap’ so give me the job as the new boss. The business would have been completely ruined and you’ll have nothing to be a boss of after the 8 years. This is where you under the crap boss have taken Ghana today, you must not be given a day longer to carry on ruining the country. Bawumia Must Go, pronto!
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
That Atubiga guy is a bloody fool. I find it difficult to understand some of these Northerners. How many times these NPP guys have insulted them and they wouldn't react? Has Atubiga listened to guys like Insults Owusu, Michael Osei, Osafo Mouthful etc..The most common one was Insults Owusu telling the Northerners that if not Kwame Nkrumah had introduced free education, majority of them would be goat herders and the women kayaye. She said it many times. Is Atubiga having selective amnesia. He must be buying into Paul Adom Otchere's propaganda, tribal and gutter journalism.
SACK OKRAKU NOW 1 year ago
FIIFI KOTRE ALWAYS SPEAK WITH INSULTS, HE HAS TIME TO INSULT PEOPLE HE HAS NO TIME TO EXPLAIN 24 ECONOMY. NO WONDER HE IS THE FIRST GRADUATE FROM HIS CONSTITUENCY SO HE THINKS EVERYONE IS A VILLAGER LIKE HIM. WITH THE LIKES OF FIIFI KOTRE NDC WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION.
Zico 1 year ago
Atubiga is a frustrated figure. Very senseless
A rabid dog in human skin.
sonofgod 1 year ago
who is this idiot calling himself Atubiga ?
You think he is an idiot? Read what he said without political lenses, and you will understand. That is the only way you can comment as an educated unbiased human being. Someone is complaining about language and you call the person idiot? A true idiot will not behave the way you are behaving now. Your response or comment suggests that you never read the article with the intention to understand. Don't be obsessed by beibg an NDC or NPP member. Use this fora to promote sanity as an educated and traditionally born and bred human being.
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Nancy Ofori 1 year ago
What insults you talking about ? What did the secretary say which is not the truth? Useless person. Can you bar anyone on the northern land ? One week will elapse and let's see if you have the balls . Aboa be kwa.
Kwame Ofori Amissah III 1 year ago
Moreover, northern Ghana does not belong to Northerners so Atubiga has no power to bar anyone from entering that territory. Atubiga should go to court and we will see if his charges will stand the test of law. BTW, who is Atubiga?
Nii 1 year ago
Your mother,stupid fool,when someone misbehaving by insulting the VICE PRESIDENT,you are happy with it?
Idiot
Your mother,stupid fool,when someone misbehaving by insulting the VICE PRESIDENT,you are happy with it?
Idiot
The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 1 year ago
And who is that useless Vice you’re referring to is it that bawuliar? Oh so you don’t know that bawuliar is a liar and that he lies in everything he says
I sometimes doubt for those calling themselves northerners who ar ... read full comment
And who is that useless Vice you’re referring to is it that bawuliar? Oh so you don’t know that bawuliar is a liar and that he lies in everything he says
I sometimes doubt for those calling themselves northerners who are so stupid to the extent that they refuse to reason and one is this atubiga or whatever
We were here when a whole regional minister called you guys names denigrating and telling you this northerners that before you people enters Kumasi they have to inject and bath you before you can set your foot in that region and you did not hear that even to the extend that you people are lucky Nkrumah brought you people free secondary school if not you people would have been cattle headers throughout your life ursula owusu the silly fool told Mahama to go if not because of something he should have been hearing cows in the north and that one you this useless hungry fool atubiga did not see anything wrong with that but telling Fiifi to apologize for calling the google lier of the century a devil lier aren’t you ashamed of yourself and your whole clan you’re simply stupid atubiga and there’s nothing you can do after your week ultimatum and I say nothing you can do and we are waiting for your next action after the week ultimatum
Kwasia Mpanyin atubiga
Kom 1 year ago
Your failed, sorry and miserable father is not useless but the VP is useless? Go and insult your hopeless father the he is useless.
Kk 1 year ago
Who is dis one to...masa if u don't stop dat ur foolish game eh .... some of u guys hv no idea the level of anger in the system lyk u will nt be saying dis nonsense....masa go hide urself somewhere.....
Kookontc 1 year ago
In Ken Agyapongs voice npp foc ni gyimiii
Christopher 1 year ago
Where was this imbecile when Bawumiah's wife called Mahama useless? Of Mahama is not as important as Bawumiah right? I blame Ghanaweb for publishing this rubbish.
Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago
She never said John Mahama was useless. She said he was incompetent. And that is fair comment. Now every NDC member describes Dr Bawumia as superincomoetent. It is fair comment.When Fifi Kwetey's blatantly lied that Kufuor had taken away all the Gold at the Bank of Ghana, did anybody call him disgrace?
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Who is Samira to call a sitting President incompetent? In the very matured political space in the world, wives (and husbands for that matter) of leaders and potential leaders do not call their spouses’ political opponents names or bad mouthed them! They project their spouses’ positive attributes for the positions they are seek, that shows respect which elicits respect from others in return!
Ghana 1 year ago
Bawumia is not only a disgrace but a doormat to akyem mafias
Opoku 1 year ago
Unless man
Unless man
Gee 1 year ago
Useless being trying to be popular, what was said wrong, didn't you hear this cedi police making mockery of same northern decent on many occasions
Ken 1 year ago
Bitter stupid atubiga, is that not what Bawumia is known for?
Hastings 1 year ago
Foolishness when Bawuliar and wife were raining insults at JDM where were you l Atuguba. Insulting a former president is the worst thing a fellow northerner and the wife can do to a brother. By the who are you to issue the warning. They disgraced JDM with all sort of adjectives under the sun. Nonsensical and idiocy of a stomach politician like you.
Kofi Noku 1 year ago
Atugubs must apologise to Fifi for describing him as uncouth..It's all sour grapes
Saly 1 year ago
Stupid man in the Northern Ghana your father property or belongs to you? Just shut your mouth and stop your stupidity.
Joe 1 year ago
Politics of insult is not the best option, but I will say if indeed if Atubiga feels Bawumia has been insulted, then it's a pay back time. Go and play Bawumia s 2016 utterances against JDM who was president then.
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Come together with Owusu bempah and meet us at Mahama's office
Elvis Boaten 1 year ago
Atubiga, if you are really not disgruntled for your dismissal from the NDC, the best way is to disprove what Fiifi alleged against Bawumiah not to threaten him with ultimatums !!!
Res 1 year ago
Who is this idiot
Ojah 1 year ago
WHO THE HELL IS ATUBIGA. HE SHOULD GO EXERCISE SOME SAHELIAN GOAT AND SHUT THE UP! ENOUGH OF THE STUPID FANFOOL RESPECT.
Kofi 1 year ago
Fiffi do not apologize because you were totally describing the man Bawumia.
BB man 1 year ago
Another Hippocrates looking for attention
Nyangha 1 year ago
What words did Fifi spelt, to be branded insults ?. You were once an NDC executive, but sacked for whatever reasons. Now, you want to use this useless opportunity, to equqlise ?. Do you own Northern Region ?
Please, find so ... read full comment
What words did Fifi spelt, to be branded insults ?. You were once an NDC executive, but sacked for whatever reasons. Now, you want to use this useless opportunity, to equqlise ?. Do you own Northern Region ?
Please, find something new to do and stop the unproductive haunting. Fifi did not insult anybody. All he said were the truth. Stop seeking attention. La nor Ara.
TENGE BADAMOSI 1 year ago
I have lived in North America and Europe for close to 50 years and have noticed their refined way of doing politics. They have nice,jovial and refined ways of attacking their political opponents and not the "cesspool gutter village like direct attacks" from these NDC uncouth Ewe/Krobos square pegs in borrowed suits.
K b 1 year ago
Disgusting guinea fowl,youth in bicycle riding, sada corruption, f iffy and ndc your legacy in the north.
Sister Soulja 1 year ago
This MORON cannot bar anyone from northern region, this is not lawless Bawku. Stupid attention seeker.
NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago
ATUBIGA THE MAD WEE SMOKER. WHAT ABOUT BAWUMIA INSULTING MAHAMA THAT HE IS INCOMPETENT?
Ben Adjei 1 year ago
I hope this idiot Atubiga was sleeping when Bawumia and his wife were insulting Mahama all over?
Bob P. 1 year ago
How much did they give this Idiot. Greedy Basturd.
Ken 1 year ago
Empty threats, Fifi can rather get you barred from the north. Your actions will not give you any prominence in the NPP.
Sogbaka 1 year ago
Atubiga is a serious case. Let ignore him. Very very sick fool.
Arrow 1 year ago
This fool ate dog aaaaaaa now all the rabies in the world entered his brain and destroyed it so ppl should attempt seriously not to take serious this lose canon. He is a sick Monkey by a standard. Gyimigyimi is what his whole life have been.
Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago
You can say someone should not be voted for because he is incompetent but you can say he is a disgrace. Disgrace for holding a PhD? Disgrace for being the vice president of the country? Yes, if he is a lier, say it with examples, but don't say he is a lier. Even when John Mahama accepted a Ford Expedition gift from a Burkina e contractor, Noone called him a disgrace.
Mr Manu 1 year ago
What is this foolish boy talking about? Why, were Dr Liman, Igala, Aliu , John Mahama not Northerners? Go and sleep somewhere
Kofi Seaman. 1 year ago
You are right, Atubiga. The politics of insult,generally,must stop!
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Are you changing camp? What about the insults on mahama from the NPP?
songo 1 year ago
Are you on drugs? Where were you when bawumia was calling JM incompetents? masa you're just trying to be relevance again.
Pontius Pilate 1 year ago
Such a bafoon.. foolish idiot ...JM forever
Damba from Tamale 1 year ago
Atubiga you are no longer relevant to the umbrella family. You are just an attention seeker period.
Kwasi 1 year ago
Listen to this idiotic nincompoop. Has Bawuliar apologized for his various unfulfilled promises that were outright lies and deceit of the electorate? Nonsensical bullshit
K’jei 1 year ago
I thought Fiifi has grow. Appears he is still an idiot fool.
Ato 1 year ago
Listen to this twerp. Bawumia is a dishonest name. A damn liar. Listen to this one too. He is incompetent.
Oyibo 1 year ago
If you read between the lines you will understand that he was not actually disrespecting Dr Bawumia but northerners in general. Can someone from the north tell Voltarians the same thing about him Fiifi? With JJ rule from 1981 to 2000 and Mills/Mahama government, is Volta region the paradise in Ghana? What has Fiifi done for the people of the volta region. For tribal politics, he could have been nobody in Ghana politics.
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
Atubiga is a week junkie. He is a useless guy
Shit hole 1 year ago
Cheap talk..is the northern region the property of your father..we are feed up of such nonsense.. you too stay there and never come back to accra..
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Nonsense Atubiga , you, yourself, you're a fool.idiot like you Kwasia
Ogyam ???????? 1 year ago
Fifi kwetey is tribal bigot he said the thing in volta region few weeks ago ndc members are desperate for power it seems they're Hungry
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Look at this imbecile too. I don’t blame you but rather I blame Ghanaweb handlers who have given this idiot the platform to spew out this garbage.
Kaya 1 year ago
This is one of numerous idiots from the north. Kusaasis are being miam by small group of mamprusis and you are here fooling
Richard 1 year ago
Those words should have been used on you Atubiga. Who are you to decide for everybody from the north. Where were you when fellow northener's were insulting Mahama.
Nel 1 year ago
Seems atubiga is dick riding the vice president
Joe 1 year ago
Else what you will run away after 2024. Dog
ATAKPA 1 year ago
I regret reading this... Ignore this buffoon... He looks dirty and stupid... Bawumia ll definitely wire some coins into his account..
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
Atubiga you are a fool, in fact you are a useless shit. Abuaba. When the same bawumia was insulting mahama left right center where were you. Some of you will run out of this country if you continue your stupidity. Useless fool
Awuni 1 year ago
Just say you from north east not the entire north.bawumliar and his fulani wife insulted Mr.mahama several times during the 2016 and 2020 ellections.Atubiga who borrowed we frafra's name is weed smoker
IB 1 year ago
Atubiga don't forget that you are not from Northern Region but Upper East Region so in what capacity are you going to stop him from coming
Kwami Anum 1 year ago
Another he goat in human form, wee gyimi saaaa.
Lukors ny 1 year ago
Shut up Atubiga. You are irrelevant.
Adokonu DK 1 year ago
Fiifi Kwetey is nothing but "kplamasevi". He is such a useless politician no one wants to associate himself or herself with.
Atubiga is a moronic lying fool like Bawumia 1 year ago
Atubiga is a barking dog like Bawumia. He is bitter and useless unlike Bawumia who is a lying desperado. Bawumia can never be come president of Ghana.
Sul 1 year ago
KWASIA...... YOUR BAWUMIA HAS TO APOLOGIZE TO GHANAIANS FOR 7 YEARS
Mallam Adamu 1 year ago
Mr. Man, if you want to sue to make money, the cheapest place is Ghanaweb.
Bolga Naaba 1 year ago
No wonder your name is Atubuga. Atubuga wo ye aboa paa. After eating too much
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Atubiga is a Chinese word that means "dumb ass up-to-no-good scoundrel". Useless Atubiga just received his rations from Julor House and is out to do what is expected of him in exchange for those rations, spit out stupid garbage.
Ben 1 year ago
Who's this foooool, attention seeker, stupid guy
Doe 1 year ago
What didn't Bawumia say about JM? There is no apology for anyone.
Intoto 1 year ago
This Idiot called Stephen Atubiga, who does he thinks he is and to the point of giving someone a week ultimatum to apologize. Does he own the Northern region of what is he saying.
Important and prominent people have given an ... read full comment
This Idiot called Stephen Atubiga, who does he thinks he is and to the point of giving someone a week ultimatum to apologize. Does he own the Northern region of what is he saying.
Important and prominent people have given anyone such a command and how much less you a disappointed fool parade your ignorance for attention. What insults more ugly have we not heard from others before or you have a personal bitterness and hatred for the General Secretary?
Think, devoid of your bitterness and be remorseful as well in your submission.
Foolish idiot
Asida 1 year ago
"You do not represent the image of the North, you are a disgrace". I beg oo, where is the insult? How about those who call others "incompetent" ?
Dr Bob, Bawku 1 year ago
Stupid frustrated scammer Atubiga. He thought he can say this to get money from Bawumliar. Idiot
Willie 1 year ago
What at all can you do if he doesn't apologize? You just creating problems for yourself. No wonder you were dismissed from your party NDC and just behaving like Allotey Jacobs.
Yabi Yabi 1 year ago
Stop it Atubiga; don’t start something you cannot finish. Perhaps you forget that Dr. Bawumia, a google search certifiable liar insulted Amissah-Arthur even through death while his hoe of a wife, a fulani, insulted everyone else. Should Fante folks from Central and western regions bar your clownish duo Dr. Bawumia and his wife? What did you, Atubiga, say when an Ashanti NPP MP said northerners did have to take showers to enter the Ashanti region? You’re a typical classroom educated clown of a Ghanaian without principles or moral compass. Political and selective outrage will destroy our Ghana if you and others do not grow up
Joy 1 year ago
Bawumia is a big thief like mahama
Arango Thomas 1 year ago
Bawumia did use words which were more unpalatable in 2016 than what Fifi has said. Please give us a break. Fifi will never apologize and if he does so, I will resign from NDC.
Stanley W.A 1 year ago
The truth is one . Bawumia is a disgrace to the Northern Region.
He is helping the Addo Dankwah family to collapse banks, businesses, loot the state all in the name of state capture.
Surely Bawumia has a lot of questions ... read full comment
He is helping the Addo Dankwah family to collapse banks, businesses, loot the state all in the name of state capture.
Surely Bawumia has a lot of questions to answer to the people of the north.
According to the Agyapadie document, Dr Bawumia is collaborating with the Akyem Mafia/Okyehene to collapse the Ashanti kingdom by resourcing the Akyem state whiles denying the Ashantis the needed development. For these reasons, the whole of the Ashanti kingdom must wake up and vote against Dr. Bawumia. He is the shadow of Akuffo Addo, the Akyem Mafia and the medium to collapsing the Ashanti kingdom.
All these narratives about the Ashantis are captured in the secret but liked Agyapadie document.
They have other collaborators who they claimed must be carefully selected from the Ashanti tribe and other tribes so that it will appear as if they are part of the loot and share.
Please download the Agyapadie document on Google and read for yourself.
The current Npp is evil. Never again Bawumia,
Never Again NPP.
The earliest we boot him out the better for all of us.
Truth 1 year ago
I wonder why Ghanaians can support wrongly their political parties and bidwigs against their churches, God, homelands, friends, and everything except themselves.
What at all do they get from the political parties and the par ... read full comment
I wonder why Ghanaians can support wrongly their political parties and bidwigs against their churches, God, homelands, friends, and everything except themselves.
What at all do they get from the political parties and the party people that they are afraid to be frank with them when they go wrong. I shock sec.....hmmm
Erik 1 year ago
Atubiga you just want to look good in the books of Bawumia in the most unlikely event that he wins the 2024 election. Is advising northerners to choose a better northerner as a leader in the upcoming election a degrading comment? You are an overused horse so pack somewhere
BOYZIIMEN 1 year ago
Stephen Atubiga is is such an idiot. Who's he to give an ultimatum to Hon. Fifi Kwetey? such a nincompoop. Was he referring to same Bawumia who used to call Mahama, Incompetent Mahama?.This attention seeking boy Atubiga is high on drugs. This stupid boy Atubiga has never seen anything wrong when bawuliar used to call president John Dramani Mahama incompetent.
Mohamed Awudu 1 year ago
You are a typical fool to ask someone to apologise bawumia for insulting him. You are idiot, who's bawumia? Kwaseaman.
Prince 1 year ago
NDC WILL LOSE SIMPLE
Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Bastard
Bastard
Chibsah 1 year ago
Stupid when Bawuliar was calling JDM names where were you odwan Atubiga.
Donatus 1 year ago
This guy is frastruted.
Azemalta 1 year ago
Motherfucker bastard, go yourself. Fifi will not apologise.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS FOREVER A LIAR AND SO SHALL IT REMAIN
Yaw 1 year ago
Fifi Kwetey was wrong to insult Dr, Bawumia, why would you insult someone who has done nothing to you why just because of politics that was very wrong, imagine somebody insulting your Father for no reason would you be happy. Politics is about issues tell us what you can do and not insult we don’t need that we’ve got too much problems in Ghana and we need someone who can help us to solve some of our problems that’s all. Insulting someone means you lost it you have nothing to offer . He must apologise to Dr, Bawumia he was very wrong.
Dialogue 1 year ago
Even your self we will insult you and insult you big time
Mineladder 1 year ago
Stupid fool, now your fooling is growing...
Atubiga, a political harlort 1 year ago
What does he want? Eh, even we who are related to Bawumia did not tale this serious. Atiliga has always been an opportunist and just looking for recognition by BAWUMIA. So sad. Get something to do as a professional and add value to Ghana , Atubiga
Kk 1 year ago
NDC members are all bunch of people filled with dirty words and insults, I don't like their of seeing everyone aside them as evil.. Did Mahama completed the 200 E blocks, is it not only 40 out of 200 promised among others? Retarders group
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Nonsense!! Fifi Kwetey has absolutely No Apologies to anybody. Dare Dr. Bawumia to take any bloody action against Fifi if he has never lied to Ghanaians if he has never insulted President John Mahama.
Kom 1 year ago
The insults won’t win NDC the elections my friend.
Lezy 1 year ago
Idiot Atubiga
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a con man
Jeri 1 year ago
He should say that about Mahama-airbus thief.
Jeri 1 year ago
Imagine even Mahama-thief calling Bawuah names.
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
I don’t understand why that ugly guy loves tribalism like that?
Is it true that EWES ARE TRIBAL SUPREMACIST and BIGOTS?
Am just asking tho
Kwam 1 year ago
Hahaha, then your wish will only be fulfilled in your grave, how many times has he (Veep) not insulted his opponents? Let's be serious in this country for one. Some of us don't belong to any political party, but we have been following events
Gh citizen 1 year ago
Another Koku Anyidoho on the loose.
Nokofiio
Nokofiio
alhaji bimoba 1 year ago
Who doesn't know fiifi kwetey in Ghana an politics!
He only insults and peddles lies about ndc opponents.
What didn't he say about kuffour ?
This useless general secretary was doing musical chairs in the ndc because apart from insults he doesn't know anything.
Thank s moron of general secretary was a deputy finance minister changed to deputy roads minister agric minister.
All this because he doesn't know anything.
The ndc of s trying every means to win power so these are idiots will get the opportunity to come and steal again.
What a shame
Ernest 1 year ago
Stupid mahama can not compare himself to intelligent Bawumi.
Abdul Karim Nabhan Yussif 1 year ago
Who are you to barred some one from coming to North. Stomach politician
Onyansanii 1 year ago
What brand of toilet roll is that
Fame 1 year ago
Rabbies-infested Atubigah. Go ahead. Stupid
Aransa(Day no lie) 1 year ago
May be this parson wants Ghanaians to remember him, since NDC suspended him, nobody a hard about him, does why he said something about fiferkwanteng speech
Don 1 year ago
too much insults and indiscipline all over the country. I likened Ghana to a "A BROKEN HOME " where children has to fend for themselves so they don't respect their parents.
Odjame 1 year ago
This idiot can go and burn the sea
Ked 1 year ago
Who is that animal in human form called atubiga? Who's does he think he is . Everything Fiavi Kwetey said about bawumia is 1p0% correct. He was even charitable with the words. I can see atubiga is just seeking attention which he will not get.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Who's that goat to say nonsense to Fifi ? Bawumia stomach is like pregnant woman full of disease. Useless Nasty Peoples Party.
Frank 1 year ago
Another foolish traitor . Is JM a southerner? So this guy claimed to be NDC and today he is pushing for bawumia to become president just cos he is from the north? Herhhh
Ghanaba 1 year ago
This mad guy is still around? Envy, jealousy will kill this guy
Never 1 year ago
This guy is crazy himself, but Fifis statement is correct, what is not correct about what Fifi is saying, the guy himself, is not on his right sense, in any case
When The Bawumia himself was calling JM names where was tha ... read full comment
This guy is crazy himself, but Fifis statement is correct, what is not correct about what Fifi is saying, the guy himself, is not on his right sense, in any case
When The Bawumia himself was calling JM names where was that guy, if he has nothing to do he should get lost
VISION EMPIRE 1 year ago
Atubiga hmmmmmm? I reserve my comment
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
ATUBIGA AND INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE SERIAL LIARS
Useless starving stomach politician Atubiga, if you want an apology for that useless and incompetent three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia, then visit a public toilet and fill a bucket with that solid stuff and deliver it your Bawumia.
Don’t forget….he’s the propaganda minister!
problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Ba ...
Ghanaweb,you are just helping this mad person to accomplish his attention seeking ambition,must u publish any nonsense?any nonentity issuing empty threats,instead of ignoring and treating them with the contempt they deserve a ...
Mary , instead of you to concentrate on how find cure for gutter , you are calling someone trokoshi you dirty bitch, think of how to stop stealing panties, you public toilet, you stupid fool, you idiot, stop furking around, ...
U hve said it all
INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBL ...
Akufo-Addo is an All-Die-Be-Die warlord and a nation-wrecker, and his incompetent three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia is a certified serial liar with loads of lies and NPP recycl ...
After performing so poorly I'm government, ge is mow shifting the goal post and avoiding responsibility for the econo ...
Mr Amin, if you take a job and then find out your boss is crap and ruining the business you don’t wait under his umbrella for 8 years b4 saying ‘he is crap’ so give me the job as the new boss. The business would have be ...
That Atubiga guy is a bloody fool. I find it difficult to understand some of these Northerners. How many times these NPP guys have insulted them and they wouldn't react? Has Atubiga listened to guys like Insults Owusu, Michae ...
FIIFI KOTRE ALWAYS SPEAK WITH INSULTS, HE HAS TIME TO INSULT PEOPLE HE HAS NO TIME TO EXPLAIN 24 ECONOMY. NO WONDER HE IS THE FIRST GRADUATE FROM HIS CONSTITUENCY SO HE THINKS EVERYONE IS A VILLAGER LIKE HIM. WITH THE LIKES ...
You think he is an idiot? Read what he said without political lenses, and you will understand. That is the only way you can comment as an educated unbiased human being. Someone is complaining about language and you call the ...
Don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your pote ...
Moreover, northern Ghana does not belong to Northerners so Atubiga has no power to bar anyone from entering that territory. Atubiga should go to court and we will see if his charges will stand the test of law. BTW, who is Atu ...
Idiot
I sometimes doubt for those calling themselves northerners who ar ...
She never said John Mahama was useless. She said he was incompetent. And that is fair comment. Now every NDC member describes Dr Bawumia as superincomoetent. It is fair comment.When Fifi Kwetey's blatantly lied that Kufuor ha ...
Who is Samira to call a sitting President incompetent? In the very matured political space in the world, wives (and husbands for that matter) of leaders and potential leaders do not call their spouses’ political opponents n ...
Unless man
Foolishness when Bawuliar and wife were raining insults at JDM where were you l Atuguba. Insulting a former president is the worst thing a fellow northerner and the wife can do to a brother. By the who are you to issue the wa ...
Who is this idiot
Please, find so ...
I have lived in North America and Europe for close to 50 years and have noticed their refined way of doing politics. They have nice,jovial and refined ways of attacking their political opponents and not the "cesspool gutter v ...
This fool ate dog aaaaaaa now all the rabies in the world entered his brain and destroyed it so ppl should attempt seriously not to take serious this lose canon. He is a sick Monkey by a standard. Gyimigyimi is what his who ...
You can say someone should not be voted for because he is incompetent but you can say he is a disgrace. Disgrace for holding a PhD? Disgrace for being the vice president of the country? Yes, if he is a lier, say it with examp ...
If you read between the lines you will understand that he was not actually disrespecting Dr Bawumia but northerners in general. Can someone from the north tell Voltarians the same thing about him Fiifi? With JJ rule from 1981 ...
Atubiga you are a fool, in fact you are a useless shit. Abuaba. When the same bawumia was insulting mahama left right center where were you. Some of you will run out of this country if you continue your stupidity. Useless foo ...
Atubiga is a Chinese word that means "dumb ass up-to-no-good scoundrel". Useless Atubiga just received his rations from Julor House and is out to do what is expected of him in exchange for those rations, spit out stupid garb ...
Important and prominent people have given an ...
Stop it Atubiga; don’t start something you cannot finish. Perhaps you forget that Dr. Bawumia, a google search certifiable liar insulted Amissah-Arthur even through death while his hoe of a wife, a fulani, insulted everyone ...
Surely Bawumia has a lot of questions ...
What at all do they get from the political parties and the par ...
Atubiga you just want to look good in the books of Bawumia in the most unlikely event that he wins the 2024 election. Is advising northerners to choose a better northerner as a leader in the upcoming election a degrading comm ...
Stephen Atubiga is is such an idiot. Who's he to give an ultimatum to Hon. Fifi Kwetey? such a nincompoop. Was he referring to same Bawumia who used to call Mahama, Incompetent Mahama?.This attention seeking boy Atubiga is hi ...
NDC WILL LOSE SIMPLE
Bastard
This guy is frastruted.
Fifi Kwetey was wrong to insult Dr, Bawumia, why would you insult someone who has done nothing to you why just because of politics that was very wrong, imagine somebody insulting your Father for no reason would you be happy. ...
What does he want? Eh, even we who are related to Bawumia did not tale this serious. Atiliga has always been an opportunist and just looking for recognition by BAWUMIA. So sad. Get something to do as a professional and add va ...
NDC members are all bunch of people filled with dirty words and insults, I don't like their of seeing everyone aside them as evil.. Did Mahama completed the 200 E blocks, is it not only 40 out of 200 promised among others? R ...
Idiot Atubiga
Bawuliar is a con man
Am just asking tho
Hahaha, then your wish will only be fulfilled in your grave, how many times has he (Veep) not insulted his opponents? Let's be serious in this country for one. Some of us don't belong to any political party, but we have been ...
Nokofiio
This useless general secretary was doing musical chairs in the ndc because apart ...
Who is that animal in human form called atubiga? Who's does he think he is . Everything Fiavi Kwetey said about bawumia is 1p0% correct. He was even charitable with the words. I can see atubiga is just seeking attention whi ...
When The Bawumia himself was calling JM names where was tha ...
Useless starving stomach politician Atubiga, if you want an apology for that useless and incompetent three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia, then visit a public toi ...
Mr. Atubuga, you're shameless